Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Galina's Flat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
Galina's Flat Located at Chaplygina Str 8 -35, , Moscow.
Galina's Flat
Russia
Moscow 105062 Chaplygina Str 8 -35
72% 146
55.7634526 37.6467132
Galina's Flat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 okt 2016
3.4

Galina is nice but the appartment is very dirty, beds are dirty, toilets are, shower is,...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
3.1

There are at least 4 cats in the flat,and it smelt very strongly of cats/urine.The room was not clean,the mattresses&bedding were dirty but the sheets were ok.Wallpaper was dirty&hanging off the wall.The flat was in a general state of disrepair.We emailed the hostel the day before&were notified the bathroom was being renovated,but we didn't think it was suitable for guests-there was a curtain separating the kitchen/shower and no way to hang the shower head. Kitchen looked dirty so didn't use it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.7

Cosy place for a night or two. Friendly staff and cats 🐱

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.9

Galina is very nice and the flat is very typical. From its location, you can go to every interesting places is Moscow thanks to the metro(red ligne). However, you need to love cats. The 4 of them are rly present and the grey one wants cuddle (a looot). The flat is not very clean (Sometimes, rooms smells cat urine), but for this very low price, you can t cet everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

When we arrived late in the evening it was quite easy to find because of Galina's map. She is very friendly and speaks English well. The appartment is indeed old soviet style. The dorm and beds were also a bit old but very comfortable. There are a few cats, which walk around the appartment all day. We found this no problem though. Great value for your money. A 10 to 15 minute walk from the metro station, but the metro station is quite central.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
5.7

Galina ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr negativ mussten wir die Sauberkeit des Hostel bewerten. Das Hostel war sehr müffelig, (Küche Bad, Toilette und unser Zimmer) zudem gab es auch Kakerlacken in der Wohnung, was sehr unangenehm für uns war. Ich würde dieses Hostel nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
8.6

Gslina is a really nice person, who tries her best, to make you feel good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.4

Galina is very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.