Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
78% 1516
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.3

Noi eravamo in 10 in un'unica stanza: stanza molto grande con letti a castello. Non avevamo armadi. Le lenzuola vengono fornite mentre gli asciugamani vanno affittati (noi li abbiamo portati da casa). La mattina dalle 8 alle 10 c'è la colazione gratuita a base di latte e cereali, caffè, pane burro e marmellata. I bagni sono tutti in comune. Non sono moltissimi ma tutti puliti con doccia. In tutta la struttura c'è il wifi anche se non funziona benissimo. Ragazzi dello staff simpaticissimi!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

We had a wonderful time in London and enjoyed our stay here! The staff was great and helped to give us recommendations on some of the local things to do in the city. It felt very safe and had a place you could lock up your belongings during the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.9

It is good if you are really young or only want to stay a few nights. If you just don't really care that everything in the bathroom smells, the location is great and the beds are comfortable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
4.9

Bad choice. We reserved a private room for 6 person, but when we arrived at the hostel, there was another person at our room. The staff didn't solve the problem. There was no elevador and we had to go up with the bags for 5 floors. No ar conditioning and the room is very small.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
7.4

Good hostel feeling and nice breakfast but try not get placed in a room on the 4th floor like we did. You'll end up going 6 long stairs to reach your room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

Had such a great time here. Hostel is so central to everything which is helpful. There was always such a nice vibe around the hostel. The place was always clean and tidy, and always an event or something to do during the day or night. Staff - Leon and Mike and the rest of the crew were always so welcoming and nice to be around... definitively recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.3

Really nice and cosy hostel, because its not so big it feels very personal. Friendly and helpfull staff and a very nice location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

I've stayed at Gallery Hyde Park a number of times this year. Each stay has been as good as the last. The rooms are decent for a hostel standard - even the 24 bed dorm isn't as bad as it sounds! The staff there are like staff I haven't really met before. They actually want to talk to the guests and personally I've become close mates with some of them! The new staff coming in are just as awesome as the ones who have unfortunately left. Location is perfect as well. My favourite hostel for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.7

Great place kept extending my stay there. Loved the staff awesome people, treated you like you where a guest in there home. I will be returning when I come back to London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.