Hostelworld.com

Garden Stone

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
Garden Stone Located at Av. Cordoba 441, , Puerto Iguazu.
Garden Stone
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av. Cordoba 441
80% 860
-25.5666667 -54.5666667
Garden Stone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • tfyhn
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.4

I was really impressed with this hostel. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the showers were warm and clean, and the staff was welcoming. I loved the atmosphere both inside and out. We originally only booked for one day, but returned after the other hostel disappointed us. We were happy to find that Garden Stone would gladly take us in at midnight. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone I know. Thanks for an awesome weekend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
5.7

Sobre mi puntuación, me da pena porque realmente era excelente persona el dueño, pero debo aclarar. dormí solo 2 noches. habitación compartida de 5 mujeres, estaba yo sola. Sobre el ambiente no puedo decir mucho porque no había mucha gente por ser baja temporada. Solo voy a opinar sobre la habitación. Habitación fría, húmeda, pisos sucios, ducha precaria. La habitación pegada al sector donde la gente se reúne a cenar, x ende ruidosa. Pase mucho mucho frío ambas noches y no tenía calefacción.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Garden Stone. Such friendly owners and receptionists! Super helpful! Great clean room and pool. Perfect hostel around the corner from downtown. Close by another hostel that has a bar & food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.4

I had a great time at this hostel, I met nice people. The location is great, near to the bus station, but still super quiet. The staff is nice and try to help you.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
7.4

Very nice place in the middle of jungle but just a 10 Minute walk from the Center. We had a very nice double room but uf course it's obvious that insects love the climate in iguazu. So don't be surprised to see a bug or something - but actually it's a clean Hostel. Breakfast could be better but would realy recomend this place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
6.0

Wir haben das Hostel für 3 Nächte für unseren Besuch bei den Wasserfällen gebucht. Das Hostel ist grundsätzlich nicht schlecht, aber leider hat jegliche Atmosphäre und der Austausch mit anderen Backpackern gefehlt. Ab 20/21:00 war kaum noch jemand zu sehen, es gibt keine Bar, an der man andere Traveler treffen könnte. Auch das Frühstück ist sehr mager gewesen und wurde nach 9 kaum aufgefüllt. Der Garten ist toll und wenn man Ruhe möchte, wäre das Hostel sicher zu empfehlen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. Good outdoor area. Really close to the bus station for trips to the falls. Social area for cooking and brekkie.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
8.9

We had terrible water pressure and Luke warm water. Other than that, everything was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
8.0

L'emplacement est parfait et la piscine super agréable, a côté de ça la salle de bain du dortoir n'était vraiment pas super propre et le wifi ne marchait pas très bien non plus. Le personnel est très sympa et a vraiment cherché à nous aider à nous organiser.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación, y atencion del personal a cargo; excelente la limpieza.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.