Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
93% 1715
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
10.0

The staff were incredible, very helpful and always happy! Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
9.1

I loved this place! I went in low season so the whole island was quiet but I still enjoyed my two nights. The views are amazing, and the pool/communal areas are great. Loads of bars close by and beautiful beaches. You get picked up and dropped off at the port and all the staff are really friendly and helpful, one big happy family. The only thing is there's no kitchen and no fridge in the rooms which would have been useful, but I would definitely recommend staying here! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Danielle Warwick , Thanks for your interest in staying at Francesco's. Thanks for your nice review!!! We would like to inform you that we do not provide communal kitchen facilities at the hostel. Even at francesco's web page we do not mention that we offer kitchen facilities. So we never said that we offer them. Before you book, it is better to check what facilities each hostel offers. Kind regards, Francesco’s

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
9.7

I love this place! The lady in the front is SO nice-she cares about your safety and makes sure you feel comfortable and safe. She went above and beyond to find ferries for me and to also call my hotel in Naxos for my next part of my trip. Only thing is that there's no wifi in the rooms, which can be a good thing because it forces you to go to the lobby and meet people there. It really is a community, and I've never felt so welcomed and part of a community at any other hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Can't wait to come back. Mum looked after us all and it felt like a big family. Everyone got along and it was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Super friendly welcoming, very clean, well located and very party mood! perfect to meet new people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar !! Volvería mil veces. Lo único malo es que no hay cocina. Pero la gente que trabaja es realmente amable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Most friendly, helpful and attractive staff ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.7

Francesco's was THE BEST. I have worked in hostels and stayed in many before, and I was very impressed with my time here. Francesco's staff really makes the effort to make this hostel a great experience for their guests, they are incredibly friendly, attentive, and fun! The facilities are wonderful and clean and the price was definitely worth it. I met so many great people while I was there and had a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

I can't sing this hostel's praises enough. The staff is incredible. The hostel facilities, cleanliness, security, location, and value just can't be paralleled. The dorm rooms are incredibly clean, no bunk beds, high ceilings. The pool and deck are too good be true. They offer to lock your valuables in the most secure way I've ever seen at a hostel or hotel. The vibe is incredibly friendly and fun--everyone goes out together at night (at least during the shoulder season). 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.6

All in all pretty good place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.