Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Inn

  • No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 638 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 638 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
7.1

위치는 좋으나 화장실 및 샤워실이 침대랑 가까이 있어 침구가 꿉꿉해요ㅠㅠㅠ(도미토리 기준!) 위치는 고성 밖이라 조용해요!! 호도협가는 버스도 예약가능하고 좋아요~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

Garden Inn was a great hostel. Stay here if you want a relaxing stay in Lijiang and are interested in doing Tiger Leaping Gorge. Staff were super friendly and helpful at all times and arranged the bus for us for the Gorge. When we needed to change our dates for the Gorge, they were able to rearrange our booking no problem. It's only a short walk into the old city and the views over the old city, from the terraces outside the private rooms, are beautiful! Hostel really clean and quiet :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.4

位置很便利,一下坡就是古城入口。整潔程度也高!床鋪寬敞舒適,老板夫妻都樂於解答各種問題,是麗江及周邊旅遊的住宿好選擇。唯一小小缺憾是我們住的多人間,有時候wifi訊號會不穩定,但基本都可以長時間使用。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • epeyser
  • Israel, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful place, great owners, wonderful family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
8.0

멋진 풍경이 눈앞에 펼쳐지는 최고의 숙소였다. 찾기 조금 불편하지만 가성비 괜찮았고 대낮에 루프탑도 너무 좋았다. 꼭 한번 방문해 보시길!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.4

The owner George could not have been and more friendly and helpful! A delightful base for touring the Old Town, just on the edge so easy access by taxi, and a Tiger Leaping Gorge trek organised through the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

A little hard to find but great place to stay in Lijiang. They also have a lot of information on Tiger Leaping Gorge and can help organise a bus for you there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.7

The staff were very helpful. My boyfriend's nose started bleeding in the middle of the night and they cleaned the sheets and bed the next morning without complaints. They also gave some really good advice. The curtains on the dorm beds are a major plus. Amazing location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

有着非常安静和漂亮的位置,天台可以看到日出。房间很干净,比较简洁舒适。我是冬天来的,地暖很舒服。老板也很热心

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

Pretty worth it. The view from the hostel is brilliant. And even they provide floor heating in winter, which surprised me a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.