Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Vitryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
6.6

No internet. Loud music at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.9

The rooms were really clean but a couple of the bathrooms were a bit grubby. I didn't have any issue using the bathrooms, except a little bit of queuing in the evening. I didn't have the breakfast so can't comment on that but the staff were friendly. There was no-one at reception when I first got there but one of the other hostellers waited with me and the staff are around so didn't take long for someone to check me in. I was in a 24 bed dorm and the other hostellers were really respectful too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.4

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado. Las camas son comodas pero hacen mucho ruido! La cocina y el desayuno muy bien. Creo que deberian ser mas insistentes con la higiene y limpieza de habitaciones y baños. Estuve 3 noches y la habitacion nunca fue limpiada. El baño de planta baja en muy malas condiciones y olor desagradable. Encontramos una rata en la cocina y al dia sigueinte seguia ahi ( el staff no hizo nada ). Es un buen hostel , lastima que la higiene es muy mala.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
8.3

Mi estadía fue corta, gallery hyde park cumplió con mis requisitos. Ubicación excelente, seguridad muy bueno. Si bien hay muchas habitaciones el lugar es tranquilo y se puede descansar muy bien durante la noche. El desayuno es abundante y me parece completo! Los baños limpios y hay muchos y x todo el hostel! Más que contenta por mi estadía! Obvio q lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
4.9

Location is fantastic, but almost everything else lets the hostel down. From no directions to reception from the street, to broken doors, broken shower heads, not enough toilets / showers - to mice in the kitchen (that staff know about). I booked the hostel and was then told there was an upper age limit (not mentioned on hostelworld), I had to email to find out this wasn't adhered to. Staff seemed more interested in having their own parties than helping guests. Non existent atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
4.9

Les salles d'eau ne sont pas propre, la connection internet est mauvaise et les salles communes ne sont pas grandes.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.3

The staff at Gallery Hyde Park were incredibly friendly and accommodating, the free breakfast was decent and the rooms themselves were good (despite the absence of lockers). Location was really good (between two stations and near roads frequented by buses). Wifi can be poor though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • matheusdaibs
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.3

It's a beautiful old building with a lovely atmosphere. I just miss some cleaness on the carpet, a towel or something like that on the bathroom floor (it's aways a bit wet) but the atmosphere is aways good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • joshuacummins116894
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
10.0

Place was fantastic! Clean (as long as guests were respectful and some are not). Even the big dorm as not bad at all. The free breakfast was fine, nothing fancy but what you would expect. The best part was the staff. Very warm and accommodating. I will be going back for sure! Joss was the best. I'm pretty sure he was the manager. And the location was outstanding as well. Near the underground and good places to eat near by. Decent pubs as well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
6.3

well this hostel is good located but need more showers and toilets, I stayed in a room of 24 beds the was only one shower and wc on the floor. So if you need use a toilet or shower you have to get up at least 4am! I Didn't have chance to taste the breakfast , but probably they serve a typical . Kitchen is really huge but also dirty . young staff in a reception , sitting area too small normally occupied by young noisy backpackers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.