Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
8.9

Not as much of a social hostel but very good for older travelers. The room was one of the biggest I've ever seen in a hostel, or possibly even in a hotel. The kitchen was good but no place to meet up with people. The staff was very friendly though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.9

Lockers were a bit small but beds were comfortable and bathrooms were big and clean. Staff were helpful and the location was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

Staff were very friendly with a good sense of humour, provided information and bicycles for 3 days. Quick and easy laundry service. Hostel looks lovely and separate apartments very big and well maintained. Security very good. Atmosphere was good but mostly in the main part of the hostel by reception desk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.7

Really beautiful hostel, very well maintained. Clean and comfortable. Convenient location, walking distance from many sights and restaurants. Best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.4

The apartment was massive and very comfortable. Staff was also helpful. However, the apartment was about a ten minute walk further from the listed address - and ten minutes further away from the downtown core. In addition, the apartment turned out to be a two-bedroom unit, with two private rooms sharing a large kitchen, living room, and bathroom. We lucked out and had the whole place to ourselves, but would have been frustrating to pay for a private room and end up sharing with strangers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • PatriciaP1
  • Slovakien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
9.1

The hostel was really clean and with good location, 10-15 minutes by walking to see everything you need :)) Our room was beautiful with a nice view and clean, as well as the bathroom. People from the staff were not really outstanding, they did gave us the basic info about the hostel but offered any further information. If you are looking for a small hostel (if you are not a party type) this is a great option ! :) And the price was also amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.1

This was our favourite hostel in a month of travelling. The facilities were absolutely inctedible- it felt more like staying in old fancy apartments than a hostel! Great kitchen facilities and awesome location. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.4

Really lovely hostel. Stayed here for 3 nights and it was a pleasure. Dorm room was big, clean and modern. Great kitchen area and sofa in the middle of dorm room. Friendly staff and amazing location. Only a small walk to the centre. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Staff is kind and attentive. Very clean and quiet hostel. Really enjoyed my days there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.7

This hostel was incredibly clean and well kept together! It felt like a home away from home during my travels. I would stay here again absolutely!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.