Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2017
4.6

Really cheap place to stay but not very nice place to stay. It's hasnt been clean at all and so noisy ! Impossible to sleep a proper night because of rude people ! Its a pity The place could be great !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Helene, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Our rooms are cleaned once daily and our common areas 2-3 times daily. You maybe arrived late at night so maybe you found the room a bit messy because of your room mates and unfortunately we cannot control your roommates behavior or language. We hope you enjoyed Rome. Kind regards, Four Seasons Management

  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
7.4

Lo único malo es su localización, si es cierto que queda muy céntrico y justo a dos cuadras de la estación Termini pero de noche, se vuelve una zona un tanto peligrosa. El personal es excelente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
6.6

Great staff, good security. The hostel was in a bit of a questionable area but was really close to the train station and metro which was great. Bathrooms could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

24 hr reception and very friendly staff who spoke perfect english. They answered all my questions and made my stay perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent service and best location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Close to everything. Nice staff and clean. Perfect for short stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
7.7

L'ostello è situato in una zona centralissima proprio davanti alla Stazione Centrale. Molto spartano ma adeguatamente pulito. Fornito di cucina e servizio deposito bagagli (la porta però non si chiudeva a chiave, quindi non molto sicuro). Per il resto il personale cordiale e molto efficiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
7.7

Impressed by the stand alone bathrooms. The area around Termini is a bit ropey.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

It is a very comfortable and clean hostel with good staff that will always help you. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
4.9

This hostel is not social at all, and it doesn't really have a common room, only some couches in front of reception. They had sewer problems when I was there and the whole top floor was humid and smelled bad. It feels unclean, the plug outlets are inconveniently located, it's very noisy, and the staff were pretty impersonal, although they were not rude.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.