Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
8.3

Hostel muy basico, con un equipo amable y con todo lo esencial, pero muy poco mas. Si vas a dormir y seguir camino o pasar el dia pateando la ciudad, opcion calidad precio muy razonable. Ven con las expectativas justas y lo disfrutaras

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, went there for two days and stayed one week first And came back for five days. Felt like at home; only better because of new friends. Here's an hotel that didn't get killed by the smartphone generation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
9.7

L'ostello è molto carino e le ragazze che lo gestiscono sono state molto gentili. La camera era pulita e attrezzata col condizionatore d'aria che è servito molto visto che eravamo in mansarda. La zona un pò fuori dal centro mi è piaciuta; i prezzi dei ristoranti e dei market erano molto più bassi e vicino c'è la metro che ti porta velocemente in centro. Mi sono piaciute molto le ragazze al desk: mi hanno fatto stampare il check in dell'aereo e hanno prenotato il taxi che è arrivato in 2 minuti.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.1

Une très bonne auberge près de la gare et très bon marché. Locaux très propre et petite auberge qui la rend agréable. Petit point négatif, les matelas sont a resort et ça se sent ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
7.1

First the good: Staff were nice and the hostel is a good walking distance from the train station. The bad: There was a bit of a bedbug epidemic when I was there. Also the cleaning lady came in loudly while people were still in bed and spoke loudly and opened the curtains. Location is very far (about 40 minutes walk) from anything worth seeing. Also, lots of people are sitting in the doorway most of the time smoking so it smells a bit like smoke inside. Older guests were often there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

The staff were extremely helpful and the housekeeping is always working so the hostel stays very clean! Great atmosphere- at least while I was there the other travelers were very fun, playing music and having a good time - it felt very welcoming. The only down side is that most of the city's food is in the old town which is around a 30 minute walk from this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

The best part about this hostel was the staff, they were all so friendly and welcoming to me and on multiple occasions they offered to share some of their Romanian food with me, and were never short on time or advice about Bucharest to give their guests. The hostel is located just a short and inexpensive train ride from the city centre. The kitchen has all the facilities you need and breakfast is included. Definitely great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
7.7

Friends Hostel is nice, not really in the centre of the city, is near the central Station of Bucharest. there is a small breakfast every morning. there are a lot of people from different part of Europe and it's interesting if you are a young traveler.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
5.4

Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y el ambiente no es muy agradable. Las recepcionistas eran simpáticas y serviciales pero era difícil conciliar el sueño por los ruidos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
4.3

I've been in better places with the same budget. I guess it's ok for spending the night, but the place its quite dirty, noisy and it's not the best location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.