Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Florenc 41

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
87% 595
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
8.6

A little hard to find, but worth it once we got there! We had a huge apartment with a balcony all to ourselves, and the owner was really helpful, giving us loads of recommendations about what to do in Prague. Would definitely stay here again. Also not a bad walk into the centre of town, but far enough out that it was quiet at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.1

We had a really nice stay at the Florenc 41. The owner upgraded us for free so we ended up with a private bathroom and a little kitchen. The room was nice and big and the hostel is located near almost everything you need. There are two supermarkets just down the streets, metro and tram in front of those and there were plenty of restaurants 500m each way. The owner is very nice and walks you through a little map to show you where some of the sights are. Would totally visit again:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.4

Really nice host and great value for money for the location. Spacious, fairly old fashioned room with comfy bed, but a few inconveniences such as the shower holder being broken, no kitchen sink so you had to wash dishes in the bathroom and limited kitchen facilities. Would definitely recommend for the price and we were happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
7.1

We stayed here for 3 nights. The owner was very helpful and accommodating and our room was very spacious with all the basic requirements. However, the place was a little run down and the facilities could have been better. The toilet and shower were in seperate rooms and there was only one of each which meant we had to wait a few times for the shower to be free. Whilst everything was clean enough, it also could have been better. Overall though it was a nice stay and fairly good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.6

The host Novak was a very nice man. The room was unexpectedly big. Location was good too, close to Florenc Station, with supermarkets nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.7

The owner was very nice and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
6.6

Lovely big room Host was friendly and helpful Good walk to main bus station, shops, city centre Wifi good Shower head holder broken Had to wash dishes in the bathroom sink

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
9.7

Хороший хостел

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.9

The room is very wide and comfy. The location is perfect if you arrive in Prague by bus. But you can go pretty much everywhere walking in the old town. The shower worked well and everything was clean. The bed is very comfortable and the room was really quiet, good for a nice nap :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.1

Super appartement à seulement 10 minutes à pied de la vieille ville. Le propriétaire est des plus chaleureux. Seul bémol dans mon cas ; la douche. Une douche téléphone, dans un bain de 3 pied de long et sans rideau de douche pour un gars de 6'2 comme moi c'est l'enfer. Pire douche que j'ai pris de ma vie.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.