Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland Located at 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland, Auckland.
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland
77% 374
-36.8495777 174.7667741
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
4.9

- there were many people gathered outside the accommodation and making a lot of noise throughout the night till early morning. - beds were creaky and mattresses and pillows were very thin.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
7.7

This hostel is fine, not much more to say than that. It is full of passive aggressive signs saying that they will throw you out for minor infractions, but I would the staff to be lovely I liked being allocated a bed. The lockers are very small and big enough to put a very small backpack in. This wasn't the friendliest hostel as many guests were staying long term but was not unpleasant. It was very loud outside at night as it was a Friday night and it is right in the centre of the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
5.7

The room was dirty, the matrices were extremely thin and the sheets were not clean. There was a courtyard outside our room where the staff drank until late we asked then politely to turn the music down at about 10.30pm and they responded by turning it up. There were also very few plates in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.4

Le personnel était sympathique. Les chambres et commodités sont propres. L'emplacement est parfait.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
7.1

Very dirty and noisy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
7.7

Location was great. Staff didn't seem to know much about travel & transportation. The common area gave out a very cliquey atmosphere, but my roommates were very nice. The room had a smell but the bathroom was clean. The main downside of this hostel was that it was VERY noisy. You could hear the traffic at night and there were people fighting outside the hostel at 1:00 am for two consecutive nights. Overall it's okay for a short stay, but I wouldn't recommend for a long stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
6.6

There is no free WIFI. Room was fine. Beds old and squeak loudly when anyone moves. Bathrooms clean and adequate. Nice roof terrace. Right in city centre and easy access to supermarket. Lots of long term residents so feels quite unfriendly, no one says hello. Fortunately we only stayed 2 nights and we had each other. Wouldn't recommend to anyone travelling on their own as it would be quite lonely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel in Auckland for me, the staff is so nice, kitchen is very convenient, there are computers available at any time, all the rooms are cleaned every morning, the kitchen and tv/computers area are cleaned several times during the day, the people are very nice, I couldn't expect more, except free wifi maybe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
5.7

Allright hostel. The first night we spend here some guy just of the street was going through a couple of rooms that weren't looked to see if he could staal something. Next day all codes got changed but still it was odd. Atmosphere wasn't all that, lot of long termers who didn't want to socialize. Allright for a night or two if you need to be in Auckland cbd and can't get anything better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
7.7

Found this hostel had a lot of long-term guests and not much going on in the way of social activities so that you could meet people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.