Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
89% 676
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.3

L'anno prossimo penso ritornero'..da consigliare

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely phenomenal! The staff are extremely helpful and we could use the facilities of the hotel in the hostel. Awesome swimming pool and we have great people in our dorm which was a bonus! The 5€ breakfast is great value and the restaurant is delicious as well! Even though it's a little bit of of the town it is completely worth the walk! It is a bit further than what it describes from the train station so I suggest public bus or taxi straight up De Corso

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and Michele was full of suggestions. He even stored our luggage while We returned the scooter we rented. The pool is clean and a great way to relax, especially with the poolside bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
7.7

有些螞蟻會在床上和房間爬,睡覺只要自己一翻身床就會發出聲音,是我住過10幾間青年旅館,第一次遇到螞蟻床上爬。離車站如果推行李箱會覺得有點遠,有點辛苦,不過游泳池氣氛佳。早餐一餐五歐元,東西算豐富

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

I was so impressed with this place, especially considering that it is one of the only hostels in Sorrento. The staff is incredibly helpful & friendly, the rooms very clean, pool is incredible, and the food in the restaurant is AMAZING (surprisingly some of the best I've had in Italy so far!) There is a mix of families, older people and backpackers staying here, as it is a hotel as well as a hostel. A bit of a walk (10-15min.) to the city center, but for the price it is so worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Really good place to stay! The rooms were clean and comfortable, the location was great - right near the beach but also a short walk to the centre of town. The staff were lovely and helpful. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Stayed in a female dorm at Florida and was pleasantly surprised. Rooms were clean and spacious. Each bed had its own locker and they provide a 5€ breakfast that you should definitely take advantage of.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
6.3

역에서 좀 멉니다. 호텔 지하와 1층의 일부 방을 사용하는데 호스텔은 청결 관리를 잘 안하는지 침대에서 개미가 기어다니고.. 화장실도 딱 기본만 관리되어있네요. 남부라 그런지 들어오는 골목길에서 도마뱀 두마리를 만났구요 밤 혹은 이른 아침에 호스텔로 들어오는 골목으로 여자둘이 다니기엔 조금 무섭기도 합니다. 눈만 붙이고 나왔네요.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

Family run hotel that has some dorm rooms. Has a poolside bar and excellent restaurant. No real communal space though other than the pool area. Lots of touristy family there when i stayed so very quiet vibe at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.7

Recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.