Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 7,418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 7,418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
88% 7418
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
8.3

Great bar and smoking room. Bedrooms were a bit hot at night but overall really great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.6

El hostel muy bueno, de fácil acceso, el personal muy buena onda. El wifi en las habitaciones del subsuelo no funcionaba bien. Las duchas eran geniales! Elegi ma habitacion de 14 y la verdad fue complicado, pero por el grupo de gente, más allá de eso es cómoda la habitación, la cama también y tenes tu propia luz y enchufe. El desayuno completo!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.3

Great location, the staff is excellent and the beds are comfortable. The hostel was almost entirely filled with groups however, so it's a bit more difficult to make friends as a solo traveller.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us was! We are pleased that you enjoyed our central location and found our staff excellent! They love to work here so will be happy to see this :) Sorry that there were a lot of groups during your stay, but are happy to hear that you had a chance to hang out with the staff! We hope to see you again some day! The Piggies:)

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Only way to describe it is epic as hell, would stay again in a heartbeat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Woooo hooo! Cheers for the amazing review! Epic is a great word to describe us! Thanks for that :) and see you again next time! :D Happy travels, The piggies

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, would definitely stay again! Very lively and fun atmosphere, which is handy when the clubs were around a 25 minute walk. Would reccommend visiting the cat cafe (about a 30 minute walk) and hiring a pedalo. What they forgot to mention is that your phone messes up your key card so try to keep them separate otherwise you'll have trouble getting into the hostel and your room! If I was travelling in a large group I'd check out the air B&B's.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there Thank you for letting us know about your stay here! We are thrilled to read you found us fantastic and would stay again! That is great news! Indeed our keycards are programmed by a magnet so sometimes a strong magnet can interfere with this. However, our reception desk is manned 24 hours a day so you can always get in :) See you next time! The piggies

18 aug 2016
8.3

Stayed for 3 nights with my boyfriend. The hostel had a good atmosphere and was filled with young people having a good time. Great location- 5 minute walk to central station. Pretty clean, and beds were comfortable. It gets very hot in the room at night, and since we were near the bar (open until 3 am) it was quite noisy- didn't matter though as they offer free ear plugs! Great stay, loved the smoking room. Good free breakfast too! Thank you!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was! We are happy to hear that you found us with a good atmosphere and clean and comfortable! Indeed our bar is open until 3am every night but great that you took advantage of our free earplugs to help with any noise. We hope to see you again someday! Happy travels! The piggies

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my time at the flying pig, super friendly staff, amazing atmosphere, really great place to meet people! Location is amazing right in the city centre. Pretty clean as well considering the amount of people that stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! Thank you for your nice review! Great that you enjoyed your time here and found our staff friendly! Thank you for mentioning that we are clean, our team work very hard to keep the hostel this way! Thanks again and we hope to see you next time! The piggies

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.7

Highly recommended this hostel , Iv staying in ones all over the world and this is up there among the top, great atmosphere clean and secure what more do you want when traveling. Would stay here again ! Flying pig is awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! Cool! Thanks for the great review! Thank you so much for recommending us this means a lot :) I guess we will see you again next time ;) Happy travels! The piggies

  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay, the atmosphere was really good, and location was perfect to visit everything you want to see in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wohooo! Thanks for the amazing review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay this much! We hope to welcome you home soon! Take care, the piglets!

15 aug 2016
9.1

The beds were unusually comfortable compared to most hostels. Great vibes friendly staff overall good experience. Fast walk to train, jordaan, all the other sites to see, coffee shops, and clubs. Overall great stay no complaints really! However if you don't like staying in mixed rooms this isn't for you, they are all mixed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! Thank you for letting us know about your stay here! Great to hear that you found our beds comfortable compared to other hostels you have stayed in! We are pleased that you found our central location ideal for visiting all of the local sights! :) Take care and we hope to see you again soon! Happy travels! The piggies

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.