Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 feb 2017
6.9

Secure hostel in a good location (stayed in a double room) but facilities weren't ideal. 2 showers per floor were limiting and the kitchen wasn't great at all - no bowls or spoons when we tried to have breakfast. It's quite a run down building but for a short stay did the job

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • LenaInLoveWithTheWorld
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
14 feb 2017
6.6

My room was a mess and not clean at all. No space for my backpack in the room (because it was so messy). Not so easy to meet people, because most of the Guest are long term Guests. Kitchen was big and mostly clean, bathrooms were clean aswell. Good location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.9

The worst parts about the hostel is its no AC (particularly brutal during these summer months) and no free wifi ($5/night). However, the location is perfect to see the best of Auckland and there is good security during the nighttimes. The bathrooms are clean and separated btwn male and females, which is a bonus. The rooms are usually quiet but the lounges very friendly, so you can be social if you wanted.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.0

Pay 28$ for a dorm of 14 and not even getting the wifi for free. This is a convenient location but not much more to offer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

Gezellig en knus hostel midden in het centrum van Auckland. Kleine kamers, maar schoon. Daarnaast een gezellige gezamenlijke ruimte. Enig puntje wat me stoorde waren de betuttelende posters in de kamer (je kreeg bijvoorbeeld een nummer toegewezen die bij een bed hoorde. Elk bed was genummerd, en als je op een ander bed zou slapen kreeg je een boete).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
8.0

Really friendly helpful staff. We stayed in a double room so felt safe with our belongings but there are no lockers, so wouldn't have felt quite so safe in a dorm room. Other people there seemed to have been there for quite a while and weren't very friendly/welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
7.1

I'm new to the hostel scene so I don't know how this compares but I stayed in a female only 6 bunk with mostly long term roommates. So it was pretty dirty and hot. The bed was clean but everything else felt pretty chaotic. The staff was very friendly but the signs around were a little critical and harsh. But if that was the only hostel I stayed at I probably would avoid hostels in general sooo not a fan really ;). It's very central which is nice if you like cities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
8.3

Really good location, near the Albert park and on Victoria Street, so near of a lot of restaurants and not so far from the pier. You can do everything by walking. Dorm are okay, and the feeling of the place really depends on the people there, but the rooftop helps getting to know the people staying there. Depends on who is at reception, service can be awesome or really bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
6.3

Staff rude. Great location. Security annoyingly excessive rather than safe. Decent for 1 night but wouldn't go back

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
8.6

Idéalement situé, personnel à l'écoute et structure propre et adapté à n'importe quel type de voyage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.