Hostelworld.com

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocko
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
83% 1255
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
8.0

The staff at Funky Fes are lovely and the hostel is super clean. They don't hesitate to help and guide you through the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.0

Is a perfect place to rest after one day of walking. The staff is awesome, they help you in anything you need. A perfect place to stay and plan your next trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • qyh16
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
7.4

Location is not easy to be found, especially the first time. The place is worth the money and atmosphere is good. But the kitchen is not clean and not good to use.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
5.1

Fez on it's own is not the awsome place it would seem. Though some very nice locals crossed my path most of the interactions were with hostile young men who just want money or a cut of what ever you buy while they fallow you. The hostel is bland and stays that way. the roof top is the worst Iv experienced in country and overall it just has nothing that makes you glad to be there. The staff were very friendly but it wasn't enough

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
4.9

위치도 골목사이사이에 있어서 은근어렵고 가는길에 삐끼한테 뜯길확률 높다. 다른거보다 직원이 불친절함 사장같던데 불쾌한 적이 많았음

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at Funky Fes. The staff is very nice and helpful. The female dorm is clean and spacious, the shower works well including hot water.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel in Fez! Definitely take the old medina tour with Abdul. The medina is very difficult to navigate and he made sure to take us to all of the major sites that would have been hard to find alone. The hostel staff was very nice. The facilities were also very clean/nice. Great rooftop! Did not feel like it was as social as it could have been, there may not have been a lot of people when I stayed there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.9

FunkyFes is in a good location, the staff are really nice, and they have a lot of activities. I ranked them low on security because of old door locks. I'll rank the activities we did: Walking Tour (5/5) Trip to Volubilis (3/5) - Roman ruins are cool, the rest can be missed. Driver played Arabic speeches. Trip to Dessert (4/5) - Ask for a better hotel. Worth it. Driver Mohammad was amazing. Cooking Class (4/5) - Not really a cooking class, but it was the best food we had. Recommend overall!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

yahya and team were great, they sent us a very informative email before we left about things to watch out for and prices to be expecting for a cab or whatnot. they even hooked us up with a trip to the sahara for a reasonable price. overall fantastic experience with them!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Muy lindo hostel! una terraza super bonita!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.