Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2017
9.1

Overall a great experience. It was in a central location in Fukuoka so it was easy to reach wherever I went. Staff and facilities were great. If I had the chance I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.1

Perfect for stay in Fukuoka before catching the ferry. (In the J Hoppers chain) clean and everything you need! Big spacious beds too! Only thing is the all important directions to the ferry port are out of date which made my early morning pretty stressful - need to be updated! Bus stop has moved, times are wrong and it costs a tiny bit more (for those trying to get rid of their yen before leaving!). Otherwise very happy :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here and would highly recommend it. First off Chisa-San went above and beyond many times answering questions and providing directions. Second off MY GOD THE COMFORTORS. I could have crashed for the rest of the day there. The hostel is just outside a huge shopping arcade, but once the front door shuts its super quiet. Surprisingly so. The coffee is also quite good. I was impressed and would recommend Hana Hostel. Warning: it's a 15min trek from JR. Cest la vie

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.6

Really good place. Helpful staff, good common area and kitchen, and rooms even have lockers for your valuables. There's only 2 showers for 4 floors of people, but I only had to wait once and I was there during Golden Week. So it really wasn't any issue. They have "water saving" showers that turn off every 10 seconds, so that can be annoying. But those were my only issues. Very good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.7

Despite being a fairly long walk from Hakata Station (especially with luggage - subway was a better idea) the hostel is everything you'd wish for. Everything is clean, and well organized. The beds are spacious and they are comfortable. Wifi is also very good. Staff is very nice and always in for a chat with you. All in all, it makes your stay much more comfortable and enjoyable. You'd feel right at home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

직원도 엄청 친절하고 되게 깨끗해요~~위치도 캐널시티랑 텐진 사이쯤이여서 다 걸어다녔어요!! 돈키호테랑 이치란라멘은 걸어서 십분이면 가는거 같아요!! 다음에도 또 가고 싶어요~~ 다만 콘센트 돼지코 가져가야해요!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.9

I missed a communal area and it was a bit loud in the lady dorm. People were using the hairdryer at night on the floor, what you can hear in the lady's dorm. A few girls checked in late and out early what made it even a less restful night. The dorm is quite small so that you are easily disturbed by that. Other than that it was a really nice and clean place with super friendly staff and perfectly located!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.1

시장안에있고 커낼시티와 가까워 위치가 최고입니다. 다른 게스트들과 친해지기도 편할것같습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Every hostel I stayed at while in Japan was amazing, and Hana was no exception. I only stayed one night, but wished I had been able to stay longer. The hostel was very clean & organized, the staff were friendly & kind, and the bunk beds were so cozy & comfortable that I overslept a bit, and almost missed my train in the morning! Great location within a shopping arcade in downtown Fukuoka, conveniently located a 10-15 min walk from Hakata Station. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.9

텐진과 캐널시티 중간이라 쇼핑하기에 너무 좋은 위치, 그리고 나카스야타이도 가까워서 밤에 강변 산책 혹은 맥주 한잔하기에 좋았다. 그리고 무엇보다 이 숙소를 추천하는 이유는 호스텔의 스탭이 너무너무 친절하다는 것! 여행 준비 전혀 못하고 갔는데 친절한 스탭 덕분에 여행을 즐겁게 마칠 수 있었다 :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.