Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funny-Farm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
9.4

had a great stay here, had a lose night with some great staff .. YEW love Australian girls xoxo KT n BRIE

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.4

Very helpful staff. Good daily specials for dinner. Clean spacious room and bathroom. There is a great hike, shopping center and the 2 major stations short walk away. The view out in the terrace is fantastic. I would most definitely come back. One of the best hostels.. especially for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
7.4

Must appreciate the environment at hostel. reasonable pricing and value for money. I liked the service given by Angelo and another women colleague who were very warm while dealing with our questions and service requirement. Slightly away from city centre but good connectivity to station and main market. I was there with family and we felt very safe and we enjoyed the stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

This is a really clean hostel in a very beautiful location. I would recommend it. The only problem was that there was only wifi in the lobby, which was a pain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.4

Cosy place to stay in Interlaken with large room and comfortable bed. The staffs at the reception are always friendly to give you a hand. The only problem is that there is no kitchen in the hostel, and you have to pay 2 franc if you want to pay the accommodation fee by card.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.1

Good location, fun atmosphere, and friendly people. My only dislike was the cleanliness of our room. The bathroom in our room had a urine smell and just didn't feel clean. Other than that, it was a fine place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
6.0

Black mold in bathroom. No shower head. Toilet seat not attached to toilet. No locker in room. No wifi in rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
6.3

This was my first stay in a hostel, so I don't have much to compare it to, but the Funny Farm felt... dingy. The bathroom didn't come equipped with hand-soap, the only places to actually lock your stuff were very tiny, and the whole place just had a creepy vibe to it. It got the job done for cheap, but I think I'd shell out for something different next time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

Très beau hostels avec une belle ambiance. Le Funny-farm est situé un peu plus loin que les autres auberges de jeunesses en générale mais Interlaken est une petite ville alors c'est vraiment pas un gros inconvénient et ça se marche très bien en plus d'avoir une belle vue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.7

Such an awesome place! The view we had from our room was the best view I have ever had in my life. The staff were all amazing and super helpful in every aspect. The breakfast was nothing special so I would pass on that but everything else was amazing. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone traveling in Interlaken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.