Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 722 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 722 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
89% 722
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
8.0

Bit of a walk to the center. Front desk amazing funny and helpful. Bathrooms got dirty pretty quickly. Beds were creaky. Nice hotel setup. Backpackers staying there were the most socially awkward people ive come across in a hostel. Could barely force them to say hi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.0

Very good. Comfortable beds, good facilities, extra-cost breakfast is good value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.3

The staff at reception where very helpful and the use of the pool was a pleasant bonus. The rooms was clean with ample lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.0

It is effectively a hotel instead of hostel, where some rooms in the basement are designated as dorms. Facilities are okay - love the pool side bar and restaurant. Don't really have much vibe there, given it's a hotel. Location was okay, around 15 mins walk from the main train station and maybe 5-8 mins more with luggage - the path to hotel is way too narrow and bumpy. Navigating through the road with luggage is a total pain in the ass. It's a bit off the city centre,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm. The value for money is great! Nice, small hotel with free access to a pool, a small poolside bar and restaurant. Most of the guests are regular hotel guests and there are only two or three dorm rooms, so it's not a typical hostel. The hotel is not in the middle of the most touristy part, which I liked. Friendly staff. The buffet breakfast costs 5 euro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

This is basically a hotel that offers budget, hostel rooms. Hence, you also get to enjoy the hostel facilities (bar, restaurant, pool, lounge area). I was wondering how we, backpackers, would be treated at a hotel but I would like to commend Michele at reception. He was very friendly and helpful with check-in and all our inquiries. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Very nice Hostel. Michelle on the front desk was customer service at it's best and was an absolute delight. Had a fabulous time here! Would recommend it to anyone :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.0

Overall nice hostel. Although I didn't have a chance to enjoy the pool area, it looked very inviting. Clean rooms and the ensuite was a nice bonus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.9

The rooms very nice and clean, except for some ants. Our bed was quite noisy, and this can be annoying in a room with other 5 people. Michele, the receptionist was really kind and gave us all the information we needed. Near the hostel there is a small "kind of beach", but it is more a pier. It took us about half an hour to get in the city centre on foot, but the way there is quite noisy and not so nice. Overall it is a good place for those who want to spare money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.9

This was a great place to stay for my Amalfi coat trip! The front desk guys are really great at suggestions and helpful info for trip info, buses, and they helped make my stay really much more appreciated! The dorm rooms were clean and a good value for the area which is limited in hostels. The only suggestion would be if they could add a small refrigerator and electric water kettle, that would really help out travelers who want some kitchen basics most other hostels offer--& include towels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.