Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2879 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2879 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect location with a greate price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.1

It was really to stay there. Everything clean and the staff was really helpful explaining everything and also they have some tour visits that can arrange for you to Auschwitz, the salt mine and more. I definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
9.4

Mi estancia en Flamingo Hostel ha sido estupenda. Estuve solamente una noche pero todo fue genial. Muy acogedor y el personal muy agradable. ¡Recomendable 100%!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
10.0

Good hostel and location, only thing to complain about is the internet in the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.3

I stayed here with a friend for 2 nights, great value for money! the location couldn't be better. The staff were friendly and helped with my 10000 questions I had. I will be back soon :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.3

Overall, fine stay. Hostel was going through some renovations while I was there so it was a bit loud and gloomy. Facilities were good and the location was PERFECT

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
8.9

Very accommodating and helpful staff who make you feel welcome . Location is in an excellent area of city . I will be definetley be visiting the flamingo again when I'm back in crakow .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
9.7

Very good location, just perfect ! Very nice and helpfull staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
4.9

Photos do not match with the reality of the hostel. Disappointed. Not as nice as its said. Moreover, it is said breakfast is going to be included in the price, but it's sadly wrong, I didn't get any. Lockers are supposed to be included in the hostel but no.I had to ask for lockers because one of my roommates got stolen in order someone to come the day after to put lockers in the room and change the one of the door... Hot water tank is too small for 8 people using it. Got cold showers everyday.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
8.6

Wszystko ok. Powinna byc informacja o przebudowie hostelu - nie jest to uciazliwe ale nie ma dostepu do kuchni. Bardzo fajne miejsce, trzeba pamietac tylko o bezposredniej blizkosci klubow nocnych.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.