Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
9.7

Lovely little hostel in a geat location. Weirdly only one toilet, for quite a lot of people. But this didn't really cause any problems.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
8.3

The descriptions on the website aren't wrong, but also not complete. Unquestioned, the staff is helpful and the hostel very well located. However, the room layout is unflattering. We booked the 6-bed-room, where you get access only by traversing the 8-bed-room. When we came back late from party or needed to go to the toilet, we had to cross the dorm with sleeping guests. On the other hand, they tramped across the creaking parquet floor to get to the shower, which was in our room! Bit disturbing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
7.4

Fluxus hostel has a great location. Reception doesn't work all the time, so sometimes there is no one to check you in and you have to find your bed by yourself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.1

Nice little hostel. No elevator so be prepared to carry your bag up 2 flights of stairs. Would stay again. Only gripe is the shower, it's in a small room without windows opening into one of the dorm rooms. It's badly ventilated, and at night if anyone left the door open the dank smell of wet/mould would make the dorm room smell. It was fine the next afternoon once cleaned. Not sure if this was a one off or regular occurrence.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.7

Das Fluxushostel ist bisher das beste Hostel unseres Trips! Die Atmosphäre ist super, man trifft tolle Leute, das Personal ist einfach cool und mega freundlich! Die Ausstattung ist top, in der Küche hat man alles (Herd, Toaster, Kühlschrank, etc.), es gibt eine Waschmaschine und die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig. Durch die wenigen Betten sowie den schönen Altbau ist es sehr gemütlich und man fühlt sich einfach wohl. Es war ein toller Aufenthalt, vielen Dank!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.7

Great , would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.1

For me it has probably the best location in Ljubljana. Staff was very friendly, everything was clean and the beds would get high rating too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

Schöne Wohnzimmeratmossphäre in einem zentral gelegenem Hostel. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend und immer freundlich und generell gibt es eigentlich nichts zu bemängeln. Kann das sympathische Fluxus nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
5.4

I booked into this hostel at the last minute and then had an awful day where I caught the wrong train and ended up in a completely different country. As such, I was unable to attend my booking, but they were not understanding at all and still charged me full price despite never stepping foot in the hostel or using any facilities etc. I would understand if it were peak season and they would have sold this bed but this was not the case. Atrocious customer service.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Atmosphere was perfect, interactive yet quiet. Location-perfect, a short walk to the train station but everything else is on the doorstep. Host- very helpful and friendly. Hostel is very clean and decorated in an modern cosy way. One down side during busy periods may be that there is only one shower and toilet. However the hostel only accommodates 14 people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.