Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Galina's Flat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
Galina's Flat Located at Chaplygina Str 8 -35, , Moscow.
Galina's Flat
Russia
Moscow 105062 Chaplygina Str 8 -35
82% 141
55.7634526 37.6467132
Galina's Flat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
7.7

Cosy place for a night or two. Friendly staff and cats 🐱

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.9

Galina is very nice and the flat is very typical. From its location, you can go to every interesting places is Moscow thanks to the metro(red ligne). However, you need to love cats. The 4 of them are rly present and the grey one wants cuddle (a looot). The flat is not very clean (Sometimes, rooms smells cat urine), but for this very low price, you can t cet everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

When we arrived late in the evening it was quite easy to find because of Galina's map. She is very friendly and speaks English well. The appartment is indeed old soviet style. The dorm and beds were also a bit old but very comfortable. There are a few cats, which walk around the appartment all day. We found this no problem though. Great value for your money. A 10 to 15 minute walk from the metro station, but the metro station is quite central.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
5.7

Galina ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr negativ mussten wir die Sauberkeit des Hostel bewerten. Das Hostel war sehr müffelig, (Küche Bad, Toilette und unser Zimmer) zudem gab es auch Kakerlacken in der Wohnung, was sehr unangenehm für uns war. Ich würde dieses Hostel nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
8.6

Gslina is a really nice person, who tries her best, to make you feel good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.4

Galina is very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
6.0

The flat is quite hard to find, but the location is great (you can walk to Red Square). Galina and her husband are kind, but the room is quite dirty and the bed is not comfortable at all. I guess that if you are looking for a real Soviet experience, Galina's flat is perfect for you.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
6.3

It was hard to find the place and there wasn't anything to keep valuables locked away while doing some sightseeing. But galina was friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.