Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Flamingo Hostel Located at Szewska 4, , Krakow.
Flamingo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-009 Szewska 4
82% 2847
50.0620979 19.9358618
Flamingo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 nov 2016
9.7

Our room was a block down the street from the main hostel and I loved it. It was quiet and very secure. There was a total of four doors with locks to get into room. Wifi worked, great price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location and had a great staff! They were under some construction so things weren't exactly as planned but everything worked out well! Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Krakow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

Nice place, nice staff, perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

Good location with cute themed rooms. The facilities were good and clean, had a great time here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
2.9

Je voyage toujours en auberge de jeunesse. Celle-ci a été la pire. L'endroit est bien mais le personnel est un groupe de jeunes qui ne font pas leur travail. A 3h du matin ils dérangeaient les clients car ils faisaient la fête. Le lendemain ils dormaient sur les canapés de la pièce commune et n'ont pas servi le petit déjeuner. Sur 5 nuits 2 petits-déjeuners non servis et 2 soirs avec beaucoup de bruit. Ils m'ont promis de me reverser de l'argent, ça n'a jamais été fait. =Worst hostel I've been

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
5.4

An extremely unsafe hostel. There will multiple doors that needed to be licked and with guests coming and going they were never locked. In the second building with apartments there was no staff to even help with this. Since there was a nightclub on the ground floor and literally unlocked doors leading from the street directly the the bedrooms with no one or anything to protect the guests or their belongs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
8.3

L'emplacement de l'hôtel, le service des employés ainsi que le prix étaient très agréable. Toutefois, c'était un peu bruyant à notre arrivée du à des rénovations. Dans l'ensemble, nous avons eu une bonne expérience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
5.1

Nos tocaron varias reparaciones, las personas que están en recepción no fueron muy amables. Nos hicieron subir y bajar muchas veces porque la llave del cuarto no funcionaba y nunca lo arreglaron. Cualquiera puede entrar al baño y la cocina lo cual no es nada higiénico. Nos nos volveríamos a quedar ahí

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • nsiciarska
  • Polen, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
7.1

Location is perfect, tbh it might be the only good thing about it, wifi signal is poor, breakfast not as good as expected, served old bread, no hot water in the shower, (even after waiting 15 minutes), only one toilet !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.6

Hostel is as it promises on their description. It is a party hostel and definitely a good place to go to if travelling alone as it's very easy to chat with others and the staff for a good night out. If in Krakow for tourism, wouldn't recommend staying here. Security not greatest and was bit worried for my stuff but was completely ok to sleep in etc. Worth asking for cheaper tickets for Auswich as turned out after visit that it would have been cheaper through other providers, not through the host

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.