Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2735 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2735 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2017
10.0

I wished I could give them a twenty they were sooooo nice and friendly. They will help you out if they can. They also go out and make sure you enjoy yourselves! #AmericanGoals

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
7.1

Staff were nice and very up for a party, so if you want to party this is your place. However, the rooms were pretty tightly packed (which didn't matter too much to me as the people I was sharing with were sound) very creaky beds and... Basic? The location is odd, in an old industrial like area, but all in all, an okay place. I had fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.9

The atmosphere was magical. You feel like home plus you get free breakfast to start your day. The receptionist are very welcoming. For the price I paid, I can't fault this hostel. I will definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

Loveliest, a most friendly staff and crazy fun atmosphere! Clean, equipped, located in a juvenal neighborhood of tlv, famous for its bars and nightlife. This is my third time in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
9.1

Mega Hostel!! Jederzeit wieder - Sauberkeit wird nicht großgeschrieben. Aber für die Durchreise perfekt'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
9.4

Ive stayed in so many hostels all around the world and this one is my favourite. I have stayed there several times. Free breakfast, tip-based dinner, wonderful roof terrace with amazing people taking hostel people out every single night. Yet, if you want to have a quiet night in, it is possible because all the fun is happening on the roof far away from the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.0

Great vibes. Social and good value too. Location to clubs and bars is bit far. Good staff and also abit of bummer that breakfast time is set late, so didn't eat cause I had to leave to the airport around 830am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.7

Vraiment très bien accueilli. De bons conseil. Et une ambiance chaleureuse

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.7

a really good hostel experience. the atmosphere is lovely. the kitchen is lacking another hot plate since the hostel hosts so many people and there are just 2 but besides that everything was perfect. the staff are always happy to help and offer a lot of information about tel aviv and israel in general. if you want to party or just enjoy the city and relax this is the perfect place. will deffenetly come back if im ever in tel aviv again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marcoschurter2968
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
10.0

Ein Partyhostel wie man es sich vorstellt. Alles ist sehr heimelig und du fühlst dich super geborgen. Die Zimmer sind hald sehr kompakt, was schnell mal zu Unordnung führt. Doch das liegt eher am Gast als am Hostel. Du bist jung, offen und in Partystimmung? Dann bist du hier genau richtig.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.