Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
94% 157
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jul 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic time at Florians, he's a great host. The Dinner & wine tasting in the evening was brilliant, great way to meet the other guests. So helpful in organising my trip into the mountains even let me leave some luggage with him & picked up straight from the door to be taken to the lake koman ferry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

Florian is a great and helpful person. Location is perfect as at night when you're having dinner you can hear the crickets which are surrounding the house on the countryside just outside Shkoder. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
8.0

Really nice location, indeed! Food is nice, the family is nice and yes, there is just on ebathroom. I just didn´t like the attitude from the host, it was kind of hard to communicate. He brought the wine, asked for tours and gave you cards for hostels and stuff, but he wasn´t really interested. No need for that and maybe that´s also on me, but I didn´t like this spirit. And don´t forget: the original guesthouse (I think there is a second location) is a good walk away from the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.1

Florian is very helpful and kind and makes you feel at home. The location is out of town and very calm and relaxing. It is very handy to be able to use the bikes free of charge to see Shkroder. The dinner served is also very nice in the evenings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed staying at Florians. Really nice homemade food is served, veggies, wine, raki, bread, eggs and cheese all organic and from the family's or neighboring garden. A good place to meet people at dinner and to share (future) experiences about Shkoder of trips to the mountain. Florian will be happy to arrange trips, future accomodation, pick-ups or drop-offs, without being a pushy travel agent. He sees it as a service between people and is very eager to learn from travellers as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

是我目前住過最好的一家民宿。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Florian's guesthouse was easily one of the most memorable hostels I've stayed at. From the start, Florian was super helpful in advising me how to get to Shkoder from Dubrovnik, my previous destination, and even booked a driver to help take us part of the way. We were also treated to a great homemade meal made with vegetables grown in their garden, and bottle after bottle of homemade wine made by Florian's dad. The hospitality and helpfulness of Florian and his family is really exceptional!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
6.0

We hope you will at least read this before you delete it. We signed up to stay at this place because of the good reviews. We paid a deposit online and even communicated with the owner more than once back and forth. When we drove there to check in the owner said we were not the kind of people they rent to and they had no place for us and gave part of our deposit back. We are old. We found a very nice place somewhere else to stay and would like you to take us off your mailing list.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Your booking was listed as one room for three people, when you arrived you requested for an additional room that we did not have available and you were informed as such. No one is 'the kind of people' that we do not rent to, and you are misleading with your review. We apologize for having been fully booked, but last minute changes to bookings are very difficult as we are consistently fully booked.

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.1

We had a great time staying at Florian. Nice atmosphere where you can easily meet fellow travellers. Florians stories and the home-made wine make the time fly! He also helps a lot with arranging a trip into the mountains. We highly recommend staying here! Jasper & Leoni

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

I recently stayed at Florian's Guesthouse and the experience was fantastic from the first moment to the last. Florian was one of the most gracious and helpful hosts I've ever had. He made himself available at every moment, and catered to my friend and mine's every need. He sent a driver to pick us up from Ulcinj, and having come from Dubrovnik in Croatia, we were without Euros or Albanian Lek to pay our driver. Florian said "no problem" and fronted us the money and let us pay him back la

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.