Hostelworld.com

Geckos Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Geckos Hostel Located at Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis.
Geckos Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88062060 Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição.
91% 271
-27.6014446 -48.4642596
Geckos Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.7

Gostei do ambiente calmo e educado. Bonita decoração! Há atividades para quem quizer participar. Gostei muito dos funcionários mais antigos do Hostel, Marta e Rafael.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
8.0

The staff is really nice and helpful! Max, Rafa, Natalia, Juliana, El Mexicano do a great job keeping everyone happy! I felt like I was already part of the family, although I was only 3 nights there. Atmosphere is great, with a good common area. Good location. Things to improve: the lockers in the room are small and there is not enough space to put your bags. In the end, I totally recommend Geckos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.1

Foi uma ótima hospedagem. Staff muito gente boa e fazem uma grande diferença na experiência. É chatinho de chegar de ônibus lá, mas em compensação tem muitos pontos turísticos (principalmente praias, trilhas etc) nos arredores. Valeu bastante a pena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

I had a great time at Geckos Hostel! The staff is amazing and helpfull, the location is really good - 5 minutes walking from everything you need - and the place is really cool! They have parties, day trips, good breakfast and great vibe. I would deffintely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.0

Cool Hostel ! great staff and location.. a must if you're staying in Floripa !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien,ubicacion perfecta,el personal del hostel siempre con los mejores consejos para fiesta ,excursiones y demas. La unica pega es que solo tiene 2 duchas y si coinciden todos a la misma hora es complicado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere thanks to the friendly and helpful staff and the location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
10.0

Wonderful place.great breakfast and excellent vibe. Max is great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a good location near the party area of the lagoa, staff were helpful, wifi pretty average.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel I've stayed at! Best location in Floripa, awesome friendly & helpful staff made our stay much nicer. Cool vibe at the hostel seems to attract cool people. Hammocks were the best!! I'd recommend Geckos to everyone!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.