Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
10.0

My ideal hostel: clean, great staff, good kitchen. The rooms were huge! The only thing that I could find fault with is that the wifi can be spotty in some of the rooms. The hostel is also next to Oktogon square, which gives you super easy metro access to everything in the city. This isn't a party hostel, so it is perfect for a quiet night of sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.7

Our 3 bed apartment was fresh and clean and well appointed for a short stay. The location was fantastic, near the Octagon junction in the heart of the bars and up-market shops. All amenities are nearby including supermarkets, underground trains, buses and trams. All major Budapest sights are walkable from here for most people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.9

Stayed with 9 other friends across 3 apartments. Large apartments with everything in. Really good value for money and great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Very close to metro station, about 25mins walk to chain bridge, nice staff, clean room but the bed can be a bit noisy~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Loved this place! It was my first time to ever stay in a hostel so I booked a private room. It was perfect because I spent four days there and enjoyed having the space to spread out a little. This hostel is located in a great area, the staff is wonderful and I felt right at home. I highly recommend Friends Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.1

Excelente Hostel. Buen ubicado en relación a las diversas atracciones, y a Los diferentes lugares de vida nocturna. El personal es muy agradable y predispuesto con los turistas. Como punto negativo vale aclarar que el departamento en el que nos asignamos tenía una de sus camas rotas, y la bañera tenía ciertos problemas de drenaje. Más allá de esos puntos recomiendo el lugar para gente joven con intención de vacacionar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
8.3

Wir haben ein Privatzimmer gebucht und eine Wohnung mit eigener Küche und Bad zugeteilt bekommen. Es war echt super, wenn man für sich sein will. Außerdem kann man dank eigenem Schlüssel kommen und gehen wann man will!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
9.1

Sin duda alguna volveré a repetir mi estancia si vuelvo a la maravillosa Budapest. 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.1

I would stay there again. Location is perfect. At night it was a bit noisy because of the traffic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff! Very helpful, great accommodations. Location is very central, easy to get to all the sites you wanna see in Budapest. Only docked points bc 1 shower in the women's showers didn't drain very well and 1 for security bc I was able to get into the building without my code a few times...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.