Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
9.7

We LOVED staying at Fundalucia. However, it is NOT in Granada. It's about 30 minutes outside of Granada via bus plus a 10 minute walk from the bus stop to Fundalucia, and it's a bit of a trek if you don't have a car and a significant amount of luggage. Lovely for hiking, relaxing, and a low-key vacation. Not ideal for sight seeing or convenient access. We spent one full day in Quentar and one full day in Granada and were pleased with the amount of time we spent in both.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

Fundalucia was a pleasure to stay at! The location was beautiful-- the view from the patio overlooked the valley and lovely town of Quentar. There was a well-stocked kitchen and a very cozy common space with a wood stove. We stayed in one of the private rooms, which was quite spacious and had a private bathroom. It was a ~30 minute drive from the city (we rented a moped which made travel very easy.) Overall, I would definitely recommend Fundalucia to fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

Un sitio muy especial, me sentí como en casa. Exquisito

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.7

While I really enjoyed my stay here, I was really surprised and disappointed that despite having the town recyclable collection point at the base of their driveway, that this hostel does not recycle!! For a hostel in such a beautiful natural area (and for ANY hostel in 2016!) to not be recycling, is unacceptable. And with the collection point RIGHT THERE as well, this just screams "we don't care!" which is a bad message to be sending.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
9.7

This was a return visit after being here same time two years ago. Absolutely blissful and tranquil retreat and again met up with some great people,going out hiking the stunning Sierra Nevada mountain range on Christmas Day. This guesthouse has everything you need for a peaceful escape.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.3

Nice getaway

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Small and comfortable so you have a chance to know the people you are staying with. Beacuse of that, security was great (no keys needed). Beautiful spot with lovely walking nearby. Easy to get to the village. Great cooking facilities and the two shops in town have everything you need. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Excellent location for the outdoors and in a small town with supermarkets, bars and a excellent bakery. The beds are great, the place is clean and there is a friendly atmosphere as it is small. I love the patio looking out at the mountains and the fire in the lounge for the chilly evenings. There's a well-equiped kitchen. I will be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
9.1

I had a lovely stay at the Fundalucia. It is located in the picturesque village of Quentar a bus ride or quick drive from Granada. I loved being out of the city in the smaller, quieter village. There are many hiking trails nearby, and the hostel itself has fantastic facilities (a lovely porch overlooking the mountains, clean bathrooms, well stocked kitchen, and comfortable beds). If you are driving use the directions provided exactly or give them a call! I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a small getaway from the city life then this is the place! Only 30 minutes away from Granada by bus and is easily walkable from the Quentar bus stop. The outdoor patio has a great view of the valley and cozy atmosphere to enjoy your coffee in the morning as you watch the sunrise. There are trails nearby to explore the valley and reservoir. At night Axel started a fire so we all gathered in the living room and socialized together. Ample cooking supplies for homecooked meals

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.