Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 385 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 385 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kalatattvamyoga
  • Mexiko, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
7.4

Pues básico y limpio y buen precio... Excelente ubicación de lugar eso si.. La gente si es todo un tema.. Son secos y fríos.. Les cuesta mucho ayudar... Pero bueno ya después logramos sacarles una sonrisa... ✨ gracias

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.9

Localização perfeita, praticamente dentro da old town square (praça mais famosa da cidade) e da charles brige!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel, nice staff, great location and very affordable. Showers and toilets were okay, but it didn't smell very clean sadly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • jguimaraes
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.4

Staff was nice and helpful, and the wifi was good. Room had enough space, and felt clean. Bed was comfortable, and it was quiet at night. Both the kitchen and bathroom were right next to the room. Kitchen was clean and nice, but someone stole my food :( Bathroom did not feel as clean, though it's difficult to say if it was due to bad cleaning, or many and messy people... The soap dispenser by the sinks was often empty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
6.9

Ottima posizione, ma scarso servizio e pulizia lascia a desiderare.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.4

At first this place seemed very sketchy when I arrived and it was on the fourth floor of an inactive looking business building. Didnt have the best first impression. I was in the female 6 bed dorm which was up on the fifth floor. The bathrooms and kitchen are located across the hallway and through another locked door which was kind of inconvenient to have to go through 3 doors to go to the bathroom. It is however very well located and cheap so I guess you get what you pay for

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
9.1

Great location. If you sleep light, don't book the female room: the heating makes noises all night. Otherwise, great choice close to metro, historical places and stores.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.9

The place was pretty good overall. Great location at a great price. I totally recommend it. Thr only problem I had was when I was checking out. My bus was leaving really early and the reception was only open from 9am till 10pm or so. I had to leave my keys in the dorm. Other than that I had no problems.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.1

The location is amazing! I had walked everywhere, even the Prague Castle took less than half an hour by walking. The Old Town square and the famous Astronomical Clock are literally down the road. I stayed in a female room which was really spacious although the wifi connection was pretty weak there. I think the rooms across the hall had better wifi coverage. Overall, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.