Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funny-Farm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
6.6

Quite a far walk from Interlaken OST station but we were given a card for free bus trips in town upon arrival which was great. Beautiful location especially when looking out our room windows. Has a pool! No kitchen which was a bummer, young lady at front desk wasn't very welcoming. Rooms literally shake when you walk around but are good enough. Met some lovely people there so I'd say a great place to make some friends. So overall it's okay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
6.9

The beds are very thin. The toilet seat in our room was broken. The door to our room only locked sometimes. Overall it was just okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
5.4

Les serviettes de toilette sont sales et il n'y a que deux verres et deux serviettes pour un dortoir de 4 personnes. Il fait trop chaud dans les chambres qui manquent d'aération. Impossible de faire la cuisine soit même. Sinon bon séjour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
6.6

Zu bemängeln haben wir die Sauberkeit der Zimmer, und dass man das Bad/WC nicht abschliessen konnte. ALs Frau in einem gemischten Schlafsaal (nur mit Männern) fand ich das nicht so toll!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.0

만약 인터라켄을 또 가게 된다면.. 여키는 절태 안쓸컷캍아요. 한쿡인 많은건 알았지만 너무 많아서. 커기다 침대 졍말.. 올라가는 사다리가 없다고 들었지만... 침대 난간도 없어서 잘못하면 진짜 위험할것 같았어요..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
8.9

We loved it. It was just me and my two teenage daughters. We had a room to ourselves with a bathroom and the most spectacular view. The pool was beautiful and the staff helpful. We had a great time in the quirky old building and it's location was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
7.4

Just wish they had a safe for under your beds to lock personal items

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.7

We just needed a cheap place to sleep one night. Its a party hostel. We knew what to expect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.9

It's a good place to live in Interlaken, good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
7.4

No wifi except at the reception. Location is not properly identified and on the website, they have not mentioned the bus no to be taken for their hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.