Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
86% 870
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • bgalett
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

It was so much better than the other ones closer to south beach. Will definitely stay here again next time I come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.9

El Hostel está a dos cuadras de la playa y a unas diez cuadras de la lincoln Rd (tiendas y restoranes). Buen servicio y relación precio calidad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • irish_6862992
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
17 jul 2016
8.3

I had a fantastic stay at Freehand Miami. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. It was great having a pool area and bar at the hostel too. The staff were very friendly and happy to help (particularly Iris - thank you!). A warning though - if you need to cancel any nights make sure you do it in advance and ask for the name of the person you spoke to and proof of cancellation. I cancelled in advance but was charged anyway as the person I spoke to didn't process it properly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Great place and conveniently located in South Beach. Also, the price cannot be beat for this location. The staff was super friendly and I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel, however its a 35 minute walk to get to South beach, and an uber is almost as long with the traffic. With security, outside people can come in and use the pool so my belongings didn't feel safe. On the good note, busy place and lots of people. Definitely a great diverse group of people and the staff was nice. They have a bar as well which is open all day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
6.3

The hostel itself was fine - clean and well maintained. However they have no laundry service and there is none nearby which was frustrating! Also found that the hostel, although close to the beach, it was a good 20-30 minute walk to the main part of miami beach, and there was limited food/shops around. If you're on a tight budget then I would recommend it, otherwise try and stay closer to the main area to make life WAYYYYYYY easier

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

just loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.9

It is a great place to stay, it looks awesome and the people are very friendly :) The only negative thing I have to say is that they don't have possibilities to do your laundry in the hostel itself and that they don't have computers guests can use. But still, I would highly recommend staying there! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.1

Sehr sehr schönes hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
6.3

Hay parte del personal que es muy buena onda pero otros que les cuesta darte información o ayudarte en algunos casos. Por ejemplo vino mi shuttle y le pidió a una encargada si me podía avisar que estaba ahí y ella le dijo que lo haga él mismo, que grite mi nombre al alrededor. Nisiquiera quiso tomarse la molestia de mandar a alguien a que toque la puerta de mi habitación. Por otro lado, ese bar y piscina que se ve no se sólo para el hostel. Viene gente de todas partes. Y no puedes llevar comida

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.