Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Inn

  • No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2017
2.0

女老板态度很差,有蚊子建议准备个蚊香态度就很不爽,要杯热水喝又嫌客人多事,没见过这么屌的客栈老板

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
9.4

Staff were fantastic and very helpful when it comes to planning what to do in and around Lijiang. Location is just outside the old town (literally over the road), which is good given how busy it gets at night. Dorms were fine and had their own bathroom (and curtains for each bed).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
10.0

Great stay ! Hotel is just perfect in terms of comfort and location. The team was very kind and helpful. Would recommend this place for sure !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.4

Beautiful little inn, cute family, helpful in getting to tiger leaping gorge, nice location. Going back, tho, I'd spend a bit more time in the new part of he city, getting a taste of that area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here for sure. The staff are helpful, seemed to be run by the family. Beds and facilities are really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

Loved staying here! The staff was wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

great hostel, almost like a home stay. Close to (but not in) the old town which was perfect by me. Favorite part was the stunning views, very relaxing vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
10.0

Garden Inn was located super close to Lijiang Old Town and was in a very convenient location. The staff were very helpful and nice. I really enjoyed my time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
10.0

친절하고 깨끗하고 부족한게 없었음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.1

Sehr liebe und hilsbereite Betrieberfamilie. Hilft beim arrangieren von Touren in die Tigersprungschlucht. Shuttleservice vom Flughafen oder Bahnhof können direkt per Mail bestellt werden ohne einen Aufpreis zu zahlen. Wir waren 4 Nächte im Garden Inn. Leider wurde während dieser Zeit das Zimmer nie gereinigt, so dass der Mülleimer überlief. Ingesamt können wir dieses Hostel weitermpfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.