Hostelworld.com

Florenc 41

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
88% 584
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 maj 2016
8.9

The room is very wide and comfy. The location is perfect if you arrive in Prague by bus. But you can go pretty much everywhere walking in the old town. The shower worked well and everything was clean. The bed is very comfortable and the room was really quiet, good for a nice nap :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.1

Super appartement à seulement 10 minutes à pied de la vieille ville. Le propriétaire est des plus chaleureux. Seul bémol dans mon cas ; la douche. Une douche téléphone, dans un bain de 3 pied de long et sans rideau de douche pour un gars de 6'2 comme moi c'est l'enfer. Pire douche que j'ai pris de ma vie.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.1

Simple and good. Walking distance to bus and train station, city centre and even supermarkets and cheap restaurants. Although it's an apartment and you're renting a room, that means you get a microwave, fridge, plates and cutlery. Perfect for a budget couple trip. Just be aware that it's on the fifth floor. There is currently no elevator, but going up the stairs once or twice a day is really not a big deal for most people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
6.6

It's not a hostel in a common sense, but old fashioned apartment with rooms to rent. It's not so easy to locate, but if you need a modest bed for fair price it's a good choice. Especially if you have a early morning bus from Florenc Bus Station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
10.0

The location is not bad and the price is relatively low compared to the hotel in the downtown. Good choice for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sophiebrekle6736
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
9.4

Der erste Blick aufs Haus war zunächst nicht so vielversprechend. Aber dann..... wurde es super. Obwohl wir nicht zur verabredeten Zeit da waren sondern mitten in der Nacht, kam auf unser klingeln und nach dem verbinden zu einem Handy sofort der Herbergsvater angefahren, war sehr nett, gab uns den Schlüssel, erklärte und voller Stolz sein Prag und zeigte uns ein ganz charmantes sauberes 50 iger Jahre Zimmer mit Küche und Bad und herrlicher Aussicht. Wir haben uns gut aufgehoben gefühlt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.6

Just steps away from bus coach park, main station, and metro station. Really nice! We stayed in a double-bed room with shared bathroom. The room was pretty big indeed! Kitchen facilities were well-equipped. However, no mat on the bathroom, so little bit dirty when it's wet. But overall, we have a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
10.0

PERFECT! There's nothing which could be improved. Our host was very friendly, the room was really wonderful and the location couldn't be better. You feel like in a 5* hotel and the price is amazing. We had our own bathroom, a little kitchen and a blacony. It was very clean and our host told us every important information about prague. It is exactly in the center of the city! Everybody should stay in this hostel, was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
10.0

The place is great and the owner, Mr, Novak, is very gentle. The location is also good, the metro station (Florenc), supermarkets, restaurants and fast food are nearby, so no need to pay more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
9.7

Nothing more to express, I just want to say, I will be back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.