Hostelworld.com

Gallery Hyde Park

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
78% 1469
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2016
9.4

What an adorable and swanky hostel! Staff was so friendly (and attractive), breakfast was good, and location is prime. The only things I wish I knew going into this is that they are short on towels (better bring your own) and that their pillows are so old and lumpy. But everything was pretty clean, and the individual bathrooms were excellent for privacy. I'd for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
6.6

Internet is terrible and the water pressure was terrible. Location was good other than the staff yelling outside the hostel at 1am in the morning

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in a perfect position for a fair price. Very nice and helpful staff!! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Staff were great and made us feel very comfortable no matter the situation. Beds are hit and miss for comfort, but not a big deal. Daniel at reception was especially helpful and made our stay even more great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.0

Not enough toilet and need to rush every morning,suggest using in non peak hour

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.7

Great location. Many nice places to eat, shop or puchase food to cook at the hostel. You have great access to Hyde Park if you want to have some alone time or you can hop on the tube or a bus and travel anywhere in the city you desire.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
7.4

We discovered cockroaches in our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
2.6

The hostel is disgusting. The rooms are dirty and gross, the bed and pillow were horribly uncomfortable, and the wifi never worked. Eating breakfast in the kitchen was gross because it felt so dirty and we had to wash our own breakfast dishes. We also had to pay £5 for a towel and there weren't even enough towels for everyone in our group. We were expecting a better quality of a hostel because of its rating and it was completely wrong. We would never stay here again and we wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.0

Beautiful exterior, good location close to Hyde Park and 2 train stations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
6.0

Pros: Easy to find, less than 5 min walk to the Underground, right by Hyde Park, places to eat nearby. The kitchen is fully stocked and there is a market just around the corner if you prefer to cook your own meals. Cons: There really isn't a hostel vibe going on. If you are looking to make friends to go sightseeing with this isn't the spot. The rooms are tight so light luggage is a plus! If you like fluffy pillows and comfy beds I would suggest going somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.