Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Friend House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
Friend House Hostel Located at Via Napoleone III 58, , Rome.
Friend House Hostel
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Napoleone III 58
75% 210
41.8966114 12.5024955
Friend House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
7.4

very close to Coliseum! Super close to the bus station! however going back at night feels not pleasant Coz of many strange people selling drugs, asking your something etc. it was really stuffy in the room , Coz no AC. Breakfast like coffee +croissant you should go like 5 min on the other street, for me it was fine, but I write it in case you are lazy:) staff were nice, However they didn't ask to come in to the room to clean, even it was room for 5. Like no privacy. Price vs conditions=ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

Nice place! Close to Termini, landmarks, restaurants.... We need to do deposits for the keys to the building, so no one unauthorized will enter the hostel =D Victor was really helpful and friendly with us, definetly will come again to thhis one!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.9

The stuff was really good they really helped me about anything. And the location was good, it was 5 minutes walk from termini which is the central stop in Rome. There was a toilets for every room and they were clean. There is a small common area with the kitchen. It is a little bit small but atmosphere is good. I really enjoyed during my stay in Friends House. Dont hesitate to book accomodation from there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.6

Personal muy atento, camas cómodas, excelente ubicación, muy recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.4

Decent hostel, fair prices, friendly staff, good location and perfect if you only come for sightseeing in Rome but its not the place where you make new friends and drink at the bar in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
8.9

Perfect hostel for a quick night in Rome! Perfect location if necessary to stay between Termini and all major tourist points. Everything kept nice and clean and owner was so nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
6.3

I was only in Rome for one night and this was in a very good location for me. Easy access to the train and bus stations. Very friendly and accommodating staff also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
3.7

This is one of the fraud hostels I had ever encountered with. The reception guy took an additional 10 euro for the security deposit for the key provided. When we ask for the receipt, he said no need of receipt just return the keys and he will refund back the security deposit of 10 euros. The next morning we were in a hurry to catch the flight we deposited the keys to the same person in reception and unfortunately forgot to take the refund. When I am calling him for the deposit he just denied.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
6.9

Decent enough hostel. Location is decent, close proximity to the main train station and an underground station. A tad difficult to find due to the fact it is in a residential block thus no big sign outside. The only negative is that the door to the dorm room does not have a usable lock therefore it is open to all other residents. The security into the building is good however, there are two electronic locking doors to get in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
9.1

Good hostel experience. The owner, Victor, was very friendly. He made sure I had everything I needed even though I forgot some amenities, and asked me every day what I'd seen. It felt very secure (you need to be buzzed in, and Victor's at the desk so he can see anyone who comes in), and the bathrooms are very clean. The location is pretty good too (15 minutes walk to Colosseum and 3 minutes to metro stop).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.