Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.7

Fuimos con mi hermana a pasar una noche en este hostel y nos pareció genial! La atención es perfecta. La ubicación es muy práctica, fácil de llegar caminando desde la estación central de colectivos (bus) y a pocos metros de la playa y/o la ciudad vieja. En el hostel van a encontrar salidas nocturnas programadas con tods ls huespedes, cenas comunitarias, un desayuno básico pero rico y mucha buena onda. Nos habían recomendado otro hostel, pero ahora yo puedo recomendar este. ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • zrich666200
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
10.0

Stayed one night. Atmosphere was great, everyone was really nice and respectful and the staff was super helpful with everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.1

If you like to party this hostel is for you...If partying is not your thing or if you're seeking a hostel to have a deep intercultural experience and learn new things, this place is definitely not for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.7

Although we only spent one night at Florentine Hostel, we enjoyed our stay very much! After two exhausting and slightly uncomfortable weeks in a different part of the country, entering our beautiful little room at the hostel was a revelation. Especially the clean, private shower! The roof terrace was pretty and always full of people; but it was easy to relax by ourselves too. We were extremely thankful for the clear instructions on how to get to the hostel, too. Would recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
10.0

10/10 would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.6

Close to Old Jaffa, really nice and helpful staff, all good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.6

This hostel had an amazing atmosphere. After reception hours the staff would join in on the drinking and there was never a moment when there weren't multiple travelers hanging out on the rooftop terrace. The facilities weren't the cleanest, but there was nothing disgusting and the quality seemed normal for this type of party hostel. Even though it was a party hostel, I found that everyone was very respectful about being quiet when returning to the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
9.4

A nice place overall! It's a little out of the way, but still in a cool location for nightlife. It's nice that they coordinate going out so that you can safely experience the nightlife even as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • annydolly
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
8.6

Awesome and including staff making everyone feel welcome and a part of the group. Great atmosphere and cheep beer! located in a lovely neighbourhood, but a bit far from the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
9.1

Well, the hostel was reaaaaally nice, the staff amazing amd the vibes perfect! BUT you should know, it's a party hostel. If you're looking for a quiet place.. that's notbthe perfect place for you then :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.