Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
8.9

Very accommodating and helpful staff who make you feel welcome . Location is in an excellent area of city . I will be definetley be visiting the flamingo again when I'm back in crakow .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
9.7

Very good location, just perfect ! Very nice and helpfull staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
4.9

Photos do not match with the reality of the hostel. Disappointed. Not as nice as its said. Moreover, it is said breakfast is going to be included in the price, but it's sadly wrong, I didn't get any. Lockers are supposed to be included in the hostel but no.I had to ask for lockers because one of my roommates got stolen in order someone to come the day after to put lockers in the room and change the one of the door... Hot water tank is too small for 8 people using it. Got cold showers everyday.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
8.6

Wszystko ok. Powinna byc informacja o przebudowie hostelu - nie jest to uciazliwe ale nie ma dostepu do kuchni. Bardzo fajne miejsce, trzeba pamietac tylko o bezposredniej blizkosci klubow nocnych.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
6.6

Work being done during our stay which was not a problem. Showers clean with hot water however... the bed was the most uncomfortable thing I have ever slept on in my life. I would have been more comfortable sleeping on rocks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

My stay here was great. Thank you for the lovely time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Very enjoyable stay. Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
7.4

我的房间不在旅店本部,虽然房间还行,但由于另处一地,感觉不如网上说的那么好。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
8.3

Completely different from other hostels I have stayed in. I don't know if it was because I booked my room in the separate building but the fact is that there were no facilities whatsoever. No kitchen, no stove, no fridge, no breakfast, no nothing. Just a plain old room with a super hot heater that could not be turned off nor down. It was so freaking hot I had to keep the window ajar to cool the room. Besides, I had to use 4 keys to get into my room. Shower was fantastic, though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.7

Our room was a block down the street from the main hostel and I loved it. It was quiet and very secure. There was a total of four doors with locks to get into room. Wifi worked, great price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.