Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
Franz Kafka Hostel Located at Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof, , Prague.
Franz Kafka Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 ,Josefof 110 00 Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof
82% 343
50.0880153 14.4187831
Franz Kafka Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
8.6

Good hostel! The rooms are basic but the location is AMAZING and the staff is friendly. This was perfect for my three night stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
6.6

Lockers are too small for a cabin-size luggage. For the rest, nothing to tell specifically, quite impersonnal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

I recomend this hostel. In the downtown near everything. The rooms are very good, very confortable seems like home.The Kitchen and the toilets were always clean. Is a good hostel for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal, muy céntrico y limpio. Por mejorar las recepciones de la mañana (6:00 a 9:00) y el wifi. De resto muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.3

Excelent enviroment!!! Very good location!!! Good staff.. With a nice kitchen... Nice Spot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.7

We stayed there for three nights. The histel is really good located. It is in the centre of Prague. You just need to go like a minute and you already stay in the Main Square- by the astronomical clock. For those who cannot live without internet- the WIFI doesn't work properly- but who cares :) you have to go explorr the city! Deffinitley reccomended- city free tour.the guys are awesome (Tijo-well done!!)- 10a.m.red umbrella.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

4 piso y sin elevador pero me gusto el lugar, ubicacion excelente y sobre la mejor casa de cambio en Praga ojo la entrada no esta muy marcado el Hostal hay que buscar en la lista de timbres de la puerta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Franz Kafka hostel! Everything that we needed was there, as advertised. Brilliant central location. Rooms were exceptionally clean; the receptionists were very helpful. The showers and kitchen area were good, too. The lockers aren't big enough for large rucksacks, however. There also wasn't a huge socialising area, and as the hostel was split over two floors off the building's stairwell, it may not be the best place to meet fellow travellers. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.4

Me dieron mi cama 2 horas tarde

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
7.4

Toilets were dirty as the people don't clean after themselves, showers full of hair and similar horrors. Wi-fi access poor and slow. No night lamps in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.