Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
8.6

Funky fes is a nice hostel where i have only met good people. The beds were good, and there is a lot of space in the dorms. The only problem was that it was freezing in the lounge area. A heater would have been great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.4

As we only stayed here one night, can't say much about it but the staff was really helpful-- we checked in around midnight and they still cooked an AMAZING dinner for us (only €4). The bathrooms were very spacious and clean although when I used it they didn't have hot water...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel de Marruecos. Atentos todo el tiempo. Limpieza 10/10. Ambiente 10/10. Todo super bien. Ademas el riad es super lindo y amplio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

muchas gracias por el buen comentario. Esperamos no decepcionar en el futuro y que si vuelves, sigas opinando lo mismo.

9 mar 2017
5.7

The rooms are quiet and dark and the beds small and can be very uncomfortable depending on which bed you get. The restroom in my room stinked, and my bed was next to the restroom door so that was not a pleasant sleep. Also, do NOT book the desert tour through the hostel. The tour they sold me was different from what I actually got. I ended had to pay more afterwards to get to Marrakech the way I wanted to. I could not contact the one who booked me the tour in the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
7.1

Das Hostel hat einen besonderen Charme. Die Medina-Tour mit dem Guide ist zu empfehlen! Bei dem Preis muss man über die Mängel an Möbeln und den Geruch im Bad hinwegsehen. In der Beschreibung stand leider nicht, dass ein kleiner Hund im Hostel ist und sich dort überall frei bewegt (auch in den Zimmern). Für ein paar Nächte war es in Ordnung :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Vous avez envie de vous sentir à la maison dans une ville qui vous est inconnue? Funky Fès est LA place où il faut aller! Situation idéale, déjeuner à volonté, propre, convivial, excursions diverses, soirées thématiques et la cerise sur le sundae, un staff hors du commun. Voici tout ce que vius retrouverez au Funky Fès Hostel! Merci pour tout et à la prochaine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
8.3

La recepcionista era un encanto. Se respira un ambiente tan agradable que cuesta salir del riad. Funky Fez totalmente recomendado además lo acaban de redecorar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.9

On se sent comme a la maison!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
9.4

Loved my stay at Funky Fes! The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The hostel dinners were the best meals we ate in Fes and were reasonably priced. I definitely recommend doing the medina tour with Abdul, he shows you the main sites in the medina that would be very difficult to find on your own since it's basically a maze, and he showed us good places to get cheap Moroccan food. If I find myself in Fes again I will definitely be staying at Funky Fes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.9

Excellent place to stay on Fès, great staff, great cook, great tour of the Medina !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.