Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 maj 2017
9.4

Chilling by the pool with a €5 cocktail after a days activities was the best part. Staff and very helpful and happy to be of service. One on the best places I've stayed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • polarlarlarbear
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.1

Wifi disconnects too quickly; and would love some hand soap! Other than that, it's a lovely place and I would highly recommend !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel!! No es un hostel, es un hotel. La habitación muy amplia, con balcón, el baño muy amplio tmb. La parte de la pileta es un sueño, ideal para pasar la tarde y la noche tmb. Toda la gente que trabaja en el hotel muy buena onda y atentos. El desayuno cuesta €5 y es súper completo y variado . Volvería mil veces más !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
10.0

This Hotel which also has hostel rooms was just lovely. I rated the location high because I love the fact that it was tucked away and I enjoyed the walk. Those desiring quick access to the train, Piazza Tasso or shopping may prefer to sleep elsewhere. Only my second hostel stay, but hope they all go as smoothly and comfortably as this one!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.1

Hotel amenities at hostel prices!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
10.0

Incredible service and great staff. I loved everything about our stay at Hotel Florida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. It was a lot more than I imagined, and I really enjoyed my stay. The facilities were great, and the rooms were very clean. It was a great location in Sorrento, especially for the price! I definitely would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Probably not the best place to meet people but if you are wanting a bit of quiet luxury this is perfect! The rooms are clean, the staff is nice and the bathrooms are decent. The only thing I didn't love was the location... a bit farther from the centre than I had expected. Definitely not as easy and quick to get to from the train station as their directions make you believe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

Beautiful hotel with swimming pool surrounded by lemon trees. The room was clean and the sheets were super clean and fresh. We had breakfast for 5 euros per person and it was also very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Will come back if I have the chance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.6

In case you haven't read the other reviews - this is a hotel with a few dorm rooms. No common room or kitchen, but there is a lovely big "picnic" area and a pool. Massive lockers, sturdy bunks, loads of space, very clean, strong wifi (but will need to re-log in on your phone every time it locks). A good hike from the train station with bags, and down an alley that's hard to miss without Google maps! I didn't like Sorrento much, but you can't deny this is excellent value for an expensive city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.