Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finnegan's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.9
Betyg 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 5.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
5.9
Betyg 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 5.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 4.9
Finnegan's Hostel Located at 17 Denny Street, Kerry, Tralee.
Finnegan's Hostel
Ireland
Tralee 17 Denny Street, Kerry
59% 366
52.2679144 -9.7056591
Finnegan's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2016
7.7

Excellent location in town centre. Good continental breakfast. Nice tea room and restaurant in basement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
2.9

Schimmel, Gestank, Betrunkene, kein Schlüssel, keine Steckdosen, wackeliges Bett, muffiger Teppich.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
6.6

Wir waren eine Gruppe von 4 Mädels und hatten zwei Übernachtungen im Finnegans gebucht. Die zweite war erst eine Woche später. Beide Male funktionierte das Wasser im Badezimmer nicht und das bei einem 10-Bett-Zimmer. Es wurde uns auch keine alternative Möglichkeit zum Duschen angeboten oder dass wir eine andere Toilette nutzen konnten. Das Zimmer, die Betten und das Frühstück (Toast und Kaffee) war für den Preis allerdings völlig in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
2.0

We arrived to the hostel al 11 pm, and they told us that there were not available beds, and we had the confirmation of two beds. After 30 minutes trying to get a solution (the lady of Finnegans Hostel didn't seem to find a solution), they send us to other hostel with the same price (they told us that), and when we arrived to the other hostel, the price was higher. So we had to pay more than we had expected.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
7.1

The place of the hostel is in the centre, room was o.k.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
3.1

Ma pire expérience en auberge jusqu'à présent. Arrivé 17h30 avec sac de rando, la patronne pas là on m'a gentiment remercié de revenir dans 30 mn, mais pas proposé de laisser mon sac bien sur. Et puis: la patronne ne savait pas combien je devais payer (c'est son job il me semble); lumière cassée dans la salle de bain; 2 prises dans le dortoir (pour 10 personnes donc); breakfast 9h (tant pis si vous avez un bus avant). Patronne pas avenante du tout. Pas de règlement par CB

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.3

Hello, When we arrived we found out that there was a mix-up with our 5 beds which wasn't really resolved. The location and building itself are ok but the biggest problem is that there are absolutely no power outlets in the rooms! It appears that they were all removed. How are we supposed to charge our phones???? The internet also wasn't working on the 2nd floor where we were staying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
5.1

Very unpleasant experience overall. One staff member (presumably the owner/manager) in particular was very rude. Some of the remarks made by this women (in relation to a lost booking) were more then unprofessional (to say the least). The 10 bed dorm only had 2 plug sockets for the whole room. I've stayed in a lot of hostels over the years but all i can say is that the atmosphere in this hostel is the worst I have come across and I wouldn't stay there ever again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.7

Hôtel bien situé en centre-ville, les dortoirs sont équipés d'une salle de bain individuelle qui donne dans le dortoir, pas très pratique quand on est 10 à vouloir l'utiliser en même temps, ou pour les levés nocturnes de certains... Bon petit déjeuner servi dans la salle du salon de thé, très agréable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

The building is amazing really. If you like old buildings, go there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.