Hostelworld.com

Fluxus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
88% 1194
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
8.3

버스정류장 도보 20~25분정도예요. 호스텔 위치는 시내 근처라 편해요. 직원도 친절하구요. 다만 단점은 엘리베이터가 없고 화장실 1개, 샤워실 1개 를 14명이 써야 한다는거예요. 체크인은 일찍해줘서 너무 편하고 좋았어요!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

Small but really lovely hostel. The hostel is a converted apartment, so there are two big connected room with 4 bunks in each. The staff were very helpful and kind. We were only assigned a small locking drawer for valuables, although I felt quite comfortable leaving my things in my bag.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.7

Buen hostel, habia gente buena onda y conversadora. La chica que trabajaba muy buena onda. Habitaciones amplias y comodas. Habia un sólo baño y una sola ducha. La cocina comoda y completa. Balcón. No tienen recepción todo el dia, habia un cartel q decia q si sonaba el timbre abriera y en un momento cayeron unos que no tenian ni reserva y no sabia como echarlos :) . Excelente ubicación. Volvería!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing staff! Aleksandra is the biggest sweet heart I've ever met at any front desk! Very helpful for sure. The only troubling part is 1 shower, and 1 bathroom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.7

화장실이랑 샤워실이 하나라 좀 힘들었지만 위치가 좋고 직원도 친절했어요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
6.3

It's a very strange place - a regular apartment converted into a hostel. Only one bathroom with a shower which makes it difficult in the morning, the kitchen was rather dirty, but the beds fine (the dorm room was spacious). Overall an okay experience for one night but I think it's worth shelling out a few more euros to stay elsewhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.1

Like others said, one bathroom and one shower. Never had to wait for the bathroom. The shower could be a problem in the morning if you're on a schedule

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.6

La ubicación es perfecta, el personal buena onda cuando está (jaja) porque es un Depto con dos habitación una baño y una ducha. La cocina está bien y el ambiente muy bueno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
8.6

We was late to reach the hostel because of the bus delay, but the stuff still leaf us a warm Memo as instruction so that we can enter the hostel. Meanwhile, the friends we met in hostel were extermely nice and we had enjoyed a wonder day altogether in lake Bled.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.4

Good stop for a night, came with individual plug and light which is handy. Pre assigned beds which we also prefer. Good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.