Hostelworld.com

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocko
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
82% 1231
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
9.4

Good location. Very friendly staff. Helped me with my next booking and bus ticket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.7

Nous avons vraiment apprécié l'accueil et la propreté de cette auberge. Notre avion partant très tôt, nous avons pu cependant nous reposer sereinement étant donné le service de taxi qui nous a été proposé pour nous rendre à l'aéroport. Nous recommanderons ce lieu à tous nos amis... et à ceux qui nous liront ! Merci !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
4.9

The main owner was not warm or welcoming, the atmosphere is strange and sometimes felt like you were intruding in someones home. I read a sign the evening I arrived that said you can do your own laundry. I woke early the next day and put one load of washing on. I was greeted by this man who said ' Can you not read the sign' where it said laundry service available - I said I was confused and thought I had the option to do it myself, he continued to be condescending and grumpy..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.4

Bien organizados me gustó q nos enviarron bien detallada la info de cómo llegar y otros tips para el viaje, el personal amable, se vive un ambiente Marroqui, incluye un desayuno modesto bien local. La habitación normal. Está bien para el viajero low-cost 😉. El ambiente tranquilo y me sentí segura.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
7.7

Overall beautiful and comfortable hostel with a great terrace though there are only two showers for 18 people. Breakfast is okay. Staff is attentive though not familial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

Stayed for 2 nights in Funky Frz and it was great. Really clesn , spacious hostel, wonderful big bathroom with hot showers and a good breakfast. The staff were also really helpful, including helping us get to a local football game!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a good atmosphere, good place to meet other travellers, and nice reception area and terrace for hanging out. Helpful staff. Was very happy to stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.1

Pros: Lockers, nice beds, clean sheets, hot showers, basic breakfast, really nice building and terrace. Cons: extremely lacking guest kitchen (light wasn't even working), hostel offers services such as tours, hammam and food ranging from 2 to 5x what you should be paying. Main guy on staff is incredibly unhelpful, rude and generally disinterested -- better than being hassled, but certainly didn't make things easier.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.3

It is a nice place to chill after getting lost in the busy small streets of fez. One thing we were a bit annoyed was the attitude of a staff. He was a little bit pushy to make us take the desert tour that they're providing with the contracted agency, almost gave us a feeling that he's getting a huge commission by doing it, insisting this is the best price we can get in entire Fez which turned out to be not true.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
6.3

Need more light, tv didn't work, good walking tour, food was reasonable, wifi could be improved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.