Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1716
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
9.7

clean great location and fairly inexpensive

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
7.7

The best thing about this hostel is how close it is to Termini station. It made it very convenient for us since we had an early flight the next morning. We only stayed for 1 night (technically only 3 hours), but I'm not sure if I could stay much longer than that. Although the rooms were very clean, I didn't like how the bed came with old worn out comforters without a duvet cover. Also, the bathrooms are both men & women which I thought was quite strange. OK place overall.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
5.7

The bathroom spaces are too tight and was not that clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.6

Could be improved, but practical and with nice few services.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.0

This hostel was pretty good. The best part was the location!!! We were literally a 3 minute walk from Termini so we were able to get around very easily. The bathrooms in the hostel were clean enough. One thing that was really awful was that the door to our room was broken...The hostel felt pretty safe overall but this seemed unacceptable and felt unsafe. I would probably stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.4

Gostei de tudo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

The most wonderful stay!!! Thank you guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

I arrived late evening and was greeted warmly. The staff were helpful with questions. The manager was attentive that I got a bottom bunk. One night the wifi went out at 11:30. I was on the 1st floor great wifi in the room. The room/ensuite were cleaned daily. I lucked out and had great roommates. The hostel is in an ok area but perfect if the Termini is used frequently. Overall very happy with my first hostel experience. I give them a 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
6.6

Staff: very friendly and helpful Location: very close to termini bit of a walk to main attractions but definitely doable Cleanliness: the sheets and rooms were clean as well as the common areas however the washrooms were disgusting. The floors were always wet and dirty and the bathrooms smelt constantly. Facilities: there is only 4 washrooms/showers which is not convenient with multiple rooms of 8 people

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.1

Very easy to find from termini station and an easy walk to some tourist attractions. The rooms were clean and felt safe and secure but the shared washrooms and showers were not the best. It is also a pretty loud street so earplugs! We were only here one night so did not get a chance to try the hostels other amenities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.