Hostelworld.com

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 701 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 701 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
10.0

It was a really nice place with great location and the staff always helping. Nice environment and great disposition of all users.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.7

Definitely value for money and great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay (6 beds in female dorms) from the beginning till the end! Super clean, cozy and friendly staff. It might be hard to find, but if you read the direction they give and look on Google Map before you come, it's super easy to find. You just need to be attentive. I can understand that it is not a ''typical backpacker hostel atmosphere'', but if you like quietness and cozyness, this is definetly the place to go! I met some lovely people !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

很好,就是Wi-Fi不太给力

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
10.0

Lovely, clean and safe hostel in a great location. Fantastic facilities and really friendly/helpful staff. Recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Budapest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
7.1

Its a very calm hostel, if you are a couple travellig is good because you can have private rooms and its not expensive. But as a solo taveler it was a big disappointment because its not friendly at all, and not even the staff is helpful or frindly. You never see no one around so its hard to get to know people. They dont have breakfast. Other than that, great rooms and bathrooms. Its very near a metro station but not the best area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.7

This was a great place!! It was an apartment style I had my own room and we shared the kitchen and bathroom. Great location right by the metro lines and in walking distance of many places such as heros park the terror museum and fancy shopping. The staff was very helpful and nice!!! The rooms were clean and well kept. Definitely stay here again when in Budapest

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

A great hostel, very well priced and clean and in a great location for seeing the sights in Budapest. Our room was excellent and the staff were great and very friendly and helpful (especially Christina!). I would recommend to anybody. Thanks guys! Scott and Stu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.6

Clean, comfy hostel with everything you'd need. Kitchen was a bit small, so one person at a time could cook, and it was super difficult to find when you arrived, but once you were there the location was excellent, close to supermarkets and the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
7.7

아늑하고 좋음. 위치도 걸어다니기에 괜찮. 짐 맡기려면 2유로 내야함.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.