Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
9.7

Wonderful experience here at Fundalucia. Axel was a great host and the Flamenco show he may offer to set you up with is a must-do. Really fun experience that provides no planning on your part, everything is taken care of. Location is up in the hills of a small village community, about a 25 minute bus ride to town. Wonderful views and a relaxing atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.4

The best option if you want to chill and relax away from the center, you can get into the center in 25 minutes by bus too. My stay was great, very clean, great facilities, communicative staff. Todos eran buenos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.7

Staying here was very cozy, cute, and cabin-like. Everyone was very kind to speak with both visitors and staff. We felt very comfortable, and the place was very clean. I would recommend trying to arrive at night, because it would be easier to take the bus, as opposed to taxi. Other than that we loved waking up to the mountainside and the abundance of birds chirping.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.1

Had an awesome time at this little place. It's situated right up in the mountains of the Sierra Nevada, so the views are stunning and it's a great staging post for hiking the area. Hired a car to get there which made things easier – the roads are somewhat tricky but once in the village there are good parking options. The host is really kind and gave us a great idea for a hiking route. We stayed in a double room with shared bathroom and it was all we needed. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.0

Great view, great location. It's located in a very small but pitoresque mountain village 30 minutes from Granada. There is a local tapasbar with nice tapas. Rooms are clean and nice. Staff is friendly but also into sjaminism. You gotta like that. We missed the pool, it only opens somewhere in June/July but still had to pay the full price. All in all we would recommend people to go here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.7

This place was like a dream! The views of the mountains and quiet little white village gives you the feel of "real" spain, away from all the craziness of Madrid and Barcelona. We loved our time here, the owners are very friendly and welcoming. Do the "Quentar loop" hike and try not to get lost. The views are stunning. One of the highlights of our trip for sure.The bus schedule to and from Granada was frequent enough to warrant the short trip outside the city. Its very easy to get their and back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
10.0

My stay at Fundalucia couldn't have been better. It's an incredible place tucked away in the mountains, with stunning views and kind and welcoming staff. It's location makes it a great base for hikes in the surrounding area. The local village is charming, with all you need for a short stay (a couple of supermarkets and a bar serving cheap drinks and delicious homemade Tapas). If you're after a peaceful retreat, a good night's sleep and a home away from home then this is the place for you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.4

Great spot up in the mountains. Super helpful owner and great facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.7

Super quite and awesome views, peacful village. Sad thay we only stayed one day defenitley will try to return someday!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.7

A great alternative to staying in Granada - great kitchen facilities and outdoor sitting area. Funky interior.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.