Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

I enjoyed it immensely. It exceeded my expectations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with a nice bar and nice staff. Close to the party area on 6th St. The upper beds are giving drunk people a hard time getting up there, but everything else was cool. Weekends are more expensive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Great location. Didn't matter which staff member manned the desk - they were all friendly, knowledgeable and fun. Clean, decent breakfast and close to ask the action. Superb place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.1

Really close to sixth street and from almost anywhere in the city, the staff was really friendly and helpful. If you arrive through the airport you can ether take the bus or use fasten (tip that will save you a expensive taxi)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.4

The Firehouse hostel is awesome! Great staff, perfect location (walking distance from bars OR go to the cute bar in-house), clean gender-specific bathrooms, comfortable beds, etc. My ONLY complaint(s) is that they don't have a common area to hang out and they might make you change rooms mid-stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.1

Everything is good except it's way too noisy at night , not only from the machine that people using for fixing the road in front of hostel , but also bar in downstairs and music from outside and people from street . (even at 2am) The kitchen is my favorite , it has everything u need , and breakfast is really good (get up before 10am , you will have many choices)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

Perfect 10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.1

All in all i would stay there again. It is directly in downtown, so perfect for going out and all the important places in walking distance. Puplic computer to use and you even can print things for free. Washing mashin in the house. Staff was friendly enough. The only thing that happened: when i chose my bed the sheets weren't clean. But i went down to the desk and they changed them immediately. If you are a bad sleeper it's not the hostel for you, because the street is very loud at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

This place is amazing!! Such friendly and knowledgeable staff, very clean, cool atmosphere, wonderful location that makes it easy to walk all over! Will definitely stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.9

The location was awesome! Couldn't ask for better. The dorms were functional, pretty loud though especially with the bar downstairs. Everything was clean. There were only two toilets for the women, but it was never a problem. Staff was very friendly and helpful although one time we were left waiting for 20 min before someone showed up to help us. That and the noise would be my only complaint. Otherwise the hostel was great! Definitely worth the money to stay downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.