Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1083 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1083 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
7.4

Tiene un bar incorporado (carísimo) y un restaurante pequeño (caro). A la noche en el patio abren al público , lo cual está bueno si querés tomar algo ahí y no trasladarte pero no muy útil cuando querés descansar un poco. La pileta y el desayuno muy buenos. En los luagres comunes no dejan tomar alcohol que no sea el proporcionado por su bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.1

Fantastic place to get into all the action, with many tips and suggestions to make your stay in Miami an eventful one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.7

The best hostel I've ever been to. Super friendly staff and perfect location. Great choice of breakfast and a very nice bar and pool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.3

Sauberes, ordentliches, modernes Hostle mit Hotel-Feeling. Betten sind sehr bequem, Zimmer und Bad haben alles was man braucht. Frühstück ist einfach mit Tee, Kaffee, Orangensaft, Toast, Marmelade, Cornflakes und Obst. Rezeption war immer voller Leute die was wollten - es ist aber meist nur eine Person am Counter. Für mich war das kein Problem, weil ich Zeit hatte. Personal war immer nett und hilfsbereit. Gut wäre eine Dusche für Gäste die ausgecheckt haben.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • tamarag159558
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
10.0

Ist echt ein super Hostel, und das Bad ist auch schön - weil manche schreiben es gehört renoviert. Die Mitarbeiter waren stets freundlich und bemüht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
9.1

A very nice hostel! I would highly suggest it to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
7.4

Great location, just 2walk min to the most amazing beach, bars and stores walkable distance, great bar included, good breakfast, great coffee place in the hall, the lockers are a little old and in this way not the securest I've seen, bikes to rent was cheap and easy-cool bikes,nice stay at that hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
9.7

The best hostel/hotel I have ever stayed (and I traveled a lot!)! I was traveling alone and it is so easy to meet people here. There are people from all over the world and all ages which makes it fun. The outside area is unbelievably pretty. The lights in the evening are amazing and the atmosphere is just perfect for hanging out with people. All the people who were only visiting the bar wished they were staying there. The rooms are clean and the bunk beds give you some privacy. Perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

This place is kind of more of a hotel than a hostel. If you're looking for a place with a great group vibe and local activities this isn't the hostel for you. Don't get me wrong it's a great hostel, very clean and close to the beach and public transport but the bar and restaurant mean that the places to relax/ pool area are often filled with people not staying at the property but that are paying to drink/ hang out. Not your classic hostel vibe but still a very lovely property

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
9.4

Incredible hostel with great atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.