Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1672
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
10.0

I needed to be near the bus station. It was perfect for me because it was my layover.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

super nice place!!!! i have been in many hostel in rome but is top ... everything is clean and functional price is average ... wi fi works there is a luggage room a cute kitchen beds with power source and personal light i sure reccomend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.6

Really friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.6

Only stayed one night, would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
7.4

Only down side is the bathrooms- not always clean, hot water was lacking and the lights turn off all the time. Rooms have lockers, kitchen is great and wifi works. Air con us amazing. Nice and close to termini station and not to far to walk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
6.6

샤워부스에서 샤워하는데 구더기 나옴 검정 구더기 4-5마리 봄 엄청 쪼그만거 그 이후로 엄청 찝찝하고 몸에 벌레 기어다니는 기분이었음

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.4

Have stayed here in the past and it was just as good. First time for my friend and she was happy. They have reasonably comfortable beds, Ensuites were good, air conditioning, kitchen, and wifi was good. Laundry facilities available in the upstairs hostel. Close to the centre of Rome - about 10 minute walk to colosseum and the forum, only a 2-3 minute walk (with luggage) from the central train station. Definitely worth the price you pay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Great location near to the Termini and a short walk to everything you need. Really helpful and friendly staff, good people in the hostel, room was decent enough, beds were fine and had clean sheets on arrival, lockers in room, adequate power supply and good air con. I'd stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
4.9

This hostel did not look like the pictures. Was very dark and the staff were not friendly or helpful. The common area is on the 1st floor and the rooms are on the 5th floor. There is a shared bathroom between males and females and was not clean or well maintained. The rooms were also not very clean and beds were not comfortable. The only good things about this hostel is its central location. I ended up leaving a night early and losing money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.3

staff were really helpful, room was big, close to train station, always a free shower in the bathroom, only issue was the luggage room which could be accessed by anyone in the building really as there was just a button to press

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.