Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 764 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 764 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
9.7

Probably not the best place to meet people but if you are wanting a bit of quiet luxury this is perfect! The rooms are clean, the staff is nice and the bathrooms are decent. The only thing I didn't love was the location... a bit farther from the centre than I had expected. Definitely not as easy and quick to get to from the train station as their directions make you believe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

Beautiful hotel with swimming pool surrounded by lemon trees. The room was clean and the sheets were super clean and fresh. We had breakfast for 5 euros per person and it was also very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Will come back if I have the chance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.4

Wonderful facility, great ambiance, comfortable beds and accommodating 24 hour staff! One of the classier hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.6

Even though it says that this is a hostel, it's definitely more of a hotel - though there's not much of a typical social hostel atmosphere, the hotel does have good amenities, like a hotel bar, pool, and outside area to relax. The facilities are overall good, though in my room, there were only two poorly located outlets for four people, which was a bit inconvenient. I had a good stay and the place is nice, it's just not much of a social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.9

Location was a little tucked out of the way but the hostel was nice. It is a hotel with a few rooms reserved for shared hostels. I stayed on the bottom floor and the room are spacious and ours had a sunken terrace. The pool was not yet open but would have been amazing. Not really a place to socialize and meet other travellers. The oranges on the trees were the best oranges I've had!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.7

I felt welcome from the first second. Friendly and super helpful staff, my five dorm bedroom was actually a super clean four bed dorm with large lockers, a clean bathroom and enough space - even a small balcony / terrace. I enjoyed my stay for this money I could not complain about anything except that there was no water in the pool - probably to early in the season. I would always come back, thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.0

No es un hostel, es un hotel. Cuando fui yo la pileta estaba cerrada y el bar cerraba a las 10 pm (de todas maneras nunca habia nadie). No pretendan ambiente de hostel porque no lo van a encontrar. Si tienen suerte les toca un buen grupo dentro de la habitación y tiran con eso. El desayuno a €5 me pareció bastante caro para lo que brindan. La gente que atiende ahí está siempre dispuesta a darte una mano con lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.4

Great hotel, good value and lovely staff. A 15-minute walk from Sorrento train station and 20 minutes from the main bars and restaurants which I found a bit tiring at the end of a busy day. Beautiful pool but disappointingly it wasn't open yet (low season) even though the weather was definitely warm enough for a dip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.7

Very Good experience, close to the city centre, Lovelly and very friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sezerakk
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
8.6

Hostel merkezden 1 km uzaklıkta. İnternet çok iyi değil. Kopmalar oluyor. Resepsiyonda gündüz çalışan uzun saçlı arkadaş çok yardımsever. Eşyalarınızı koymak için dolaplar mevcut. Odalar dokunmatik kilit ile açılıyor. Odalar gayet temiz. Restauranttaki Alfonso çok yardımsever güleryüzlü ama yemekler hoş görünmedi. 5 euro ekstra ödeyerek sabahları kahvaltıdan faydalanabilirsiniz.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.