Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
8.3

Tolles Hostel, mit toller Atmosphäre. Es wird alles dafür getan, dass die Gäste sich wohlfühlen. Dazu gehört gemeinsames Frühstücken, Abendessen, Bier-Happy-Hour, Shisha und jeden Abend kann man gemeinsam feiern gehn. Perfekt zum Leute kennenlernen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was great value for money, nice little lockers for your valuables in each room and a plug socket beside each bed. The best thing about this hostel was the staff and the atmosphere in the common room. The hostel staff brought us all out to good pubs and clubs in the evening which was great because i wouldn't be sure where to go. They were so helpful and plesant, they made me feel at home. The free breakfast was really nice too. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

All around a very nice Hostel. The Atmosphere is great and the staff ist very helpfull! I loved to stay here :) if U need help, you just ask and you will get a Bunch of good informations!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
7.7

Nice Hostel with a friendly staff. The breakfast is very basic but for us totally fine! There is also a tip based dinner every night if your travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

just an amazing place. Nathalie is just a lovely warmhearted person :) thank you very much for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

Simply super good hostel to feel kind of home, relaxed, to meet other travellers. The dorms are quite narrow but the roof terrace is huge. Cool staff, always entertaining, and willing to get to know their guests. From 11pm they make sure you can sleep and that party folks leave. I enjoyed it very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.4

Es hat wahnsinnig viel Spaß gemacht dort zu übernachten die Zimmer sind zwar kuschelig und ein wenig eng. Aber die Atmosphäre und das Gefühl und die Offenheit der Mitarbeiter ist ein absoluter Pluspunkt. Wenn man Hilfe benötigt erklären Sie einem alles ganz in Ruhe. Hier trifft mab kurioserweise auch ziemlich viele Deutsche. Aber im Prinzip ist es angenehm Multikulti. Frühstücken auf der Dachterasse oder gemeinsames Abendessen kurz vor der After Hour. Ich Komm gerne wieder :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.1

-Really clean -Amazing atmosphere for solo travelling. -Rooftop with great social area. -Staff were super friendly and helpful with everything -Only negative is lack of lockers in dorms, but I still felt safe leaving my belongings alone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
9.7

Great place with a very helpful staff. It is so nice that the hostel provide towels to its guests and that breakfast and dinner are included in the price. Moreover, Florentin is a cool neighbourhood!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.4

supere auberge, bonne ambiance, bon accueil, pas mal de passage dans cette auberge, rencontres assurées!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.