Hostelworld.com

Fluxus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
86% 1209
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2016
7.4

Fluxus is very close to the centre of town and not too far from the bus and rail station. The rooms were nice and comfortable and the kitchen was very well equip. There is only 1 toilet and shower however, the shower room was very wet and not always clean. Would definitely recommend for its proximity though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.1

We stayed in fluxus and although we were late they sent me instructions and everything was in order, the location is just perfect and overall the hostel is pretty good I would totally recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.1

Amazing little hostel that almost feels like an apartment. Would definitely reckomend, especially as it's a minute or two from the town centre, and not far from both the park and station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
6.3

Staff was awesome. Only 1 shower and 1 toilet for the whole place. Shower was nasty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
9.4

Auberge super clean, très bien placée, personnel accueillant, lit confort. Très bon séjour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at the Fluxus hostel! Both receptionists were kind and extremely helpful. I most definitely recommend it to any one who is looking for a small familiar well located hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.6

Very central and well organised hostel ,with an helpful and friendly staff. The quality of the sleeping is poor, for the noisy guests who get up early and the wooden floor. Check in is complicated because reception is open 10-13 and often 17-20; in other times you receive by email the number of the code to enter inside the day before and you find the number of your bed in the reception. You can save some money if you book directly to the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
7.1

The staff were great and we had a great experience except the washroom situation is one bathroom and one shower and you have to walk through the 8 bed bedroom to get to the washroom and the 6 bed bedroom to get to the shower and the sign to the hostel is tiny and we couldn't find it easily

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.4

Its a really nice hostel with such a nice atmosphere and the staff was sooo helpful, thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.3

버스정류장 도보 20~25분정도예요. 호스텔 위치는 시내 근처라 편해요. 직원도 친절하구요. 다만 단점은 엘리베이터가 없고 화장실 1개, 샤워실 1개 를 14명이 써야 한다는거예요. 체크인은 일찍해줘서 너무 편하고 좋았어요!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.