Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Downtown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 7,077 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 7,077 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
88% 7077
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
10.0

As someone staying in Düsseldorf Amsterdam is a regular Party joint for me and my friends and this is by far the Best Hostel I have stayed in. It is centrally located, has a great team of staff, awesome bar inside where the party is on, truly enhances the Amsterdam experience. Thank you team!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow this is amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words, we will make sure to pass this on to all our staff too. They will be delighted to hear this! Thanks again, we really appreciate it. Hopefully we will see you soon again! Cheers, The Flying Pig Downtown

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
6.0

Ok so the Flying Pig is in a great location - the beds we had where disgusting - change the bloody mattress - my mattress had a blood strain and other strains - not for family - the young kids there where great but room wise you need to clean it up

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are happy to see you liked our location in the heart of Amsterdam's city centre and we are happy our staff took good care of you. Sorry to hear about your mattress! We will have it replaced straight away. Thanks for making us aware of this. Thanks again for your time. Safe travels, The Flying Pig Downtown

25 apr 2016
8.3

Very cool place

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for your nice review! We are happy to see you had a good time with us and we hope to see you back one day :) Safe travels, The Flying Pig Downtown

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.1

Very nice place, good position, ill come back surely

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That is great to hear, thank you so much!! We are very happy to see you had such a good time with us. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers, The Flying Pig Downtown

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.3

Good, clean and central hostel. Good vibe and the smoking room didn't bother me at all. The bed was already done when I checked in, so that felt like a little bit extra service, I enjoyed. Spend the night in the hostel bar with fellow travelers, nice place to be. Showers and toilets were modern and clean. Ofcourse it's not a hotel, but for a hostel it fits high standards

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your kind words! It's great to see you had a good time staying with us and you liked our bar. Our cleanliness and service standards are high, so we are glad you appreciated that the bed was made and the hostel was clean! Thanks again and hopefully we will see you back one day. Cheers, The Flying Pig Dowtown

24 apr 2016
10.0

the best hostel I have ever stayed at

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! WOW!! Thank you so much for your amazing comment, that is so great for us to hear. Come and visit us again some time! Safe travels, The Piggies :)

23 apr 2016
9.4

I chose the hostel because of its location and realized that it was so much more. The room was clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The bar/smoking room made for an easy environment to meet other travels. The security was great and overall it was a fabulous stay. Would stay again and would recommend to anyone going to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review. Security is very important to us so we are very happy to hear that you were happy with it and also loved our friendly staff. We hope you will come and visit us again some time. Safe travels, The Piggies :)

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.4

Stayed here for a long weekend and it was perfect, highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey hey! Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear the word 'perfect' in your comments! Thank you for recommending us! This really means a lot to us, do come back and visit us again soon! Take care and happy travels! The Piggies

20 apr 2016
9.7

旅社各方面条件都非常令人满意。 1.当我们初到旅社时,工作人员已经提前将三人的房间安排好,房卡准备好,使客人尽快进入房间,节省客人的时间。 2.服务周到,客人有问题询问时,工作人员能够尽量满足要求,给与解答。 3.旅社位置优越,距离中心火车站很近,到市内各旅游点步行10——20分钟即可,乘车方便。 4.免费早餐品种多。 5.厨房设施齐全,备用的食品和佐料丰富,为客人提供了很大的方便。 非常愿意有机会再次来到该旅舍。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving this great review! We are very happy to see you enjoyed yourself staying with us :) Hopefully we can welcome you again on your next trip to Amsterdam! Cheers, The Flying Pig Downtown

19 apr 2016
8.9

Great party hostel in the heart of the city. Don't stay here if you want to sleep hahah staff was super fun and friendly- I would definitely return for a week of partying again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience here! We are pleased you had a party here! Indeed we are a party hostel with a bar and Djs! We hope to see you when you return! Happy Travels! The Piglets

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.