Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 8075 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 8075 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2017
8.3

Great location. Right near the train station so it is handy for jet lagged travelers. My locker was a storage bin under the bed. In theory this is fine but it is super loud when pulling it out so for the sake of sleeping roommates they really should oil these. It is also very difficult to wrap a lock around the closure, which I'm sure also greatly annoyed my neighbors.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.4

This hostel is in a wonderful downtown location that is close to pretty much everything. That said, there were not enough plugs in the room for getting ready and my room was noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
10.0

Staff was super friendly, great music and atmosphere. Would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Such a great place to stay. The staff was super accommodating and had the best advice for us when we asked for help. I would stay here again without a doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.9

I lived in a 4-person room with ensuite bedroom, and the shower was very inconvenient because it was the type where you have to push the button constantly in order to get water. The internet was a bit slow as well. But other than these two, everything else was great, especially the location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed the stay!! Reception was always willing to answer any questions, expecially Ivar who recommened us amazing resturant options. The place was chill and would recommendez it to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.0

Buen hostel. Muy bien ubicado y una fiesta el bar. Me pareció un poco caro el precio por noche el fin de semana. El resto todo perfecto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel with awesome and helpful staff in the heart of Amsterdam! The rooms are nice and clean, the most important thing is that they have big windows that you can open! The toilets get cleaned often and if you step into a dirty one you can even whatsapp the staff. The patio is small and the breakfast doesn't over any cold cuts or cheese but otherwise it was a great time with good drinks for a good price! Oh and they have daily events going on that you can join for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.9

Stayed in the 14 person dorm. Good location. Social hostel. People were generally very nice and accommodating. Only complaint I had is that (perhaps only specific to my room) since the bar was open until 3 am, we could hear the bass until then. Generally, I don't care because I was out pretty late but it was cumbersome on the 1 night I tried to sleep early (~1 am.)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.1

The smoking room is great. It's located near a ton of attractions and coffee shops. It's a party hostel so to speak but those space cakes and joints mellow people out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.