Hostelworld.com

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Fukuoka Hana Hostel Located at 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0026 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku
92% 434
33.5926436 130.4098525
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
4.9

Good side of this hostel 1. Near Gion station 2. Great staff Bad side of this hostel 1. Really have bad smell all over the place. 2. Not enough light, really dark inside. 3. Not enough place to relax. 4. Kitchen too small, only 1-2 can use it at the same time. 5. Really bad atmosphere to spend time with. I went to lot's of hostel (khaosan tokyo, K house kyoto, J -hopper osaka) and i really happy to spend time in those hostel but on this Ine I can't. I never go to this hostel again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
9.7

MUST-GO! Beautiful staff are serving you there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.3

Clean hostel, friendly staff and a good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.6

A clean hostel that is in a covered shopping street. With helpful staff. A pleasant and easy walk from the train station. Bring some ear plugs, as the clubs are just over the river.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

지진떄문에 유후인을 못가서 당일예약을 해야되서 급하게 찾다가 딱 하나 남은 하나호스텔이 있어 예약을했어요 다행히 화장실딸린방이라 편했어요 직원분이 영어와 한국어를 섞어가며 쉽게 설명해줘서 편히 이용했어요 보증금만 호텔월드에서 계산하고 현장에서 카드로결제했어요 위치는 구시다신사옆 상점가 안에 있어서 근처 구경하기에 좋았어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

I've been to many hostels around the world and I would say this place is in TOP 3 on my list. Especially, I was pretty suprised how helpful and friendly staffs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.9

The location is very good and nearby the subway station. However, it's quite noisy at night time and in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

Great stay at a very pleasant hostel. Clean, good wifi, plenty of space for luggage next to bed in dorm room. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

A wonderful place with super friendly staff. The rooms are of a good size and the beds are pretty large. There is also enough room to store your valuables. The location is great, right in the middle of a shopping-street in Hakata.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.1

위치가 조금 애매했지만 방도 깔끔하고 주변에 구경할 곳이 많아 좋았습니다. 소지품을 식당에 두고나와 잃어버렸었는데, 직원분께서 도와주셔서 무사히 찾았습니다. 감사합니다~ 두명이 묶는 데에 부족함이 없었습니다:*)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.