Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
6.9

Great location. Very dated, but cheap. Wifi not free, which was disappointing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
7.7

It was a bit dirty but really I would say that was the only major fault. The rooms was cute. I was placed in an all females room and the bedding reminded me of a childhood slumber party. It was certainly less social than many other hostels that I have stayed at, but I didn't mind much as I was not traveling alone. Awesome location that was easy to get to all the tours and lots of cheap restaurants nearby. I would go back if I find myself in Auckland again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
3.7

I've been to about 20 hostels and the staff at this one were the absolute worst. Cleaning people never knock before opening your room door, no one at the desk was friendly, and there were signs all over the place saying ABSOLUTELY NO REFUNDS etc etc

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.6

Propre, confortable, bien situé . Le moins, pas de prise à chaque lit.. Et le rooftop est vraiment sympa, permet de rencontré du monde. Très bonne ambiance, je recommande sans hésiter

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.9

Globalement c'est une assez bonne auberge. Quelques petits bémols : wifi dans les chambres payant et assez cher (utilisation gratuite de 3 pauvres ordinateur communs), les lits sont confortables mais les grinçant, et il ne faut pas être trop sensible au bruit car l'isolation sonore est pratiquement inexistante... Quant à la propreté des chambres rien à redire, petit problème d'innondation la sale de bain lors de mon séjours. Cuisine correcte quand elle vient d'être lavée.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.0

Está en un lugar muy céntrico, cómodo para visitar la ciudad. La instalaciones son algo viejas. Lo peor las literas, que son viejas y hacen mucho ruido al moverse la gente por la noche. Los baños estaban aceptablemente limpios. Los empleados fueron muy amables.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.9

Super freundliche mitarbeiter, direkt in der city, persönliches highlight: rooftop für drinks und smokes;) Zimmer wurde in den 4 tagen wo ich da war nicht geputzt aber king trotzdem noch klar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
6.6

Te cobran wifi , no hay desayuno.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.1

Good hostel, well located and clean. I stayed in the 14 bed dorm, it was full so it feels crowded but that is what I expected. Very friendly staff and everything is well organized and safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.4

Direkt in Little India gelegen. Frühstück okay mit Toast, Cornflakes oder Kaffee. Raum klein und ich musste das Bett noch beziehen, was bei der langen Anreise ein bisschen nervt. Ansonsten soweit okay für 1-2 Nächte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.