Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Fukuoka Hana Hostel Located at 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0026 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku
91% 508
33.5926436 130.4098525
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
7.4

Heater doesn't work well. Except that, everything was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.4

I was very pleased with Fukuoka Hana Hostel. They were clean, very friendly, and very helpful. The lockers in the rooms were a little small, so you wouldn't be able to fit your entire bag in it, and they offer locked baggage storage by the office, but didn't pay that close attention to it. However Japan is very safe to begin with, so there's not much need to worry. Overall I enjoyed my stay, and would definitely stay here again. Excellent location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
10.0

Awesome! Loved it! Would recommend and come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2016
8.0

시장 중간에 있어 하카타역이나 텐진역까지 10-20분 정도 걸으면 갈 수 있어서 편리하였습니다. 직원분들도 모두 친절하고, 가격대비 시설도 나쁘지 않았습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
9.1

Super friendly receptionist who helped me make the most of my limited time in Fukuoka, particularly with a great dinner suggestion. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
10.0

Thanks a lot! Host is very kind. And everything is enough! Good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
10.0

Kanako was amazing and helped me to book a last minute ferry. Good place and good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.7

Had an excellent stay at Hana! All the staff was really helpful and friendly, and the general athmosphere of the place was very pleasant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • aristotv
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

가와바타상점가에 위치해서 정말 좋고 쇼핑하기에도 좋아요 직원분들 친절하고 깨끗했고 커텐도 있어서 조용히 지내기에도 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel!! Staff held a party which was a good opportunity to try local food and meet other travelers!! Amenities were good, good wifi and clean - would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.