Hostelworld.com

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
84% 592
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel all round! Offers a free breakfast, but for some reason doesn't publicise that much ... I had to tell other guests that they were welcome to it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel with amazing people. Make my time in bucarest really good. Kristina, Florin and Denisa thank you guys for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.4

Friend's Hostel was a great choice for staying in Bucharest. The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful - thank you to Denisa and Flo especially for everything! The atmosphere was fantastic and made me feel at home. Dorms and bathrooms were comfortable and always kept very clean. Location was good - right near the train station and a short walk from Old Town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
10.0

Friends Hostel was a great choice for staying in Bucharest. The location was close to the bus station and not a far walk from Old Town. The bathroom facilities were very clean and the kitchen and community space were also kept clean. The best part of this hostel though is the friendly staff. Both Denissa and Flo were super nice, very helpful when it came to recommending things to do and see in Bulgaria and also with helping to plan travel by bus or taxi. Definitely a good choice for a hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.7

Everything was really good! The crew of the Hostel is amazing and really friendly, always ready to help you and give you all you need! It's a bit far from the old town, but if you are a backpacker it's a really good choice! I really recommend it! Me and a friend were there for 4 days and we really could enjoy the city and the people! Friends hostel > really friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
4.9

The staff was unfriendly and very disrespectful. At 1 am in the night the staff (!!!) started to play the guitar at the reception, right next to the dorms. For People who like partying it might be an ok hostel. For traveller who want to explore the city at daytime i can strongly advice against staying there. The breakfast was ridicoulus.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
10.0

W hostelu jest super atmosfera. Brakowało mi tylko suszarki do włosów :) Pozdrawiam

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
8.6

Me and my girlfriend stayed one night there. The environment is typical from hostel. The people interacted with us. The staff let us keep our baggage until our train leaving.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel , in quite place , only 20 minuts walking from centre city Very kind and nice Staff ;) Many service includid in the ceap price . For some question can be better , but is hostel for very ceap price ;) I very suggest go in this hostel ... :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jan 2016
7.7

Directions were good. It was easy to find. It was warm, clean, and had plenty of electric sockets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.