Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
85% 1227
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly stuff, good spacing between the beds, clean and in super location. I enjoyed my stay there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.3

위치도 좋고 부엌쓸수있고 직원도 친절하고 ! 가격 저렴하니 백패커들에겐 좋은숙소같네요 하지만 화장실,샤워실이 각각 하나씩 밖에 없는게 단점임니다...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.4

Nice hostel which feels homely and close to the city center. However, there is only one shower and one toilet for 16 people, that can be problematic at times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

everything was good except one toilet and shower room. shower room was dirty:( spacious room and great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel which feels really homely. However only one shower and one toilet for 16 people can be a bit of issue at times. Very good kitchen facilities and nice and clean. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación y staff muy buena onda! Es pequeño, pero un buen lugar para pasar unos dias. recomendado!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
7.7

Very close to the old town- perfect location. Spacious rooms and nice shower (but only 1 shower and toilet).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.9

Really great hostel and really enjoyed my stay here, the guy who runs it is awesome. Only issue as other reviews have said is that one shower and loo is difficult between 16!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
5.4

그냥 싼 값에 몸을 뉘일 수 있는 데를 찾는 분이 가는게 좋을듯. 프라이버시가 전혀 없는 넓은 방..그리고 이메일을 확인하지 않았다면 들어가지 못했을 호스텔..ㅎ..체크아웃할 때 체크인을 해서 샤워실조차 어딘지 몰랐떤...호스텔..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel right in downtown. Beds were good and the room was big which was nice. Kitchen is great and being able to do laundry was very welcome. Staff is very lovely and helpful. For me personally I'd rather book a hostel with a bar but it was also nice to be able to get from the noise to a quiet place, and only 2 min away from the life by the river.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.