Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've been, by far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
4.9

Détrompez-vous si vous avez l'habitude de petites auberges de jeunesse, ceci est un hôtel. Le staff est sympathique mais inutile (je leur ai demandé plusieurs fois des choses simples mais j'ai souvent galeré, il ne nous présente pas le quartier), est toujours derrière le comptoir, les dortoirs comme la cuisine sont minuscules et souvent sales voir ne fonctionne pas... Les espaces communs sont intimidants et les prix du bar sont trop haut ! Le prix bas des dortoirs sauve le tout.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
7.4

Then Hostel had a great atmosphere particularly with the bar & pool area and was in an ideal location very close to Miami Beach. Rooms were quite small and bathroom was cramped + very dated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
4.0

Be careful when booking this place there are hidden fees all over. Our shower was broken for a day and a half no on said a single thing to us about it, a guy came in and just told us not use it. The room is simply not that clean or comfortable, but I'd say for 35ish(fees) dollars a night its about what you'd expect. Honestly the staff we're nowhere to be found. This was not the worst experience of my life but if you think you're looking for something clean and comfortable try somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
7.4

Didn't feel like a very social hostel. Inside the hostel is a bar, which is open to everyone. Lots of tables in the courtyard were reserved in the evening. Lots of locale and Spanish speaking guests. Did like the atmosphere and chill vibe. Hostel was decorated nicely and the rooms were very clean en spacious too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at the freehand in Miami, the staff were friendly, helpful and easy going. The dorms felt spacious, clean and homely. The pool has a great vibe, and the reasturant and bar by night are busy with people staying at and visiting the freehand. Would highly recommend !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
9.1

I was really mad that they charged us 140 instead of 117 as it was stated in the reservation. It was cleary stated we did not have to pay more than that in our hostel world booking and they said it was an issue with your website. Its only 23$us so about 30$can but I like to know what Im paying for and why Im paying for it! It wasnt the case. I can live with paying a little more but some other people can't. Please fix the problem with them or just put " they could be added fees at check-in!"

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
10.0

Hands down nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Not the cheapest but for what you're getting it felt more like a hotel! Really good experience, friendly staff & just beautiful & lots of fun. Highly recommended! The food is just awesome!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
8.3

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Même si les chambres sont moins belles et neuves que sur les photos, l'auberge reste très belle. La piscine est un vrai plus! Attention au restaurant pres de la piscine, vous pouvez vite vous en sortir pour très cher! L'emplacement est top, à côté de la plage et pas loin du centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
4.9

This place was dirrrty! And expensive. And way out of town!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×