Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
6.9

Globalement c'est une assez bonne auberge. Quelques petits bémols : wifi dans les chambres payant et assez cher (utilisation gratuite de 3 pauvres ordinateur communs), les lits sont confortables mais les grinçant, et il ne faut pas être trop sensible au bruit car l'isolation sonore est pratiquement inexistante... Quant à la propreté des chambres rien à redire, petit problème d'innondation la sale de bain lors de mon séjours. Cuisine correcte quand elle vient d'être lavée.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.9

Super freundliche mitarbeiter, direkt in der city, persönliches highlight: rooftop für drinks und smokes;) Zimmer wurde in den 4 tagen wo ich da war nicht geputzt aber king trotzdem noch klar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
6.6

Te cobran wifi , no hay desayuno.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.1

Good hostel, well located and clean. I stayed in the 14 bed dorm, it was full so it feels crowded but that is what I expected. Very friendly staff and everything is well organized and safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.4

Direkt in Little India gelegen. Frühstück okay mit Toast, Cornflakes oder Kaffee. Raum klein und ich musste das Bett noch beziehen, was bei der langen Anreise ein bisschen nervt. Ansonsten soweit okay für 1-2 Nächte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
7.1

This hostel was conveniently located near the art gallery, shopping, the sky tower and close to the harbour. I found the facilities to be clean and the kitchen is huge. There is a lot of fridge space so you can save money by cooking there. I found the only downside to be the street noise- as it's downtown the cars and people passing by were extremely loud. A lot of people staying there were long term, so the atmosphere for meeting people wasn't as open as I had hoped.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.1

Bon rapport qualité prix!!! Super localisation

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
5.4

Location is good, yet beds are dirty with dust, not washed at all with hairs, outside are car parks, noisy every single night with cars and drunk people noise.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.4

Great location. Nice staff good facilities and secure. Would stay again. Good showers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.0

Good location, clean, good security, helpful staff. The big downside for me was that wifi was ridiculously expensive (it's not free at most hostels in Auckland, but this was totally ridiculous pricing). Nicer than most Auckland hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.