Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ganbara Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 feb 2017
6.0

Positive: the hostel is close to the old town of Bilbao. It takes only a 5 minutes walk to go down to the river, shops, restaurants or metro. Clean room. Negative: i arrived at 1:30 and was neither greeted or asked if i want to store my luggage or anything else. The only respond was "check in is AFTER 3, you are too early. Come back later." Well, later i had to wait 10 minutes in the rain till someone came to open the door. Room had no reading lights for each bed or a own plug

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

Me quedé dos días en una pieza compartida, en la que estaba sola por lo que fue muy cómodo. Lo que más rescato es lo atentos que son los chicos de la recepción, me ayudaron con las maletas y al hacer mi check in me dieron un desayuno para llevar. El hostel es limpio y cómodo, con espacios comunes amplios y un ambiente muy relajado. 100% recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.1

Great idea to have volunteers working on creating a good atmosphere in the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.4

정말 그냥그랬던 숙소

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.1

This place was pretty sick. The volunteers made us feel like family. Love to all the hijos de puta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.1

Muy buena opcion para alojarse en Bilbao. Cerca de todo, el personal te explica todo, tienen voluntarios que organizan salidas grupales. El desayuno es bueno.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

nice place to stay. quiet and familiar atmosphere. very close to everything interesting in the city. been there with my two children (7 and 11) and they both enjoyed it very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.0

Wonderful to see Bilbao and the Guggenheim!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.3

El hostel está muy bien ubicado, y los espacios comunes son muy comodos. El único detalle es que las habitaciones son pequeñas, y no cuentan con lámpara de luz personal o enchufes en cada cama.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.4

El sitio es ideal. El personal muy amable. Las habitaciones y baños correctos. Volveremos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.