Hostelworld.com

Funky Cordoba

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Funky Cordoba Located at Calle Lucano, 12, , Cordoba.
Funky Cordoba
Spain
Cordoba 14003 Calle Lucano, 12
82% 2108
37.8802901 -4.7753405
Funky Cordoba
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic location and staff, can't wait to visit again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • stephaniecrenais019019
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
25 apr 2016
5.4

The place is clean, that's all there is to it. Beds are kiddies ones (you can't sit down on the bottom one because of their size and I'm only 1.64 m !).The mattresses all needed changing ages ago, no lockers, no coat hangers whatsoever in a dorm ...Please stop relying on the fact that tourists are gonna fill your place ANYWAY and put a bit of money back into your business (coat hangers for example are dead cheap, come on !!!!).( I have travelled quite a lot in hostels)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
6.3

Location is great but this place need renovation, toilet door is broken, no wifi cover all room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
7.4

Recepcjonista przekazał nam informacje co i kiedy zwiedzać sam z siebie (nie trzeba było go pytać) wraz z mapką. Było to dość przydatne, bo 2 zabytki można było zobaczyć za darmo, jeśli poszło się tam do 9:30. Pokój 6osobowy miał łazienkę, wi-fi działało bez problemu. W hostelu nie było kuchni, gdzie możnaby samemu coś przyrządzić, ale podawali śniadania.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.0

It's in a good location , walking distance to most of the Córdoba sights. Bathrooms is tiny and no lockers for your stuff. Was pretty clean tho and good value for your money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel to stay at in Cordoba. I really liked the roof-top terrace/kitchen area! The kitchen itself was a little under equipped and dirty, but not a huge deal. Beds weren't very good- I could really feel the springs in my back. I also didn't enjoy when four people came into my room at 4:30 AM yelling at each other; not a whole lot the hostel can do about that I suppose. If I were back in Cordoba I would probably stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.9

I was very much surprise by the welcome at the reception... and the facility of cafe with breakfast for 1.50 euros...and very well situation in the old city of CORDOBA... I recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

Great but brief stay. Very knowledgeable staff 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.6

Nice hostel ! Breakfast not included but they offer very cheap options.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
4.6

I only stayed here for one night as it was the only hostel in Cordoba for less than 50 euros that night. It was a fine lower end hostel and served its purpose for place to sleep but thats literally it. The wifi didnt work outside of the lobby for me. The beds were TERRIBLE, rickety, and the ladder of one fell off when I was trying to climb into it. You wouldnt get in without thinking the whole thing would collapse. The location was wonderful though. Just down the street from the Mezquita.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.