Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,618 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,618 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1618
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
6.6

I only interacted with two members of the staff but one was horribly rude. He wasn't very kind and you could tell he only did what he absolutely had to do to keep his job. I was also charged for a night I had to cancel late because I was staying in Munich during the recent shooting there and had no way to get out of the city. You'd think they would be a little more understanding but apparently that wasn't the case.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

Vraiment un super auberge :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.7

No lockers. no plugs near the beds. Not many showers or toilets for the hostel and not very clean

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.7

The main reason I booked at this hostel was location, as I was leaving the following morning for the airport and didn't want to deal with a long walk or buses. It was very close to the train station so this was great! It was a nice leisurely walk to some of the must sees, Coloseum, The ruins, Trevi fountain. All in all it was very convenient and as I was on my own, I felt very safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
5.4

Our stay was fine. Bathrooms were not very nice, there was nowhere to put clothes while you showered so had to put them on the dirty floor which twice had used bandaids lying on it. The staff were very nice though. Probably would not stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.1

Quality hostel and I would stay again for its close proximity to the train station and metro. Was let down by the poor cleaning staff in our room as our bathroom smelt like vommit the entire time. The breakfast run by the hostel upstairs is pretty woeful the bread was like cardboard every single day Rooms only have 1 sufficient working power socket and in a 8 bed room that's not good enough I'm afraid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
7.1

Friendly staff and a very convinient location. It was only 1 night for me and was perfect for me.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

Location is near the main train station which is good for travel but not a great part of town. Rooms were clean. Staff seemed unfriendly, but not too much so. Common area was out of the way, not great for meeting people. Not very close to the Coliseum/Forum/Pantheon etc

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

화장실좀 깨끗햇으면

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
6.9

A nice hostel and would stay again if ever in Rome. Very comfortable. Location is ok. Close to main station and the underground. About 20-30min walk to other things to do in Rome

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.