Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland Located at 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland, Auckland.
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland
72% 348
-36.8495777 174.7667741
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2016
7.4

The place is clean with good security. Decent facilities. Decent location. The wifi is very expensive, but there is free computers you can use. Staff were helpful if i needed anything. Not a great atomsphere as the hostel is full of long termers, who have their own group(s). It was difficult for me to get conversation going with them. The beds are not very comfortable. The most uncomfortable in a long period of travelling. Overall good but not great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.3

Wer ein Hostel für eine kurze Zeit sucht, welches Central liegt, für den sollte dieses Hostel ideal sein. Allerdings war in meinem Zimmer Schimmel und die Küche war nicht so super ausgestattet. Sonst alles gut !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
6.9

The hostel was all right, unfortunately the atmosphere wasn't due to inconsiderate fellow travelers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
7.1

Not a great first night finding someone in one of the two beds booked...left the hostel and tried again the following night. The staff apologised etc and we weren't charged. Clean bedding, much nicer feel than Base on Queen Street. The room was clean and tidy and in a slightly quieter location than the main road.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.1

Good hostel, lots of long termers staying there, otherwise hostel was good. The staff were friendly but some of them were very rude.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
7.1

The location was perfect. Just around the corner of queens street and a 10 minute walk to the ferry building and the busses. The staff was friendly but the atmosphere wasn't that great. The rooms were big but the beds weren't really comfy. The mattresses were very thin and the beds were all squeaking. Also the bathrooms could be cleaned more often.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
6.6

Well situated hostel Rather small lockers, no side tables, lamps or power points for each bed ( rather unconvenient when in bunk beds..). When we arrived in our room, the floor was sticky. Very hot in the rooms in spite of the opened windows al night which let the street's noises in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, but quite a lot of 'long term' guest...so the atmosphere was not great. Also, there are quite a lot of rules, but I would recommend it over Base or Nomads for sure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
7.4

Hostel agréable et bien placé

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.