Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2017
6.9

Plz clean bathroom more It smells bad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.4

Super séjour à l'hôtel Florida, le personnel est très gentil et arrangeant, les chambres, la piscine, le bar sont très agréables, je recommande vivement! L'hôtel est situé un peu loin du centre (15/20mn à pieds), mais le trajet se fait très facilement! Merci au staff, on reviendra!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

This stay was a highlight of our trip. We had been at such a frenzied pace for over a week and the Florida Jotwl was just what we needed. Excellent amenities and very attentive and helpful staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there and wished we had planned a few more days. We definitely would recommend it and would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
9.4

Staff were amazingly helpful and friendly. Room and facilities were nice. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.7

Es excelente en todo, le agregaría que tenga desayuno gratis. Lo demas es muy bueno

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Very clean Hostel and close to everything, the staff is very nice and friendly, the pool is beautiful and great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing, friendly staff willing to help with everything a imaginable. Great location just steps from the beach, and an amazing beach bar over looking the beautiful shores of sorrento! 15 minute walk into the city centre. Great hotel events. Pizza night is awesome. Organized trips were a highlight and would definitely recommend doing them! Overall this was the best hostel experience I've had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
5.4

The staff people were very cold and half of our room mates were extremely loud and woke the other half of us up at 430am. They were also always using the washroom so I didn't get the chance to shower that night. The breakfast isn't free either. The only good thing was the AC.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.6

solo deberia mejorar el servicio de internet pero la calidad y atencion es muy buena

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.4

El lugar esta dentro de todo bien ubicado, a unas pocas cuadras caminando del centro pero de fácil llegar. El ambiente y el personal lo mejor del lugar, buenísima atención, definitivamente volvería otra vez.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.