Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Afghanistan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
4.6

There are not enough seating areas. No hanger in the room. The only good thing was the location. You can go to a way better hostel with the same price you pay for this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
2.6

To begin with when we arrive at the hostel, we tried to use the wc...and we couldnt because the los was full of sh*t. There were 2 roberies in our 2 night stay. On the weekend the staff takes over the kitchen play loud music between themselfs and wont allow you to hace a drink with others in peace or even change the music.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
4.6

The showers either didn't have cold water, were missing lightbulbs, were filthy were broken.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
5.1

Door didn't lock properly. Two people were in the wrong room and an argument erupted in the middle of the night. Loud music played till 3 in the morning

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • viktravel6929
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
5.1

4th floor, no elevator. Old rackety building. No AC, really hot evening. Impossible to even stay in room for more than 15 mins. Really muggy. Downstairs didn't feel great. Quite. I ended up getting a different hotel room, wish I could get my money back

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.6

It´s ok, but the rooms doesn't have a very good ventilation system, I went in summer so the room was too hot, so hot that I can't sleep all night, and because I was sharing the room with a lot of people, the room smels not so good. If you don't like the party a lot take care because on the saturday that I was in the hostel was a party going on and I was so tired because I walk alot that day an I just can´'t sleep because of the noise.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
9.1

Safe, clean, good location, friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
6.3

A nice hostel, but you get what you pay for. There were no lockers in my room, the beds were creaky and no ventilation at all. OK, air conditioning might be too much to ask, but how about a fan? Too hot and stuffy to sleep well. Common room is too small, but there was space in the kitchen to sit down or use your laptop but one of the tables was wobbly. Nice free breakfast available. There was a place to leave your bags before checking in but no lock. Anybody could come in and pinch your luggage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.9

Greatly located hostel, on a beautiful street next to everything you can need including the very close underground. Pleasant staff to mention also :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vitryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
6.6

No internet. Loud music at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.