Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ganbara Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2017
9.1

Very nice place, beautiful staff and so interesting price, enjoy there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.1

Good weekend spent at Ganbara. Located just off center in Casco Viejo, and a quick walk from the metro, light rail, the river, and the mercado. Good location, good staff, free locks for the locker was nice, free breakfast was okay but welcome. Being in Casco Viejo means the area is a little loud, but the hostel itself is fairly quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

Muy bien ubicado, el recepcionista de la tarde un genio, me dio opciones para realizar en dos días y recorrer gran parte de Bilbao. Hostel era limpio y tenia un gran espacio común y comedor. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
8.6

La ubicación es perfecta, como también lo es el desayuno (incluido en el precio). Los baños de abajo estaban limpios y en buen estado, pero un día subí al primer piso y los baños estaban bastante hechos pelota. Por ejemplo, la puerta estaba rota. El resto es perfecto. El personal muy buena onda, sobre todo las chicas de la tarde y noche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola!! La puerta del baño ya está arreglada...gracias!!

21 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, bien ubicado, habitaciones y espacios comunes amplios, muy lindos, cocina bien equipada, excelente atención, baño super comodo y limpio!! Simplemente perfecto! La atencion fue genial, el desayuno muy rico, volvería mil veces!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
6.0

Positive: the hostel is close to the old town of Bilbao. It takes only a 5 minutes walk to go down to the river, shops, restaurants or metro. Clean room. Negative: i arrived at 1:30 and was neither greeted or asked if i want to store my luggage or anything else. The only respond was "check in is AFTER 3, you are too early. Come back later." Well, later i had to wait 10 minutes in the rain till someone came to open the door. Room had no reading lights for each bed or a own plug

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

Me quedé dos días en una pieza compartida, en la que estaba sola por lo que fue muy cómodo. Lo que más rescato es lo atentos que son los chicos de la recepción, me ayudaron con las maletas y al hacer mi check in me dieron un desayuno para llevar. El hostel es limpio y cómodo, con espacios comunes amplios y un ambiente muy relajado. 100% recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.1

Great idea to have volunteers working on creating a good atmosphere in the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.4

정말 그냥그랬던 숙소

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.1

This place was pretty sick. The volunteers made us feel like family. Love to all the hijos de puta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.