Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
5.4

Although the staff are very nice, the facilities are in very bad shape. Stairs and corridors are not very clean, the elevator doesn't work, so one has to take the luggage up the stairs three floors. The room with 4 beds was very tiny, the bathroom was extremely tiny, the toilet and shower are side by side and not very clean. The worst part was that there is no air conditioner! Cordoba in June was 45 degrees Celsius and the room just had a simple standing fan (for 4 people sleeping!).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
4.9

Really run down, dirty Hostel that has obviously seen better days. The bathroom shower head was broken and flooded our dorm room whenever anyone took a shower, mattress was super lumpy, wifi was spotty, and tiny kitchen was disgusting. Only perks were location and air conditioning inside the dorm rooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.7

Toñi atiende excelente!! muy simpática, nos dejó muy claro las

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
3.1

WORST hostel I've ever been in. Where to start? No security- no lockers and they leave the hostel door open all night. Rooms are tiny. In a 4 bed room, only 3 wall plugs and 2 were broken. Bathroom is small I couldn't sit on the toilet (I'm 5'4") and shower is full of mold and leaked everywhere. No common area. Beds were full of springs and so uncomfortable. Whenever you moved in inch they squeaked horrendously. The one trash can looked like it hadn't been changed in days. AVOID!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.4

It is very hard to find very saving money hostels in Cordoba, but this hostel is exceptional. Very economic and the receptionist is multilingual and kind person. It is great !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely no complaints - a really great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
8.3

Good location, small rooms though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
8.6

Great location, right on the river, 10 minutes from the mosque, close to supermarkets. Rooms are a little cramped and I didn't sleep well but that was because of the people in my room. Lovely terrace and good kitchen. Staff were great and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
6.9

For 2 nights it was kind of okay but in general not that great... Beds were clean but everything in the bathroom was broken and the bathroom was extremely small ( I am 5'2" and I had to sit on the toilet in diagonal so you can imagine...) There's a kitchen and a balcony on the rooftop but I was not that clean so we really didn't wanna cook there.. Everything in the place is old or broken so it really needs a refreshing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.4

Great location. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.