Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
86% 621
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay for a night. Clean, friendly staff, nothing missing. Location is a bit far from the city center, but is close to the train station which came in quite handy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.4

Location within 15 minutes walking from the train station was very convenient . Helpful staff, especially Joe. Breakfast included the usual bread jam, coffee, but also cereal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.4

A bit far from the center but the place and staff were nice and lovely. We had a really great stay and warmly recommend Friends Hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.9

A really nice place for all backpackers travelers, close to the train station, friendly staff and good bed. If you trully embrace the hostel life you will find what you need. Love it. I will stay there if I come back to Bucaresti

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

I was in this hostel last winter, and I came back ! This place is definitely worth it. It's a true traditional house with a great lounge in the attic. Very cool party atmosphere (interesting mix of locals and backpackers) The staff is really helpful and friendly. To be recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night but it was close to the bus statio which was handy. The lockers were a bit small and everyone just has their bags lying all over the floor because there isn't a lot of space. But otherwise a decent place if your stopping off in Bucharest

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.7

Thank you very much for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
10.0

Stayed in a few hostels in Bucharest - this one has the best atmosphere. Great staff and the owner genuinely loves what she does and so is reflected in everything that is in the hostel and the staff. 10 mins from the main station, very quiet at night for a good night's sleep - yet always a bit of a party going on the basement till late if you want to join in :) Definitely 10/10 :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marke19864373
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.4

I've spent over 2 months at Friends Hostel over multiple occasions, and I love it. Feels much homelier than many other hostels I've stayed at. Thanks Vera, Denisa, and everyone else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.3

Fine hostel, with breakfast and very nice staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.