Hostelworld.com

Firehouse Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Firehouse Hostel Located at 605 Brazos Street, , Austin.
Firehouse Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78701 605 Brazos Street
90% 495
30.2681740 -97.7410419
Firehouse Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

First time at a hostel. It was such a good experience I'll avoid hotels from now on. Traveling alone, it was really easy to meet new people. Just around the corner from 6th street, close to major bus stops, and a really chill basement bar thats full of other travelers wanting to meet new people. Free coffee and breakfast in a nice kitchen area, meeting even more people from Jersey, Cali, Amsterdam, and England. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing location! Great hostel - definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

I absolutely love Firehouse Hostel, the best hostel I stayed so far. Breakfast is delicious, location is great and the firehouse lounge is more than cool! 5 star review, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
9.1

A good hostel super close to 6th street. Clean and good quality facilities, with a good breakfast. Variable atmosphere - not much in the way of activities or opportunity to meet others. But it does all the basics well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
7.1

Just stayed there so that I could sleep during my sorties into 6th street. Clean bed, quiet dark rooms what more could you ask for in a waystation on the trail of bars. dp

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
10.0

Inasmuch as, I have never stayed at any place like this.....this was a great experience and most enjoyable. Everyone was super nice, easy-going, and friendly. The cost was super inexpensive and 30 second walk to 6th St. Very good location. I plan on staying here again next year and anytime I go to Austin from now on, I will stay at Firehouse Hostel. Best regards, Egan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
8.6

overall great location and staff, very nice, helpful with where to go in the city, helping with transportation. during my stay the door lock was broken and wasn't fixed but it was the holiday weekend, highly recommend this place and would comeback again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

Couldn't say anything bad about this place, the crew here are really doing a great job. Awesome location, our room was great, kept cool, and not much noise from the partying world. We loved how each bed is designed to have its own privacy. Bathrooms kept clean, kitchen area was well stocked and free breakfast was an awesome kick. The cool bar downstairs adds a great atmosphere and well all the staff were super helpful. Keep up the good work guys. One of the best hostels we've stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • psyanoid2099
  • Nepal, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.3

This place is a 10/10 if you are in Austin to party and just want a place to crash for the night; right downtown and steps from the Dirty 6th and also convenient to catch buses (or B-cycle bike share) to other places. The place is nice enough and you have everything you need. If you are not there to party and want to go to bed early then it is problematic. They advertise quiet hours from 12am - 6am but it's a. not really enforced b. the music bar downstairs goes on till 2am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
10.0

Super chill and excellent value in the middle of Downtown Austin. Totally clean facilities and nice breakfast with real plates and cups. 24 hour reception staff couldn't have been more hospitable or accommodating. The only caveat is that some of the guests come to party hard. Expect lively late night/early am arrivals into your dorm, because the 6th Street sideshow is right around the corner. Pack ear plugs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.