Hostelworld.com

Florenc 41

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
91% 574
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • sophiebrekle6736
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
9.4

Der erste Blick aufs Haus war zunächst nicht so vielversprechend. Aber dann..... wurde es super. Obwohl wir nicht zur verabredeten Zeit da waren sondern mitten in der Nacht, kam auf unser klingeln und nach dem verbinden zu einem Handy sofort der Herbergsvater angefahren, war sehr nett, gab uns den Schlüssel, erklärte und voller Stolz sein Prag und zeigte uns ein ganz charmantes sauberes 50 iger Jahre Zimmer mit Küche und Bad und herrlicher Aussicht. Wir haben uns gut aufgehoben gefühlt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.6

Just steps away from bus coach park, main station, and metro station. Really nice! We stayed in a double-bed room with shared bathroom. The room was pretty big indeed! Kitchen facilities were well-equipped. However, no mat on the bathroom, so little bit dirty when it's wet. But overall, we have a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
10.0

PERFECT! There's nothing which could be improved. Our host was very friendly, the room was really wonderful and the location couldn't be better. You feel like in a 5* hotel and the price is amazing. We had our own bathroom, a little kitchen and a blacony. It was very clean and our host told us every important information about prague. It is exactly in the center of the city! Everybody should stay in this hostel, was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
10.0

The place is great and the owner, Mr, Novak, is very gentle. The location is also good, the metro station (Florenc), supermarkets, restaurants and fast food are nearby, so no need to pay more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
9.7

Nothing more to express, I just want to say, I will be back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
10.0

주인할아버지가 지도 보면서 일일이 관광지 설명 다해주심 .. 취사 시설도 있어서 더 좋음 진짜 만족!^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2016
10.0

Excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2016
8.0

Great place to stay if you are looking for privacy and a quiet place to stay. The hostel is more like an apartment, which Mr. Novak rents one room for travellers. Also, the location is great and Mr. Novak is really helpfull, we ejoyed very much our stay. The only bad things were the wifi reception in our room and some problems with the water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.