Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 7,495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 7,495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
88% 7495
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
7.7

Excelente ubicacion pero para los que nos alojamos varios dias en el primer piso el ruido nocturno del bar de la planta baja es insoportable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
7.1

Party hostel in a great location. Not really value for the money and the staff wasn't the greatest that I've come across. Breakfast was surprisingly good and really liked the other guests as well.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.1

Nothing bad to say! Dorm was clean & travelling alone I never felt any bad security issues. Had a few problems with my keycard but the staff we polite and sorted it out for me, all the staff had smiles on their faces, as did the rest of the people staying at the hostel which speaks volumes for the place. Location Perfect. If I visit Amsterdam again this will be the place I book with, so should anyone reading these reviews! - Only thing is that I wish the outside smoke area was a little bigger

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome stay even though it was only 2 nights. Lots of friendly people, great location and good vibes! Bar has good deal on beers so you're never thirsty and the smoke room is great for indulging in Amsterdam's greatest commodity, most importantly it has great ventilation so you don't feel asphyxiated after a good sesh. Only bummer is it is a closed hostel so you cant invite a friend in for a drink, not the end of the world. Would recommend to anyone in the area, wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.7

I loved staying here! The location was a 7 min walk from the train station, and the location was walking distance from so many things, or a quick tram ride away! They had a bar and food downstairs but I surprisingly didn't hear any of it from the second floor. The staff and people I met were really nice and helpful. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you so much for feeding back some comments about your stay with us. We are happy to read that you loved staying here! Great that despite our bar downstairs that you didn't hear anything on the 2nd floor ;) Thank you so much for recommending us :D We really appreciate this! See you next time! The piggies

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this is one of the best I've been to. Also, good party location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey!! Woooweee! Thanks so much for the amazing review and great ratings :) We are so pleased that from your vast hostel experience you have named us as one of the best! Thank you :) We hope to welcome you back some day! The piggies

15 sep 2016
8.9

Great location, staff, cleanliness and secuirty. Right near Amsterdam's great nightlife and main train station. The rooms were spacious and staff cleaned them everyday and the free breakfast was one of the best going around. However, it was very expensive for a hostel which was its only real downfall

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

Very welcoming and friendly staff, and the hostel the bar gave the place a great atmosphere. My friend and I stayed in a 16 person dorm which was clean, although the beds were not the most comfortable. I felt very safe there and met some amazing people. Overall great place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.7

We kicked off our two month Europe trip in Amsterdam and could not have picked a better place to stay. The location was close to everything you could possibly need, and the staff were so friendly. We met so many great people in the hostel bar and if we came back, we would never stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

Only complaint is the bathroom had a bad moldy smell as the shower did not drain properly and made the room stink after a shower. However the bed was extremely comfy and the hostel has a great smoking room. Great location 5 min walk to Amsterdam centraal and red light district.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you so much for letting us know a bit more about how your stay with us was! We are pleased to hear that you found your bed nice and comfy and you were able to visit all of the Amsterdam sights nearby our central location ;) We were sorry to hear the shower wasnt draining well in your room. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will send our maintenance team right away! Take care and thanks again! The Piggies

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.