Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

Beautiful house, friendly uncomplicated owner, indoor fireplace... We hope to come again for another stay as our's was way too short.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.4

If you search for a relax atmosphere with a stunning view on the moutains at only 30 minutes away from Granada, this is the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
6.3

We were actually really looking forward to our stay in the hostel which looked quite nice on the several pictures, so we decided to prefer this to the center - unfortunately, we were not in the hostel like expected, but in a tiny little house down in the village with a toilet directly in the shower and a "double bed" which was too small to get sleep, plus the steam from the oven and, when opening the window, the cold. The hostel itself would have been nice, but we would not stay there again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel. Beautiful location. Great place for relaxing/ walking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Charmin, cozy, quite... perfect for relaxing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.7

This is a beautiful small village in the foothill of Sierra Nevada with a sunny yard overlooking The Valley and the mountain with fruit trees and spectacular rocks. I feel like I am in Yosemite of California. Manager Axel gave me extremely good travel info. Other staff all helpful and friendly. With the small money I pay, they even offer me desserts and local Spanish drink. It a a paradise place for hideout.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
10.0

Alles super. Ruhig gelegen, nett eingerichtet und sehr freundlicher Empfang.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.7

We LOVED staying at Fundalucia. However, it is NOT in Granada. It's about 30 minutes outside of Granada via bus plus a 10 minute walk from the bus stop to Fundalucia, and it's a bit of a trek if you don't have a car and a significant amount of luggage. Lovely for hiking, relaxing, and a low-key vacation. Not ideal for sight seeing or convenient access. We spent one full day in Quentar and one full day in Granada and were pleased with the amount of time we spent in both.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

Fundalucia was a pleasure to stay at! The location was beautiful-- the view from the patio overlooked the valley and lovely town of Quentar. There was a well-stocked kitchen and a very cozy common space with a wood stove. We stayed in one of the private rooms, which was quite spacious and had a private bathroom. It was a ~30 minute drive from the city (we rented a moped which made travel very easy.) Overall, I would definitely recommend Fundalucia to fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

Un sitio muy especial, me sentí como en casa. Exquisito

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.