Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
9.1

Great Hostel, awesome location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Very central location - good little hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
10.0

All was great! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.1

The hostel is right in the centre of town. There is a 24 hour reception, and lockers in every room. The staff were very kind, and let me check in when I arrived first thing in the morning and have a breakfast. The breakfast itself is very extensive and healthy. The people in the hostel were all so friendly, and we went to the Barton Springs Pool together. The hostel is spotless clean. It was a tad expensive compared to other hostels, but still good value considering the location and breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jeroenstoelinga5360
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
10 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing stay! Great people, great service and awesome location! Everybody visiting Austin should stay here! If I'm back in town I will definitely stay here again! Good job Fire house!! 👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Wonderful place!!! Amazing staff x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic place! Everything I'd be looking for in a hostel. Real friendly and welcoming environment. Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
8.0

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable on the surrounding area, and happy to help with any queries. Extending my stay was not an issue and helped to keep my bed. The night activities were a little on the down side but I believe that had more to do with the guests staying at the hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.4

Best hostel in Austin by far. George and Jared on reception are top blokes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.