Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friend House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
Friend House Hostel Located at Via Napoleone III 58, , Rome.
Friend House Hostel
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Napoleone III 58
73% 227
41.8966114 12.5024955
Friend House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
6.3

Le petit déjeuner qui est compris dans le prix est assez sommaire.. Les chambres sont bien mais sans casiers Pas assez de salles de bains : les WCs et douches ne sont pas séparés... Débit très très faible de l'eau au niveau de la douche avec une eau soit tres chaude ou alors tres froide... pas d'intermédiaire

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
5.4

Première surprise en arrivant: impossible de payer le séjour par carte bancaire. Nous avons dû sortir pour retirer du liquide. En ce qui nous concerne nous avions pris la chambre avec lit double. En étant parfaitement objectif canne valait pas du tout le coup et le dortoir aurait sûrement été mieux. La poussière partout sur les meubles, nous n'avons jamais jamais eu d'eau chaude dans la douche et la pression était si faible qu'on avait à peine un filet d'eau.. nous avons connus bien mieux !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
6.0

De mauvaises surprises en mauvaises surprises ! Premièrement les 3,5 euros de taxe par jour et par personne ( et non 2 comme l'indique le site, si vous restez longtemps ça vous coutera vite une ou deux nuits de plus). Deuxièmement les salles de bains semblent spacieuses et modernes, finalement les douches n'ont AUCUNE pression ni d'eau chaude et comptez une salle de bain pour 4 dortoirs ... Pour terminer, le petit déjeuner inclus ne vaut pas grand chose : une simple pâtisserie au bar d'en face

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
6.9

If you can, find another hostel. There were no lockers available which really concerned me in leaving my stuff behind. There was a free breakfast but it was off-site and confusing to find. Very basic facilities but at least it was clean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
7.4

Stuff was very nice and helpful. You couldn't lock the room. The area the hostel is in was not the best but we had no problems. We walked to all attractions, so you don't need a metro pass if you don't mind walking. Showers, kitchen and rooms where always clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
7.7

Wifi was good, rooms were nice. No lockers and no locks on the door so I didn't feel the security was great,however reception was right next to our room and there were a few locked doors to get past before getting in to the hostel so I never worried about my valuables. Location was good,10 minute walk to the centre! Bathroom and shower were clean and big. The kitchen didn't impress and there wasn't much of an atmosphere. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was ace!! Would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
3.1

To be fair, I didn't like italy at all. The heat and the people and the dirty city were the main reason, but the hostel didn't help. First of all, italy has a problem with fleas, so that extends to this hostel. Also, when it's 85 degrees farenheit in summer, u need to leave the window open and then the tram is so freaking loud. I won't be going back to Italy and if I ever have to, I'll save up to buy a modern hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.4

We stayed at 6 mix dorm and there wasn't an ensuite in our room, but it was not a big problem, because we always could find the time,when it was free. The staff are friendly and the knows russian, it was great for us. He advise us wonderful small restaurant, where food is very tasty and not expensive. We didn't use a kitchen, because all the day we walked arond Roma and it's wonderful countrysides.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.4

Nice place, close to city centre but I dont recommend the 6 shared room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
7.4

very close to Coliseum! Super close to the bus station! however going back at night feels not pleasant Coz of many strange people selling drugs, asking your something etc. it was really stuffy in the room , Coz no AC. Breakfast like coffee +croissant you should go like 5 min on the other street, for me it was fine, but I write it in case you are lazy:) staff were nice, However they didn't ask to come in to the room to clean, even it was room for 5. Like no privacy. Price vs conditions=ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.