Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Flamingo Hostel Located at Szewska 4, , Krakow.
Flamingo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-009 Szewska 4
82% 2813
50.0620979 19.9358618
Flamingo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

Nice friendly staff just beware of the pub crawl:) dangerous

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Simply Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
10.0

Ótimos hostel, cama muito boa, banheiro limpo, funcionários bacanas, silencioso, nada do que reclamar, vale muito o investimento!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.4

An amazing place to stay, would definitely go again! Great local for walking around, clean and friendly with a good atmosphere in the hostel bar, easy to meet others. Pub crawl is amazing but watch out for the Polish vodka!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I've had. Super well run ship and a massive shout out to Dean who runs the bar. Great place for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic vibe. Awesome staff. Right near the main square. Was so sad to leave Dean and the gang at Flamingo! DO THE PUB CRAWL!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a place to chill all day and party all night, come here. It's easy access to everything, safe 100%, kept clean, and the staff is top of the top. As a solo backpacker, this place offered me a lot of opportunity to make friends and I'm grateful for all I got to see of Kraków due to the helpful folks at reception. Dean's infamous pub crawl is not to be missed (He is the best guy!) but try not to be that poor drunk who falls off the top bunk half naked. Wish I could go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
4.9

Das Zimmer hat nach Abfluss und Feuchtigkeit gerochen. Desweiteren lief das Wasser nicht richtig in den Duschen ab und bei manchen Duschen kam der Inhalt des Abflusses hoch. Wenn man nicht unbedingt jeden Tag feiern gehen möchte, ist das Hostel sehr laut und durch den Geruch im Zimmer muss man das Fenster offen lassen. Das Frühstück kann sich das Hostel sparen, bei dem Angebot (Ohne Kaffee) ist eine Küche sinnvoller.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome place, great vibe and location, and pretty good for price! I would definitely go back again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
6.0

Didn't really get the atmosphere, more of an 18 year olds first time away from home kind of thing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.