Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gap Year Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
7.7

grand dortoire avec climatisation et vantilateur. l'accès au rez-de-chaussée ce fait... via la rue (il faut sort /entrée) 2 douches pour une vingtaine de lit... dont une douche qui fait WC çad 1 seul WC dont il faut parfois attendre que la douche soit libre pour y aller. pas. loin de deux stations de métro (2min ligne violette vers le centre . ou 15 min pour ligne verte pour l'aéroport)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
8.0

Overall a good stay, clean dorm and shared space/bathrooms, good breakfast. A little disorganised - booked my dorm and had to change to another room after 2 days, this happened to other guests too. Also electricity didn't work on my last night - not their fault just very inconvenient. Not sure if this happens often though? Well located though, close to MRT and buses. Could do with privacy curtains on beds!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
9.4

May not be for everyone, I am someone who likes relaxed, quieter hostels so this was a very enjoyable place for me. Extremely friendly host and staff, close to the MRT, one of the cheaper options in Singapore without a doubt. Certainly enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. Great location for getting around Singapore as 5 minutes away from MRT. Very clean, simple breakfast included. Only dropped a point as the rungs to the top bunk are not the most comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
10.0

Very good small hostel. It's clean, staff is very friendly and helpful, air conditioning works well, and it's close to food shops and transports. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
8.6

Small hostel with nice atmosphere. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
3.4

Location really far away from attractions, booked 6 bed dorm and was into a box with one bunk bed in barely enough room to open the door let alone two people with luggage. Staff just let themselves straight in without knocking glad we were in the room as no lockers were provided. No atmosphere and rude unhelpful staff

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
9.1

Very friendly, helpful and lovely staff :) Gorgeous athmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
5.7

Booked 2 beds in mixed dorm only to be told on arrival that we would need to be split - me in the female dorm & boyfriend in the mixed dorm which is not what we wanted. Staff were rude & not bothered by this. Got taken to a different room which was a joke. Absolutely tiny, could barely move, the door scraped this as it opened it was that small & it looked like a cupboard. Beds also weren't made so bad to do that ourselves. 1 toilet & 2 showers for 20+ people which is so impractical. Overpriced!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.7

Great vibe, great people, good staff. Fell in love with Ada (she is one of the staff members).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×