Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
87% 634
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night in this hostel and visited Bucharest the day after. The crew was really helpful and nice and I could leave my luggage there during the day. In the evening they even allowed me to use the kitchen and bathroom before taking the night-train! I would recommend this place if you are travelling on a low budget and if you easily want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Nice place with helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Just 8 mins walk from train station made this hostel ideal. All the staff were very helpful especially friendly Brit called Joe. Our room had air con (needed in summer) but had low ceiling. Good vibe in lounge in the evening. 20 minute walk to old town. Local shop 1 min walk, restaurant 5 mins, huge supermarket 10 mins.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, value for money, you get all basic necessary things. At night you can get along with others and make friends

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at friends hostel! My boyfriend and I extended out stay twice, mainly because the staff was so friendly. The owner and her incredible son Dan gave us all the information we needed when we checked in also the beds were very comfy and the wifi was great!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

A great hostel if you have a train to catch (the main train station is 10 mins walk from the hostel) and this suited our needs. In terms of city centre it is approx. 30 mins walk but you can get a metro after 15 mins walk. Staff were friendly and helpful, free breakfast (bread, cereal) was nice, and the room had lockers and A/C. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, one of the best I ever visited. Especially good value for the money you pay. Very friendly staff, you don't really need to visit tourist info, since they tell you everything. One of the few hostels with an AC in the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay for a night. Clean, friendly staff, nothing missing. Location is a bit far from the city center, but is close to the train station which came in quite handy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.4

Location within 15 minutes walking from the train station was very convenient . Helpful staff, especially Joe. Breakfast included the usual bread jam, coffee, but also cereal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.4

A bit far from the center but the place and staff were nice and lovely. We had a really great stay and warmly recommend Friends Hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.