Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funny-Farm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
6.3

This was my first stay in a hostel, so I don't have much to compare it to, but the Funny Farm felt... dingy. The bathroom didn't come equipped with hand-soap, the only places to actually lock your stuff were very tiny, and the whole place just had a creepy vibe to it. It got the job done for cheap, but I think I'd shell out for something different next time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

Très beau hostels avec une belle ambiance. Le Funny-farm est situé un peu plus loin que les autres auberges de jeunesses en générale mais Interlaken est une petite ville alors c'est vraiment pas un gros inconvénient et ça se marche très bien en plus d'avoir une belle vue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.7

Such an awesome place! The view we had from our room was the best view I have ever had in my life. The staff were all amazing and super helpful in every aspect. The breakfast was nothing special so I would pass on that but everything else was amazing. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone traveling in Interlaken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.3

Falta cobertura de Internet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

AMAZING. Got upgraded to a single for free with my own bathroom. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
9.7

Great place, didn't feel like a hostel at all! Initially my friend and I were supposed to stay in the girls dorm ensuite, but they upgraded us to a private room for free! The bathroom there was great as well! The bed was comfy enough, and the views were very nice. The staff were friendly and the place was clean. Only downside was that the wifi is only available in the lounge so you can't use it from your room. Other than that, was very happy with what I paid for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.0

인터라켄 동역에서 조금 멀었지만, 이동하면서 인터라켄의 경관을 볼 수 있어서 좋았다. 숙소 시설도 나쁘지 않았지만, 화장실 물 나오는 시스템이 이상해서 샤워를 할 때 매우 불편했다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.3

Good. However, 2€ for credit card payment is ridiculous.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
9.7

Awesome building with lots of space to chill and eat. I got a free upgrade to a private room! Not such a great backpackers atmosphere in winter but nice place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.