Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2017
5.4

For a place this far away the prices arent great. Its a nice hostel with a nice pool and patio but the pool could only be accessed between 4 and 8... Staff wasnt particularly social so it all felt a bit like we were living in someone elses house rather than staying in a hostal.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this place. It is in the most stunning location in the little town of Quentar which means you're well out of the hustle and bustle of Granada, but still have easy bus access to the city. We loved the local hike to the lake (about 6kms there and back) and also loved chilling by the pool with their over friendly dog! I recommend this hostel to everyone - it's fantastic. One of the best. The staff are so friendly and helpful too which is the icing on the cake.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.3

Very relaxing location with beautiful scenery

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.7

Perfect escape from the city for a few nights. Very peaceful. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
10.0

Friends looking at my holiday photos asked if I stayed at a villa. Well....yes? But I didn't have to book a whole house and just rocked up to a enjoy a few days by the pool with a lovely house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
9.4

The Fundalucia was an amazing find. It's about 30 minutes from Granada by bus and incredible calming place to stay. If you like chilling staring at the hills this is the place for you. There is a walk to the lake that is incredible. The kitchen facilities are amazing with spices and basic food available. As well as cabinet good available for purchase. There is also a ran turtle, cat and Charlie the dog that make the stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.1

We had the most amazing stay at Fundalucia - it is in the most beautiful location, has excellent facilities and really friendly and helpful staff. Although it is out of the centre of Granada, it is definitely worth it for the beautiful, unique views and peaceful atmosphere of the village (also the bus service is really easy and cheap). We would 100% recommend this hostel and will definitely be returning one day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.4

We had a great and relaxing stay at Fundalucia! The facilities were very clean, the kitchen was great and we bought some groceries to cook our own breakfast which we had in the beautiful common area that overlooks the surrounding mountains. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a short getaway from the city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.6

Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst door de manager. Eenvoudig hostel met goede voorzieningen, gebruik maken van keuken, gratis koffie en thee en tegen een klein prijsje ook verkrijgbaar: chocolade, frisdrank, noedelsoep. Zeer mooi gelegen en een geweldig uitzicht, let wel op de auto kan in de straat geparkeerd worden en daarna klim je via een zeer steile inrit naar boven. Kortom een zeer sfeervolle eenvoudige accomodatie waar je je erg welkom voelt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you want to be a bit outside of Granada and do some hiking, etc. It does take 25 min to get to and from the city by bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.