Hostelworld.com

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
85% 611
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2016
8.3

Fine hostel, with breakfast and very nice staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tanzania, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

The place was amazing .Rooms were clean .Staff very friendly and Wifi was perfect at pretty good location ☺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
9.7

Very friendly and professional receptionists. I loved the room, the space, the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
7.1

The staffs are really nice. However, there are still some improvements. The stick for the shower heads is broken. When im taking shower, the stick drops and hurts my body with smail injury. Overall, the staffs sre super super nice, but the hostel needs to clean more often.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.4

Friends hostel is great, especially the staff, who are always smiling, helpful and chatty. The hostel seems quiet big, but it is super cosy with big comfortable beds, free breakfast, nice showers and a cool room upstairs to hang out in. It's also conveniently located close to the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.6

Great friendly staff. Good hostel vibe. It's a little bit outside the city but still within waking distance. It's clean and good fun too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.7

Friends Hostel was one of the best hostels I have stayed at in Europe. The staff were amazing! shout out to Denisa, Joe and Florin for making it extra special! I will definitely be coming back to Romania, and to this hostel in the future! Peace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.1

We are Javier and Alejandro, from Argentina and Spain, and we wish to say: This Hostel is just so cool!! They honour the name "Freinds". Clean, good atmosphere, not in the madness of the center but only at 20 min walking. And Denisa and Florin, very helpful with the travelers!! Love you all guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
8.9

I passed a week in this hostel and I loved it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel all round! Offers a free breakfast, but for some reason doesn't publicise that much ... I had to tell other guests that they were welcome to it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.