Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 8220 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 8220 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2017
8.9

Awesome place to stay. Staff was very friendly and super helpful. The location is perfect, not to far from the red light district and right in the heart of shopping and food outlets. Wifi range is poor and kept dropping out when staying on the 3rd floor. will forever stay here every time I go to Amsterdam

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Sorry to hear about the wi-fi it should be working a 100%. Our maintenance team is on it! Safe travels, the flying pig downtown!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, ótimo custo-beneficio . Um ambiente muito bacana e staff super simpatico. Muito bem localizado e super limpo. Ótimas atrações a noite. Resumindo tudo de bom. Super recomendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks so much for your review!We happy to hear you liked the hostel and found it clean and safe! Hope to see you again, safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay! Close walking distance to major sites! Friendly and comfortable social areas. Clean and comfy beds in the dorms! I'd stay again next time in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! thanks for your review, we really appreciate it! Hope to see you again, safe travels- the flying piggies.

5 jul 2017
9.1

Didn't end up staying the night due to having to return to my previous hostel after leaving some things behind... However, I did have a shower and a nap after I checked in, and I did spend a few hours in the bar. Great atmosphere and a good clean room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for taking the time to write a review anyway:) Hopefully you can stay longer next time! Safe travels - the flying pig downtown.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
10.0

Great location would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Wooooohooo! Thank you kindly for your amazing review! We are over the moon to hear that you had such a great time here and would stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you back :) Happy Travels! The piggies

5 jul 2017
8.0

Best location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! Thank you kindly for reviewing your stay! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with our location here in the city centre :) Sorry to see that you didn't find our cleanliness standards to meet those that we intended to deliver to you. We will contact you personally to find out a little more about this, hopefully there is something we can change to better ourselves for the future ;) Happy travels, The piggies

4 jul 2017
9.7

Only problem I can lay a finger on is that the room didn't have aircon. Was just bearable. Definitely recommend if you like to party, the bar is great. I'll be back for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sabdunn3180
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
10.0

In the middle of a bustling area near lots of shops! Would suggest getting your bearings before venturing out. We got lost several times in our 3 days. Go to the Amsterdam cheese shop and picnic near the museums.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

The perfect hostel for your stay in Amsterdam. It is right in the middle of the main strip, close to food, entertainment and coffee shops. The ensuite shower was not as clean as the normal showers, but security was good and the included breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! WoooohoooOOoo! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some comments on your stay! We are pleased that you found us the perfect hostel for your stay in the city! Great that you found our security good and free breakfast excellent, we work very hard to keep on top of these things :) Thanks again and we hope to see you again someday! The piggies

4 jul 2017
8.6

Pretty nice hostel. Great location and good wifi. Staff was nice. Lots of activities and easy to meet people in the bar downstairs. They have a smoking room in the hostel too which is nice. Every bed had a plug & light as well as a locker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found us a nice hostel and found our staff nice! Great that you appreciated our nigh time activities and facilities in your room. :) We hope to see you next time! The piggies

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.