Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Freehand Miami Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
87% 980
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 dec 2016
10.0

Great spot! Amazing value for money and a fun atmosphere ! I'll be back! K

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

This is the place I call HOME away from home! At the time I book freehand Miami, this place was not available., so I booked another hostel instead. After staying there for a night, I was determined to cancel all the reservation and search on line for Freehand again. Luckily I got the space! Walking into Freehand, it's like back to home, a wonderland with a lot of artwork, decorations with very nice , knowledgable staff and a big crowed of younger people chatting in the garden...Love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

A fabulous place. I especially like the garden atmosphere -- very chill, inviting and beautifully done. The beds are comfortable and the rooms spacious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.7

The hostel is located quite well on Miami South Beach and is only minutes away from the beach. It has a little supermarket nearby as well. Anyone that has been to Miami by car knows it's parking problems. You got a parking lot on 27th Street, the staff was most friendly to help you out with this. The rooms were ok, and a little too hot in my opinion. The bathrooms were a little outdated. The bar/communal area is definitely nice, but lacks the possibility to meet fellow travellers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Unfortunately the bathrooms are ageing, but everything works and the water pressure is great. Also the in-house bar "broken shaker" is a great place to meet and make friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.0

Just stayed one night, but seemed like a good hostel overall. Late night music made it a challenge to fall asleep. Would consider staying here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.4

Amazing and beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.0

Generally a nice place, the courtyard is fantastic, but a major complaint is that the rooms don't get fresh air (windows can't be opened and no other air supply present), causing the rooms to smell like mould. Staff is very friendly, except for one lady who I think is actually the person in charge. Breakfast is very basic but that's fine, there are good and affordable options nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

Great time here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
7.4

Good hostel. Very friendly staff! They help you with everything! Rooms are not very modern. Breakfast is ok. I think the price is al little bit too high.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.