Hostelworld.com

Garden Inn

  • No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Garden Inn Located at No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang.
Garden Inn
China
Lijiang 674100 No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town
92% 590
26.8745858 100.2410103
Garden Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jun 2016
9.4

A lovely hostel to stay at. The staff's English was impeccable and they were very helpful at giving us advice on how to go about hiking Tiger Leaping Gorge. We grabbed sandwiches for the hike and they were delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

My partner and I only stayed here one night after doing the tiger leaping gorge. We were able to drop our luggage off prior to going to do the hike which was very helpful and it was free!! Very friendly staff, great location and very clean rooms. Would highly recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel close to the old city, just opposite to the north gate. The 6 beds room was spacious, clean and with bathroom. Comfortable beds with curtains. Breakfast is not included but very good. A guy from the staff gave us useful information about Tiger Leaping Gorge and booked a mini van for us to reach the QiaoTuo village. Only wi-fi is not fast, like for almost every hostels in China!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
8.6

Helpful staff and great beds. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.4

Would stay again for sure. Rooms were well equiped and big.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

Staff is really sweet and they speak good English. You learn to value good customer service in China after a while. WiFi was really good most of the times. Dorms were very confortable, cozy and with a bunch of outlers. I was not so thrilled about the location: it is in front of one of the old town's gates, but in order to avoid the insane fee of 80 yuan, you can't cross it so easily so you end up walking a bit in order to reach downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were so helpful! We got the airport pick up and it was raining when we arrived and they ran out with umbrellas and helped us carry our luggage up the stairs. The room was lovely with great views too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

very nice place, great view, fantastic dinner (extra to order, great value for money), friendly personel, multiple power sockets on every dorm bed, nice bathroom. definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

Due to a change of plans, my partner and I ended up staying in both a twin bed ensuite and a double bed ensuite in Garden Inn. The location and scenery were superb. Our rooms were really spacious, well equipped (kettle and hairdryer) and quiet. There were also facilities to wash clothes, but no dryer. The staff were friendly, however, we were disappointed with some advice we were given about getting a taxi to the train station - if we had followed the advice we'd have missed our train.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.4

What a wonderful place. If you are travelling to Lijiang, I highly suggest staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.