Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1907 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1907 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
7.1

It's exactly what all of the other reviews say. It's someplace cheap to sleep. The bathrooms get dirty quickly, and the windows are so thin they might as well not be there. But it's right off monastaraki square, so the location is good, and they have free breakfast, which is always a plus

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.1

Room was a bit small. But very clean, friendly staff, decent atmosphere and good location. 8/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.7

Goede locatie, aardige mensen en redelijk goedkoop! Er zit een groot plein op 5 minuten afstand met verschillende barretjes en een redelijke winkelstraat, op 20 minuten afstand ben je al bij de Akropolis. Als je de stad wil zien in een weekend is dit zeker een aanrader.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
4.3

Do not stay here!!! We should listened. Wifi does not work at all. Room is very old and you must climb 5 sets of stairs. There are much better places in Athens.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.4

Great location ! Really nice staff people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.9

Fivos was a solid hostel. The location within Athens was unparalleled; convenient and central and public transport was a breeze. Huge plus with the free breakfast! The pace itself was worn out- definitely could use some updates. Lights didn't work, only one outlet to a room, etc. also there was no security within the room. I had to keep my bag out in the open and hope my roommates didn't touch it. You pay for the location but the facilities warrant a lower rate. That being said I would return.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.9

Notre chambre était particulièrement bruillante.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.1

Stayed in a private single room with ensuite. The hostel is in a brilliant location - a short walk to Monastiraki or Onomia Squares. I had a view of the Acropolis from my balcony which was amazing. And who can look past a free brekky & free wifi?! The noise levels were ok, but if you're staying on a Main Street and your dorm room opens onto a public shared space, what do you expect? Pack earplugs and you'll survive. The bathroom (& shower) was teeny tiny, but again, for 25€ a night, it's fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
6.3

+ good location +nice stuff +free breakfast and towels - no lockers inside of the room - bad WiFi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
7.7

Great staffs, great location, good price. Really noisy, even during the night. Poor internet, sometimes doesn't work at all. Toilets bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.