Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
Franz Kafka Hostel Located at Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof, , Prague.
Franz Kafka Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 ,Josefof 110 00 Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof
83% 338
50.0880153 14.4187831
Franz Kafka Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
10.0

I recomend this hostel. In the downtown near everything. The rooms are very good, very confortable seems like home.The Kitchen and the toilets were always clean. Is a good hostel for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal, muy céntrico y limpio. Por mejorar las recepciones de la mañana (6:00 a 9:00) y el wifi. De resto muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

4 piso y sin elevador pero me gusto el lugar, ubicacion excelente y sobre la mejor casa de cambio en Praga ojo la entrada no esta muy marcado el Hostal hay que buscar en la lista de timbres de la puerta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Franz Kafka hostel! Everything that we needed was there, as advertised. Brilliant central location. Rooms were exceptionally clean; the receptionists were very helpful. The showers and kitchen area were good, too. The lockers aren't big enough for large rucksacks, however. There also wasn't a huge socialising area, and as the hostel was split over two floors off the building's stairwell, it may not be the best place to meet fellow travellers. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.4

Me dieron mi cama 2 horas tarde

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
7.4

Toilets were dirty as the people don't clean after themselves, showers full of hair and similar horrors. Wi-fi access poor and slow. No night lamps in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
5.7

This hostel is in a great location, situated in the heart of the old town. However, the atmosphere is completely non-existent. If you are travelling alone I would certainly not recommend it as it is not sociable at all. Me and my friends only stayed one night and moved to fun hostel a little bit less central.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.0

Ubicacion inmejorable aunque dificil de encontrar. Baños comodos y limpios. Habitacion correcta aunque se podria mejorar el espacio donde guardar el equipaje.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.7

Amazing location! Right near the old town, good places to eat and bars and clubs. Showers could've been nicer, rooms were ok. Staff were helpful but not overly nice. Good value and definitely worth a stay for the great location! The cleaner is so lovely and works so hard to keep everything spotless. Wouldn't say it's a great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
6.9

The best part of the hostel is the location, in the city center and close to every nice place in Prague. Rooms are perfectly ok, nice and pretty clean. Probably the worst part is, as usual, the bathroom area, that would need a renovation. But, in general, it is a good value for money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.