Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • paigecass
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
6.3

The bed was old, pillow was mallow. A bit dirty room and ceilings, bathroom was just OK. Kitchen and fridge was overcrowded. Too much noise from the street into the room. It was just OK. Sorry.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
7.4

Not a bad place to stay. Have to pay for wifi, showers were small, and being right on a busy intersection gave way to lots of noise at night. Kitchen wasn't always clean. Overall, not a bad spot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
6.3

Staff was nice, but our room was dirty and very cold (we had to buy our own mini-heater). We were given extra blankets for the night (friendly), but didn't really do the job... Also, the room was super tiny, so we couldn't even open one single suitcase

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
6.9

Great location. Very dated, but cheap. Wifi not free, which was disappointing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
7.7

It was a bit dirty but really I would say that was the only major fault. The rooms was cute. I was placed in an all females room and the bedding reminded me of a childhood slumber party. It was certainly less social than many other hostels that I have stayed at, but I didn't mind much as I was not traveling alone. Awesome location that was easy to get to all the tours and lots of cheap restaurants nearby. I would go back if I find myself in Auckland again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
3.7

I've been to about 20 hostels and the staff at this one were the absolute worst. Cleaning people never knock before opening your room door, no one at the desk was friendly, and there were signs all over the place saying ABSOLUTELY NO REFUNDS etc etc

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.6

Propre, confortable, bien situé . Le moins, pas de prise à chaque lit.. Et le rooftop est vraiment sympa, permet de rencontré du monde. Très bonne ambiance, je recommande sans hésiter

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.9

Globalement c'est une assez bonne auberge. Quelques petits bémols : wifi dans les chambres payant et assez cher (utilisation gratuite de 3 pauvres ordinateur communs), les lits sont confortables mais les grinçant, et il ne faut pas être trop sensible au bruit car l'isolation sonore est pratiquement inexistante... Quant à la propreté des chambres rien à redire, petit problème d'innondation la sale de bain lors de mon séjours. Cuisine correcte quand elle vient d'être lavée.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.0

Está en un lugar muy céntrico, cómodo para visitar la ciudad. La instalaciones son algo viejas. Lo peor las literas, que son viejas y hacen mucho ruido al moverse la gente por la noche. Los baños estaban aceptablemente limpios. Los empleados fueron muy amables.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×