Hostelworld.com

Galata West

  • Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkiet
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
Galata West Located at Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Galata West
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu
88% 574
41.0263006 28.9719557
Galata West
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
6.9

You get what you paid for, which isn't much! Fine for students and backpackers. You will have to climb at least 2 floors of steep steps with luggage , but If unlucky could end up going all the way to the 6th floor ! They provide towels and bedding , fairly clean, but remember to bring your own shower gels etc. Bathroom not quite clean and water pressure could be better. Good kitchen facilities and amazing view from the rooftop terrace!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
7.7

Great location - we loved the neighborhood. The stairs are a workout (terrace is on the 6th floor) The light switch for our room was out in the hallway, so other guests turned our light on while we were sleeping. We stayed 3 nights and no matter the time of day there was NO hot water. Furthermore, one toilet per level is not sufficient, we had to go to other floors on multiple occasions to find a vacant bathroom. WiFi was average. Air-con was a lifesaver though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Had an incredible stay at Galata West. Not only do they have a cozy and communal top floor terrace, but the beds are comfortable and it's in an advantageous location right next to the Galata tower. The staff was also very hospitable, and the types of people that stay there are just as kind. I left my ipod there the morning I left and one of the hostel mates found and returned it to the front desk. Great people, good location, can't beat the price. You won't be dis-satisfied here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
5.7

Location was great, the staff very nice and the atmosphere was pretty cool. Nonetheless, toilets were really dirty and rooms were not too proper either. We felt a bit unsafe, as the entrance door was always open, even when nobody was at the reception. Also, bring your earplugs if you decide to go: you will hear every single noise of what happens around the hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
10.0

Great place, easy to find! The terrace is perfect, I met a lot of people here, felt like home! And people work here, they were so kind! It's really cheap, it deserve more! I would like to come back one day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
7.4

Enjoyed our stay in Istanbul, the hostel is in a decent location for all the restaurants, bars and cafes of Beyoglu, really handy in the evenings. Also, very reasonably priced. The breakfast was fairly generous. Hotel staff weren't particularly welcoming, which sometimes gave the impression that you were interrupting them if you asked anything. Floors were a bit dirty. A good budget option without being anything special.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.6

Clean place, staff very friendly. Very close to galata Tower. WiFi was fine, and there is a really nice view from the top floor, where you find an interesting common area to listen to music and talk to people. There are Lockers in the room (bring your own lock). At first I found it a little bit hard to find it because it is in a small street next to the one my GPS was showing, but there is a hostel sign.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

Bonne auberge en plein dans le centre d'Istanbul propre et calme avec une belle Terrasse avec the et café gratuit , petit déjeuner compris dans le prix , casier dans les chambres , personnel très sympa , vous pouvez visiter Istanbul a pied , très bon emplacement , je recommande au top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
7.4

All the people working here are very kind and helpful. The place is clean. No complaints there. The location is convenient. I had no problem keeping my things secure, but I have a lock on my suitcase, so I didn't bother asking about other options. There are lockers in the room. If you carry your own lock (which you should), you'll be set. It is a tiny, cramped hostel with MANY STAIRS TO CLIMB, both to your room and to the common area. That was hard on me after the long days of walking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.3

La vista es increible exactamente como la describen. El personal super amables. Gracias a Panama, esperamos volver pronto. Saludos desde Argentina. (Tus 50% amigas).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.