Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
94% 166
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.9

Florian's Guesthouse is definitely the most unique hosteling experience I've had so far. Although the location seems a bit off the beaten track, in reality it's not too far from the centre. I learnt a lot about Albania's history from Florian and I'm glad I went on the tour he organised to the Ottoman bridge and the castle. The wine and food he offered were excellent and he was a very helpful host in general (ordering drivers, knowing the bus schedule). A very social hostel that I'd recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

We stayed one night here. It is a genuine 'homestay' experience, everyone is so friendly and helpful that you are immediately one of the family. The food is vegetarian and all homegrown in the garden and is absolutely delicious. There is also excellent home made wine to sample too. Our host, Florien, could not have been more helpful. He arranged taxis and sightseeing for us. This is a unique chance to sample genuine Albanian family life.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

My stay at Florian's guesthouse was very pleasant. I really enjoyed the Albanian atmosphere there. And you get delicious dinner and tasty wine of their own every evening. Florian can organize transportation and tours to the mountains, Lake Koman or pretty much anywhere in Northern Albania (also to Montenegro). If you want to know about Albanian life, people or history, Florian has a huge bank of knowledge about these topics. Free bicycles and stuff. Really recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.7

Ich hatte ein wunderschöne Zeit in in Forlians Guesthouse. Er und seine Familie kümmern sich wirklich mit Herz um die Gäste. Unser gemeinsames Dinner mit Hauseigenen Produkten und Wein war wirklich hervorragend und die von Florian organisierte Tour in die Albanischen Alpen war perfekt geplant und sorgfältig ausgewählt. Leider hatte ich nicht mehr Zeit das Leben im Guesthouse zu genießen, werde aber mit Sicherheit noch einmal zurückkehren =) Beste Grüße

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.1

A bit hard to find but well worth leaving the town for. Great home made vegetarian food which can be hard to find in this part of the world. Florian is very helpful and can arrange transport and homestays if you are heading into the mountains to go trekking. I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.4

Beautiful guesthouse. Feels like living with an albanian family. There is traditional albanian dinner in the evenings (including self-made whine). Florian knows a lot about albanian history and is open to tell some stories if you ask him. Furthermore it is a great spot for doing daytrips in the surrounding areas which you can book in the guesthouse. I had a great time and stayed longer than i had planned to, totally worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

Florian was an amazing host and will really help you out with anything you need. Great atmosphere around the hostel which felt like you were at home with family, and the food and drinks every night are so so good. If you're going to schoder, this is definitely the place to be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.1

The most authentic place we stay in Albania. The family is welcoming you warmly and Florian is every time listening for client needs. The food has the unique flavor of home-made, and wine is every time on the table. The feeling is to be at friend's home in the country-side.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at Florian's and could not have had a better start to our journey in Albania. Florian is very friendly and he gave us a good introduction to the country. It really feels like living with an Albanian family. All the food is organic from his own garden and the wine is made by his father. Florian is very helpful lent us bikes so we could explore the city, and arranged accommodation in mountain villages, ferry tickets, a rental car and gave us plenty of tips for our travels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.1

Florian's Guesthouse was amongst my FAVORITE in a month of travel. Delicious evening meals w/ other guests for fun storytelling, wine & shared travel notes. The courtyard is a lively ruckus of clucking chickens, bountiful fruits, vegetables, clotheslines & family busy w/ chores. Beds & bathroom are simple & adequate. Atmosphere is genuine. Florian’s generous assistance w/ travel plans, organizing rides, arranging outings was invaluable to enhancing my experience of Albania. Thank you Florian!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.