Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
93% 1554
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have been to! The only thing is it would have been nice to have wifi in the rooms and after midnight!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.6

Good location, great for a sunset and friendly relaxed atmosphere to enjoy a couple nights out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.1

Considering our late arrival at Francesco's - as well as the rude and disposable late taxi driver driver - we were greeted by a friendly Alex, who accompanied us to our room at 2am! We were pleasantly surprised with our room, which was clean and welcoming. When the sun came up we were amazed at the view, the whole of Hora was visible and this was our predrinking spot for our whole stay. The location was perfect; close to restaurants and bars, but far enough away for it to be quiet in the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.4

Francesco is the best, highly recommend his hostel/apartments.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.7

Party-Hostel! Very friendly staff. Not recommended for lone-traveller. I had to go through the bar to get to the bathroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.7

Francescos is in the perfect location for people who want to go and out and party! Just around the corner from the strip of bars and clubs and a 5 min bus ride to the beach! Francesco and his wife Maria were so accommodating and are lovely people. Great staff especially Elizabeth and Abby who were in the bar! Overall would highly recommend staying at francescos if you want to experience Ios in the best way!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse faite sur mesure pour le party. Très belle terrasse qui rassemble tous les visiteurs, surtout le soir pour un verre. Personnel souriant, accueillant, on s'y sent bien tout de suite. Très disponible pour répondre à nos questions sur l'île.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.4

Overall great trip for me - first day when arrive staff were friendly but problem was that one of the staff members advised us we would have to pay for a transfer to the port two days later. The night after we come to ask and an older lady claimed that she knew what she was talking about (claiming her staff never lie) but we heard different? And when I go to say something she accuses me of being sarcastic then ignores me when I go to ask something and speaks to my friend instead. Rude lady staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What you forgot to mention at your review was that: 1) You steal one towel from your room. 2) You draw a funny face on the wall of your room with make- up. 3) You were ready to put in your suitcase a painting board from your room and the housekeeper stopped you. All of our guest at the reception they were shocked about your bad behavior. Safe travel, enjoy your holiday.

10 jul 2016
7.4

It´s a really good hostel, really near to the bars and the center. but not really close to the beach and the beach clubs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We never mention that the hostel is next to the beach. The hostel is in the main town. All of the night clubs are here.!!! Next to the hostel!!!

7 jul 2016
8.6

Would love to see bigger rooms with more storage space / cupboard, bigger bathroom and beds. Great overall atmosphere!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.