Hostelworld.com

Gallery Hyde Park

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
78% 1430
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.6

There isn't a ton of atmosphere but it's clean, in a great location, and the staff are really awesome! My only complaint would be that the beds are pretty loud, but I've stayed here twice and would again in the future. Good value for the price!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
3.4

The security was terrible here. I'm not sure how the place has such a good rating. There were no lockers in our room, and the lockers in the common room were too small to fit even the smallest luggage in. The luggage room remains unlocked all day and is right by the front door, which anyone can enter. Someone also asked to buy drugs off of me after they saw me taking a Benadryl, which I'm assuming they thought was something else. I was worried he would later go through my bags looking for drugs.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
7.4

I would recommend this place to people who want to stay in London for a few days. Nice location off-beat but still central. We rented a private single bedroom, twin bed. We got a room at the very top and it sure was a shoebox with a bunkbed but it was perfectly fine. The wireless internet isn't too fast, and the facilities are nothing to brag about but the staff are super friendly! The breakfast is fine and the shower facilities are totally OK. Value for money. It's a hostel not a hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Great location for the Albert Hall and Hyde park, saw a concert and had a great early morning run. Can't fault Gallery 😄👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.9

Thanks to the yooung people who made a Boomer feel comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
5.1

cuando llegamos al hotel y entramos en nuestra habitación estaba sin limpiar toda sucia tuvimos que decirlo y esperar media hora para entrar la verdad que no me gusto nada si volviese a ese hostel no volveria

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

Die Matratze war alt und durchgelegen ein Lattenrost gab es auch nicht. Der Gepäckraum konnte von jedem geöffnet werden ohne das abgeschlossen wurde. Schränke in den Zimmern gab es auch nicht aber ansonsten war alles gut. Nur 2 Min zu laufen zur U-Bahn mehrere Supermärkte nah dran und gleich in der Nähe der Hyde Park. Für Eine Nacht war es O.K

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
7.7

I had a good stay here while I was looking for a permanent room in London. + very nice and helpful staff!!! + they are always trying to improve (they had a lot of work done while I was there and were also very eager to repair anything that didn't work) + rooms and kitchen were clean, bathrooms were mostly too, only problematic after a few people used it obviously - Wifi there is really bad - Beds are squeeking on every turn - no lockers in the rooms, luggage room not locked

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us so much, particularly that you loved our friendly, attentive staff so much. We hope you enjoyed the awesome results the refurbishment works have had on our building so far! We have recently also undertaken work on our WiFi to improve the speed and connectivity for our guests. We apologise if you experienced outages during this time. As we are always working to improve our hostel, we greatly value your feedback and will keep it in mind as we continue our work. Kind Regards, Alexander @ Gallery Hyde Park

9 apr 2016
8.6

nice and clean, no curtains and no lockers in the room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so pleased to see by your ratings that you enjoyed your stay so much - particularly that you loved our fantastic central location, the atmosphere of our building and the excellent work our cleaners do! We hope to see you again in the future - safe travels until then. Alexander @ Gallery Hyde Park

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
5.7

Bedroom was nice and clean but the rest of the place was a bit too shabby for the price. Not nearly enough showers and toilets and only tiny lockers available on the ground floor. Breakfast was fine and the location is pretty handy, staff could have been a bit more professional and helpful. Overall, it's probably OK for a few days but I've stayed in far nicer hostels for way less money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to see you loved the brilliant work our cleaners do and our fantastic central location. We're currently undertaking improvement works across the hostel to help ensure the building is as comfortable as possible for each of our guests. As such, we greatly value your feedback and will keep it in mind as we carry out the refurbishments. We hope to welcome you back in the future to see all of the great changes for yourself! Kind Regards, Alexander @ Gallery Hyde Park

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.