Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
83% 1276
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2016
9.4

Geweldig hostel in de Medina van Fes. Ik was behoorlijk ziek toen ik incheckte, maar het personeel was heel kalm en professioneel en heeft mij goed geholpen. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.4

Lástima estuvimos solo una noche. El personal muy amable. No funcionaba el aire acondicionado de la habitación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.9

The location is not bad, it is just a bit confusing to find your way back when you take a walk around the city. :D The staff is nice, there is a computer you can use and print out something if you need. The breakfast is good, rooms are big and spacious, with big enough lockers for the valuables. They offer a city tour for not too much money which we took and liked. There is a kitken also and a terasse which is super coold with different areas to hang out or relax. Do recommend ! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

여기서 3일을 머물렀는데 페스에서 가격 싸고 메디나 투어까지 생각하고 계신 분이라면 저는 여기 추천합니다. 무엇보다도 여기 장점은 투어해주시는 가이드님이 한국에서 9개월을 살았던 분이시라서 한국에 대해 많이 아시고 한국어는 그렇게 유창하시진않지만 투어하면서 영어로 설명 들으시다가 이해 못하시면 한국어로 짧은 단어로 설명해주시더라구요. 그리고 투어하는 내내 어색하지않게끔 말도 걸어주시고 되게 친절하세요. 그리고 투어 끝나고 마지막에 CTM버스터미널에 버스표 사러 가야되는데 어디서 사야되냐고 물어봤더니 친절하게 택시까지 잡아주시더라구요. 정말 친절합니다. 그리고 투어 뿐 만이아니라 여기 야야라는 숙소 주인있는데 정말 친절하고 좋았어요. 3박하는 하면서 지내는 동안 말도 친절하게 많이 걸어주고 모르는게 있으면 설명도 친절하게 잘해주고 정말 좋았어요. 페스 오기 전까진 여기가 되게 별로라는 얘기를 많이 듣고 왔었는데 여기 호스텔에서 묶으면서 전 메르주가만큼 좋은 추억을 담고 가요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic time at Funky! Funky was my entry point into Morocco, and its lovely staff, fellow friendly guests, and highly affordable walking tour helped me ease into the fascinating city of Fes. The hostel also offers food and beverages, which is very convenient. Only downside is that there's no air conditioning during the day...but if you want air conditioning at night, you can ask for it downstairs, and they'll turn it on! Thank you Funky, and I hope to see you again soon :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.6

The staff were very helpful and friendly, despite the fact that I turned up about two days late without proper warning, disappeared for three days to go to the desert, also without telling them, and then arrived back at about 6am! The beds are good, and the noise at night is comparatively low, for Morocco. Terraces are a little disappointing but decently comfortable. Location is not great in itself, although the access to cafes etc. is v. good and the city proper is only a short walk away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.7

Very nice/clean hostel. Their location is a little difficult to find at first but once you do, you'll be fine. Make sure you utilize the upstairs terrace, extra bonus for this hostel. We actually slept up there one night because it was so hot in Fez...Awesome! Can't go wrong with this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.0

Nice-looking place that offered a really good Medina tour. Beds were comfy but the toilet could do with more regular cleaning. The terrace is nice but could do with some more cushions/lounges.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
9.7

The best hostel I have stayed by Far. Staff was really kind and helpful all the time. You could feel a very friendly atmosphere through all the hostel, and we got the extra night without any problems, which was very helpful to our budget. Hostel also providesnthe option for an amazing desert tour for a really affordable price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
8.0

The staff at Funky Fes are lovely and the hostel is super clean. They don't hesitate to help and guide you through the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.