Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Stone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 920 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 920 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
6.9

여성도미토리 2명 2박 예약했는데 첫날 자리가 없어서 이인실 배정한뒤 다음날 도미토리로 옮겨야했습니다 귀찮앗지만 이인실라 좋아햇더니 에어컨도 안되고 먼지가 덕지덕지 선풍기만 틀어주는데 더위뒤지는줄 알앗습니다 진짜 인생에서 그렇게 더웟던적 처음이엇습니다 다음날 도미토리는 저녁에 에어컨이 틀어지더라구여 예약할 때 참고하세요 위치는 그럭저럭 호스트로 보이는 아버지와 아들분들이 굉장히 친절하엿지만 영어는 통하지 않앗습니다 그치만 친절하긴 너무 친절해요 불만을 말하기 힘들정도로..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
6.0

Good days are over

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.7

Muy buen lugar. BIen ubicado y limpio. ALtamente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
7.7

Really nice place to stay as it is close enough to bus station to walk and close to town. The pool was great to chill out in. Staff don't speak English so was a little tough to communicate but overall a nice play. Clean enough. Lots of mosquitos though so bring repellent! (This is typical everywhere in Iguazu).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
5.7

Der Pool konnte nicht benutzt werden. Grundsätzlich gab es zum Frühstück zu wenig Geschirr. Das junge Personal machte größtenteils einen sehr unmotivierten Eindruck. Der Inhaber selbst war sehr freundlich. Im Grunde ist es ein nettes Hostel, aber die vielen kleinen Dinge waren am Ende doch sehr störend. Bei der Bezahlung wollte der junge Mitarbeiter 100 Peso mehr als zuvor vereinbart, nach kurzer Aufklärung mussten wir diese aber nicht bezahlen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
6.6

Lovely Gardens, very well kept. Comfy beds. Kitchen area could be cleaner, more cooking utensils needed and pool definitely needs to be cleaned but other than that our stay was very chilled. Not a party hostel, which is what we were looking for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
4.9

unhelpful staff, no English spoken at all, bathrooms needed renovation seemed dirty and very wet 24/7. Bedroom was ok but sheets stained. Pool unusable while we were there which was one of the main reasons we booked. No atmosphere at all. We spent the entire time socialising up the road at another hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.9

Un lugar super comodo, con personal siempre atento tratando de solucionar cualquier inconveniente y brindando toda la información que podían. Queda cerca de la terminal de omnibus (unas cuatro cuadras) y a un par del centro de la ciudad. Las habitaciones privadas, cuentan con baño privado, aire acondicionado y lo indispensable para estar tranquilo. PD: Faltaria un televisor :P

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.3

It's like staying in a rain forest. Beautiful plants, a cute little pool, semi outdoor kitchen. Friendly staff, but spoke no English. They said "men's dorm & women's dorm" then put my husband & I in separate rooms. Later we found out there were 2 girls in the men's dorm, so we might have been able to stay together? It was weird. The water stopped working for some reason the morning that we left. Women's dorm had a good AC and a restroom. Men's dorm did not. It was outside & shared with several

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.0

The Hostel has a cool location and you feel like you´re in the jungle. The bathrooms were more or less clean, but our room was clean. The air conditioning worked, but not too well. But all in all I can recommend the hostel, and you don´t come to Puerto Iguazu for the hostels, but for the waterfalls, so for one or a couple of nights it´s totally fine!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.