Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geckos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Geckos Hostel Located at Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis.
Geckos Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88062060 Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição.
93% 331
-27.6014446 -48.4642596
Geckos Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
9.4

Excelentes hostel, el desayuno es muy bueno y variado y el personal de la recepción es muy atento y te ayuda con toda la información que necesites. Totalmente recomendado. Saludos a Rafael y Daniela por su ayuda en mi estadía, espero regresar pronto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
8.3

Sendo breve, Lugar agradável e de boa localização, com fácil acesso a mercados, bares e pontos de ônibus para ir às praias dentre outros lugares. Voltaria a me hospedar no Geckos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

The hostel atmosphere was really cool, everyone was friendly and it was very good located. I would stay there again for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.1

Ambiente piacevole e tranquillo, camere fornite con l'essenziale ma pulite e ordinate. Personale alla mano e molto disponibile sotto tutti i punti di vista (es. suggerimenti su tour e altre attività). Lo consiglio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

Un des meilleurs hostals que j'ai pu frequenter durant mon voyage. Les chambres sont grandes et propres, le petit déjeuner est hyper complet et le staff est toujours à disposition du client. Grands espaces communs, piscine, barbecue, hamacs etc Parfait.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel in floripa, location and staff are amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
10.0

ótimo lugar, galera simpática,´ me souberam indicar passeios pela cidade ou diversão à noite. localização excelente e um bom café da manhã. voltarei com certeza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, does everything perfectly. My room was great with it's own patio overlooking the garden. The common area including the pool and garden is massive and is perfect to recline in after a long day. My favourite part of my stay was the staff, who went above and beyond to provide the best help, advice and atmosphere. Really enjoyed this hostel and meeting everyone there, found it really difficult to leave. Shout out to everyone there, i'll be back one day soon ! Partha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
10.0

i come back here several times. The place is always improving his services. The breackfast is one of the best thing. Really good .There are always a lot of activities like trips, bbq, dinners and they sell tickets and transfer for the best parties of Florianópolis. Great energy and vibe. Totally recomended 😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
10.0

I was coming to Geckos for one night only And than move to another part Of the Island And I end up Staying almost 2 weeks here And I couldnt be more happy. AMAZING staff 24h (thank you Rafael, Max , Luci and Bruno). Good environment, good location. nice facilities close to all parties in Lagoa. If you are coming to Floripa you should stay here. Kisses for everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.