Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GM Granada Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 mar 2017
6.3

I had a private room for 3 nights. Good size, good fan. The room wasn't cleaned at all during my stay, including not emptying the bin. Probably a better hostel for couples than solo travellers. A fair walk from main town so best to get a cab at night if alone. I found the room expensive for what it was.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.4

Thank you Emily and Josh! We felt really at home at GM and you were both super helpful with booking excursions and onward travel! The pool was very welcome after a day in the heat. Would recommend the Laguna de apoyo trip they organise. The only minor issue was the 10 minute walk to and from town, at night I would recommend a taxi if walking alone. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have experienced in my trip to Nicaragua. The manager was really nice and helpful. Everything was well maintained. The pool was awesome and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
5.7

Schmutzig!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
9.7

Thank you Josh and Emily for making us feel right at home. Dual fans in the room kept us from sweating up a storm and the swimming pool is perfection after a day of exploring the town. GM Granada is really easy to find and super understanding of travellers and their limitations (transport, knowledge of the area etc) and Josh and Emily gave us advice and assistance wherever needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

We had an AMAZING experience at this hostel. The staff went above and beyond to help us with a lost passport crisis and we are so grateful!! The rooms are clean and facilities are great, the pool is lovely in the heat and it's only a short walk to the main square. They took us out to an amazing party in the jungle too. Can't recommend this place enough, thanks again guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel right next to tica bus stop. Slightly out of town but taxis cheap in evenings and walkable during day. Staff so helpful and friendly. Organised us transfers and booked hostels for us. Pool is great. Coffee and wifi also good. We actually went back for a second visit! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Looking for a hostel in Granada? Go stay at GM hostel! Seriously, you do not need to look any further, just go there! You won't regret it!! There's a great pool area, the rooms and the kitchen are nice and clean, there's a nice and chill vibe in the entire hostel and people respect the rules so there's quiet after 11pm. Everything is just great! But the main reason to go to GM Hostel is the people working there, Josh and Emily. They made us feel so welcome and comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.