Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Inn

  • No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Garden Inn Located at No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang.
Garden Inn
China
Lijiang 674100 No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town
90% 621
26.8745858 100.2410103
Garden Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
8.0

사물함이 조금 작아서 불편하지만 전반적인 시설은 깔끔하고 좋습니다. 위치가 고성 북쪽에 위치하고 북쪽 입구 바로 앞입니다. 고성관리국 古城管理局앞에잇구요. 전반적으로 만족 하고 왓습니다. 참고하세요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
8.3

A small hostel. Great dorms - spacious, with curtains, ensuite bathroom and shower. Owner and some of staff speak English, and staff is super friendly and nice. No common space beside the small check-in/kitchen space.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
10.0

位置挺好的,离古城只有10分钟左右的路程。因为房子在一个小坡上,从3楼往下看基本能看到整个丽江古城。风景非常不错,房间卫生也很好。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
8.6

The staff is really nice, even though they don't speak English very well, they're always willing to help. Breakfast if veeeery good! And the price is aligned with most hostels we've seen (CNY20 for an American breakfast). The only complaint is cleanliness. Our bathroom wasn't smelling very well and paper was missing from time to time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
9.1

리장역에서의 접근성은 다소 떨어집니다만, 고성 번화가에서 도보 5분 정도로 가까운 편이라 좋았습니다. 도미토리는 제법 깔끔하게 관리되고 있었으며 전반적인 호스텔 규모 자체는 다소 작은 편입니다. 도미토리가 아닌 2층이나 3층에서 묵을 경우는 뷰가 매우 좋을 것 같았습니다. 제일 좋았던 점은 우선 Staff들이 매우 친절했다는 점이구요 :-) 우선 주인장 영어 구사가 수준급이라 호도협 트레킹 등 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있었습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.0

Our room was spacious and comfortable. The staff are friendly and have a fairly good grasp of English - it is within 5minutes walk of old town and plenty of affordable restaurants nearby with picture/English menus. Wifi generally worked well and there was 24hr warm water. Only negatives: - lack of a spacious common area to meet others, there is only the reception area which is small. - approach is up a slope currently being dug up, with no lighting a bit dangerous at night to walk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

An excellent hostel. The dorm rooms were great and curtains around the bed really ensured your privacy. The owner is lovely..speaks excellent English and was incredibly helpful in enabling us to get the bus to Tiger Leaping Gorge. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
5.1

Great dorms, with your own shower and toilet. Not much of an atmosphere - there wasn't any place to hang out with other travellers beside in the reception. One evening when we had to wait for our night train the owner got very drunk and threw a laptop at us (even though we hadn't said a word). He totalt freaked out and threw another computer, a bicycle and plants. He has a drinking problem. We didn't felt any save and left immidiatly. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel was super clean, with well equipped rooms. The beds were large, comfortable, and private as they had great curtains. There were also shelves, lights, hooks, and electical outlets for each bed. The staff was friendly and helpful when we had questions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

They had great food, cool terrace, helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.