Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2017
9.7

Amazing staff with great atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.7

I had an absolutely incredible experience in this hostel! Since the moment I got there I had been treated extremely kindly and enjoyed quality facilities all throughout. The staff was really helpful and caring. The location is just off the shore and the atmosphere was to my liking. I would definitely return here the next time I'm visiting the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
9.7

You are instantly part of the big crazy diverse family when you walk in. 5 minutes after I arrived another new person arrived and asked me how I knew everyone, I told them I just arrived and they were shocked. Everyone just accepts it as their job to make every new person welcome! I'm traveling alone so it was important for me to arrive to a place with a strong community and activities, this place did not disappoint. I'll be back 😚 @celia_traveling_teacher to see the music video we made. 🤣

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.7

The hostel was great and the staff was so friendly. It was in the best location too. The rooms weren't the cleanest and the bathrooms were okay. It's a very party hostel where people are drinking all the time if that's what you like. There is always something going on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
7.7

We happened to stay at a time where they had a big reunion of sorts going on so some may say the atmosphere was slightly clique, however the staff did make an effort to integrate people. Can see why the hostel has been so popular, but some facilities such as dirty cold showers & squeaky beds suggest they're living off reputation a little bit, could do with an upgrade! Staff were great however, particularly Natalie & Danny 🙃🙃

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Super tolles Hostel mit einer super Atmosphäre. Die Leute vom staff können alle Namen von den Gästen und alle reden mit einem. Man fühlt sich sofort wohl und alle chillen zusammen abends auf der Dachterrasse. Man kann jeden Abend mit den Leuten feiern gehen oder sich über vergangene Reisen mit anderen Gästen austauschen. Echt super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
9.4

very nice hostel with a good atmosphere and perfect location. there are lockers in the dorm rooms, so very safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.1

To me, a hostel with a good atmosphere and friendly staff is more important than a hostel with great wifi or clean bathrooms and, although Florentine has got good wifi and bathrooms, the atmosphere and staff are what makes this place the best place to stay in Tel Aviv. It's a backpacker/ party hostel so as long as you're cool with that, you'll have the best time here and MUST stay here if you travel to Tel Aviv.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

One of the most social hostels I have ever stayed at. It doesn't matter the day of the week, at night there is always a group going out to the bars so you never find yourself alone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.7

Wenn ihr auf der Suche nach Party seid, ist das Hostel perfekt. Ich hatte das Glück ein Zimmer weit entfernt von der Partyterasse zu haben. Die Terasse ist wirklich groß und cool, aber man muss damit leben können dass da bis mittags Katerleichen rumliegen oder die ersten schon wieder anfangen zu trinken. Musik läuft da auch durchgehend, das sollte man vorher wissen. Abgesehen davon ist das Hostel wirklich gut. Sauberkeit, Mitarbeiter, Zimmer top 👍🏼

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.