Hostelworld.com

Fluxus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
4.6

Cupo e sporco!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel in the centre of Ljubljana. Has everything you need, clean, nicely decorated and staff is very helpful. Only downside is that there is only one toilette for 16 beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
6.6

Great location in the heart of the capital, hostel check in was really badly organised, I got the impression somebody was going to meet me but nobody did. One toilet, one kitchen and one bathroom are shared , this can be busy at times, I would not come in the summer as there could be 16+ sharing all the facilities. The staff work staggered shifts so the cleaning can be neglected over night or loo paper could run out. This could be a better hostel but just needs a few changes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

Just awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
7.7

Not a bad hostel but not much of a fun vibe. Would probably look to stay somewhere else if I was back in Ljubljana.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
10.0

Très bon séjour à Fluxus. Nous avions une chbre privé très abordable et bon rapport qualité-prix. Le personnel était également très gentil et disponible à toute questions. Situé en plein centre de la ville et tranquille. Nous n'avons même pas eu connaissance des autres clients de l'auberge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
10.0

Small, cosy hostel, comfortable kitchen, really really close to the city center, to the park, to everything. One strange thing is that there is only one bathroom, and you have to cross one of the rooms to arrive to the other room and the bathroom, but all in all I'm totally happy with the place. The staff (the girl who was working through the whole holiday-weekend) was really nice too. Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.0

オフシーズンだからか雰囲気が落ち着いていてよかった。8人部屋だがかなり広いし、清潔。風呂、トイレ、キッチンが一つしかないのが問題。混む時期だと、なかなか使えなくてイライラするかも。 そこ以外はいいホテルでした。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.4

Really homey hostel! Great for a good night sleep. Unfortunately one toilet and showed so if it was busy this could be a hassle. Lots of power points and lights for every bed, however people have to walk through the first dorm to enter the second one. Over all great stay, thanks so much for the great hospitality :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, good location. One thing i dont like here is they only have one toilet and one bathroom which is nt enough. You always need to wait for a long time for the toilet, especially in the morning which is quite annoying. Apart from that, i quite like it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.