Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Funky Hostel and Apartments Located at Top Floor, Kr Barona 25, LV-1011, Riga.
Funky Hostel and Apartments
Latvia
Riga LV-1011 Top Floor, Kr Barona 25, LV-1011
85% 330
56.9528150 24.1242599
Funky Hostel and Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 jul 2016
9.7

The girl of the staff is gorgoeus :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.9

While a pleasant enough hostel, it was entirely lacking in a hostel atmosphere. With several young children permanently camped out in the kitchen and common room, it felt more like we were intruding in someone's home. For sleeping purposes, it was very pleasantly quiet at night and the fan in the room was much appreciated. Staff were functional but not warm (one passed critical comments on my choice of clothing). It was a perfectly acceptable place to sleep but I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel and nice location close to the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Location was excellent, rooms and facilities were clean and cozy, best view in town, closest food store 5 min walk (no cold beverages are sold, but there are fridges in hostel ;) ). Simple breakfast, friendly staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.1

Sehr nettes Hostel mit hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern. Eher WG Flair als Partyhostel. Deswegen auch ruhiger zum schlafen. Nur 10 Minuten Fußweg von der Altstadt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel is on the top floor of an apartment building, which makes it feels cozy and homely. If you have heavy luggage to carry, you should be aware that you'll have to carry it all the way up (three stories). Else, there is a nice community room, although during our stay there weren't many sociable travelers around. Still, we felt very much at home with the simple but nice breakfast, free coffee/ tea and living room-ish common area. There is also a cozy shisha bar next door;) Enjoyable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
7.1

Hostel was OK. It's a short walk from the old town. The breakfast was basic toast and cereal. The toilets smelt weird but other than that the hostel seemed clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
7.4

It was in the center of riga but a tourist should see the old town. Poor breakfast, NO LIFT AND ITS AT THE TOP OF THE BUILDING!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.