Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Firehouse Hostel Located at 605 Brazos Street, , Austin.
Firehouse Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78701 605 Brazos Street
89% 591
30.2681740 -97.7410419
Firehouse Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
8.0

Very centrally located - can't beat it, right near dirty sixth street. Hostel itself was pretty good, one issue was the lockers to store stuff in were not very secure but at the same time, atmosphere was very safe so wasn't too worried. Another issue was the central location meant the hostel was extremely noisy - bring ear plugs. Otherwise cool place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.4

Everything just looked like I expected it to look like from the pictures!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel in perfect location! Super friendly and helpful staff at all hours (had a very early morning flight!) All the facilities were great and a delicious breakfast included. Thanks for everything!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.3

Good hostel in the heart of Austin! Stayed in a 4 bed mixed dorm the only problem with the room was the lack of power plugs and lamps in the bunks. Staying on the top bunk I had no way to charge my phone and had to have the main light to see anything as the room was very dark. The bathrooms were very clean and were always empty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
7.1

Noisy during weekends and bathrooms aren't clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

Great to have laundry facilities, awesome pub crawl and large under bed lockers for gear.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Good central location. Nice breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent. The staff were super kind and helpful. The kitchen was terrific and location awesome. If I am ever in Austin again I would stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
6.6

The rooms we not great and the place was not clean, but you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.7

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, nice kitchen and free breakfasts. Good all round.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.