Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Galata West

  • Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Galata West Located at Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Galata West
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu
85% 598
41.0263006 28.9719557
Galata West
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.7

Best and very friendly!! Just a one wish - more fast and strong WiFi... Thanks for your assistance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.6

Generally speaking the hostel can be very good value for money depending on what you are looking for. As it caters for most applicants, apart from those with severe disabilities as it has no lift, you are likely to find something suitable for your budget. The atmosphere is good and facilities quite acceptable. Without being willing to spend considerably more, it is unlikely that you will get a better deal. Staff very friendly and helpful. Check that the WC has paper before using it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.6

Me quedé tres noches, todas sin agua caliente. Tiene buena ubicación si te gusta caminar por la ciudad. Es difícil llegar si no se conoce la zona. Muy linda vista desde la terraza. Desde el cuarto es fea.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
6.9

Pour le prix ça va.... Mais les toilettes sentent tellement mauvais... Je ne crois pas qu'ils les lavent souvent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
5.4

We were lucky our driver walked us to the hostel door otherwise we would not have found it! The room was tiny and the bathrooms aren't looked after, very dirty and one morning I had to try 3 different bathrooms just to try find some toilet paper. WiFi was also rubbish in rooms. Yes it's cheap but very disappointing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.0

This was a great hostel and very good value for money. It's in a really happening area with loads of bars, cafes and restaurants really close by (and they're not just filled with tourists). It's close to the metro to get to the main sights and the staff are really helpful and friendly. We stayed in a private room one night and dorm, both were good and clean, with air con! Good atmosphere and a nice terrace. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.1

The staff was very friendly and helped me with lots of different things. This hostel is very close to galata tower but you need to take a tram to most of the other different sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel.was very nice . My friend arrive there before me one night and he had a problem with his roommate (his roommate turn off Air condition and hide the remote) at tgat night tge staff cant do anything because it was too late and all room are fully booked but in the morning when I arrived they upgrade the room for us . And help a lot with all question we ask.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels you can get with 2 bad things breakfast (abit bad) and laundry abit expensive.. the personal is so goood.. you have Ali (funniest guy ever) mousa a guy you can ask for anything.. very good experience :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.6

nice top terrace view of Galata tower...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.