Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
8.0

good location.. going to train station just go to the back of the hostel take bus 3.. staff are super friendly like most of the cordoba ppl there..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
6.9

No hay lockers, la ubicación de los enchufes o la falta de los mismos complicaba el uso o carga de aparatos electrónicos, el baño era incómodo (ducha integrada al wc) La cocina bien, la terraza cómoda y espaciosa, muy buena ubicación y personal amable y predispuesto a ayudar siempre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.4

Thank You! All was OK!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel, located in the middle of everything. Very clean and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
6.0

Wouldn't stay again. Probably my least favorite hostel I have stayed at. The shower was disgusting if didn't drain so overflowed into the room, staff just offered a mop and bucket to use aftet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
6.6

Great location, decent, but run down. I was in the all female 4 bed dorm. We had a thin sheet and an extremely small restroom/shower. No food. Wifi sporadic and not always available from our room. My first receptionist tried to respond to my questions but spoke no English, French and I had a hard time understanding his Spanish. However, he tried very hard to be accomodating. The evening receptionist was much better prepared for his job. He spoke at least 3 languages and very personable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
6.0

It was an average room that had a good location and I felt like things were secure even without a locker. The bathroom was a bit small (couldn't sit on the toilet properly but had to sit sideways to fit my legs) and the wifi did not reach our room which was a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
7.4

シャワーが狭いことや、WIFIの電波が部屋の中では繋がらなくなることなどはあったものの、場所や料金を考慮すると、申し分ない。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.1

Very nice place and good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.