Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Geckos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Geckos Hostel Located at Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis.
Geckos Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88062060 Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição.
90% 285
-27.6014446 -48.4642596
Geckos Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
6.0

Low season so this may have been to blame for lack of atmosphere, few ppl around but they all seemed to be working at the hostel and only spoke Portuguese. Warm showers. Good location and a buzzer on the gate in the evenings.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi and thanks a lot for staying with us! Unfortunately you have been here in the coldest week of the year, that is why the hostel was almost empty. Anyway we just want to remind you that we have here staff/travellers, but all of them, besides Portugues, they all speak english! Safe travel!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
8.9

Excelente, fuincionarios excelentes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.7

Good wifi, great breakfast and excelent location. All in all, the best thing in this hostel is the staff. More especifically the receptionist Bruno, who is a charming guy, full of energy and so kind that you can easily fall in love with. Marta is also an amazing woman that lets everything super organized. Things to improve:the shower quality (not all of them get hot in winter) and the super old cooker. At last but not least: buy a water filter! I do recommend this hostel! Great atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel. Good sized kitchen with everything needed to cook (and it was clean). Excellent breakfast, small pool outside, hammocks, hot, powerful showers and good wifi. We booked for 2 nights and ended up staying 6. The staff are friendly, happy to give advice and will even go out for a couple of beers too. Really enjoyed our stay - thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
10.0

Phenomenal place, excited people, great location. If you are looking for all this, without a doubt, this is the place to stay. Certainly i'll be back. Already missing you guys !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Awesome helpful staff! Great central hostel to get around floripa... Defiantly highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.0

Really great location near the lagoa and really cool people! Wasn't the cleanest and the staff was okay. Good price!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.9

Good hostel, good facilities. Hot showers, breakfast was good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.7

Gostei do ambiente calmo e educado. Bonita decoração! Há atividades para quem quizer participar. Gostei muito dos funcionários mais antigos do Hostel, Marta e Rafael.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
8.0

The staff is really nice and helpful! Max, Rafa, Natalia, Juliana, El Mexicano do a great job keeping everyone happy! I felt like I was already part of the family, although I was only 3 nights there. Atmosphere is great, with a good common area. Good location. Things to improve: the lockers in the room are small and there is not enough space to put your bags. In the end, I totally recommend Geckos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.