Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Friend Street Hostel & Café

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1,640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1,640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.8
Friend Street Hostel & Café Located at 234 Friend Street, , Boston.
Friend Street Hostel & Café
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02114 234 Friend Street
66% 1640
42.3644191 -71.0610762
Friend Street Hostel & Café
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2016
7.7

Staffs are so kind that I can ask questions without hesitation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2016
7.7

No hot water for showers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
7.4

The staff were friendly but didnt know much about the city. The facilities are generally all right but I've had better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2015
9.4

I loved staying at friend street hostel..it was very well located and the atmosphere was awesome. People who work there help you whenever you need something and they are super friendly. Besides, I met a really nice group of people who were staying there and we walked around the city together. The only thing I could state as a negative thing is probably the bed. It was not super comfortable, but it was ok. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay here. Boston is a lovely city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2015
9.1

It's a very comfortable hostel. There is a cute grandma and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2015
6.0

Good for low budget but not a good choice if you want to enjoy as a student, to meet people. The living room is basically just a tv and a sofa. After 11pm you're pleased to go to sleep and kicked out of the living room. But you can always go out, there's a lot of bars around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
8.0

Had a great stay there. The staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was great. The beds were rather squeaky but all else was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2015
4.9

No locks available, staff seemed confused about reservations, rooms were not prepared for new guests, sheets had many stray hairs all over them, very crowded room, no staff overnight, staff does not communicate with each other, breakfast was bad, noisy outside at night. Location is very convenient, other guests were relatively friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2015
4.6

I was told upon arrival that the female-only dorm I booked was full, so I had to sleep in a different (mixed) room. The staff seemed confused about reservations and the facilities in general - there were no locks available. Sheets were not clean and had lots of hair attached to them. The location was good. Ten minutes before check-out time (11 am) staff came to my room to tell us that check-out time was near (which I found nice).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 dec 2015
4.9

The hostel is very well located. However, I would not recommend to stay there. The bed is very uncomfortable and the sheets I was given were dirty and full of hair. I am not a picky person and I adapt very easily but in such a bed I could not sleep. Plus the staff is not very welcoming and apart from checking you in and out they do not say a word. I was kind of surprised when I saw the bathrooms as they were clean and the showers big enough with hot water.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.