Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Lodz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
8.0

Unless you take a taxi, the place might seem a bit tricky to find as there are two types of house numbers (the signs are either blue or purple-ish). It's comfy enough, especially for those who don't mind a few flights of stairs. There's a pub next door and the centre isn't that far away. Good value for money, safe enough and the staff seemed quite friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Its good for your health, because in order to get to the dormitories you need to walk upstairs several flours ;) Staff is very friendly, living room is spacey and I met nice people there. Worth recommending.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.3

Las habitaciones estan en la planta alta de un edificio sin ascensor (4 plantas). Las instalaciones están por lo tanto separadas:habitaciones arriba, cocina y sala de estar abajo. Cocina muy pequeña. Sala de estar muy cómoda. Muy bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
6.9

Great for one night but not more and you can't have locker which is not really good when you are 8 in the same bedroom

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
6.6

I only stayed one night but wasn't very pleased with it. The bathrooms on my floor looked like they hadn't been cleaned recently and my dorm room had "that" hostel smell... you know the one, like sweat and sour beer. The radiator in my room was also right beside my bed, just an inch or two from my head - good thing in this season we didn't need to have it on! They also didn't have a separate luggage room for my bag, just kept it in the entrance hall beside the front desk. Good location though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

El hostel, es limpio, tiene taquillas y está ubicado en pleno centro. Calidad precio excelente. Mi única queja es que mi habitación estaba en la 4 planta y no tienen ascensor. Asi que uno lleva maletas grandes puede ser un problema.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.7

There were drawers that could be locked in the rooms, but my lock didn't fit. Kind of dead with regards to atmosphere. They advertised free breakfast when I first booked, but stopped offering it when I got there. Overal, though, it's a cheap place to stay with a kitchen and free coffee and cookies, very close to the main train station, so I was okay with it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
3.7

The bed was falling apart, I had to keep tryin to move the slats, but kept falling through, very uncomfortable. Super small and cramped room. The shower sprayed water ever where! It is close to the train station and a shopping mall, but far from other tourist attractions and museums

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Very clean, with good staff and good atmosphere, and a hotel-level breakfast included. Maybe the rooms were quite little, so they can get crowded in other periods, I guess. Also the toilet was little. But in general it's really a wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.