Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Really nice and clean hostel with super friendly staff and fair prices!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
6.0

After four nights of dorm beds I opted to get my own room for three nights but I did not really feel a step up in quality of accommodation at the Flamingo, in part because they are undergoing building works but also because the place feels cramped with hardly any common area. Wi-Fi was a problem at first until they gave me another hub to connect to. Quite an impersonal feel to this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
8.6

We didn't actually stay in the hostel, but in the apartments which were private. For the price, we thought the room and facilities were fantastic! The bathroom was shared but just outside our room so it felt like we had our own en-suite. Location was excellent, just a 5 minute walk from the main square so we were close to restaurants and bars but it was quiet enough at night, away from the main streets. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
8.3

My 2 stays were differing experiences. The 1st was in a twin room in a seperate apartment block to the main hostel. Entering the building at night was little isolated & the front door was often propped open so poor security. Although there was a kettle, there were no refreshments and there was zero atmosphere in this isolated handful of flats in a residential block. In contrast the deluxe room with ensuite was faultless in the main hostel, fantastic, a bargain and a perfect location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.0

Can't beat the location - it is right in the main square! However, as others have mention, there isn't much of a communal vibe. It's very much a hotel. Also, no kind of security until you get to your door which made me uneasy. Also, don't stay there in the next few weeks as the construction is VERY loud and kept me awake.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.7

We stayed in the apartments, which are just down the road from the hostel, away from the main square. The apartment was very clean and comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities and a good bathroom. Obviously being in an apartment away from the hostel meant it lacked atmosphere and staff contact but it was great for us. I would definitely recommend if you want a quiet and clean space.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.3

Very well located in the city center. Bit noisy specialy by night as there is a pub just below Staff very friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
10.0

Nice place, nice people, nice Krakow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
7.7

The Hostel is currently under renovation. As of 24th april 2017 there is no free breakfast as advertised on the homepage and no common room or kitchen. Check with them beforehand which services will actually be available. The staff was very helpful however and a refund was given. I advise to check with them beforehand if advertised services are currently available!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.0

Such a good location in a nice hostel. We couldn't find a common area so you didn't really socialise with others in the hostel unless you were in a dorm. The rooms were really nice and clean. Security wasn't amazing, no lock on any of the doors until you get to your actual room. Always had nice experiences with the staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.