Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
9.7

We loved staying at this hostel. It feels more like a home than a hostel as it is not as big as other hostels. Everything was very clean, and even though there is just one toilet and one shower you don't have to wait. The staff was nice as well, it was really nice to talk and hang out with them. The location is amazing, you can reach the city center within 5 minutes by foot and there are supermarkets everywhere. We will definitely visit Fluxus Hostel and Ljubljana again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Really good place to visit bled castle and seeighting.... veey kind and energetic staff..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay in Ljubljana. A big part of it was this nice hostel. The hostel is very cosy, small, and familiar. There are two rooms, which are big and pretty. The staff is very polite, in a good mood and fluent in English. They are very helpful in any concern. You will share one toilet and separately one shower with everybody. This was not a problem though, but you might be interested in knowing this. It's located in the city center All in all we had a very positive experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.1

There was

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.3

This hostel is NOT like a typical hostel having a bunch of bunk beds in a small dirty room. The 8-beds room I stayed was so huge that there are even 2 huge sofas and enough space for 8ppl to hang out in a middle of the room. Facilities like a kitchen, beds, toilets, a shower, tables and so on are very clean. The only negative point about this hostel is that there is only one shower for 14ppl. But overall, this hostel is amazingly comfy and clean. I definitely will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.7

Great place to stay at Ljubljana. It is located 5 minutes away from the main square and about 15 minutes from the bus and train station. The only thing is that there should be one more shower at least and another toilet room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
4.6

Cupo e sporco!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel in the centre of Ljubljana. Has everything you need, clean, nicely decorated and staff is very helpful. Only downside is that there is only one toilette for 16 beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
7.7

Very simple place. Right in the centre of town. Nothing stunning, good for a couple of nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
6.6

Great location in the heart of the capital, hostel check in was really badly organised, I got the impression somebody was going to meet me but nobody did. One toilet, one kitchen and one bathroom are shared , this can be busy at times, I would not come in the summer as there could be 16+ sharing all the facilities. The staff work staggered shifts so the cleaning can be neglected over night or loo paper could run out. This could be a better hostel but just needs a few changes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.