Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1927 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1927 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
9.7

This hostel is centrally located and you cannot beat that. George, at reception, was incredibly helpful from the second we arrived. The only complaint we had was that the water in the shower would randomly change temperatures.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
3.4

The toilet was very dirty and we pretty sure there was no cleaning done at all cause we even saw some hair left. The air-con was very weak and makes the room super stuffy and hot. No elevator but we lived on the fifth floor. Really disappointed experience. Definitely overpriced.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.1

Had a single up on the 5th floor (6th for Americans), very nice arrangement with a private bathroom. The stairs can be a lot, but as there is no elevator you can store your heavier belongings downstairs to save the trip. Great location, breakfast was good, maybe bring ear plugs for the noise at night but all in all a pleasant hostel experience. Conveniently right by the metro and a wealth of Greek food opportunities. Staff made an effort to remember faces and were quite friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
7.4

Buen lugar. Bien ubicado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

It's a very nice place. Cozy, with a nice and prestative staff. I will be there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.3

Good variety offered for breakfast! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Location is central to the main shopping area, restaurants, cafes, and the Monastiraki Metro station. Walkable distance to the major monuments and sites! Common area has many tables, perhaps the lighting could be a little better in the area to create a nicer atmosphere. Overall, this hostel satisfied all basic needs for a stay in the city. Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

Buen lugar por el precio, algo vetusto y descuidado, pero limpio. Falta poner casilleros. Las camas son muy ruidosas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.4

Good things: Very good location. Amazing staff. Good price. Bad things: no lift. The Toilet in my private stinks a bit. Not so many variety in breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.0

Staff was great, but the facility was quite dingy. I felt like the room, wasn't quite clean and I felt uncomfortable putting my stuff on the ground. The wifi was weak. Not enough chargers in the common room for charging phones, tablets and laptops.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
7.7

For the price everything was ok, the staff at the Reception very nice. Elderly people should maybe be asked to bring their luggage to the floor - maybe for 1 Euro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.