Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GM Granada Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
10.0

Definitiv das sauberste Hostel was wir bis jetzt gesehen haben. Vor allem die Küche hat uns sehr überrascht. Perfekt ausgestattet, genügend Platz im Kühlschrank und alles was man sich wünschen kann. Die Zimmer waren super sauber. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und helfen einem bei allem weiter. Die Lage hat uns persönlich auch sehr gut gefallen. Man braucht ca. 10-15 Minuten zu Fuß bis ins Zentrum, was uns aber nicht weiter gestört hat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
8.9

Staff is AMAZING! Great pool, bar, and atmosphere. Only thing to consider is the location (10-20 minute walk) and our private room didn't have much privacy... Windows were broken and curtains didn't cover the windows which affected privacy and the a/c. Overall, great hostel and with a few improvements, it can be an A+++

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, Josh and the other staff were super helpful and friendly. The pool is really good and the poolside bar is nice and relaxed. A little bit out of the centre but its not really a problem. The buses from Managua and Masaya go right past the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
6.3

I had a private room for 3 nights. Good size, good fan. The room wasn't cleaned at all during my stay, including not emptying the bin. Probably a better hostel for couples than solo travellers. A fair walk from main town so best to get a cab at night if alone. I found the room expensive for what it was.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.4

Thank you Emily and Josh! We felt really at home at GM and you were both super helpful with booking excursions and onward travel! The pool was very welcome after a day in the heat. Would recommend the Laguna de apoyo trip they organise. The only minor issue was the 10 minute walk to and from town, at night I would recommend a taxi if walking alone. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have experienced in my trip to Nicaragua. The manager was really nice and helpful. Everything was well maintained. The pool was awesome and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
5.7

Schmutzig!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
9.7

Thank you Josh and Emily for making us feel right at home. Dual fans in the room kept us from sweating up a storm and the swimming pool is perfection after a day of exploring the town. GM Granada is really easy to find and super understanding of travellers and their limitations (transport, knowledge of the area etc) and Josh and Emily gave us advice and assistance wherever needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

We had an AMAZING experience at this hostel. The staff went above and beyond to help us with a lost passport crisis and we are so grateful!! The rooms are clean and facilities are great, the pool is lovely in the heat and it's only a short walk to the main square. They took us out to an amazing party in the jungle too. Can't recommend this place enough, thanks again guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.