Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
86% 642
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2016
7.7

Relatively close to the train station which we wanted, otherwise we have got room together with staff, which is not really a problem, but it was really soo hot with bad air in there during night, not good especially after long night full of beers.. Not the worst experience, but nothing special either, anyway, really cheap, so you might expect it ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
4.6

Ce n'est pas un hostel mais une maison qui fait de son mieux pour y ressembler. Très sale et mauvaises odeurs partout. Heureusement que le staff est correct. S'IL y a rien d'autre sa peux dépanner mais je vous conseil pas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.7

Things to pack to this hostel- a hard hat The roof is extremely low in places, even someone of 5'3 is able to sustain a few knocks to the head. But never fear, ice is available in the freezer! However everything else was amazing. They were very accommodating to female issues, changing us to a private room where possible and allowing use of the washing machine to help sort out issues. The lounge and common rooms were both well furnished with a lot of entertainment. Overall, an amazing stay. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night in this hostel and visited Bucharest the day after. The crew was really helpful and nice and I could leave my luggage there during the day. In the evening they even allowed me to use the kitchen and bathroom before taking the night-train! I would recommend this place if you are travelling on a low budget and if you easily want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Nice place with helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Just 8 mins walk from train station made this hostel ideal. All the staff were very helpful especially friendly Brit called Joe. Our room had air con (needed in summer) but had low ceiling. Good vibe in lounge in the evening. 20 minute walk to old town. Local shop 1 min walk, restaurant 5 mins, huge supermarket 10 mins.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, value for money, you get all basic necessary things. At night you can get along with others and make friends

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at friends hostel! My boyfriend and I extended out stay twice, mainly because the staff was so friendly. The owner and her incredible son Dan gave us all the information we needed when we checked in also the beds were very comfy and the wifi was great!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

A great hostel if you have a train to catch (the main train station is 10 mins walk from the hostel) and this suited our needs. In terms of city centre it is approx. 30 mins walk but you can get a metro after 15 mins walk. Staff were friendly and helpful, free breakfast (bread, cereal) was nice, and the room had lockers and A/C. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.