Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1094 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1094 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel, vibe around the pool and the bar was perfect, very chilled out. Would highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at the Freehand Miami. The vibe there is so chilled out, unlike some of the other party hostels in the area. Its very clean with great facilities and a block away from Miami Beach. The staff there are also very helpful. I will be staying there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.6

This is a very up and coming trendy place. It is fun however, it is important to be aware that many people who are not staying at the hostel come only for the bar at the hostel. They wait in line for long periods of time to get in and there is very limited seating. This limits hostel stayers ability to enjoy the facilities. It also became frustrating having to show security my card each time I needed to go to my room to ensure I wasnt just trying to cut the bar line.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • andrey_tennis4780
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, music, people and very nice restaurant on campus!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
5.4

Estuve en el Hostel en 2013 y había tenido una mejor experiencia que esta vez. Me parece muy avaros cobrar 4 dls x paquete de Amazon que reciben. La habitación estaba muy sucia, el personal de limpieza apenas sacaba la basura. Más de una vez no había papel, el lava manos y la bañera estaban tapados,el AA no funcionaba bien. Además al ingresar ofrecen una fichas para cambiar por un ponche de gin q solo se puede canjear entre las 15 y las 17 y es horrible.Podrían dar un trago del bar. No volvería.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
7.4

Tiene un bar incorporado (carísimo) y un restaurante pequeño (caro). A la noche en el patio abren al público , lo cual está bueno si querés tomar algo ahí y no trasladarte pero no muy útil cuando querés descansar un poco. La pileta y el desayuno muy buenos. En los luagres comunes no dejan tomar alcohol que no sea el proporcionado por su bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.1

Fantastic place to get into all the action, with many tips and suggestions to make your stay in Miami an eventful one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Gorgeous place, we had a really great time here. I loved the different punches available every night at the cocktail bar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.7

The best hostel I've ever been to. Super friendly staff and perfect location. Great choice of breakfast and a very nice bar and pool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.3

Sauberes, ordentliches, modernes Hostle mit Hotel-Feeling. Betten sind sehr bequem, Zimmer und Bad haben alles was man braucht. Frühstück ist einfach mit Tee, Kaffee, Orangensaft, Toast, Marmelade, Cornflakes und Obst. Rezeption war immer voller Leute die was wollten - es ist aber meist nur eine Person am Counter. Für mich war das kein Problem, weil ich Zeit hatte. Personal war immer nett und hilfsbereit. Gut wäre eine Dusche für Gäste die ausgecheckt haben.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.