Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2017
3.1

Very poor hostel. Atmosphere is really bad, there is constant smell of something. The locaoty of hostel is terrible. Streets is full of garbage. You have to pay for everything, for towel, for breakfast, for lock of locker, city tax. No charging point at your bed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing us, We are sorry to hear that you found our Hostel not good. The atmosphere here is always good because of there are always a lot of people , we are all young and available for all our clients need. Our Hostel is very close to the main station and to all the attractions , time to time the streets can be dirty as per Termini area is very crowded. About our facilities, city tax are requested everywhere, we do have a rental towel service and the breakfast is not included in the room bill . We provide lockers for free in all the rooms but you have to lock it with your own padlock. You find all those information clearly written on the website while you book. We wish you had a pleasant stay in Rome. Kind Regards Four Seasons Management

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
8.0

El hostal está muy bien, el personal es muy amable y todo limpio. Sólo la calle no me gustó, se ve algo insegura pero no pasó nada malo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.1

I was in the second building (there are two) and it was within walking distance of the colosseum and most other things. I took a cab to the vatican and it was about 10 Euro. The bathrooms were very clean, wifi was great, and the staff was all very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
3.7

El hostal esta en una zona muy fea, los cuartos a simple vista estan decentea pero el olor del baño hace que apeste toda la habitacion. El staff solo te ayuda cuando lo pides y no de una manera amable sino como por obligacion, no hay orden en cuanto a las camas por lo que una noche llegue y habia alguien mas durmiendo en la que deberia ser mi cama po el hecho de que no estan numeradas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
7.1

We were located in another building away from reception, which made it harder and less convenient to access reception for towels or general questions. It is in a good location right near termini station and you are able to walk to the Spanish steps and Trevi fountain and many other sights in Rome. Wifi was good enough, dorm was pretty cramped though with 3 small bunk beds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.0

This is a nice hostel to stay at... however, I did not enjoy this area of Rome. I would have felt much safer staying closer to the tourist attractions. We ate dinner around 8pm just outside the hostel and witnessed a brutal attack and the bystanders did not seem phased at all. We left Rome 2 days early because of this and very pushy, touchy street vendors and aggressive beggars. Good for a hostel, didn't love the surrounding environment

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
6.6

I just wanna hot shower;(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing us. We are so sorry! Unfortunately here in Rome we have drought problems in quite all the areas of the city . As you can read on all the newspaper , the problem is very serious and to save water time to time they have to close it, random , in different areas of the city. We understand and we regret if you found this problem. As per the rest we really hope you had a lovely stay! Thank you for your review. Kind Regards Four Seasons Management

15 jul 2017
9.1

Location is relatively good, 15 minute walk to town, statue of David etc. Is just a bit further. Staff at the door were fine, rooms were very clean and actually brilliant. Very close to hotel facilities. Comfy sleep, working showers and kitchen from what I saw. Nothing to complain about here. Just have locks for your bags and you'll be right! If you go into the dining room, you can meet other guests. Entirely up to the people staying there though for atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.7

I really really enjoyed my stay here. Great environment and that's so important to me since I'm a solo traveler. Bathrooms and showers were a little messy since it's so many people sharing them- but I didn't really mind. Just maybe make sure you wake up early to try to get in there first! Overall a wonderful stay- amaaazing and super helpful, sweet staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
10.0

Очень удобное место - рядом со станцией, куда прибывает автобус из аэропорта и недалеко от всяких красот. Чисто, любезный и дружелюбный персонал.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.