Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
87% 1341
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.4

Supernettes hostel, die mitarbeiter sind total bemüht und freundlich! das hostel zieht viele coole traveller an! das frühstück ist auch voll okay, vor allem die marokkanischen pancakes waren richtig lecker! würden sofort wieder kommen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.6

Medina is nice area in Fes. There are many old markets, people. But many of local people make me border. I'm not sure that kind of attitude is from their natural character or the concept which trying to get some money from foreign tourists. Anyway guest house is nice, but kitchen has some problem. There are no fit for use pots. I don't want to make my food using that kind of dirty pots. Good, nice breakfast considering price. Clean sheets on bed. Anyway it's good guest house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

I have nice stay. Thank you .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.9

Wonderful people at funky fez!! Paco is the best. We had a great stay, good value for your money, though it is really cold at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

personnel très sympa, on y rencontre beaucoup d'autres voyageurs c'est super pour partager les sorties, super hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
7.7

All of staff was good but one wasn't ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.3

The staff is great, very helpful, kind and good vibes. The location was next to the Medina. Rooms, beds, breakfast and facilities were just average. Be careful because some people from other hostels will try to take you to another place or get your money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
7.1

Coldest hostel I've ever been to, the room was damp and cold at all times. The overall vibe was nice but the only place you could comfortable sit in your down jackets and scarfs was downstairs next to the heater...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
6.3

Mixed feelings about this place. It was freezing and most of us were sleeping in jackets and scarves. At times the staff were super helpful and friendly, but at other times they appeared disinterested. When something was stolen from my room (NO LOCKS ON DOOR) their attitude was Zero Fezes given which kinda ruined it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.7

Staff was great very sympathetic, helpfull and the tour guide for the Medina is a must!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.