Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Stone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
4.6

Whilst reccommended top in lonely planet this place felt like the owner had long given up on trying to provide a good stay for any travellers. When we complained about there not being breakfast even though the description said there was l the owner dismissed us via the phone. The garden seemed nice, but if I was you I'd stay next door at bamboo which had great food and friendly staff who put effort in. This place could be so good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
5.4

The room was ok, but the kitchen was very basic and very, very dirty. We stayed there 2 nights and it was not cleaned during that time. Also the pool was very dirty. WiFi was not always working. Not all the people who work there speak English so that makes it hard to communicate.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
8.9

Recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
4.9

der Garten ist echt schön aber die Lacken und Matratzen sind so alt, dass auch wenn sie wohl gewaschen sind alles ziemlich richt. Die Mitarbeiter sprechen kein Englisch was üblich ist in Südamerika aber leider geben Sie sich auch absolut keine Mühe einem zu helfen, wenn man nach etwas fragt, was sonst in Latein America sehr der Fall ist das man sich mit Händen und Füßen schon irgendwie versteht.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.6

Unglücklicherweise hatte ich das Hostel mit Frühstück gebucht, was es dann aber im Hostel nicht gab. Ansonsten super Hostel, super Anlage, gute Ausstattung.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
5.1

Pocos utensilios en la cocina. NO funcionaba el aire acondicionado. Morimos de calor.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
2.0

Pesima la atencion, aun pidiendo mail y numero de contacto e incluso cobrando una reserva con tarjeta de credito de antemano, no fueron capaces de avisar de inconvenientes con la habitacion ya reservada varios dias antes de la fecha de llegada. Sin tener en cuenta que dejaron a una pareja de turistas en la calle, en un lugar desconocido y sin siquiera la gentileza de indicar algun posible lugar de estadia transitorio. Horrible no se lo recomienda o nadie!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
6.6

A hostel which was probably good 10 years ago but today a little old. The air con didn't work in our room (it was 40 degrees during the day), the ventilator broke during the night, the wifi was broken as well and the common kitchen was maybe big but not very well equipped. Positiv were the big common area in the large garden and the nice breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
5.4

Pros: nice garden and dining area, kitchen is decent, cat and tortoise! Cons (sorry this is lengthy): We paid for a double twin room for four days. The room stank of cigarette smoke the WHOLE time. The beds are uncomfortable and the sheets don't stay on. The rooms are so hot and humid (I couldn't sleep). There is one fan and it doesn't do much. The room was poorly ventilated (only one tiny little window) and it was super dark. Because of the cigarette smoke we had to move to another room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.9

여성도미토리 2명 2박 예약했는데 첫날 자리가 없어서 이인실 배정한뒤 다음날 도미토리로 옮겨야했습니다 귀찮앗지만 이인실라 좋아햇더니 에어컨도 안되고 먼지가 덕지덕지 선풍기만 틀어주는데 더위뒤지는줄 알앗습니다 진짜 인생에서 그렇게 더웟던적 처음이엇습니다 다음날 도미토리는 저녁에 에어컨이 틀어지더라구여 예약할 때 참고하세요 위치는 그럭저럭 호스트로 보이는 아버지와 아들분들이 굉장히 친절하엿지만 영어는 통하지 않앗습니다 그치만 친절하긴 너무 친절해요 불만을 말하기 힘들정도로..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.