Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden View Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
Garden View Bed and Breakfast Located at Stadionkade 70-1, , Amsterdam.
Garden View Bed and Breakfast
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1077 VS Stadionkade 70-1
96% 137
52.3445783 4.8683303
Garden View Bed and Breakfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
10.0

Our stay in Garden View Bed and Breakfast was a great pleasure! I have only words of praise for the lady owner. The accommodation was better than excellent. So great view, with a breakfast service in the room, and the celanliness you will rarely ever see. I`` fell in love with the place at the first sight, and my love has grown even more, during my stay there. Thank You Nessie for everything. It was our pleasure :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
10.0

Thank you very much, Nessie ! It was very nice ! Everything was perfect. We could only recommend this place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
9.4

Excellent séjour à Amsterdam dans cette résidence propre et calme avec 2 chambres très confortables. La propriétaire a été très accueillante Un seul petit regret le matin du départ avec le refus de pouvoir bénéficier du petit déjeuner vers 7h30 pour un départ obligé pour nous à 9h.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

Staying at this facility was really nice. The hospitality of our host Nessy was at the highest level. + not mentioned in the description: you'll have a variety of about 100 DVDs to choose from to see on your TV equipped with a DVD-player, you can expess your personal wishes for the breakfast and your breakfast will be according to them! YOU can have coffee or tea any time. The location is OK- railway starion is at 15 min. walk, tram station is at 10 min. walk, food stores are also near.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
8.6

Sistemazione molto rilassante in una zona tranquilla e ben servita dai mezzi pubblici. Si arriva facilmente e rapidamente dall'aeroporto. La proprietaria e' discreta e molto disponibile a fornire qualsiasi informazione suggerendo anche locali/ristoranti. Buona la colazione, che viene servita in camera. L'ambiente e' pulito. La condivisione dei servizi potrebbe essere talvolta "difficile" e comunque accettabile solo per brevissimi soggiorni. Forse un po' costoso, forse dipende dai

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

My stay here was absolutely lovely! The atmosphere was very welcoming and relaxing, the food was delicious, the location was convenient (easy to get to city center via walking or tram), and the hostess was really helpful in terms of suggestions/getting around the city. I recommend a stay here for sure and will certainly stay again myself when I return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.7

Excellent accueil, quartier trés calme accessible, en tram depuis la gare. relativement proche des musées.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.7

A destacar la limpieza del alojamiento y los detalles que la anfitriona tiene con sus clientes. Un lugar en un barrio muy tranquilo y cerca del tranvía que lleva al centro, es una opción con muy buena relación calidad-precio. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
9.4

Un hospedaje diferente, tranquilo, donde se puede descansar muy bien y cómodamente, además de tener a diez minutos una estación de tren y metro para alcanzar cualquier punto de la cuidad. El desayuno es increíble, todo casero realizado por su dueña Nessie, quien nos trató de mil maravillas y nos dio excelentes sugerencias con respecto a Amsterdam. Muy amable y hospitalaria. Lugar hallado en la zona Zuid, tranquilo, con mucho verde y cerca de la zona de museos. Altamente recomendado!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.