Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Firehouse Hostel Located at 605 Brazos Street, , Austin.
Firehouse Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78701 605 Brazos Street
91% 553
30.2681740 -97.7410419
Firehouse Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
6.0

Great location but I found the rooms and beds too hot. Rooms were also very small and there was street noise and the beds were uncomfortable making it hard to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

A central, perfect location to stay when in Austin. It's not the quietest of places to sleep and you hear lots of street noise but for location not sure this mattered. There is a really cool bar on main floor behind a book shelf that you must go to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.1

It is a great place to stay, with wonderful location right in the middle of downtown on 6th Street, yet not that loud. Staff was very professional and helpful if needed. It is nice that they provide you the breakfast items. Bathrooms, towels and linens were all very clean. I am not sure with the blankets though, since they do not make you put your blanket together with linens and towels in the laundry basket while leaving :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.7

Great everything. I wish all my hostel stays were like this. Only criticism is that the showers need to be renovated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.7

The check in attendant and check out attendants were so kind and very helpful. I loved the atmosphere and the cute little bar downstairs. The staff was fun and full of cheer. The kitchen was well equipped with dishes and cook ware if needed. Bathrooms were very clean and neat. I felt safe and had not problems what so ever with anyone bothering me. The only thing is if you go there to sleep or have quiet time, dont choose this place. Because it is loud downstairs at the bar,on the street

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Great location! Amazing ppl♡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.1

Loved it!! Great atmosphere!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is located at a perfect spot! The staff is really great! George and Russel are two great guys who really helped multiple times! The bar is also a nice place for a beer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • IanChase
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. The staff was nice although there were a few times where they were unavailable at the front desk because I think they're made to do a bunch of tasks on all three floors. So that was slightly annoying. The breakfast was nice. Its an all around decent hostel. My only grievance would be the lack of a commons area or big living room that hostels usually have to promote social interaction and ice breaking among guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.7

Good hostel in the centre of downtown Austin, right next to the main tourist attractions. Staff are very helful and the free breakfast is very good. Only downside is the number of aggressive homeless people near the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.