Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ganbara Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,618 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,618 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Ganbara Hostel Located at Prim, 13-bajo, , Bilbao.
Ganbara Hostel
Spain
Bilbao 48006 Prim, 13-bajo
84% 1618
43.2584419 -2.9194078
Ganbara Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jan 2017
9.1

Muy buena opcion para alojarse en Bilbao. Cerca de todo, el personal te explica todo, tienen voluntarios que organizan salidas grupales. El desayuno es bueno.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

nice place to stay. quiet and familiar atmosphere. very close to everything interesting in the city. been there with my two children (7 and 11) and they both enjoyed it very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.0

Wonderful to see Bilbao and the Guggenheim!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.3

El hostel está muy bien ubicado, y los espacios comunes son muy comodos. El único detalle es que las habitaciones son pequeñas, y no cuentan con lámpara de luz personal o enchufes en cada cama.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.4

El sitio es ideal. El personal muy amable. Las habitaciones y baños correctos. Volveremos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Very good location: in a quiet street, tops 5 minutes walking distance from Unamuno Square and, from there, to a lot of bars and restaurants and the metro station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.0

Unfortunally it was real quiet the time I was around, so the atmosphere wasn't great (the way it's decorated doesn't help either, since it's all set up for larger amounts of guests). But I must say, staff was always in for a chat, real friendly and helpfull. Overall fairly clean, bathrooms could do with some extra cleaning (mold in the showers). And it could do with a handyman walking around (e.g. lock of the shower is broken, some stuff in the bathroom is rusty, the walls could use a paint-job)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
6.6

The hostel is nice and very well situated in the city. But I doubt i'll go back there, the staff is very poor in welcome skills let's say.. The morning guy at 7am should not work there ! The girl when we left at midday was nice though but last time for me ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
9.1

Great location, centrally located. Loved being in the old quarter, it had a great vibe at night. My only complaint would be the showers. They were tiny and had no place to put your stuff except for a wee stool. Some shelves would help.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

Ganbara es una excelente opción para viajeros jóvenes que buscan convivir en un ambiente buena onda!! Las habitaciones muy limpias y con todas las facilidades, área común es muy amplia y completa! Lo que más me gustó: tienen dos Longboards para salir a pasear por las calles de Bilbao! Muy divertido, es una experiencia diferente. Definitivamente volveré !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.