Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 2,266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 2,266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
Funky Cordoba Located at Calle Lucano, 12, , Cordoba.
Funky Cordoba
Spain
Cordoba 14003 Calle Lucano, 12
77% 2266
37.8802901 -4.7753405
Funky Cordoba
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
6.0

Reception staff were fabulous & welcoming & most helpful during our entire stay. Hostel advertises free tapas &. movie on Tuesday nights, didn't happen. Also no breakfast available for purchase as advertised. Shower was cold & TV had no stations, not impressed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
6.0

Cold room no hot water at shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

En general muy bien aunque la habitación estuvo un poco fría. Me encantó el trato en recepción... Gracias por los tips :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
6.0

Lighting in the rooms wasn't great but it was better than some places we stayed at. There were 3 safes in the room however only one of them opened. There were six power sockets however they were all next to one bed. There was wifi in the room. Bathroom was pretty gross looking, especially the shower floor. Kitchen was good. Staff were really helpful on arrival about where to go the next day and how to get in for free. They also stored our luggage for the day for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Es un lugar muy tranquilo, está muy bien ubicado a 10 minutos de la mezquita. Ordenado y muy limpio La atención es muy buena y te ayudan con todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
6.0

Not great. The rooms were cold and the sheets were dirty but good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • aberella
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

Everything was provided or easy to find that I needed and the lady at the front desk was very helpful! Would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Córdoba. Only suggestion would be to advertise check out time more clearly! Couldn't find it on any signs or the site and my things were removed from my room for me as I was out in the city at the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.0

Perfectly locsted hostel for a short stopover in Cordoba. Clean and quiet but not great common space

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
8.0

Très bonne pension. Nous avons passé un bon séjour. La pension est proche du centre ville où l'on peut tout faire à pied. Il est possible de se garer de l'autre côté du fleuve sans payer et sans avoir de problème avec la voiture. Les réceptionnistes sont gentils, de bons conseils pour visiter, se restaurer et sortir. Nous recommandons.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
7.7

El personal muy bueno, pero decían que incluían desayuno y NO fue así. Por otro lado el bar también estaba cerrado por esta temporada. Deberían avisarlo antes pues pude elegir un hostel del mismo precio pero que si daba desayuno.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hola muchas gracias por todo..solomente recurdarte que en la pagina nunca hemos puesto que el desayuno esta incluido..lo puedes verificar ..tal vez sera otro hostal...de todo manera gracias por todo

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.