Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
94% 283
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
10.0

Just stayed here for four nights and it truly is beautiful. Outside of Granada but with an easy bus backwards and forwards it gives you the best of both worlds; where you can experience the city, but also you are right next to nature. My favourite experience was canoeing down on the lake. It truly is a magical experience. Thank you so much to the staff too who were friendly and went out of their way to help. Would recommend this tranquil and beautiful place to anyone and I hope to visit again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and very pretty but way out in the mountains.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

I loved this place so much, probably one of my Favourite places I have visited in over 6 months of travel. But it is definitely a place to come and relax, chill out, get into nature and meet some like minded people. Clean, homey, nice staff and guests, awesome facilities, the only thing that bothered me was the flies but not much can be done about that! (gave security a 10 in that it's the type of place no one would steal, but there are no keys / lockers as such). Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic place! Gorgeous view & was my favourite hostel while travelling through Portugal and Spain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

We booked our stay at Fundalucia based on the excellent reviews we'd seen, and it definitely lives up to the hype! If you're looking for something a bit different but don't want to go too far away from the usual tourist track, definitely consider coming here! There's a small supermarket in the village, and the owner has an "honesty system" for things like cold drinks, basic groceries, breakfast items, and snacks. (Note that this is not in Granada)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.4

July 16 . This was the perfect retreat after a day in Granada, very tranquil and staff always happy to help. Transport into Granada is regular but needs to be planned into your day. My satnav took me via a dirt track through mountain olive groves to get there so would suggest another route if possible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.4

Really great location - would not have explored Quentar if not for this hostel. Great facilities, make sure you do the hike to the lake - it's beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

A fantastic place, really nice staff. Relly cute and relax, perfect for couple. Quiet city and hostel. Can go to Granada in bus for less than 2 euros. Very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.4

Great stay at fundalucia - it's in a country town (20 min bus and a walk from Granada) up in the mountains but it's very picturesque and relaxing. Bit tricky to find but keep walking through the town until you are at the top of the hill and there are signs. Hike, relax in the garden, swim if pool is open or go into Granada for the day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
8.0

Mooie, goed onderhouden plaats. Niet gemakkelijk te vinden, ondanks de routebeschrijving. Het welkom was weinig hartelijk. Het zwembad werd zo getoond dat duidelijk werd dat gebruik ervan niet op prijs werd gesteld. De bedden kraakten verschikkelijk. Er was een keuken en voedingsmiddelen waren deels aanwezig tegen redelijke prijs. 20 minuten per auto van Alhambra, in de bergen gelegen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.