Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ganesha Kampot, Eco Guesthouse and more

  • Kampon Krong Village, Kampon Kreng Commune, Tek Chhou District, Kampot, Kambodja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel to relax and enjoy beautiful nature! Very friendly and well organised staff, delicious food and perfect location. We also really liked the natural pool. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
10.0

Super lieu pour se reposer. A l'écart de la ville. Accueil très sympathique du personnel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
9.1

Unfortunately, we stayed during very rainy days of rainy season. Fortunately, we stayed in the tower, which has an amazing view over the garden. I´d really like to come back and enjoy all Ganesha has to offer. For us it was still quite adventurous and we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

LOVED IT! 100% what I wanted: a calm, relaxed beautiful guesthouse on the countryside. The garden, the natural swimmingpool, the beautiful buildings, I would stay nowhere else in Kampot! But nothing is perfect: the food IS too expensive (3-5$ for breakfast, 5-7$ for lunch/dinner). The quality is alright but nothing mind blowing and the portions are WAY too small (go to town). Dorms could use more light. No lockers, but safe vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
6.6

The hostel location is far from town and unfortunately the restaurant food is very expensive with nothing else close by. A couple asked if they could have hot water for instant noodles, but were told they couldn't bring outside food in. I found a bedbug and left right away. The staff denied it was a bedbug even tho I had it in my hand. It was disappointing that the blame was turned on me, that I brought it in because they never had bedbugs before.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

Ganesha was a great place to stay, the rooms were very clean, staff were very friendly and can book any tour/transport for you. We extended our stay a bit here as we just loved relaxing here, real good vibe sort of place. Only downside was that it is quite secluded in location, $10 return by tuk tuk into the city, Ganesha is nicer than central kampot anyways. Other than that we loved our stay! And the food was really good here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

I loved the welcoming and warm atmosphere. The staff was advisable on things to do around Kampot and gave the best recommendations. It's a cute hideaway with delicious!! food and tasty cocktails. Very familiar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

I had an absolutely incredible time at Ganesha. It was a garden paradise, truly. When I arrived I thought that I would be a bit lonely, being removed from the town. To my happy surprise I met some of the most incredible people of my Cambodian journey, both staff and guests. I was relaxed and so happy, surrounded by nature and lovely villages full of kind strangers who helped me when I crashed my motorbike. The food was perfect. The drinks were incredible. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.6

This was a lovely and quiet place to chill and just relax for a couple of days. It is quite far from the city, so we just stayed at the hostel all day. The staff is very friendly and nice, we had a lovely sunset boat trip and they had great ice cream. Not great if you are into partying or want to be social.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×