Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Josef Montrose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
9.4

Nice and cosy hostel, with nice warm rooms. Loved the soup and breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
10.0

The best accommodation we experienced during our two week trip trough the South Island. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they had free popcorn, hot chocolate, soup(which is one of the best we have had) and breakfast. A plus for free wifi, and that the staff were very friendly and that they served you popcorn while watching a movie. We have nothing bad to say about this place! We were sad we only stayed at this place for one night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
9.7

All you could ask for! The breakfast and vege soup was yum and appreciated. Will stay there again if I was in the area again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

This place definitely exceeded our expectations! Staff lovely, rooms incredibly clean. We will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.4

Muy lindo,cómodo y muy buena atención!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a cleaner, friendlier stay. The people who kept the hostel going we're great and the complementary soup was incredible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
7.1

Good location. The best thing about my stay was the free soup at 8pm - it was really delicious. Overall the hostel is really cold (it's winter now) and it seems like the cleaners are more important than guests. I think it is unnecessary to close the kitchen area from 10am till 1 pm. Other hostels are super clean and you can use the facilities all the time. The furniture is outdated and reading lamps are most certainly missing at the beds in dorms. The atmosphere: nobody was talking to each other

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
7.4

The hostel offers quite a bit like breakfast and soup everyday but the main area was pretty cold and also the rooms so you definitely needed the heater which was provided. Overall it is a well equipped and clean hostel would've liked to have a second bathroom for the people in 4 four dormrooms we just had one bathroom. Other than that a good hostel for a night or two.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.3

Good Hostel but wasn't very busy due to low season.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
7.1

Staff could be slightly more welcoming! but apart from that the hostel experience wasn't to shabby, spa pool was great and for the price paid it is definitely a good shout if your heading to Franz Josef

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×