Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geckos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
7.1

Pretty nice place. The owner is friendly and has heaps of recommendations of stuff to do. Really quiet vibe, but I think it's just the time of year (plus it was bad weather so everyone was a bit depressed!). Breakfast isn't included, but is 7RS if you choose to get it. Bathrooms could have been cleaner but overall I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.4

Very well located hostel with very friendly and helpfull staf. The owner, Max, knows a lot about the island so he can help you with planning your activities. It is possible to rent a bike or kajak at the hostel. Showers are functional but could use a makeover This is a hostel with a very good vibe abd friendly people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

I had a great time at the hostel! max and the staff were really welcoming and open to help to make plans around, the place is perfect and clean and the location is close from many shops, parks, beachs, and just 3 minutes away from the lake. I would recommend to stay at geckos só far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.1

Really lovely hostel and really clean, with great facilities and a well equipped kitchen. Staff were really helpful and it was a lovely place to be to chill out and go to the beach. It was quite quiet when we were there, with a slightly older crowd so no one was really keen to have drinks or anything but unsure if this was just the time we were there or if this is its reputation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.7

Excelente ubicación y el personal siempre muy agradable! Todo limpio, todos muy amables y siempre excelente atmósfera. Gracias por todo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.9

It is very well located place, close to nearby markets, nightlife spots and discos and to some of the beautiful aereas, hiking paths and beaches around Lagoa da Conceição. The staff was quite simpathetic. The receptionist even offered an avaiable double room for the same price of shared room alredy reserved beforehand. The faclities are not that new, but everything worked perfectly and the rooms were clean. Nice environment, chilling music always.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
9.1

Hostel muito legal, o proprietário Max é um amor, vale a pena a estadia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
7.7

Lagoa est le meilleur district de Florianopolis pour qui souhaite découvrir l'île car il est relativement central. Geckos hostel est propre, très tranquille et le personnel est disposé à donner les informations nécessaires. Il réunit des personnes de tous horizons.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
10.0

Adorei o hostel! O melhor em que já estive!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marianaroriz
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
10.0

Nice place with very cool staff, perfect to meet people and very cozy, i will come back for sure!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.