Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff! Very helpful, great accommodations. Location is very central, easy to get to all the sites you wanna see in Budapest. Only docked points bc 1 shower in the women's showers didn't drain very well and 1 for security bc I was able to get into the building without my code a few times...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Ótimo hostel, instalaçoes incrivelmente limpa e otimo staff, super atencioso com os clientes! O hostel e muito bem localizado em uma das avenidas principais e proximo aos pontos turisticos mais importantes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
8.3

Loved it! The staff was super friendly and helpful in making suggestions about tourist sites. The hostel was cute and had a homey comfortable feel. Good location as well! I'd recommend it :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.4

We booked a private double ensuite room, and it turned out to be an awesome studio apartment! Although it's not located with the main premise along Terez ut, it's just 5-10mins away along Andrassy ut, between Opera & Bajcsy-Szilinscky metro. Eventually our stay turned out to be such a comfortable week for us to recuperate from a month on the road, with the kitchen facilities & privacy. Special thanks to the staff for the warm reception, especially Christina. We hope to see you again soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.7

You had your own apartment which was totally cool! Actually booked room with own bathroom in the end got an apartment with kitchen as well, kettle, coffee machine, tea,hair dryer...All included and very good connection to the middle of the city (5min by underground) really enjoyed our time there and would come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
9.1

Really good stay! We stayed in a double ensuite which was more like a studio apartment than a hostel but still very nice. Good location and friendly staff when we checked in and out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Great vibe from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. Awesome staff with really good recommendations. Would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic place. Great place, and a great price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.3

We booked a private room including our own bathroom. It was not available, instead we were given a 6bed dorm with it's own bathroom and kitchen which was really nice. -reception behind a closed door -nice but stressed staff -no assembly room (at least I didn't find it) -our room shared the same entrance door as 3 other rooms (guess how often it was simply open) -difficult for smokers -badly soundproofed +nice room, much privacy +amazing location +all facilites worked perfectly +nice in total

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
10.0

It was a really nice place with great location and the staff always helping. Nice environment and great disposition of all users.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.