Hostelworld.com

Fivos

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,801 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,801 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.4
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
75% 1801
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2016
10.0

Muito bom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
8.9

Tres bon emplacement dans certre historique.Acces direct Metro.Chambre et salle de bains petites et simples.Pas d ascenseur mais 5etages !!!Petit déjeuner correct.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
6.3

Falta limpieza. Colchones muy incomodos y viejos. Personal muy amable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
7.4

The best thing was the location - really convenient for central Athens. The staff were helpful too. Room met our needs, but nothing more. Shower curtain in room 44 needs some attention :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
8.3

Great place in a perfect localitation!!! Close to everything. :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for, only stayed one night but no common room. Staff were pretty friendly and answered questions e.g. good places to eat. Shower was tempremental. Also our room was very hot and stuffy with no fan or aircon so we left our window open and got attacked my mosquitoes during the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
8.0

Staff was really helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
6.6

The room is not the same room that they show in the pictures, it is smaller and they have arcondicionador but they always turn it off in the middle of the night then you wake up completely wet, the wifi wasn't working as well, i would go to another place if come back to athens one day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
6.3

The hotel has a great location- easy to walk over to Acroplois, Syntagma. The staff was helpful in guiding us on how to get to the beach. We had an ensuite 3-bed room (ALL of these are on the third floor)- this was not explicitly stated on the website which is a shame. I might not have booked it as some of us have knee problems. There was a massive issue with the air conditioner in the room and the hotel doesn't offer a pedestal fan. I would have been fine with NO AC and just a fan.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
4.0

I actually checked-out earlier: I've booked a private ensuite and did get what was requested. The problem was that at night the bathroom became full of cockroaches - lots, lots of them, the smallest ones, making me think that it must be a problem of infestation through the building. I can't say that's something that happens to all rooms. But the overall ambiance of the hotel is not great either: dark, smelling of something old, with visibly old and sometimes cracked wood. The room was also dusty

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.