Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Inn

  • No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Garden Inn Located at No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang.
Garden Inn
China
Lijiang 674100 No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town
90% 612
26.8745858 100.2410103
Garden Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
8.0

Our room was spacious and comfortable. The staff are friendly and have a fairly good grasp of English - it is within 5minutes walk of old town and plenty of affordable restaurants nearby with picture/English menus. Wifi generally worked well and there was 24hr warm water. Only negatives: - lack of a spacious common area to meet others, there is only the reception area which is small. - approach is up a slope currently being dug up, with no lighting a bit dangerous at night to walk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

An excellent hostel. The dorm rooms were great and curtains around the bed really ensured your privacy. The owner is lovely..speaks excellent English and was incredibly helpful in enabling us to get the bus to Tiger Leaping Gorge. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
5.1

Great dorms, with your own shower and toilet. Not much of an atmosphere - there wasn't any place to hang out with other travellers beside in the reception. One evening when we had to wait for our night train the owner got very drunk and threw a laptop at us (even though we hadn't said a word). He totalt freaked out and threw another computer, a bicycle and plants. He has a drinking problem. We didn't felt any save and left immidiatly. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel was super clean, with well equipped rooms. The beds were large, comfortable, and private as they had great curtains. There were also shelves, lights, hooks, and electical outlets for each bed. The staff was friendly and helpful when we had questions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

They had great food, cool terrace, helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mauritius, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

Perfect place to catch up with travelers in Lijiang. China can make one feel lonely sometimes, so big, communication issues, etc. Felt at home straight away, awesome roof top with towering view of all lijiang + sun set, minutes away from the Ancient city. George, the co-owner is absolute cream. Stay there. Private rooms are pretty lush too. Dorms have real mattresses.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.1

We stayed both in a provate room and in the dorms. The room are very spacious, with a large bathroom. Dorms are for six people, with bath inside, all beds with curtains. Everything is really clean. Guys at the reception speak English and can help you with tickets and infos for the Tiger Leaping Gorge. they don't tell you when you arrive, but there is a "hidden" rooftop: ask how to reach it and go: there is an amazing view. Location is good, just near the North Entrance of the old city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.3

This hostel is up several flights of stairs in this alley that is currently under construction. It is quite muddy and slippery. If you have large bags, maybe this isn't the place. The staff were some of the nicest people I've ever encountered at a hostel. They helped me book tickets, plan day trips, and offer luggage storage for a few days for the gorge trek as well. Atmosphere is definitely a bit dead since people were mainly older travelers in private rooms. Location is decent though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

It was great they speak english. They have a great rooftop although i didnt see anyone going up. Very nice hostel to Have a quiet stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.7

숙소 찾기가 힘들었어요. 돌계단으로 올라가는 길을 잘 찾으셔야 합니다. 리장 고성 물레방아에서 걸어서 10~15분 거리입니다. 시설은 지내기에 불편함이 없었습니다. 분위기는 그저 그랬고, 조용하게 지내기 좋은 숙소인듯 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.