Hostelworld.com

Garden Inn

  • No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
Garden Inn Located at No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang.
Garden Inn
China
Lijiang 674100 No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town
92% 581
26.8745858 100.2410103
Garden Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
9.1

Staff is really sweet and they speak good English. You learn to value good customer service in China after a while. WiFi was really good most of the times. Dorms were very confortable, cozy and with a bunch of outlers. I was not so thrilled about the location: it is in front of one of the old town's gates, but in order to avoid the insane fee of 80 yuan, you can't cross it so easily so you end up walking a bit in order to reach downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were so helpful! We got the airport pick up and it was raining when we arrived and they ran out with umbrellas and helped us carry our luggage up the stairs. The room was lovely with great views too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

Due to a change of plans, my partner and I ended up staying in both a twin bed ensuite and a double bed ensuite in Garden Inn. The location and scenery were superb. Our rooms were really spacious, well equipped (kettle and hairdryer) and quiet. There were also facilities to wash clothes, but no dryer. The staff were friendly, however, we were disappointed with some advice we were given about getting a taxi to the train station - if we had followed the advice we'd have missed our train.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.4

What a wonderful place. If you are travelling to Lijiang, I highly suggest staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
7.4

อยู่ติดเมืองเก่าลี่เจียง ถ้ามีแผนที่เดินไปไม่ยากผ่านถนน51 ที่พักพื้นที่ส่วนกลางเล็กมาก แต่ห้องพักที่จองไปห้องคู่ไม่เล็กวิวดีเห็นเมืองเก่า พนักงานต้อนรับดี เจ้าของผู้ชายพูดภาษาอังกฤษดีมาก ส่วนตัวคิดว่าถ้ามาอีกจะเปลี่ยนไปพักที่เมืองเก่าซู่เหอแทนเพราะชอบมากกว่าเมืองเก่าลี่เจียง

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

Really great location opposite and old city entrance, better instructions when using the buses would be helpful like how many stops to get to hostel. Staff are really helpful and friendly! Comfy and clean beds and you can leave your bags while going to the gorge, would recommend if planning on doing the gorge as they have a minibus to the start of the walk

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

nice hostel, top location, very clean - I liked it a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
9.7

Nice guesthouse just outside the old town. I stayed in a dorm, with nice beds and the best shower I've seen in China. Staff is very helpfull, speaks perfect english and you can leave your bags if you're hiking the tiger leaping gorge. Booking ahead is recommended since it is a popular place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

따스한분위기8ㅅ8 너무 좋았어요. 다들 식사는 잘안하는거같던데 여기 식사꿀맛ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 가족분들끼리하는거같던데 다들 친절하고 특히 리셉션보시는분이 친절하게 잘 알려주셨어요!!! 리장고성안에있는것보다 밖에있는 숙소가 훨씬 좋은거같아요.. 익숙해지기전까진 고성안에서 계속 길잃어버림 ㅎㅋㅋㅋㅋ 숙소찾아가기도 힘들거같아요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

非常不错!尤其是地理位置。 在北门口,地处高点,且离古城口又很近(走路不到1分钟)。 情侣出行建议定这里三楼的270度观景房,可以鸟瞰整个丽江古城,是住在古城里无法体验到的!👍!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.