Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Funny-Farm

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
Funny-Farm Located at CH 3800, Interlaken, Interlaken.
Funny-Farm
Switzerland
Interlaken 3800 Interlaken CH 3800, Interlaken
78% 1412
46.6794766 7.8643763
Funny-Farm
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
5.4

There's no lockers. No wifi in any of the rooms - only the lobby - which is so annoying. There's no kitchen facilities. Its a strange hostel but it was clean and the beds were comfy. It's a good last resort but if there was something else available I'd spend a bit more money and go there. Try and get a place with a kitchen, Switzerland is expensive

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.4

The staff was very helpful in helping us pick out our trails to take everyday. The location is about 15 minutes from the train station, and right next to a grocery store which is nice. The city is pretty small so 15 minutes isnt a big deal. The staff remembered my name from check in. The lobby was nice and it felt like a hotel. the rooms were big and had a great view.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
6.0

Everything is ok except the sick wifi!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.6

Long walk to hostel. If arriving late, the bus that goes there stops running after 9pm I think. Room door does not lock at all. No free breakfast for the price but considered a good price compared to others in the area. Okay stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.9

수영장이 있어서 좋았고 방도 넓고 화장실이 넓어서 좋았다. 평이 안좋아서 기대를 안했는데 그에 비해 너무 깨끗하고 좋았다 건물이 오래되서 안좋은점은 있었으나 많이 더럽지는 않았다. 그리고 세탁할수 있는곳이 한군데밖에 없고 세탁기가 너무 작았다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.1

Overall it's clean (maybe the showers would need a bit of attention) Some staff are nice but they don't really want to create a nice atmosphere, they are doing there job The view is AMAZINGLY and the pool is really great! The garden is beautiful Carful, there is no kitchen there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
6.0

I have stayed in better hostels. No lockers in the room, the bathroom and main door would not lock (in a 6 bed dorm room). The shower knob was broken. But the bed and duvet were really soft I slept really well here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
6.3

한국인이 엄청 많아요... 그냥 한국호스텔이라고 보시면 될듯... 숙소는 약간 낙후됬고 그냥 호스텔입니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.1

매우 들뜨는 분위기의 공간입니다. 시설도 꽤 좋고 방도 넓습니다. 다만 화장실이 조금 적습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.7

역에서는 좀 걸어야하지만, 가격 대비 괜찮았음. 호텔과 호스텔이 같이 있는 리조트 같은 곳이어서 라운지에.당구장,바, 오락 시설이 있었음. 아쉬운 점은 도미토리의 경우 시설이 좀 낡았는데(문 삐걱거림, 화장실 수도꼭지 등) 보수가 필요해보임. 그리고 방에서는 와이파이가 안돼서 라운지로 나와야함. 그리고 화장실 수압이 매우 강함. 하지만 전반적으로는 만족함.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.