Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,577 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,577 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
77% 1577
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.9

Really good hostel, near from everything. I will recommand this hostel...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
4.3

Worst hostel ever. I have stayed more than 100 hostels but this is the worst one. Actually, if this would be 30pounds per a night, this is understandable Toilet; dirty, no facility, no towel. Only good thing is what I can use hot shower Heater: Sucks. There is a small central heating but doesn't work in the night time. So cold all night Wifi: My room is on 2nd floor but wifi doesn't reach Staffs Generally Average but some staffs were watching movie so nobody at reception twice

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.9

grandioso un'accoglienza familiare.unica struttura immensa colazione inclusa cucina a disposizione fino a mezzanotte trovbi sempre qualcuno a tutte le ore le camere sono tante e 9spitano diversi clienti da 4 6 10 24 la piu grande.bagni su tutti I piani le dtanze vengono pulite tutti I giorni .ci sono cassette di sicurezza ma bisogna procurarsi il proprio luccchetto una saletta con tv e divano sempre con un film disponibile...attaccati alle metro centralissima Leon Holly Will Mike Sonja Anna Jess

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.3

still my favourite hostel in london, mostly because of the location, the comfortable beds and the well-equipped kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
6.6

Clean, and friendly staff, but that's about the only great thing. Location was fine as it's close to a couple underground sations and busses. No lockers available, and 2/4 of the showers I found weren't useable: 1 was out of order, the other had no lights. The third shower constantly cycled through ice cold to scalding hot which made showering a real pain... 4th shower was fine, when it wasn't already taken. Severe lack of electrical outlets. Loud music in the kitchen all day and into the night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
3.4

This was an extremely dirty hostel. I have stayed in many many hostels and this was definitely one of the worst I have ever experienced. My sheets had big blood stains on them. The rooms did not have lockers. The only way to secure your things was to go down about 3 flights of stairs to the front desk. The room was way too small for 8 people. There were only 2 showers available for many people. The whole place was dirty and smelly. I can not imagine why anyone would choose to stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
5.7

One of the bad experiences ive had in hostels. There are people who's working in the hostel that sleeps in the dorm. They got angry and upset at people in the 12 bed dorm for talking at 11am! When the sun is up. The toilets are dirty and smelly. The beds are very squeaky and uncomfortable. The location is good. But facilities are minimal. Wifi is not available in the room. No lockers in the room. And door to the room was always open half the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
6.6

Great location, nice room and spacious. However the bathrooms were so dirty my partner didn't shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
7.7

Bueno en primer lugar quiero aclarar que oy argentino pero aparecerá Portugal. Es lo más los cost q pude encontrar, con cocina y demas. La zona es súper bonita, cerca de nothing Hill. Se descansa muy cálido y bien y en cuanto a la seguridad, yo dejé todos los días mis cosas sobre la cama y no me faltó nada. El staff Masó, pero bueno, es la diferencia cultural creo en lo q dicenso, en líneas generales está bien. El desayuno es el de siempre, unos cereales , panes tostados y mermeladas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
7.4

Be aware that there aren't and lifts and if you're above the 2nd floor the staircases get quite narrow. There was only 2 power outlets in the room and they weren't next to the beds. Staff were very friendly though, always happy to help. Really close to 2 tube stations so lots of options.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.