Hostelworld.com

Freemans lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
Freemans lodge Located at 65 Wellington street, Freemans bay,Auckland, Auckland.
Freemans lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1001 65 Wellington street, Freemans bay,Auckland
67% 440
-36.8527542 174.7537064
Freemans lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
5.7

We stayed in freemans lodge for 3 nights and it's the dirtiest hostel I have ever stayed in. They were dirty towels and full bin from the customers before us. The rooms smelled like mould. The only good thing was the friendly staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
6.0

Quite rundown and isn't very clean. The staff are unfriendly and don't recognize or appreciate customer loyalty. I stayed they multiple times and when I needed to hangout after checkout, they treated me like trash and kicked me to the curb, trying to swindle more $ out of me. The only way you will have a pleasant stay is if the female manager takes a personal liking to you. She is an extremely vindictive person and her lack of professionalism and maturity make her unsuited to manage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
6.3

Seltsame Atmosphäre, gutes Wi-Fi, Sehr freundliche und bemühte Managerin, Betten sauber, Küche jedoch schmuddelig

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
8.6

Had a really nice experience in this hostel, its quiet, no parties, surrounded by trees, 15 mins away from the CBD so its perfect if u r looking for a quiet place to spend ur days in Auckland. The staff is super friendly, 100% Reccomended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2016
9.7

With out a doubt the best hostel in Auckland.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
7.4

It is a good enough place to stay. Great mattresses. Small kitchens not totally equipped. Sonna, the receptionist, is really sweet. I think that some refurbishing would go a LONG way, though. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2016
2.0

nous ne pouvons pas renseigner car changés au dernier moment donc pas satisfait car pas connu!!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2016
9.7

The best hotel i stayed in in Auckland, such a friendly atmosphere and the staff were so friendly. Would absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.