Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1839 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1839 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2017
9.7

This is honestly one of the best hostels I've stayed at! It's right in the middle of town which gives you so many restaurant and nightlife options. The staff here are absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to help me when i missed my ferry by looking up other ferry times and calling the travel agent about buses in Athens etc. Hostel also provides free shuttle service to and from the port. Such a great atmosphere of young travelers and amazing clean facilities! Cannot recommend enough

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.6

Solo traveller, stayed in a double room with private bathroom. The place to stay in Ios. Perfect location in the town along with an incredibly social and welcoming atmosphere. The owner hands out a free shot in the bar everyday at 10:30pm which is the perfect way to get the night started, and meet others staying at the hostel. Had a blast every night. I knocked my rating down because there's no wifi in the rooms, which in 2017 is crazy to me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.3

You don't have to be a giant douche to enjoy Francesco's, but it helps

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.6

Perfect location for partying! Right around the corner from the clubs! Room was a good size and very clean, only problem was we couldn't get phone reception in the room and there was no wi fi either. The wi fi in the bar is pretty average. Staff was very friendly, they gave the four of us rooms right next to each other even though we checked in on different days! Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
8.9

If you want a good value for money place to stay that's in town near all the bars and has a great vibe I highly recommend this hostel! Great pool area and bar. Slightly annoying was the wifi only being on from 9am to midnight...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.4

Super fun hostel. Clean rooms, great location and you go out every night. Very easy to meet people only issue was no lockers but everything was safe either way :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect in the hostel , staff is really kind and the location allows you to do what you want so easily

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.0

Definitely for more of a younger crowd 25 and under. Was clean and decent stay. Wi-Fi was not very good though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere! The only downside is that the wifi isn't great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing location, our room was really nice and clean, staff were helpful, great if your travelling and wanting to meet other people as it's a very social place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.