Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1462 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1462 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2017
10.0

Funky Fes was amazing! The location is the best to go to the Medina, the staff is incredibly helpful and you have the chance to meet other travellers to do daytrips or travel together. I really enjoyed my stay in Fes and would deffinetly recomend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

Le funky Fès est l'hostel a choisir lorsqu'on va à Fez. Je le recommande fortement. Tout est parfait!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.0

Good location, inside the Medina! Big rooms, with air conditioning only at night, they turn off at 6 am. Bathroom and kitchen aren't so clean, but is a good value for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

This place was amazing the staff was extremely helpful and the tour that they organize for the guests was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

The people there were really friendly and the place was traditionally decorated! It was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

Es un hostel perfecto, uno de los mejores que he ido. Se crea muy buen ambiente, todos son muy agradables y te ayudan en todo lo que necesites. Incluso si viajas solo, ahí puedes encontrar a más gente con la que compartir el viaje.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I stayed in Morocco, nice staff, they are never going to deny you a place to sleep , al least you'll get a couch if they don't have anymore beds available. Breakfast is pretty decent and the terrace is really nice to chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

Best food, best staff. I had a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.7

Solo pasamos una noche alli porq nos pillaba de camino, la verdad q nos sorprendimos para bien. Muy detallistas, taquillas con candado gratis, una cena muy rica, habitaciones grandes, espacios con muchos sofas, una cocina grande con nevera, lavadora y una terraza guapa. Para el poco tiempo que estubimos me gustó! Recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • TwentySomethingTravels
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
28 maj 2017
9.1

Stayed here for 2 nights, great hostel. Friendly staff, good food, great rooftop terrace. The hostel is a very close walk to the medina, ATM's and restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.