Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Fukuoka Hana Hostel Located at 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0026 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku
89% 472
33.5926436 130.4098525
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
8.9

good location and facilities, bed was comfortable, I could have good sleep. Nothing to complain at all, it's such a well equipped guesthouse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

The staff is really nice although the room was a little humid and with a strange smell

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.3

Great location so close to the river and yatai. Fukuoka ended up being a rest day and Hana hostel was such as great place to relax on the roof and so my laundry.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at Hana the place is accessible to everywhere and its close to Hakata downtown .The staffs are very friendly and they all speak good English.My only complain was my daughter didn't enjoy their wifi haha.It was mostly out of service during our stay.But overall it's a fine place to stay .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

Endroit sympathique dans une rue commerçante au centre de Fukuoka. Proche de la gare et du métro. Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
10.0

정발 친절하고 분위기도 좋았어요 위치도 완존 좋아요 바로앞에 구시다 신사가 있고 캐놀시티랑 연결되는 에스컬레이터도 있어요 정말 강추합니다 저는 11월에 또 갑니다 ㅎ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.6

I stayed just one night. Good location, close to bars and restaurants. easy to get from train station or the ferry from Korea. Bed with privacity (curtain, big spce inside). Not easy to meet others travelers). Good wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.9

Fantastic staff and location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
10.0

Clos to Hakata Station, good food to be found along the river and streets. Very helpful and friendly staff, helped with online booking of bus ticket to Hiroshima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, even after some mishap with hostel world. Managed to sort it. Great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.