Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse très agréable ! Les chambres, douches et toilettes sont propres. Le petit déjeuné compris dans le prix est complet. Auberge très bien placé par rapport au centre ville, aux bars et grand parc à côté. Personnel pas très chaleureux mais bonne ambiance et convivialité entre les voyageurs qui y logent. Salle en bar avec bar et ambiance dansante le soir très agréable. Je la recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.0

O hostel é muito bom, o café da manhã é bem servido e o ambiente é ótimo. A localização é otima para visitar o Rijksmuseum e o Van Gogh, porém é uns 20 minutos de caminhada do centro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • itsmeruth
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

So far so good! I'm really happy I stayed in this hostel. It's on a great location in front of Vondelpark. The staff was incredible nice. The atmosphere was great with everyone young. Party nights there were amazing with cheap drinks, smoking area and cool music! I wish I could have stayed more! Deffinitely going back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for leaving this awesome review, we really appreciate it! :) It is cool to read that you really liked our location, atmosphere, party nights, facilities, and last but not least our lovely staff. Thanks again for your time and we hope to see you soon. The Flying Pig Uptown.

17 maj 2017
8.9

Party hostel. Fun, but don't expect to get any sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for leaving review, we can really learn from your experience. We are glad you had a nice stay with us. We are a youth hostel and partying does occur, but we do want our guests to also have a good nights rest so we hope it didn't affect you stay too much. We try to keep an eye on volume levels in the bar and we provide our guests with free earplugs at reception. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon. :) The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • wheely97
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. Being a solo traveler I felt very comfortable here due to the staff being so nice and the atmosphere of the bar is the best I've seen, very easy to meet people. Facilities are good and in a great location. Will be coming back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review, we really appreciate it! :) We are delighted to read that you loved hanging out with our staff and that you liked our bar, it really is a special place to socialise with fellow travellers. :) Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon! the Flying Pig Uptown. Thank

16 maj 2017
8.9

It is a very good hostel with awesome location and super helpful staff. There are loooooooots of stairs extreamely small and makes it difficult to climb them to your room, specially if you are in the 4th floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review, we really appreciate it! We are glad our lovely stairs didn't affect your stay too much ;) and we hope our helpful staff helped you with your luggage. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future. The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente histal. Regresaria sin dudarlo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! We are happy that you thought our hostel was amazing and we it is nice to read that you will be coming back to visit us again! :) The Flying Pig Uptown.

14 maj 2017
9.7

Second visit and will definitely be back. One of the best hostels in Amsterdam and best location if you don't want the insanity of the Red Light district 24/7.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and for leaving a review, we really appreciate it! :) We are happy to read your stay was amazing and that you love our location. We hope to welcome you back again soon! the Flying Pig Uptown,.

13 maj 2017
8.3

Localização excelente, possível fazer tudo a pé em até 20 minutos. Em frente ao Voldenpark, próximo dos museus, mercado, Leidseplein... A primeira impressão foi de um lugar escuro e sujo, mas acho que é apenas a atmosfera da cidade. Fazem limpeza todo dia, quarto é ok, banheiros compartilhados e secadores em grande número. Café simples mas gostoso. Bar com bebidas e comidas mais baratas. Sem elevador. Falta um ferro de passar roupa. Staff sem muita paciência pra quem não fala inglês fluente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • drusif1066
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Great place. Friendly staff. And the location was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.