Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freemans lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 466 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 466 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
5.4

Dirty and run down. In need of some attention from the owners. Poor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
5.4

Il n'y a pas de parking comme indiqué sur HostelWords

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
4.9

En el hostel vive gente y eso hace que la atmosfera no sea buena y por momentos es hostil. La habitación dejaba mucho que desear en cuanto a limpieza y el personal de atención era muy limitado. Lo único bueno eran los livings comunes y el WiFi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
6.0

Not a great hostel. Non central location ~15mins walk from the skytower/Bus station (not great with heavy luggage), this place has no character mostly because it looks like a deserted old-fashioned old person's home (much needed renovation!). Staff members didn't have much local knowledge of Auckland. Only good things were there were lockers in the room and okish wifi. Stuffy rooms. The reason why we chose this was because it is cheaper than other hostels and we were only staying 1 night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
5.1

The reviews I read were completely wrong; squeaky metal bunk beds, crammed room, bathrooms a little dirtier than average. There was no key for the dorm room, so anyone could walk in. There was a higher-than-average number of creepy guys who hit on me, which is really what made the experience unpleasant. Staff were quite friendly, the room was reasonably well-ventilated, it was bright and sunny in the mornings. The location was reasonably close to town, but along a noisy road.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, pretty quiet and just out of the city which is nice for people who work but close enough to the city center for those who want to party. John the guy in the reception is really nice and helpful. Really a home away from home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
9.4

It was my first hostel when i arrived in auckland. Quiet place where i met some different people. Spacious dorm and clean. Rohit was a very nice welcoming guy even he talks a lot. ;-) Enjoy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
8.9

Was there for 3 nights, a great place with nice people. Real beds, no bunk beds! Fast WiFi that worked all over the place. There is also a garden en every room has their own fridge. Do I need to say more?? I have been in about 200 hostels in the last few years and this is one of my favourites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
6.3

Not the best one but not the worst. Old but clean, kitchen is way to small to cook, free wifi work fine, little locker in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.