Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel with super lovely staff. We definitely felt we were apart of the hotel & not separated which was nice. Pool is really nice, hostel rooms were big & only a 15 min walk into Sorrento centre. Can't recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent budget option for this region of Italy. 15 minute walk from train station. Bus to Positano and analog is only €1.80! It is possible to explore this gorgeous area on a budget and Florida will help you. Not great breakfast, but bombass pool! Stay here you'll love it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.9

Florida hostel was great! We spent many hours at the pool relaxing in the sun definitely our favourite part of the hostel. Staff was very helpful and The pizza nights are well worth it. The only thing that needs some attention would be the air conditioning as it was always too warm in our room and it wasn't something we could adjust. As well the beds were quite squeaky. However overall it us a great place to stay while visiting Sorrento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel/hotel. The dorms were clean, felt like a hotel room, and had AC! Staff was very kind and even told us about the train labor stime the next day to plan around. Bring a towel as usual.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.7

The staff are so helpful here and it is in a great location! Walking distance to everything. The lockers in the room are nice and big and the security is great. The only thing was that the rooms were very warm so just be prepared but it was nice having the pool!! Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
7.7

Bastante bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.1

we loved our stay! the staff was all incredible, the pool and food/bar by it was amazing and we really enjoyed our time here. it was beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.3

The place is a good mix between hotel/hostel. There's a nice swimming pool (although they close it at 6:30pm that I think it's too early for summer days), a good breakfast for 5e, a good restaurant and not so expensive and the pizza night! The room (8-bed) was clean and spacious, with lockers, plugs and light for each bed. They also have a lovely dog! The WiFi don't work at all and part of the staff showed a total disregard about it. About 15/20min walking to the city centre and trains/buses.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.4

Die Anlage ist sehr sauber, sicher und ein angenehmer Aufenthaltsort. Die Pool-Anlage und der Gartenbereich ist schön und angenehm zum sitzen, mit Sonnenliegen, einer schönen Bar und Sitzgruppen. Wir schliefen im 6er-raum im Untergeschoss, mit einer kleinen Terrasse. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber und wurden täglich gereinigt, eine gute Klimaanlage ist vorhanden und es gibt abschließbare Schränke, ausreichend für Reisekoffer. Über Doppelzimmer und Essen kann ich nichts berichten. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • franciscologascio4076
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

Espaectacular Hostel. Relacion precio calidad, perfecta. Los recepcionistas muy serviciales y la limpeza del hostel muy buena.... Lo recomiendo 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.