Hostelworld.com

Funny-Farm

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
Funny-Farm Located at CH 3800, Interlaken, Interlaken.
Funny-Farm
Switzerland
Interlaken 3800 Interlaken CH 3800, Interlaken
77% 1372
46.6794766 7.8643763
Funny-Farm
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.6

Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.3

The staff were very helpful and courteous and the room was clean with a great view!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.9

Overall a good place. Staff was super helpful and the free shuttle service is convenient too. It sucks how there's no wifi in the room but I'd still recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
8.9

I liked funny farm hostel and actually was recommended this place by a friend. I only stayed in Interlaken for one evening in the middle of the week in February so there weren't many people in the town or in the hostel. However, on my arrival, the receptionist moved me into a 4-bedroom room because there were so few people and I actually ended up being the only one in the room all night. The room had a lovely view from the balcony and though the room was a little old it was nothing significant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
4.9

It's just a bed. Its partnered as a hotel so there isn't a social hostel environment. There wasn't any organized events and when I asked questions I was just handed a brochure. It is cheaper than a lot of the other hostels in Switzerland though so if you're just looking for a bed then it's fine. Had nice washrooms and showers and was clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2016
8.6

Superpreis-/Leistungsverhältnis an einem wundervollen Ort

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2016
8.6

The first room we were in was clean but smelt very strongly of stale smoke, which is surprising when the smoking ban has been in force for a number of years. They were kind enough to move us without any problems for the second night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2015
4.0

Locks were not working the whole days we stayed was with open door We had to shift the luggages every time to car to keep it safe

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2015
7.4

Das Hostel war an für sich okay gewesen. Für die Schweiz Verhältnisse, war Preis/Leistung Verhältniss gut gewesen. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett, bis auf Neujahr der DJ "Chef". Als mein Kumpel einfach nur den DJ fragte ob er nicht was hartes sprich Techno oder sowas spielen kann. Kam als Antwort von ihm tausend mal ganz laut: FICK DICH,FICK DICH,FICK DICH. Und auch noch rausgeschmissen hat die security mein Kollege von der Party. Das war sehr sehr unprofessionell gewesen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2015
6.0

Only a bed to sleep in

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.