Hostelworld.com

Gap Year Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
Gap Year Hostel Located at 322 Lavender Street, , Singapore.
Gap Year Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 338821 322 Lavender Street
79% 272
1.3156473 103.8594460
Gap Year Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
5.1

Only one toilet and one shower on the floor for more than 20 people. No atmosphere at all and full of locals and grown up people who work at the city. We were only 3 backpackers. Overall not impressed.!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.0

Ideal hostel for backpackers. Right near an MRT station to get you anywhere you want to be. Also next to a really good but cheap food place. Comfy beds and generally pretty clean. Reception staff were so helpful! Breakfast in the morning was ideal. Only criticism is there is only one toilet on the second floor but wasn't a massive problem. And the blankets could be better. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.3

Friendly, helpful staff. Hostel is near the metro station. Air conditioned dorm room helped at night because it was so hot outside. Each bed has its own power supply, reading light, and small storage shelf (at least in the dorm room). However, there is only one toilet on the second floor. It was never a problem for me, but just a heads-up. I booked this hostel for 2 nights and ended up staying for 4. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2016
8.6

People there are very nice and patient! The location is very good, near to the metro station and food court. But there is no window in our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
5.4

The staff are nice and the breakfast is so lovely as they give you toast, penaut butter, nutella :) The beds are very hard to climb so is better if you stay in the lower ones and the worst thing is the bathroom area. The hostel has only 1 bathroom and 1 toilet for everyone. The bathroom area is terrible as is very open and it doesn't smell nice. Anyway. Its okay for 1 or 2 night if its the only option.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
8.6

Gap Year Hostel was a fairly decent place to stay, it's close to the subway, little India and a great Chinese Market. Overall I would definitely recommend it although I think they could maybe do with upgrading the beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
9.1

We felt really well taken care of after the receptionist took us for dinner with him the night we arrived. The staff was really friendly. The beds were comfortable and the dorm was clean. Wifi worked well and breakfast was alright. We really enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2015
8.6

The staff was kind and attentive. There is one minor thing that could be improved inside the accommodation which is to place a curtain for the windows so that the morning sunlight doesn't cause a trouble for those on a vacation and want wake up a bit late in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.