Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
8.0

In comparison to a few other hostels that I used in Japan, this was a decent stay. Location is close to Hakata station and a 10 minute bus ride will get you to the hostel. The dorms were okay but the room I was assigned smelled a bit of sweat when I arrived (might have been the sweaty naked dude in the dorm that contributed to the smell). Bathrooms were were and the staff are friendly. However, my biggest pain point is the fact that there is no elevator! Overall, not bad!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
9.1

Individual lights, curtains and lockers. Big private clean showers. Very nice though we arrived late and left early we really appreciated a clean large hostel to stay in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
9.1

1박 머물다 왔어요~ 카운터 직원분 친절하시고 개인커버주시니 깨끗하게 쓸수있구요 직원분이 한국어 가능하진 않구 영어 잘하셨어요~ 무엇보다 위치가 좋아서 캐럴시티도 돈키호테도 걸어서 다녀올수있는 거리예요. 친구들이랑 새벽5시에 일어나서 돈키호테 다녀왔는데 사람없어서 좋더라구요 암튼 다음에 또 숙박할 생각있어요~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.4

텐진역도 가깝고 하카타역도 가까운, 딱 중앙에 있는 호스텔이라 위치도 너무좋고 나카스강변에서 맥주 한잔 하고 오기도 딱 좋습니다. 에어컨도 적당히 시원하게 잘 수 있을정도로 좋구요. 숙소분위기는 룸메이트에 따라 달라지겠지만 저는 너무 조용하고 좋았어요! 스텝 분들도 친절합니다. 다음에 가도 여기서 묵을 것 같습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
9.7

가격대비 너무 좋았어요 깨끗하고 침대마다 커튼있는것도 좋았어요! 위치도 좋고 다음에 또 후쿠오카를 가게 된다면 재방문 의사 확실히 있습니다 다만 ㅠ 한국분들이 많이 보이시던데 다같이 어울리는건 좋지만 로비에서 너무 시끄럽게 떠드셔서 조금 불편했어요 10시 이후엔 조용히라고 영어로 분명히 쓰여져 있었는데 ㅠㅠ .. 통화하려고 로비 나갔다가 제대로 하지두못했네요,, ㅎㅎㅠㅠㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.1

Excelente hostal, súper moderno y muy bien ubicado en el lugar donde están la mayoría de las atracciones de Fukuoka. El único problema fue mi compañero de cuarto que era muy ruidoso pero eso no es la culpa del hostal. Los baños y las duchas bien equipados, una pequeña cocina pero efectiva y lo más importante: una cama muy cómoda, sin lugar a dudas volvería allí.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.4

Very nice place! The facilities were so very up to date & clean!!! Atmosphere in the common area was a little lacking. The rooms/beds were wonderful though. Good value for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Super clean, beds had curtains for privacy, and also a lock box for your expensive stuff! Staff are very helpful and speak English! Overall great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.6

위치도 좋고 접근성도 좋습니다! 근처에 유흥가가 있어서 길 잘못 들면 여자분들 무서우실거예요 ㅠㅠ 샤워시설 화장실 세면대 다 너무 깨끗하고 침대도 다 커튼 칠 수 있어서 좋았어요~! 직원들도 친절하고 로비에 있으면 다른 나라 사람들이랑 많이 만날 수 있었어요! (한국분들하고 어울리는 분들은 또 그분들끼리 뭉치시더라구요) 잘 지내다가 가고 재방문 의사 있습니다 :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

아주머니 친절함 하나로 완벽해요~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.