Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2017
4.3

I've been in better places with the same budget. I guess it's ok for spending the night, but the place its quite dirty, noisy and it's not the best location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Un hostel estupendo, y sus trabajadores muy atentos y estupendos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
4.0

There were a number of problems and also few weird people

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.1

Wonderful hostel located not to far from the city centre, but easy to get to everywhere by bus. friendly staff however little in terms of a nightlife experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.7

Nous nous sommes arrêtés au friends hostel buhcarest pour deux nuits et nous avons passé un très bon moment. Le personnel est très accueillant et ouvert. Nous avons fait de belle rencontres. La propreté est présente. Le petit déjeuner est inclus. Je vous invite à découvrir cet endroit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
4.0

Staff was really nice and helpful. Hostel was not clean at all, kitchen and bathrooms were dirty. Rooms were tiny and there was cigarette smell from the reception all the time. Location wasn't good, it's far away from downtown, there are several lines of bus and it is close to Gara de Nord station though.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.9

Nous étions 8 pour un WE festif, nous avons réservé un dortoir entier et c'était LA bonne surprise de Bucarest ! C'est à 20 minutes à pied du centre, le personnel est très agréable, nous a conseillé et aidé dans la réservation de nos taxis, les chambres sont plutôt propres et l'auberge est très intimiste. On se croirait à la maison ! Je recommande cet auberge !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
7.4

Gutes Hostel ohne große Überraschungen oder Enttäuschungen. Die Zimmer könnten etwas besser gereinigt werden und der Gemeinschaftsraum ist nur von 13 bis 24 Uhr geöffnet, trotzdem hatte ich einen guten Aufenthalt hier. Das Stadtzentrum bzw. die Altstadt ist fußläufig in 20min zu erreichen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.7

Good small hostel close to train station with helpful staff. Very cheap and includes breakfast. Only small hit for me was that an American guest did not at all appreciate my positive opinion of Donald Trump.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
4.9

Seriously contradictory experience than expected based on ratings. (8.4 booking.com rating?! Seriously?! - Even a Hilton has worse rating and that is more close to reality) Zero security (one can come and go as air), overcrowded, small, smelly rooms without any place to put your bags, luggage. Absolute noisy, people, staff, everyone being noisy in front of your door all day and night. People smoking at the entrance door making it unbearable to be in the "lobby".

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.