Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 7,780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 7,780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
87% 7780
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
7.4

Nice atmophere, nice people. However price was expensive and breakfast quality was quite low.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
7.4

Good place to stay for a weekend. Good vibes and great location. 3 nights was a perfect stay for us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.1

Flying Pigs is excellent hostel to go to as a solo traveller. The bar + smoking room makes for an ideal place to make friends. Beds are small but comfy enough. Most of the staff are very lovely and helpful. Perfect location, very close to the train station, shops, restaurants and about a 15min walk to the main clubbing area. I had a grand old time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.1

Had a great stay and great time. Was only there one night, but check in was smooth, and the staff was friendly/ the available smoking room and bar were great to hang out. Only issue I had was that I wish check out time was a bit later, as waking up after a night in amsterdam is never very fun, and 10:30am was a bit early. Free breakfast was great though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.9

Great location and pretty clean! Loved getting a free breakfast but not being able to check in or change rooms except at specific times was difficult. The six person single gender rooms are much larger and nicer (with own bathroom) than the mixed dorms but both did the trick. Would definitely recommend to a friend as a social but clean hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
7.1

Great location. Didn't find it to be very clean especially the bathrooms. There were lots of staff and they were generally very friendly but were always partying and very loud. Music didn't stop every night till about 2 so if you're staying here make sure you like to party!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

This place is awesome. I didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.1

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel! The staff is very helpful and very nice, gives you all the information you need and they were all very friendly. The facilities are new and clean, and the breakfast was also surprisingly good. It has a common hall with a separate smoking room where you can hang out and meet people, there's always a good and happy atmosphere around there. Would definitely recommend and book again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from Central Station. We stayed for 3 nights. I really appreciated how we could leave our valuables at the desk in case we didn't want to leave it under our beds in the room. Had to dock this hostel though because out of the 4 days/3 nights spent here, the wifi only worked for a couple hours on the second night we were here. The other days/nights I wanted to contact family/boyfriend, I had to walk to a nearby store to use their wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to comment about your stay. We are pleased you found us in a great location and appreciated our 24 hour free safe for your valuable items. We are so sorry about the Wifi during your stay. Indeed we had a run of bad luck not only did our provider have problems but both our main and back up routers went down and we had to get them completely replaced . We are so sorry about this and completely understand how inconvenient this was. Thank you for your ratings and time ;) Sorry once more and we wish you safe travels, The Piggies

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.