Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
93% 1677
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.4

Absolutely the most hospitable, kind and fun staff we have encountered in a very long time. They always went above and beyond for us, we miss them already! The pool is great, the view is unbeatable, the atmosphere makes you all feel like family and really helps you get to know the people staying with you. Our room was fantastic, beds were just fine and clean, facilities were great and the air conditioning our room almost worked too well. Amazing location. Do yourself a favour, stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.3

I really like the hostel. I went during off season so the partying was so crazy but we still met a ton of people and went out. The pool is great and the view is amazing. The staff were good as well. There was no air conditioning in the rooms and the wifi was turned off at midnight which was frustrating. There also isn't any lockers in the room but don't let that stop you from staying. Overall, it was a good hostel and I would stay there again. Thanks for everything Francesco!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

This place has an amazing view, awesome staff and is in an incredible location. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Thank you Francesco's!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff were amazing, I felt like I was staying with family from the moment I arrived.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at so far! Definitely recommend spending that bit extra to get a private sharing room! Owners were extremely accommodating and made you feel like you were at home. Perfect location, would definitely go back in a heart beat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Francesco's. It felt like home! Great location, awesome atmosphere, easy to meet people. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and I would recommend to anyone. I will definitely be back. Efcharistó

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location in the village, particularly good at the beginning/nearing the end of the season. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Magnificent views from the hostel and pool/sunbathing area. Rooms were clean and cleaned every day. Had a great time there with great people and would definitely reccommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.9

Can't beat it for location, v for m and atmosphere. Isn't so secure, but this is Ios - security isn't a thing here. Staff were okay, could do with some staff adding to atmosphere. Only real downside is that you can't have your own alcohol for pre drinks. Have to buy at the bar and no backpacker can afford €3.50 beers for pre drinks. Would recommend without a doubt, although still needs some work to live up to its award-winning hype.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
10.0

Such a friendly family running the place and in a great location downtown. A cappuccino made by Maria combined with a cool morning dip in the pool was the perfect way to recover from The inevitably late nights out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel we have stayed in, great location right in the centre of town. Pool with a beautiful view, clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff and best of all amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.