Hostelworld.com

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
85% 782
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
5.7

We take the flight from LA, at 5 AM. And arrived Miami at 5-6pm. We're pretty tired. The reception gave us a key to room in 3rd floor. But when we went to inside that room, there had 3 big luggages the bed. And we had to change to another room in second floor. Location and atmosphere was nice. But the staffs looked so tired. Bathroom was so old, dirty, and the room smell too stink. The AC stank the whole room out. Smell like someone just pissed in our room. Thank you for your attention!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
7.1

Location is terrible!! 위치가 너무 구려요 주변에 아무것도 없고 메인로드인 링컨로드까지 걷기에는 너무 멀어요. 앞에 바다가 있지만 메인비치가 아니에요. 링컨로드로 가는 150번 버스가 그나마 자주오는데 (2~30분간격) 버스비가 2.65로 비싸요. 가격대비 비추. 장점은 침대가 나무로 되있어서 튼튼했어요 마이애미 다른 호스텔보다 월등하게 침구가 깨끗했고 화장실이 방에 2개가 있어요. 밤이되면 Pool Bar is very hot place에요. 훈남 훈녀들이 밤에는 여기로 모입디다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
8.9

This really was a great stay! Would not recommend for parents with children . It literally turns into a full on bar/club night fall. It's a fun atmosphere for sure. Very close to the beach, and has some good places to eat if you walk about 15 minutes either way of hostel. The food at the hostel is very good as well. The rooms were great too! Loved our roommate. If you love to party, socialize and just have fun. Stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.9

A great hostel with good nightlife around the pool

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
5.7

The carpets on the corridors smelt damp. We were informed that there would be some form of room service. We stayed for 3 nights and our bathroom had not been cleaned. I asked one of the male receptionists to assist me in determining whether there were any bikes for rent and I was rudely interrupted by another intoxicated guest, whom he seemed to pay more attention to (as she was flirting) than myself. It was so uncomfortable, I walked away.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.4

Uno de los mejores!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, great music, comfortable beds, great staff. I would recommend this hostel to someone. I like the outdoor bar and pool setting. The staff made you feel like home. Other than the bar and restaurant at the hostel you will have to do some walking or take the metro bus for other bars, restaurants, and nightlife.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! I was part of a group of 9 people and everything went extremely well. I have stayed at a lot of hostels and this has to be one of my favorites! Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
6.0

As in other reviews, how strange, the room was so humid, all sheets, articles of clothing, became damp in no time flat. Good bathroom. Beds were nonetheless comfortable. The music played at the hostel on a thursday night till the wee hours, very loud, couldn't get to sleep, even with ear plugs. Breakfast not worth getting up for. Front desk rather uninterested. Didn't live up to what I was expecting.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.4

Real comfortable bed. The place is real cool, quiet and nice. Full of wonderful people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.