Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
84% 1287
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
6.9

The staff made me feel like I was intruding on the lifestyle. I didn't feel as Hough I could ask basic questions and when I did the answers were hardly delieverd. The building is beautiful. I read a sign on 'how not to get ripped off' which was hanging next to The reception and I thought it was insulting to the local people. You must be aware when in the streets in Fes, like many places in Morocco, but I find it much more rewarding when I smile and politely decline false guides.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.4

We stayed 4 nights at Funky Fès.The private room is great,very comfortable,nice bathroom and lots of space for your belongings.The dorms are nice as well. The hostel is really clean,enough space to hang out, and you can enjoy the sun on the spacious rooftop.The hostel owner Yahya is super friendly and helpful.The food served in the hostel is tasty and there is also a small shop next to the hostel in case you need water,sweets and other stuff. We would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.1

Great place, missed the bus to my next destination so i got stuck in Fez. Had no problem getting a place to stay, got settled in and after that the receptionist showed me where i could get a bite to eat (it was very late so the kitchen was closed). Surprisingly he was fluent in Spanish, french and English. The food they prepare is fresh and delichious, best value for money i've found in a While. All in all relaxed place with very friendly People.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.6

Funky Fes is a beautiful hostel where you can meet lots of other cool travellers. Yahya, the receptionist, is a great guy who helped us arranging our desert tour. You can also eat there if you'd like and smoke shisha. We stayed there only 2 nights but had a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
6.3

I'm not sure if the guy was having a bad day but he was rude and gave a bad vibe for the hostel. Everything else was what you expect from a hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.6

Bonne ambiance et personnel sympathique. Près de la place R'Cif et de l'action. Cependant il n'y avait pas de casier verrouillé dans la chambre et il n'était pas possible de fermer totalement la porte du dortoir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.7

Overall good stay in 2 person private room. However our room was below a terrace area which was used past 12pm by others to drink etc, despite 'Funky Fez' rules clearly saying only the communal area downstairs should be used after midnight (we were up early and I had to challenge the noise at 2am), this was NOT done by staff despite their 24 hour presence. Also do NOT bother with the misrepresented Tour offers, these are not tours but an off duty taxi service providing transport only. Rip off!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.7

호스트가 친절하고 이것저것 잘 설명해줍니다. 같이 저녁도 만들어 먹구요. 잘 지내다 갑니다. 그리고 호스텔에서 하는 워킹투어 아주 좋아요 5유로!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

Geweldig hostel in de Medina van Fes. Ik was behoorlijk ziek toen ik incheckte, maar het personeel was heel kalm en professioneel en heeft mij goed geholpen. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.4

Lástima estuvimos solo una noche. El personal muy amable. No funcionaba el aire acondicionado de la habitación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.