Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fish Tank Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
Fish Tank Lodge Located at 86 West End, , Kaikoura.
Fish Tank Lodge
New Zealand
Kaikoura 7300 86 West End
86% 725
-42.4022348 173.6820594
Fish Tank Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
9.4

Très bien situé au coeur de Kaikoura. Les sanitaires sont un pei sommaires mais les chambres plutôt agréables. Petite auberge, staff accueillant. Parties communes agréables et belle vue sur la mer !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.9

No lockers to store valuables in dorm rooms. Only two wall sockets in dorm rooms and only small amount of free wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel was clean , comfortable and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Great facilities. However for me it was the view. Beautiful balcony and lounge area. I can imagine in summer it would be amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.1

Clean hostel and staff were great. I was one of the 3 people only staying here but it was quiet and great location. Limited wifi but could ask for more because of the winter months and less people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
8.3

Muy bien, la ubicación es perfecta, enfrente de la estación de bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
10.0

Loved staying here, staff were warm and friendly and the kitchen facilities were great. Brilliant location too... unparalleled views from the balcony! Also got a great night sleep as the beds were super comfortable. The one thing I would say is that it's a tad cold in the living areas at this time of year.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Fish Tank. It was quiet, clean and very comfortable. I got some of my best sleep during my 4 months of travel here... super comfy beds. Loved the cat, snuggled with her every day in the lounge! Location is the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.9

Nice and clean. Comfy living room. Watch out for the scary black cat though! He is ominous

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.3

Lovely budget backpackers hostel. I booked a dorm room but ended up getting a full room to myself. Nice showers and nice kitchen space. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend. Location is a bit far but then again everything in Kaikoura is spread out. Taking a lovely walk by the coast to get to your meal aint such a bad thing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.