Hostelworld.com

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocko
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 feb 2017
8.0

Toilets smell pretty Bad and if the normal Guide isnt avaible for the Walking Tour i wouldnt recommend to do it with Paco, the old Guy from the hostel. only if you speak spanish and have a fetish on doors, weird places or Like to watch him talking to locals in arabic.. besides that nice hostel with a Great breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! We'll do our best to improve our facilities. Paco was just trying to be nice as you weren't a big enough group to hire the actual guide. He didn't push you the offer and also didn't ask for any money. In anyway, we feel sorry you didn't enjoy it.

31 jan 2017
8.3

Personnelles très sympathiques et toujours prêt à aider. Et un décor très joli !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.1

This was quite a tranquil,relaxed stay after the hustle of Fez. The staff brilliant and I enjoyed their company. Open folk who want you to enjoy as much as you can. Food was magic and fair price. The hostel had some great folk staying at my time. Really lovely vibe and chats. You can organise all the tours from here and no fuss at all. Shower was warm,only lacking lockers for bags but actually never felt the need for it. Again,good folk. Breakfast was great. A great hostel at great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
10.0

everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.4

Supernettes hostel, die mitarbeiter sind total bemüht und freundlich! das hostel zieht viele coole traveller an! das frühstück ist auch voll okay, vor allem die marokkanischen pancakes waren richtig lecker! würden sofort wieder kommen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.6

Medina is nice area in Fes. There are many old markets, people. But many of local people make me border. I'm not sure that kind of attitude is from their natural character or the concept which trying to get some money from foreign tourists. Anyway guest house is nice, but kitchen has some problem. There are no fit for use pots. I don't want to make my food using that kind of dirty pots. Good, nice breakfast considering price. Clean sheets on bed. Anyway it's good guest house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

I have nice stay. Thank you .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.9

Wonderful people at funky fez!! Paco is the best. We had a great stay, good value for your money, though it is really cold at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

personnel très sympa, on y rencontre beaucoup d'autres voyageurs c'est super pour partager les sorties, super hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
7.7

All of staff was good but one wasn't ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.