Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Friends Hostel & Apartments Located at 4 Terez Krt., 6th district, Budapest.
Friends Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 4 Terez Krt., 6th district
92% 690
47.5040839 19.0641331
Friends Hostel & Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2017
7.7

아늑하고 좋음. 위치도 걸어다니기에 괜찮. 짐 맡기려면 2유로 내야함.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Basic maar goed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.4

Very clean hostel. Come here for a nice shower and good nights sleep. Don't come here expecting to be social. it was awkwardly quiet. The hostel staff didn't even look my way let alone start a friendly conversation. Zero atmosphere. And the kitchen, reception and "lounge" area are all in 1 small space so even people that were travelling in pairs were reduced to whispering instead of being able to hold a normal conversation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

첫날 숙소 찾아갈 때 간판같은게 없어서 찾기 어려웠던점 빼곤 다 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
5.1

Pagamos 100€ la noche y nos multaron dos veces una por llegar tarde al check y otro por hacer tarde el check out. El hostel esta divido en 2 y bueno no te cruzas con gente, tampoco tienen bar. Hay hostel mejores.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Friends Hostel. The price you paid was the price for new years eve, high, like everywhere in the city, completely Independent from the check in and check out policies, that you could not respect. We are sorry if you did not like our hostel, and you see things different than other 100 people seen it before. Kind regards, Manager

23 dec 2016
7.4

I had a good experience at the hostel. It was very clean and well located. It's in a walking distance to the most interesting places if you're not against walking. Internet was ok, more than enough for normal tasks that don't consume too much bandwidth. The only negative point was that the apartments didn't share the common area with the rest of the hostel, so atmosphere wasn't the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private apartment. It is lovely, clean, all the facilities are great, private toilet, private kitchen, coffee machine, wasching machine, really good and great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. Since it is a small hostel, there is not much place for interaction with other people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
9.7

A very positive experience, the dorm is spacious and clean, friendly staff, well equipped kitchen. But wifi is not working in the another room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! It was very clean and the staff was so nice. It was one of the roomiest dorms I have ever stayed in. It was also in a great location, within walking distance of many different sights and right across the street from the tram.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.3

At first the location was not very reassuring, perhaps additional signage is required. Very homely and welcoming once inside, lovely and warm as we visited during the Christmas period. We were lucky to be upgraded to a private room free of charge. The kitchen was fully equipped and we were able to keep our bags after checking out for a small charge. Wifi was speedy when in reception also but had a comfy sofa so was fine by us☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.