Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2017
10.0

I booked a desert-tour from the Funkyfes and the Desert-hotel looks bit unfinishd and the people (Boss) there in the desert wasn't so friendly. But nothing bad about Funkyfes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.9

The location is just at the beginning of the great medina, just a few minutes walking from R'sif square. The city center, or new city we could say, is a bit faraway but could be reached with an approx. 30 min walk depending on where you should go. Internet connection sucks, i was even unable to open any sort of web page, fortunately i bought a marrocan simcard so i could browse the same

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
8.3

Great location, beautiful building, friendly staff. Beds could be better, the sheets were old and very worn and the pillows lumpy. Some bunks didn't have ladders too. Definitely not a party place, noise echoes a lot so you're asked to go to your rooms at around 12/1am the latest. Overall a great vibe but beds need improvement

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
9.4

직원들도 친절하구요 3박시 1박이 무료라서 참 좋앗어요. 어쩌다 보니 1박을 추가하였는데 무료로 해주더라구요 게다가 펑키페즈에서 진행하는 사막투어 기대 이상입니다. 대신 비싸요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

awesome place! most clean and beautiful we had in morocco!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.6

really nice people at the hostel, the staff is as helpful abd kind as it gets. Good furst address for a trip through Marocco. At times, when the hostel is fully booked, it's a bit crowded but the roof-terracce always has a quiet corner to relax.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

Great place on the outskirts of the medina. Great staff. Breakfast quite disappointing, very chaotic self serving and it didn't feel "fresh" (old toasted bread). Good facilities with a huge outdoor area. Had a great time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

Me gustó mucho mi estancia en Fnky fes. De primer momento llegar ahi es muy enredoso, pero en general asi es la medina. Una vez localizado el hostel es facil llegar ahí. Aparte cuando hice mi recerva el stak¡ff me mandó un mapa muy legible sobre como llegar. Alejandro es muy majo, y el staff en general muy amable. El desayuno no fue tan bueno, pero se equilibra con el precio por que es bastante barato. Si lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Really happy to have stayed at Funky Fes. The staff are like a family and the general atmosphere is so chilled out. We had dinner cooked at the hostel both nights which was actually the best food we have had on the holiday. Beds were comfy, and it was generally quiet enough to get some sleep when we needed to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.4

Laid back hostel with a beautiful main room and a great view from the terrace. Staff are incredibly flexible and accommodating - they made room for a couple of us to stay an extra night when the beds were full and gave tips on all sorts of useful stuff. The group dinners are tasty, if you want a meal in and they're great if you're travelling alone and want to meet other travellers on arrival!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.