Hostelworld.com

Fluxus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
84% 1176
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
8.6

La ubicación es perfecta, el personal buena onda cuando está (jaja) porque es un Depto con dos habitación una baño y una ducha. La cocina está bien y el ambiente muy bueno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
8.6

We was late to reach the hostel because of the bus delay, but the stuff still leaf us a warm Memo as instruction so that we can enter the hostel. Meanwhile, the friends we met in hostel were extermely nice and we had enjoyed a wonder day altogether in lake Bled.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.4

Good stop for a night, came with individual plug and light which is handy. Pre assigned beds which we also prefer. Good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.7

The price was quite alright and it is a very comfortable place to stay in. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. However the living area was a little small and having only one shower and toilet made it a little inconvenient at times, especially if you came back late.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
7.7

The hostel is small: one private room for two and a big dorm. It was low season, so there was not much going on. In any case, there's not such a thing as a common room, only a kitchen which is not huge. Location is perfect and staff polite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
10.0

Wonderful place! great staff, homey atmosphere, super centric

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
8.9

Everything was good. Sheets and beds were clean, i could tell they were washed right before. But it was not convenient to have only one toilet outside the room and having two bedrooms connected to each other was not the best thing too. I had to pass the other bedroom to get to my room.. I felt bad waking up other people. Other than that, staffs were friendly and helpful and facilities were good, especially kitchen was very nice and cute. It has more than you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
8.3

The shower is too small and it doesn't have enough pressure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2015
10.0

Lovely places ^..^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2015
9.4

We had a great stay in this lovely hostel located in the city centre in Ljubljana 💙

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.