Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Uptown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 4,267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 4,267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
89% 4267
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
8.9

Pasamos dos noches excelentes en el hostel!!! Buenas camas, buenos baños aunq un poco chiquitos, buen desayuno y la ubicación esta buena porq esta a una cuadra de vondelpark! Lo único por lo que me podría quejar es porq no tienen ascensor!! 4 pisos por escalera y súper empinadas, pero bueno, son detalles!!!! Todo de 10

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

Awesome staff great vibe amazing free breakfast, you can't go wrong staying here, highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.7

Overall facilities fairly clean and well maintained.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.4

Super auberge avec une super ambiance!!!! Si le bruit et la musique ne vous empêche pas de dormir, c'est un endroit parfait. Nous avions la chambre au dessus du bar, et nous avons passer de belles nuits. Merci encore pour ce super séjour xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

The Flying Pig Uptown Hostel is not that far from the center. The place is kept clean and the atmosphere is friendly and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.4

Good breakfast, nice shower, aswell the rooms, maybe the bathroom could be a little more spacy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
6.0

The staff regularly took up lots of space in the common areas (both on duty and not) and were polite but not very friendly to non-staff members. The kitchen was regularly a mess. Also, if you're on the top floors - beware the stairs. They are intense.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, my only complaint is the shower; there was a short shower curtain and the ground was completely flat. Water would reach all the way to the toilet and with 8 people in the room the floor was always wet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey There! Thank you for your review, we appreciate your constructive feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your time here with us :) We will have a look at the ensuite in the room you stayed and see if we need to replace the shower curtain, thank you for bringing this to our attention! We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Thanks again for your time, the Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.6

Great hostel. People were very friendly and the staff were knowledgable. The free breakfast in the morning was a major plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are delighted you enjoyed your time here and enjoyed our free breakfast :) We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.4

Overall it was very clean, the showers were great, and breakfast was good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a million for the short but sweet review! Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future. Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.