Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Fukuoka Hana Hostel Located at 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0026 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku
90% 481
33.5926436 130.4098525
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
8.6

Well located in a shopping-street in the centre, this hostel offers clean and spacious dorms, decent beds (e-socket and lamp for each) enough bathrooms with good showers, lockers for all, a kitchen and nice common-area to meet other people. Wifi is fast and stable. The staff is super friendly and helpful. If you don't mind walking a bit to and from the centre, this hostel is for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Fukuoka Hana Hostel. The place was immaculately clean and the staff were so incredibly nice and helpful. When I got in they even had a "noodle party" where they prepared noodles for the guests and everyone hung out. It's super easy to meet people in this place as the common area really fosters that. Overall I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.9

위치 및 시설은 다좋았습니다. 아침에 일어나서 조식먹으러가기전에 방에서 바퀴벌레를 본것은빼고요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

Was awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

good location and facilities, bed was comfortable, I could have good sleep. Nothing to complain at all, it's such a well equipped guesthouse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

enjoyed my stay in Fukuoka to the fullest and I want to stay here again if there is an opportunity to visit there. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

The staff is really nice although the room was a little humid and with a strange smell

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.3

Great location so close to the river and yatai. Fukuoka ended up being a rest day and Hana hostel was such as great place to relax on the roof and so my laundry.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at Hana the place is accessible to everywhere and its close to Hakata downtown .The staffs are very friendly and they all speak good English.My only complain was my daughter didn't enjoy their wifi haha.It was mostly out of service during our stay.But overall it's a fine place to stay .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

Endroit sympathique dans une rue commerçante au centre de Fukuoka. Proche de la gare et du métro. Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.