Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Flushing YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.8
Flushing YMCA Located at 138-46 Northern Blvd., Flushing NY, New York.
Flushing YMCA
USA
New York NY 138-46 Northern Blvd., Flushing NY
64% 504
40.7627636 -73.8325881
Flushing YMCA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2015
6.9

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Antarktis, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2015
8.6

small but comfortable room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2015
4.6

Ce n'est pas une auberge... Donc nous ne pouvons pas juger en tant que tel... Pas de petit déjeuner. 2 même clés pour la chambre et la salle de bains, faite quelque chose pour les différencier c'est galère ! Environ 45min de mahattan, c'est loooong le métro aller, est obligatoirement local donc s'arrête à tous les stops. Si tu as de la chance pour le retour tu peux avoir un express : environ 25min Le seul point "positif" c'est le prix par rapport au logement à Manhattan.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 okt 2015
5.1

I booked one night here thinking I would get a private room after a long haul flight. Unfortunately my experience wasn't great. The noise from the street made it impossible to sleep, there were a lot of strange people lurking around and the bathroom facilities were a little dingy with only ice cold water coming from the showers. I can't fault the staff though they were really friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 sep 2015
6.3

我想知道为什么还要用钥匙开门,而且还不好开,开门上厕所开门进房间,忘记东西还要开门进房间,而且连热水也没有,位置离地铁也太远了!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2015
7.1

it is a nice place. it is very economical and staff are nice. area is a bit away from the center but you can easily access by metro line 7. do not forget get your slipperies for bathroom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2015
7.1

Please supply earplugs :) Very loud from the street

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2015
4.9

I've never been greeted by such an unhelpful receptionist, I was told that my room was no longer available after booking it a month earlier. I was told to go "across the street" and pay $100 for a hotel room. By this time it was really late at night and as a young girl in the middle of New York I was not prepared to do that, seeing as I had booked a place here. Got the room eventually which was clean and acceptable but left as soon as I could in the morning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.