Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 7866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 7866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, super recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you found us a good hostel! Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate your loyalty! Happy travels, The piggies

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
7.1

Flying Pig est une auberge sympathique, avec un personnel qui l'est tout autant. L'ambiance y est sympa ! Pour autant, malgré une localisation géographique pratique, la rue n'est pas des plus répare station de la beauté de la ville. Ensuite, nous avons pu noter que la propreté n'était pas super, dans notre dortoir seul quelques nettoyages superficiels ont été effectués.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found us a friendly hostel with a nice atmosphere. We are sorry to hear that you found the cleanliness of your room did not meet the standards we intended to deliver to you. We will contact you personally to find out a little more, Thanks again Happy travels, The piggies

17 feb 2017
5.7

It is a party hostel, so there's no place to rest. Music is loud all the time and all the place smells of weed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on how your stay with us went, your opinions are important to us as help us develop ourselves for the future. Indeed we are a party hostel with a closed bar and DJs playing until 3am, but the music should not be so loud that you cannot rest. We also have a 24 hour smoking room, but this is the only area in the hostel you can smoke. We have a 24 hour reception and WhatsApp number so if ever you have any queries at any point during your stay our staff are on hand to help out. Thanks again and safe travels, The piggies

  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, the atmosphere was even better! Staff we're all great but the English man who was working nights on the 17th and 18th of February was especially friendly and made me and everyone else feel very welcome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you found us a great place to stay! Thank you for mentioning our night receptionist Tom, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to him, he will be pleased to hear what a lasting impression he made on your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back someday! The piggies

16 feb 2017
9.1

Really smooth check-in and great security. the Mixed dorm was a lot of fun in regards to meeting folks. People here like to party! Unfortunately I'm not too into it but regardless I had a bunch of fun meeting some folks. Place is in walking distance to everything, the area is mostly for shopping and touristy things so if that's not your vibe then might not want to try this out. However you will get a 5 minute walk to Centraal which was helpful in doing day trips to Belgium

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thank you so much for commenting on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice smooth check in and enjoyed meeting other like-minded travellers here. Indeed we are a party hostel here with Djs :) Great that our proximity to Central Station helped aid your other travel plans. Thanks again and we hope to see you next time The piggies

16 feb 2017
8.0

Excellent location, very clean. Wifi didn't work in our room, even after complained a lot. A very unpleasant situation happened to us. On Feb 19th (evening) the reception gate wasn't working and since the morning we were getting inside swiping the card key only at the outside gate, but the guy who was at the reception SHOUTED at us because of that. Yeah, he didn't ask for the key in a polite way, he shouted in front of everyone, the ruddiest staff I have seen after visiting probably 10 hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are pleased that you found us clean and in an ideal location. We remember you mentioning the WIFI in your room and went up to check it right away and it was working for us which was a little odd. We are shocked to hear your comment about our receptionist and will contact you personally about this. Normally our staff pride themselves on being welcoming and friendly so this seems very out of character for which we send our sincere apologies. Thank you for mentioning this, we will be sure to speak to the staff member as soon as possible about this. Thanks again safe travels, The piggies

15 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, felt like at home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are over the moon to see that you thought we were an awesome hostel! Great that you felt at home here :) We hope to see you again! The piggies

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
6.3

I enjoyed my stay in the Flying Pig very much. It is in a good location where there are many shops around and the trams are nearby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found us in a good location :) We hope to see you again! The piggies

13 feb 2017
8.6

Big party smoking hostel. 6 bed dorms are extremely small and uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Thanks for rating our security a 10! This is something we take very seriously so are pleased to see! Indeed we are a party hostel with a bar and DJs :) We are sorry to hear that you found your room a little small. We have a really old Amsterdam building so some of our rooms are a little oddly shaped. Sorry for that, we also have a choice of other sized dorms too :) Take care and safe travels, The piggies

13 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Woweee! Thank you for the amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that you found us very nice and rated up maximum scores on all of our feedback topics! We are happy to see that what we do is appreciated :) Take care and we hope to see you next time! The piggies

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.