Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,620 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,620 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
92% 1620
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
6.0

Plus un hôtel qu'une auberge de jeunesse. Pas de wifi ni de frigo dans les chambres. Surtout des chambres privées donc difficile d'apprendre à connaître les gens. Chambres inégales (certaines avec balcon d'autres non). Bien situé. Belle piscine.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.7

Best place in Ios to stay. Amazing location, our room had the most beautiful view over the ocean and town. It's close to all the bars and clubs, close to cafes and supermarkets. Only a quick 5 min bus from the beach. The rooms are very clean and well equip, air con, clean showers etc. The staff were super helpful welcoming and friendly. The atmosphere is great too, the pool during the day and the bar at night. Good for groups or solo travellers - you can't get lonely! Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Localisation is the best, the room are very clean and the staff is very friendly and helfpful. The welcoming and departure was like à 4 star hôtel service. This is the best hostel ever i have ever been... Thank you every one and keep up the Good work !! Cheers AP.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Loved my stay here. Great location for the night life. Comfortable beds, although dorms are a little cramped. No lockers in the rooms but you can lock stuff away behind reception. Communal toilets not ideal as there are only two catering for many dorms and the bar/pool area. The whole place is very clean and well kept. Very sociable place with a great atmosphere, easy to meet and go out with people. I will definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.0

Most uncomfortable bed ever but as long as you get into the partying I guess you can sleep in anything! Not amazing Security for your belongings but they try. Shower is not ideal either was cold on most occasions I tried to use it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

Stayed for one week. Fantastic hostel. Had an amazing time. Would definitely stay there again. Could add lock boxes in rooms instead of only at reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

We stayed a week in a private room here and would highly recommend this hostel! Pros: Awesome location - 2 minute walk from bars/clubs + 5 mins walk to bus to beach Great atmosphere Drinks each night Tv, air con, hairdryer in privates Most staff are super awesome Cons: Wifi only in common area from 9am-12am! Hand held showers = flooded bathrooms Some of the more senior staff can be a bit funny, they would make up noise complaints so that people would have to drink at bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
4.3

The staff is generally rude, probably the greek sense of hospitality, the hostel is so wide you get lost in every street of Chora, you walk a lot to get your room. I had both a private room with a very noisy and inefficient air conditioning, and the electricity in the whole hostel is not able to charge a phone properly. The common room with 3 beds had just 1 socket and no security at all, one shower for the whole floor. And very expensive for the overall facility. Only good is the small pool

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.3

Great hostel in good location with good staff. When first arrived they wanted to put me in a room at the back of the hostel with no view to think of. After asking they did change me to a room with a great view. Great to have a pool at hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, nice staff, really comfortable rooms and a wonderful view. A little bit far from the beach but near to the center city and to nightlife.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.