Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
96% 254
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
9.7

hermosa casa, muy familiar, ambiente increible. la vista y la tranquilidad son impagables. con un bus estas en muy poco tiempo en granada. si quieres descansar y desconectarte de la rutina, es el lugar perfcto. Axel muy atento y acogedor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

Very relaxing. If you want to spend a night out in Granada, it's a little inconvenient as the last bus for Quentar is at 10:30. With that, you're left with a cab for about £20. If I were to repeat my stay, I'd split my time here for a couple nights and another couple nights in a hostel in Granada. Beautiful hostel, awesome little town and lots of great hikes nearby. It was nice to have a little calm in the midst of a busy holiday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Goes without saying its a beautiful location, Quentar is a great town and there are plenty of trails to climb the beautiful Sierra Nevada mountains. Facilities are very clean, and the atmosphere is nice and tranquil. Staff were pretty absent throughout my stay but it isn't a problem because they provide you with everything you need. The few I interacted with were very dry and quite hasty in having me check out, but it didn't detract from my experience there: Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

This guesthouse is perfect for people who want a relaxing getaway from a big city. It's located in a charming little village and it has easy access to some gorgeous hikes. Everything is very clean and tidy and the staff/volunteers are super nice. The view is breathtaking. I will definitely be back when I need to escape the city. Only a 20 min bus ride to the center of Granada. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

SO BEAUTIFUL

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.0

An awesome retreat from the tons of stimuli you get when backpacking. It will take you 30 min on a bus to get to and from Granada, but it was quite refreshing being able to go back to the mountains after so much walking in the city. There could be some improvements on the beds, as they get a little creaky, but definitely worth the stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.7

I have spent the best time in my life..The hostel really offers a cozy environment.It makes more like home instead of just a place to live.Every morning i just can't help wake early to see the mountains from the garden and get fresh air.Enjoy the sunshine on the chairs just can't be better.Under the atmosphere,you can really calm down ,know new people and really get a deep conversation .At nights,Axel will burn the wood fire in the public area for reading.I even feel sad to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
10.0

Einfach toll! Wenn man mal aus den Städten raus will oder einfach wandern will, kann man keine bessere Wahl treffen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.7

A brilliant stay! A welcome getaway from big cities. A gorgeous, clean and homey stay with a terrace overlooking the mountains. The bus to Granada is regular and easy but coming back out to the mountains after a day trip is well worth it. A tranquil and relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.4

Great stay here! Very relaxing, amazing hikes nearby which the staff tell you about. Everything you need is in Quentar and it is an easy bus to get to Granada. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.