Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Josef Montrose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Franz Josef Montrose Located at 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef, Franz Josef.
Franz Josef Montrose
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Westland 7856 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef
92% 450
-43.3894850 170.1832650
Franz Josef Montrose
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.9

Free Breakfast was great! The receptionist was really friendly and everything was quite clean. The beds are comfortable and it's not too loud. I can recommend this hostel :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

Well-run hostel. Cesar the manager is an exceptionally good guy, and is very serious when it comes to treating his guests well. My only complaint is the Ice Bar disco that is less than 50 meters away. The heavy bass from their subwoofers kept me awake until 2:00am!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel in a good location! Although sadly the female receptionist apparently didn't listen to me as I told her that I'd have to leave at 7:15am and they prepared the breakfast earlier but for 7:20am wherefore I didn't get any breakfast. All in all it was a nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Illimited WiFi, breakfast, souper and dessert. Great place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.6

Really friendly staff, well located, common areas are spacious. Not a lot of power plugs in rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel of our entire trip in the South Island. The free breakfast and soup was a great way to save some money. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.0

Rooms were nice. Kirchen a bit chaotic, eg no markers to mark your food, things were spread over two kitchens so you always had to look for them. I did not try the free soup but heard it was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

The staff went above and beyond. Cecil was amazing in helping me with a room change and in suggesting activities when my orginal plans did not pan out. I had to check out early and they even put out breakfast early for me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

Der Empfang ist super freundlich ,man wird ins Zimmer geleitet und kann immer fragen ,wenn man etwas auf dem Herzen hat. Es gibt Frühstück ,eine schmackhafte Suppe am Abend und ein warmer Pool ist reservierbar ,sehr angenehm. Einzig die Möbel im Aufenthaltsraum könnten mal erneuert werden. Insgesamt hab ich mich hier sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.4

Nice and helpful staff, free wifi, super cheap. Not too social people around, kinda just sat with their heads in their phones

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.