Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
85% 662
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 nov 2016
8.0

room are small but staff are ok and location also

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
6.9

Be careful! They don't accept credit cards and we had to pay in cash.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
9.4

Estoy de Erasmus en una ciudad pequeña a 7 horas en tren de Bucarest, cada vez que viajó a algún lado, tengo que ir a Bucarest en tren y coger el vuelo desde allí, y casi siempre tengo que hacer noche en Bucarest porque no me coinciden los horarios como para hacer el viaje del tirón. Siempre me quedo ahí, primero lo escogí por su cercanía a Gara de nord, pero cada vez que necesito hacer noche en Bucarest no me lo pienso, me quedo allí. El ambiente es muy bueno, el personal inmejorable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.0

Close to the train station, which is great, but pretty far away from everything else. Nice quiet place, quite comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.4

Very good hostel with a nice lounge where people meet and get to know each other. Activities every night for those who want to after some games and an amazing free dinner! Awesome week in Budapest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
8.6

Great place, and great people. 100% recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
7.7

Only stayed a night here. Stayed in an 8 bed dorm which was very small we almost had no space for our luggage as all of us had big backpacks. Room was close to reception so we heard everything all night. My mattress was old and skipy. Was alright for a night not longer. Free breakfast!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.9

The hostel is great but a bit far walking to the old town.... when you follow the river.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Super nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.4

Es un sitio genial, no está muy céntrico, pero hay una parada de metro cerca, y con el metro se llega a todos los sitios interesantes. Además está al lado de la estación Gara de Nord, con que si se desea viajar a otra ciudad, está muy bien ubicado. Además el personal es muy amigable y atento. Yo he estado ya varias veces, y siempre me llevo la misma sensación, es como estar en casa. Son un encanto, y todo está muy limpio. Y dos de los 4 que trabajan allí hablan español! Enhorabuena equipo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.