Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
77% 1526
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 sep 2016
8.0

위치 진짜 최고에요!! 다만... 4쯩 올라깔때 너뮤힘드러요.... 8인씰 남녀횬썽 헀는뎨 4층이떠라꾸요 끈데 쎄상에 올라까도 올라까도 끝이 없어요 너뮤 힘뜰어 뛰질뻔했어요ㅜㅜ 4쯩 와이빠이또 안떠쪄요... 4쯩이였떤것 빼고 따 쪼아용~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
7.7

I was in a group of 6, stayed in a 6 dorm bedroom. Good things: Amazing staff, super nice and friendly with cool tips for visiting sites. Amazing location, near underground station, buses, Hyde Park, supermarkets and pubs. Good breakfast, it even had Nutella one day. Bad things: Bathrooms. I tried 3, the one inside the dorm (2 friends saw cockroaches in there, room 104), and in floor 2, one had only cold water and the other only had 2 modes, Hell and North Pole. Mattresses. Terrible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
5.4

The hostel was hit with no AC. There was no elevator to get your luggage up the several flights of stairs to your room. The bathrooms were also grimy and gross. They were super busy and there weren't enough. I even had to take an ice cold shower one day because the shower was broken and put out no hot water. The toilet seats were coming off. The bedrooms had no space. They were cramped and small. There was no luggage storage in the rooms for your things. Wifi terrible and lack of outlets sucked.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
9.1

Few toilets and showers. Only one on our floor. Staff was very nice but if you have a room on the ground floor, they are sometimes quite noisy. The situation is really good. Its near the Hyde park and the tube stations are right around the corner. And the kitchen was good too. Nice atmosohere nice people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.3

Noi eravamo in 10 in un'unica stanza: stanza molto grande con letti a castello. Non avevamo armadi. Le lenzuola vengono fornite mentre gli asciugamani vanno affittati (noi li abbiamo portati da casa). La mattina dalle 8 alle 10 c'è la colazione gratuita a base di latte e cereali, caffè, pane burro e marmellata. I bagni sono tutti in comune. Non sono moltissimi ma tutti puliti con doccia. In tutta la struttura c'è il wifi anche se non funziona benissimo. Ragazzi dello staff simpaticissimi!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
6.0

Pequeno pero limpio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

We had a wonderful time in London and enjoyed our stay here! The staff was great and helped to give us recommendations on some of the local things to do in the city. It felt very safe and had a place you could lock up your belongings during the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
7.4

My friend and I recently stayed here for 6 nights. There is no lift in the building and if you are all the way at the top like we were, don't bring more than a backpack. The only bathroom that had paper towel in it for drying one's hands was in the first floor bathroom. The wireless signal was pretty terrible in our room, and we were unsure what we were permitted to use in the kitchen. The location was really great and most of the staff were nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.9

It is good if you are really young or only want to stay a few nights. If you just don't really care that everything in the bathroom smells, the location is great and the beds are comfortable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.