Hostelworld.com

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 805 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 805 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
85% 805
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
10.0

Alles in allem für eine Nacht top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.9

Very nice stay, excellent location and facilities. Staff could have been slightly warmer to customers as in letting us feel more then simply the commercial transaction, going one step further when answering questions,reducing the wait time and priorities simple demands, and in handing the customer experience. The manager/owner definitely understood that and instantly let us feel taken cared of with a great attitude. This is simply said as a few for improvement, still would def. recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.4

wonderful place to stay. Please take a loot at: problems with the temperature of the shower. waitress a little bit slow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.4

Seriously the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The atmosphere was nice, the staff were great. Overall, the place was really nice and relaxing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.1

I really enjoy my stay in this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff, fabulous atmosphere in the common areas, gorgeous back yard & pool. Very tasteful! Comfortable beds. There was definitely some noise from the outdoor area (for all bedrooms adjoining it) until about 2 a.m., but nothing that a pair of earplugs couldn't handle. Plus, GREAT music selection ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
9.7

Although my time was very short here it was still enjoyable! The most comfy beds I've ever slept in, in a hostel! And I loved the staff member I spoke with :-) definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

Beautiful place with a special vibe and great pool and garden. Rooms were clean, and when things needed to be fixed, they were fixed right away. A bit off the grid, but right next to the beach. Sweet guy at the reception when we were there, but came off a bit snappy and stressed, when a lot of people needed help at the same time. Good breakfast. Place to be for locals as well, as the place has a great restaurant and cocktailbar. Need to sleep? Ask for a room away from the garden, music at night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

Super clean. Staff is amazing. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.9

This hostel was excellent. Best atmosphere and pool area ever. The patio is great and the pool was clean with comfortable loungers & chairs. The rooms were excellent, nice comfy beds with clean free linens & towels. Each bunk has privacy with a light and outlets. The only complaints I have are that the kitchen has no stove so it's impossible to cook a real meal, even though there are restaurants. Mostly, the bathrooms are VERY dated. The pipes are leaky. Fix the bathrooms and it would be a 10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.