Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
78% 1558
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
10.0

Dziękuję bardzo za pobyt, pokoje czyste, obsługa miła, położenie super. Warty polecenia. Pozdrawiam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
6.9

Sería buena idea distribuir a los inquilinos en función horarios. He pasado un fin de semana con un amigo en una habitación de 6 personas en la que 3 de ellas se levantaban a las 7 de la mañana para ir a trabajar despertandonos mientras que nosotros ten´íamos verdaderas dificultades en llegar a las 10.30 de la noche y desvestirnos y lavarnos sin dar a la luz y hacer ruido para no despertar a los que madrugaban para trabajar al día siguiente. Duchas sin presión, muy mejorables. Buen ambiente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.0

Everything was fine. Great location close to the park and 2 pipe lines. What I didnt like is lack of lockers in the rooms and poor wifi in the rooms. Still good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jordanwsmith5418
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
18 nov 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, can't really fault it. Bathrooms could be cleaned more thoroughly and maybe do some regular organised events.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.1

Good location, close to the tube and busses, staff is really friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
2.9

Mi cama estaba ocupada

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.4

One could well assume that this place was actually an art gallery. That was my hope. The prospect of walking around from room to room with a bottle of red wine and immersing myself in art quickly evaporated. I cannot recall seeing one painting, print or sculpture; a slight disappointment. But in a redemptive act of managerial genius red wine (and stronger concoctions) were permitted to lift one's spirits. Although not an art gallery, the nice staff of this hostel were masters of their craft.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.1

It was located in a safe area, well-connected by tubes and buses, which was really suitable for women traveling alone. The staff was really nice, willing to provide assistance. I slept in a big room with a lot of people, but I still felt good and comfortable. The free breakfast was ok. The only con was that there were only 5 bathrooms for all people in this hostel, so we often waited for taking a shower. And the toilet was inside the bathroom, so when people were showering, you couldn't use it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.9

Great location for seeing London close to multiple main Tube stops. The staff were really knowledgeable and helpful when we had questions. Biggest issue was the low bathroom to bed ratio. It caused wait times in the mornings as well as less time to keep them clean consistently.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

Such an awesome hostel! Great breakfast, staff are really cool and helpful, located so close to two metros and Hyde Park. Toilets and showers are clean and hygienic, beds are so comfy yet no lockers and door doesn't shut properly. Loud music was on at night which I really loved but Pre warning to anyone who will not like the noise!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.