Hostelworld.com

Flushing YMCA

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 502 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 502 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.9
Flushing YMCA Located at 138-46 Northern Blvd., Flushing NY, New York.
Flushing YMCA
USA
New York NY 138-46 Northern Blvd., Flushing NY
64% 502
40.7627636 -73.8325881
Flushing YMCA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2015
6.9

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 okt 2015
4.6

Ce n'est pas une auberge... Donc nous ne pouvons pas juger en tant que tel... Pas de petit déjeuner. 2 même clés pour la chambre et la salle de bains, faite quelque chose pour les différencier c'est galère ! Environ 45min de mahattan, c'est loooong le métro aller, est obligatoirement local donc s'arrête à tous les stops. Si tu as de la chance pour le retour tu peux avoir un express : environ 25min Le seul point "positif" c'est le prix par rapport au logement à Manhattan.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 okt 2015
5.1

I booked one night here thinking I would get a private room after a long haul flight. Unfortunately my experience wasn't great. The noise from the street made it impossible to sleep, there were a lot of strange people lurking around and the bathroom facilities were a little dingy with only ice cold water coming from the showers. I can't fault the staff though they were really friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 sep 2015
6.3

我想知道为什么还要用钥匙开门,而且还不好开,开门上厕所开门进房间,忘记东西还要开门进房间,而且连热水也没有,位置离地铁也太远了!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2015
7.1

it is a nice place. it is very economical and staff are nice. area is a bit away from the center but you can easily access by metro line 7. do not forget get your slipperies for bathroom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2015
7.1

Please supply earplugs :) Very loud from the street

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2015
6.0

Overall this place is miles away from the city, in the heat of Chinatown in fact so don't be expecting to feel that typical New York or even an American vibe. The girl who checked us in was a sweetheart though!! The room was tiny, smelt bad, seemed as though it was a box room, my cupboards at home are bigger!! Not worth what we paid for. The internet was crappy as well and because it is a YMCA there are always people coming and going, meaning that it doesn't feel very secure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2015
4.9

Staff was clueless bathroom need an upgrade as does the system & the rooms need professional bedbug cleaning!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2015
6.9

더 많은 콘센트 필요 화장실 물이 잘 안나옴

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2015
7.4

As with all other YMCAs i thought that this would b another place to crash for a night. But Flushings had all the necessary amenities that made my stay more enjoyable. The staff members were friendly&responsive to my needs. There's a need to ensure that all rooms are non-smoking as my first room stank. Thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.