Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
8.0

Great location near the main square, very central. Should note that our double room was not actually in the hostel building, but it a separate building about 5 minutes walk away. Very clean though, lovely comfortable room and staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, pretty good location - easy walking distance of the railway station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

Absolutely recommend this hostel! It is a prime location, right off the Old Town Square, and only 15 minutes walk from the train station which was perfect for our travelling. We got to Kraków early morning, but were able to leave our bags until afternoon check-in and the staff were super lovely and helpful. We also got a free upgrade to an ensuite room which was a lovely surprise! They were in the middle of renovation works but that meant our room was brand new. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
4.9

Was really disappointed with this hostel. What was advertised as having a common room, kitchen and other typical hostel facilities ended up being essentially renting a room in shared accomodation in a block of divided flats. I understand the hostel is undergoing refurbishment to become an aparthotel but complete false advertisement on their behalf, because what you see on Hostel World isnt what you get. Very bad experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
5.7

We found the accommodation to be clean and the service to be fair. The one major downfall is that the unit/room we were assigned was part of a sub divided apartment with only one bathroom which contained both toilet and shower for 3-4 double rooms which meant that you have to queue for the bathroom at almost any time of the day. Very poor set up. Rather stay in a typical hostel set up than these subdivided appartments

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect location with a greate price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.1

It was really to stay there. Everything clean and the staff was really helpful explaining everything and also they have some tour visits that can arrange for you to Auschwitz, the salt mine and more. I definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
9.4

Mi estancia en Flamingo Hostel ha sido estupenda. Estuve solamente una noche pero todo fue genial. Muy acogedor y el personal muy agradable. ¡Recomendable 100%!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
10.0

Good hostel and location, only thing to complain about is the internet in the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
4.6

After arriving at reception late night, they weren't expecting me. I was then sent down the road to my room which was quite uncomfortable as I was wondering around in the middle of the night. There were multiple doors for security which were all left unlocked. Cleanliness was good however I just feel the hostel is advertised all wrong

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.