Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gar'is Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
Gar'is Hostel Located at 11, Pervomaiskoho Leonida Str, , Kiev.
Gar'is Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev Kyiv City 01133 11, Pervomaiskoho Leonida Str
83% 114
50.4338371 30.5328083
Gar'is Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 okt 2016
5.4

We waited a few days to re-evaluate our feelings before leaving our review. We've stayed in many hostels over the course of our backpacking trip, but this hostel had the most unprofessional staff that we've thus far encountered. On another note, our room and facilities were ok according to Ukranian standards. Overall though, this was a common case of getting what we paid for - cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.6

Хостел приятный, оставались в общей женской спальне на 1 ночь. Двухярусные кровати показались не очень удобными, а в остальном все ок. Душевые, туалет - чистые, на кухне есть необходимый минимум. Персонал приветливый.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.6

Staff super nice! And atmosphere is good too. Worth a stop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.3

Good location, very nice staff but it's missing the hostel atmosphere, not sure what they need to change, but if you are a traveler looking to know other travelers this is not the best place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.6

Awesome place to stay. The best about this hostel is the extremely kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Clean and fresh place, quiet neighborhood tho a bit tricky to find at first. Wonderful and helpful staff! My room was above expectation for the price I payed. I really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Garis Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent service, staff was super flexible and helpful:) Thanks you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

I stayed here for a few days on a recent trip to Kiev. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the facilities are kept extremely clean, and the location is a short walk to the metro, or about a 15-minute walk to a more central area if you don't feel like taking the train. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone looking for good accommodations in Kiev.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.