Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
93% 297
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2016
9.7

Awesome escape into the Sierra Navada mountains in the Quentar village. We had a great 3 days exploring granada and the region.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

Lovely place, lovely people. The only problem was that we booked too short a stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.7

I loved staying here! Wish I could have stayed longer. It does not have a hostel vibe, more of a communal friendly atmosphere. The view is absolutely amazing, and the pool is so refreshing, especially after a long day exploring. The kitchen was well equipped, and they even offer guests vegetables from their garden. I hope to come back in a cooler season and do some of hikes/walks around there. Amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel in a quiet and peacefull place. Very clean and organized, friendly staff, nice garden to relax with a swimming pool. The kitchen is well equiped, with a couple of snacks, drinks and stuff that you can buy for a good price. If you want to relax in the middle of the nature, this is a very good option. Hope I can go back for more days!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.4

NOTE THIS IS IN THE HILLS 30 MINUTES OUTSIDE OF GRANADA - However, it was amazing and just what I needed. It's a nice, small hostel with fantastic view and a fantastic pool. Perfect place to relax and unwind for a few days! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

Belle auberge où l'on se sent tout de suite à l'aise: nombreux espaces communs intérieurs et extérieurs, chambres spacieuses sans lits superposés, vue sur la montagne et propriétaire polyglotte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.6

Beautiful. But one thing to note is that the pool shuts between 2-5 which is a bit annoying in the heat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
3.7

Assolutamente pessimo. È praticamente in Sierra Nevada, dalla stazione di Granada ci vogliono almeno 20/30 minuti tra curve strette e il nulla, il taxi non sapeva dove fosse tra l`altro e spendi sui 30 euro a tragitto. L`autobus c`è ma uno ogni ora e non puoi fare affidamento perchè a volte non passa. L`ultimo è alle 23 e se vuoi andare a bere qualcosa devi stare fuori tutta notte e tornare alle 7. Due persone in paese, età media: 70 anni. La piscina è uno sputo e la proprietaria è scortese.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.7

Beautiful location and very relaxed feel to the place. Staff are very helpful and knowledgable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Just stayed here for four nights and it truly is beautiful. Outside of Granada but with an easy bus backwards and forwards it gives you the best of both worlds; where you can experience the city, but also you are right next to nature. My favourite experience was canoeing down on the lake. It truly is a magical experience. Thank you so much to the staff too who were friendly and went out of their way to help. Would recommend this tranquil and beautiful place to anyone and I hope to visit again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.