Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florenc 41

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
86% 612
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.4

Super excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.1

Mr Jaroslav was very polite and helpful. the place isnt an actual hostel and there isnt any reception. we arrived early in the morning and we had to wait till 10 to get the keys. the flat was independent, cozy, not very clean but in a convinient place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.7

Mr. Novak was very kind person he agreed to meet me at late hours to hand over me the keys. Everything is perfect very nice place. I would certainly recommend his place to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.3

Sehr nette Einrichtung und geräumig. Der Fußboden wurde schon lange nicht geputzt und auf einigen Kästchen war eine dicke Staubschicht!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Bardzo miły właściciel, zwyczajne pokoje, cisza, bardzo dobre miejsce na nocleg :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

With the cost, we are satisfied about this hostel. It is quite close to metro station and international bus station Florenc. You can cook and eat in your room. Mr Novak is kind and friendly. He spent two hours for waiting us to check in because we were late due to traffic jam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.9

Everything alright. The furniture is a bit out of fashion but that's it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.3

Recomendado. Es un poco solo ya que tiene pocas habitaciones pero es muy tranquilo y seguro. Buena ubicación a distancia de la plaza que puedes caminar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.9

Many good and bad things about the stay at this hostel. The first thing that must be understood is its a renivated apartment and not a typical hostel. This meant that its really homely. However, after 22 hours travel it took us an hour to find. Google maps even took us too the wrong location. The man who runs it alone is frequenlty off site but is so kind and welcoming and helpful too. The shower was hand held and needs attention and it would bennefit from a sign outside. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect! Really close to Florenc station, local shops around. I'll definitely recommend this hostel to a friend. We had an amazing time in Prague, thanks so much for everything!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.