Hostelworld.com

Fivos

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,765 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,765 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
78% 1765
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
8.9

Very good place, value for money!! Had an amazing good night sleep and the staff is great!! If i get back to athens, i'll come back to this hostel, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación. Ideal para estar cerca a pocos minutos de los lugares más importantes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
6.0

I got mixed feelings about Fivos. The biggest pros is location - simply perfect, couldn't imagine better. Super connection with metro, Monastiraki square few meters from the hostel, plenty of taverns and restaurants - great. Stuff was ok, helpful when asked. Very basic breakfast but fine. On the other hand very poor cleanliness, no facilities... All in all, for such money you couldn't expect anything better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
5.7

Most of the time there was no hot water on shower. Few time there was no water at all. Internet wasn't working in the evenings,and room wasn't very clean when we came inside. They didn't even take each day garbage from bathroom (and you know that in Greece used toilet paper goes in garbage). It was the fifth floor without elevator, and still really noise. However, staff was very kind.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
6.9

La ubicación es muy buena pero no me pareció muy limpio. El desayuno no es gran cosa, es un edificio viejo que no tiene ascensor, así que subir y bajar sobre todo con equipaje es incómodo. Las duchas son muy reducidas de espacio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2016
2.9

This place was horrible!!! I paid for a single room. They gave me a bed in a dormitory. After many complaints they gave me a single room which was horrible. The room was not clean and there was no hot water. The guy next door who had the same room as me paid 15 euros less per night!!! What is this service???!!! The staff was unfrendly. They did not give any information and gave wrong indications. For breakfast we had only bread and vegitables. Where is the feta???!!!! They are based in Greece!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • langel
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2016
7.1

El hostal queda muy cerca al centro, relativamente es cerca de todo. Los baños son un poco pequeños y es un poco dejado el aseo en los cuartos, el resto estuvo bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
8.9

Si esta bien para el precio. No es muy bonito, esta cerca de todo lo importante y puedes ir caminando a la acropolis. Es un hotel muy barato no Hostel asi que tienes tu pieza privada y el desayuno es gratis

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
8.0

Lo mejor sin duda la ubicación y el staff. El hostel es muy básico. Yo estuve en un dormitorio compartido de chicas y las camas eran confortables, pero sólo había un enchufe en todo el cuarto. Los baños muy viejos y sucios. El desayuno no es gran cosa, pero es suficiente. El staff te ayuda en todo lo que necesites. Puedes dejar la maleta sin coste. Por el precio no está mal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
5.4

In my floor there were only one toilet and one shower for women and one of each for men. They are not very clean :-( I was in a four bed female room and my bed was awful. I have never sleep in a mattress so bad, and believe me, I have travelled a lot. I could notice all the docks and after two nights my back was sore.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.