Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Stone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
Garden Stone Located at Av. Cordoba 441, , Puerto Iguazu.
Garden Stone
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av. Cordoba 441
79% 881
-25.5666667 -54.5666667
Garden Stone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
9.4

Es un lugar tranquilo, con linda vegetación y servicio de desayuno muy variado. Bueno para descansar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
4.6

Accueil très impersonnel. A peine arrivé, on nous expose les circuits des différentes visites, même pas le temps de poser nos sacs. En outre, odeur nauséabonde dans notre chambre et les salles de bains sont vraiment très sales. Ne parlons pas de la piscine.... La qualité du wifi est mauvaise, pas un problème en soit mais l'utilisation de l'ordinateur est payante. Pour finir, rencontre nocturne avec un cafard dans le couloir et réveillés la nuit par le bruit de souris au dessus de la chambre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
7.4

Garden stone is a lovely looking hostel. We stayed here in the quiet season so there was not much social activities or people. The people from the hostel didn't speak English but we're very helpful. The hostel was not really clean (it is all outside, so probably a little bit harder to clean. Security was okay, but you can just walk past the reception and to the rooms. Breakfast was good. Good location in the sweet town of Puerto Iguasu.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
7.7

Very nice owner in a great location for tours to iguazu with the bus station only a few minutes walk. WiFi and breakfast not as good as we hoped for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.3

Gestore gentilissimo, colazione mediocre, pulizia scarsa

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

Muy bien situado, cerca de la estación de buses. Personal amable e informa de cualquier cosa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.3

Firstly, the host was super friendly. He helped us with everything. The hostel was very quiet and you feel like being in the jungle, which was very nice. The rooms were okay bit the bathroom was a little and you couldn't close the bathroom door. The kitchen though was clean. Breakfast would have been alright if someone would have filled it up. All in all I would recommend staying there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
6.9

Prix de la chambre assez élevé et un wifi qui ne fonctionne pas bien ...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.1

Pasamos 4 noches y todo perfecto, la habitación doble es hermosa y la atención de las personas que trabajan en el hostal inmejorable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar. No pudimos probar la piscina, una lastima!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.9

It is a very nice "jungle like" place. Breakfast is quite simple. Unfortunately, the temperature of the water was not hot enough to shower in our private room (and we had to shower in another bathroom). Our room was next to the kitchen-living room which could be quite annoying in the summer if you'd like a good night sleep... something to keep in mind depending your age!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.