Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel great central location but not noisy. Really cool interior and well equipped rooms. Staff were so friendly and really helpful both in advance of our stay and when we arrived - particularly Joe. Ben also took us on a really fun bar crawl getting us away from 6th Street to some great bars. Thanks for a great stay guys!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
7.1

This hostel is just average. The linens were clean and the bathrooms were nice. I was in 202 and the air vents were compacted with dust. Not ideal conditions to breathe in the dust all night because the air was on. Also, the bunks were dusty. The hostel provides some breakfast items but doesn't come close to providing the variety and freshness I've experienced in other hostels. They kindly stored my bag behind the desk after I checked so I could explore the city without lugging it around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay,bathroom cleanliness could be little better and around the hostel were always some homeless people,but the place had a great vibe&style.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
10.0

Great Hostel! Everything was perfect! I will recommend Firehouse Hostel 100%. All the stuff was super nice, they provide you towels and extra blankets if need it ( it gets very cold at night with the AC) . The kitchen has everything you need; they keep organize and very welcome. The bathrooms and bedrooms are super clean. The bar is amazing and everybody is super friendly. Great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
8.9

Very helpful front desk !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
8.9

Stayed here 4 years ago and it's still just as great. Location is great, staff are friendly and there's enough facilities to use. Only thing was the room was pretty stuffy and made it hard to sleep

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.7

Awesome location with plenty to offer. The staff are great at telling you where to go and what to try. There is a decent standard breakfast weekdays but better on weekends if you can wake up early enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2017
9.1

Good spot and good times. 👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
8.9

Great hostel, super lovely staff and great beds! Showers were out of service and didn't have hot water though. Love Austin, and would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jamessummerton494725
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel in a very central location- cheap for what it is, and the staff have some really good suggestions for places to eat drink and visit. Highly recommend the firehouse to anyone visiting Austin

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×