Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland Located at 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland, Auckland.
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland
79% 398
-36.8495777 174.7667741
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
6.9

This hostel was fine, saw a lot of bad reviews for it but kind of unwarranted I think. Pretty clean, good location, alright kitchen and bathroom. I've stayed in a lot worse. Was out most of the time so not sure re atmosphere. It was noisy due to traffic, but it was so central that can't be helped.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.0

We were happy overall, we paid $88 for a private double room which I feel is a bit much for what it was, but you are paying for the location, and it is very well located. Pros: - location - security seems good - staff friendly in person - fairly clean Cons: - aggressive signs all over the place: "it's not our job to wake you up" etc., I know that's a weird thing to say but it gives me bad vibes - bit pricey for a private room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.3

Recommande sans soucis!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
7.4

Quite good place Staff are very kind and helping It's a very big hostel then lot of people inside and lot of noise. Dormatory are enough with little locker to assure you safe place for some stuff only.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.6

Sehr viele, sehr tolle Leute. Die Lage könnte besser kaum sein. Duschen, WC's sind genügend vorhanden, nicht immer klinisch sauber aber für Hostel Verhältnisse wirklich top! Die Küche ist angenehm gross mit guter Ausstattung. Ich werde am Ende meiner Reise wieder dort sein.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

Backpacker super bien placé! Proche de queen street donc en plein centre ville. Attention, si vous ne réserver pas sur un site internet, ils changent votre reservation sans vous prevenir.....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in so far on my travels. Clean, reasonably priced, great people and good facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
8.0

No free internet, small dorm rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
9.1

Best hostel in the city Centre in my opinion. Nice areas to hang out and a separate room to read, bathrooms cleaned frequently. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
4.9

Ho visitato più di 90 ostello e non mi è mai capitato di essere trattato male dal personale di un ostello. Tra l'altro anch'io gestisco diversi ostello ed ho esperienza con i clienti. Non ho visto professionalità ne umanità da parte dello staff/gestore L ostello lavorerà ugualmente con i ragazzi che fanno il working Holiday che si sentono un po' i padroni dell ostello ma così facendo si crea un atmosfera non piacevole con i viaggiatori che vogliono visitare Auckland.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.