Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 7944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 7944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
10.0

A very social hostel; ideal for solo travellers. They have a smoking room and a bar where everyone hangs out during the day and night. The smoking room is the best place to meet others and make friends. Location is perfect too - right in the centre and no more than 5 mins walk away from Central Station. This was my sixth time in Amsterdam, but first time staying in a hostel. Would definitely recommend it. I have to mention that the showers were one of the best ive ever come across in a hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay. More power plugs would be nice. ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.6

Super ambiance et une organisation impressionnante

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thank you kindly for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere here and found the hostel well organised! Thanks for saying so ;) We hope to welcome you back some time in the future. Happy travels! The Piggies

19 mar 2017
8.9

Great place to party or smoke. Can be loud as people party pretty much all night. I would stay here again for the location and staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.4

Amazing location- literally as central as you can get, surrounded by shops, short walk from everything you could want to do in Amsterdam. Such a good atsmophere, great music, communal areas, good bar- cheap prices on drink and food! Staff so friendly and helpful, always Williams by to give tourist advice, always answered any quiries and just generally nice people. No issues. Amazing value for money. Clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi ! Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are thrilled to read your lovely comments :) Great to hear that you had no issues here and found us amazing value! We are pleased that you also found us clean and that our staff were on hand to help you out with all of your city questions and needs! Thanks again and happy travels, The piggies

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
5.7

Buena ubicación. Lo demás medio pelo. Good ubicación only!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there Thank you kindly for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location for visiting the city sights! We are sorry to see that for the rest, we were perhaps not what you had expected. We will contact you personally to find out a bit more. Thanks again and safe travels! The piggies

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
10.0

Posto meraviglioso, personale gentile e super disponibile, posizione perfetta e pulizia ottimale. Non potevamo chiedere di meglio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Woohoo! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found us friendly and helpful and couldnt ask for any better! We hope to see you again in the future! Happy Travels! The piggies

13 mar 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, a solo 3 cuadras de la Central Station. Los cuartos son algo apretados y no tan lindos, sin embargo estan bien para unas 3 noches. Algo que me molesto es que no puedas llevar tus cervezas al bar del hostel ya que te las venden ahí al doble de precio, por lo que te piden que la tomes en la cocina (bien alejada del bar). Está bien para tener una primer visita de Amsterdam pero si volviera creo que iria a algo más tranquilo y lindo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location. Indeed you cannot drink your own drinks in the bar as we have a closed bar only for the guests, but of course you can drink them down in the happy room. Thanks again and safe travels, The piggies

13 mar 2017
10.0

Flying Pig was a legendary experience for me. There motto is "home is where your head is" and they really do strive to make it feel like home! The staff is so energetic and awesome! I've stayed at tons of hostels in places all across the world and this one is my favorite by far. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey hey! Wooowweeeee! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are thrilled to hear comments like legendary :) Thank you for mentioning our energetic and fun staff! They love to work here so will be over the moon to hear this! Thank you so much for recommending us! We really appreciate your piggie loyalty ;) Take care and we hope to see you next time! The piggies

12 mar 2017
7.4

En comparación con otros hostales la relación calidad- precio no es muy buena, aunque el hostal en sí está bastante bien. La ubicación es perfecta para llegar desde la estación y ver el centro de la ciudad. Tiene un pub en la planta baja, por lo que el ambiente es agradable, sin embargo el aislamiento del ruidoen las habitaciones no es el apropiado para un lugar así. Siempre hay personal disponible para cualquier consulta.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thank you for letting us know a bit more about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff on hand for help with any of your queries. Great that you also enjoyed our atmosphere and bar! Thanks again and happy travels, The Piggies

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.