Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Moldavien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
5.4

No funciona la tele. No hay mando para tele. Mucho ruidos de las calle. Es tremendo. No quiero experimentar mas este hostal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
8.3

Todo me ha parecido muy bien para un fin de semana, pero también indico que deberían incrementar el tipo de seguridad del hotel, respecto al cliente o turista.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
7.1

El personal super simpático y agradable. Las duchas un poco malas y la cocina pero en general la calidad precio está bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
6.0

Reception staff were fabulous & welcoming & most helpful during our entire stay. Hostel advertises free tapas &. movie on Tuesday nights, didn't happen. Also no breakfast available for purchase as advertised. Shower was cold & TV had no stations, not impressed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
6.0

Cold room no hot water at shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

En general muy bien aunque la habitación estuvo un poco fría. Me encantó el trato en recepción... Gracias por los tips :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
6.0

Lighting in the rooms wasn't great but it was better than some places we stayed at. There were 3 safes in the room however only one of them opened. There were six power sockets however they were all next to one bed. There was wifi in the room. Bathroom was pretty gross looking, especially the shower floor. Kitchen was good. Staff were really helpful on arrival about where to go the next day and how to get in for free. They also stored our luggage for the day for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Es un lugar muy tranquilo, está muy bien ubicado a 10 minutos de la mezquita. Ordenado y muy limpio La atención es muy buena y te ayudan con todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
6.0

Not great. The rooms were cold and the sheets were dirty but good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • aberella
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

Everything was provided or easy to find that I needed and the lady at the front desk was very helpful! Would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Córdoba. Only suggestion would be to advertise check out time more clearly! Couldn't find it on any signs or the site and my things were removed from my room for me as I was out in the city at the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.