Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florenc 41

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jan 2017
9.4

Das bezaubernde Zimmer im 5ten Stock (mit Aufzug) eines Mietshauses ist auf jeden Fall ein Geheimtipp: Der Blick aus der gro´ßen Fensterfront aufs verschneite Prag ist einfach atemberaubend! Der Ho´stelbesitzer ist ein freundlicher Tscheche, der einem nach dem Klingeln die Tür öffnet und sogar die wichtigsten Infos zu Prag mit einem durchgeht. Das Zimmer hatte eine kleine Küchenzeile mit Herdplatte, Wasserkocher und Kühlschrank. Alles in allem - super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
7.4

Es ist mehr eine private Zimmervermittlung, kein richtiges Hostel, aber der Inhaber ist sehr nett und spricht gutes Englisch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
10.0

Najlepsza lokalizacja! Blisko Starego Miasta i stacji autobusowej Florence (kto jedzie PolskimBusem, bedzie bardzo zadowolony ;)) Przemiły wlasciciel na początku daje kilka bardzo cennych wskazówek i oznacza wszystko na mapie, ktora pozniej swietnie spisuje sie w czasie zwiedzania Miła atmosfera, czysto, mini kuchnia - mikrofala, toster, lodówka, jeden palnik :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
7.7

Not super clean and without luggage room, but the experience was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
8.6

We took a double room in December. It is less than 5 mins by foot from the main bus station and 15 mins by foot from the old town city center. Mr Novak was great. He gave us a brief introduction of the city once we arrivefand let us check out a bit later.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
8.9

Ist kein normales Hostel, sondern eine private Zimmervermietung. Am Eingang hängt ein goldenes Schild mit der Aufschrift “Accommodation service", die Telefonnummer ist die gleiche, wie auf der Buchungsbestätigung. Falls sich niemand finden lässt, einfach kurz da anrufen, der Besitzer holt einen dann von der Haustür ab. Überaus freundlicher Service, spricht Englisch, für all diejenigen, die kein Tschechisch können. Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.6

Good place to stay if you are interested in Old Town, Hradcany, Vysehrad etc. Huge rooms, the owner is very helpful with regards to the tips and recommendations. I'd definitely recommend Florenc 41.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.4

Super excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.6

The owner greeted us at the door and even though we were quite late he still showed us up to the room which was very cozy and quiet. Overall it was a great stay if you want a place outside of the town where it is quiet and on your own.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.1

Mr Jaroslav was very polite and helpful. the place isnt an actual hostel and there isnt any reception. we arrived early in the morning and we had to wait till 10 to get the keys. the flat was independent, cozy, not very clean but in a convinient place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.