Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1,814 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1,814 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.0
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
72% 1814
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
4.9

This hotel was at a good location, it was a short walk from the Acropolis etc. The staff was friendly.The hotel itself was disgusting.The bed was awful and the springs hurt your body. There were also hairs in the bed that did not belong to us. The AC in the room only worked at night (controlled by staff) and it did not work well. The bathroom was gross and had mold everywhere. The whole room was humid. We decided to go to the airport 4 hours early rather than stay in the hotel. I do not recommed

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
6.0

The staff, security and location was amazing. However, the cleanliness and the state of the hostel are not great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.6

Fantastic location. No rooftop access even though this was advertised. Basic but clean and within walking distance of the Acropolis. Also, bunk beds and the ladder was broken, so made it difficult to access.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
4.6

The location is really cool, but the quality of the rooms and badrooms are really bad.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
4.9

Good: - Location. - Free computer with internet for guests use. Bad: - The room wasn't as clean as I'd expected it to be. - Got a room on the 5th floor - no elevator - a bit hard when you carry a huge backpack :\ - Electricity went off at night for a couple of hours, leaving us without A/C etc. - Poor A/C - could make a huge difference in a hot city like Athens. - Staff wasn't as hospitable as I'd expect from a hostel, giving me answers like "you can read it yourself in here...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
5.4

the staff at the front desk were nice enough and location was handy however I wouldn't recommend staying at this "Hotel". There was loads of steep stairs to climb which was difficult with a suitcase (and no staff helped), everything was dusty (I used a white towel to wipe over the portable fan in our room which became completely black!), the makeshift bathrooms were mouldy and would flood every time you have a shower. And lastly and berry importantly there was no aircon (in 40 degree heat).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.7

Beautiful hostel located next to the Port (not a good location, as it takes 1 hour to walk to town which is impossible/dangerous when drunk). Excellent rooms, beds. Ideal for couples as private and clean but wouldn't recommend if you wan't your true backpacker experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
6.0

Pros- location. Close to metro, Acropolis, flea market, plaka square. 24 hrs reception. Decent free breakfast Cons- we chose here bc they take credit cards and when we got there the man at reception said CC machine was "broken". Told him we had no more euros and he told us to go across the street to ATM. Told him we couldn't bc no $ in account and guess what- the CC then worked. Room was small. No tv, poor working AC, 1 outlet in the room, fridge but no where to plug in. Good enough for 1 nite

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
6.0

The location is amazing. Everything else not so much. Shared showers/bathroom didn't have locking doors, the AC and Wifi were both down/broken and the provided breakfast wasn't so great. The location was awesome though, a10-15min walk to the Acropolis!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.4

First time travelling through Europe this year! This was our first private hostel and we enjoyed it very much over mix dorms. If you have the option for sure try private! Hostel is right next to the metro in the heart of the city next to the square and Acropolis

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.