Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 669 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 669 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
10.0

We had such an amazing stay! The location couldn't be better and the private suite upstairs is so lovely! Great view and perfect atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tlroesch
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. Great location. A super cool speakeasy bar right when you walk in. The security isn't all too great though. Majority of the time I was there no one was at the front desk allowing for anyone to just walk right up stairs. Which wouldn't be a problem except that the bar is in the lobby allowing for anyone to enter the building. Other than the security it is a great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

What a fantastic place to stay. This was my first ever hostel experience and i absolutely loved it. The staff were so friendly as well as the other guests. I stayed in a shared room and ended up being the only girl in with 4 guys bit it was not an issue and i never felt unsafe or concerned about my belongings. The location was just perfect as was the bar down stairs lol. I highly recommend this place and if i ever make it back to Austin this is where i will stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.1

Excellent location just off 6th Street. Super friendly, helpful and fun staff! Great atmosphere with a relaxed and sociable common area. Kitchen and laundry facilities were basic but had everything we needed. Awesome cocktail bar downstairs worth checking out!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Only good things to say here. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

The staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were well maintained and the rooms very comfortable. Fellow guests were friendly and the building lay out made interacting and conversing with other guests easy. The downstairs lounge exposes you to Austin's music scene and its people, and you don't even have to leave your building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.6

Firehouse hostel is great! It's located right in the middle of the Austin so it's easy to get to around the city. The staff was helpful and friendly, they had a lot of good recommendations. There was a good community atmosphere despite the fact that they don't have a common room- mostly people just communed in the kitchen. My only complaint was that I had to change room in the middle of my stay (I was there for a week) and the bathrooms could have been cleaner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
10.0

Great stay Hostels is the way to stay meet such great staff and visitors It was a great atmosphere from the start right from check in you get greated with a complementary beer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
8.6

Fantastic location, awesome staff, great vibe. Definitely in the heart of 6th street party land, and there is a bar on the 1st floor, so if you're looking for quiet, ask to be on the 3rd floor and you'll be VERY pleased with this spot. Otherwise, bring earplugs and enjoy your stay in the heart of Austin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

I was shocked at how nice and fancy this hostel was. Each bed also has lamps and the bunk beds are shaped so that the light doesn't bug your bunk mates. Very well designed hostel right in the middle of it all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.