Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 922 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 922 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
87% 922
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Place was very new looking and clean plus the bar downstairs is a great place to relax by the pool and meet fellow guests - although drinks there are quite expensive. The top bunks are quite awkward to get into but the beds are extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.9

Super cool Hostel! Very nice Bar, Restaurant and Pool. Maybe a bit expensive for young people that are staying in a Hostel. Supermarket and Snacks are close by. It's 2 blocks from the Beach. The Bathroom was quite dirty, the shower didnt work properly. But there is enough space in the Room and the beds are very comfortable. I really would suggest Freehand for a Trip to Miami.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.6

Staff were welcoming when arrived. Room was clean and spacious. Great location, 5 minute walk from beach and supermarket one block away. A good 40 minute walk to ocean drive however I'd recommend hiring a citibike and cycling down, took roughly 20 minutes and was great fun.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

What an incredible hostel! Beach yoga was brilliant, the restaurant next door is not to be missed. One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had, will certainly be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
9.4

Easily one of my favorite hostels on my trip. Really big and comfy 8 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, very big and very busy if that's ok with you! I was kept waiting until after 4 to check in, not great when I landed at 5am and needed a bed! I understand check in is a 3pm, just didn't expect to be kept waiting another hour! When i finally did check in, my bed had been assigned to someone else, but was moved to a much smaller which was much nicer anyway! Good location, 2 minutes to a local store and subway, 4 minutes to the beach and 30 minutes walking to downtown South Beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.4

Great place to stay and near the beach. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad to welcome you back when you decide to visit Miami again. Thanks for stopping by, hope you enjoyed your visit.

2 sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Clean, really nice atmosphere. Amazing outdoor area!! Would recommend to anyone coming to Miami

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

We ll come again if there is a next time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
9.1

We checked in late and it's hard to find a parking spot. You can buy parking pass in the front desk which is cheaper than paying through the machine. The hostel is really close to the beach, only two blocks away, we woke up early and went to the beach to see sunrise. The room is small but sweet. Room is a little dark even with the light on. Breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So glad you enjoyed breakfast and how close the beach is. We hope to welcome you back when you decide to visit Miami again. Thanks for stopping by!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.