Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finnegan's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.7
Betyg 375 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 5.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 4.8
BOKA NU
5.7
Betyg 375 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 5.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 4.8
Finnegan's Hostel Located at 17 Denny Street, Kerry, Tralee.
Finnegan's Hostel
Ireland
Tralee 17 Denny Street, Kerry
57% 375
52.2679144 -9.7056591
Finnegan's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 dec 2016
5.1

The Place wasn't too bad at all. But we did not liked the behavior of the owner. Unfriendly to some guests and cold. In that time we spend there we dind't felt welcome.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
5.1

IT'S CHEAP BUT DON'T STAY HERE!!!! "hostel" is a bed & breakfast which has one over crowded room used as dorm. The owner manger is very rude, abrupt & only cares about money. No storage or secure place for belongings. One ensuite in dorm with glass missing so everyone can hear/smell from bathroom. Creepy drunk man smoking in dorm-when mentioned to manager she told me this was my fault for booking a dorm being a female. She was also ripping off a girl & told her to leave it she didn't like it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.0

Very nice location, enjoyed the free breakfast in their quaint parlor-style restaurant. Beds were pretty comfortable, the room was a little cold.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.6

Great hostel, perfect location and lovely rooms!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
2.0

tout est à refaire ! n'y mettez pas les pieds en dortoir....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
4.0

Wir würden niemals mehr wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
2.9

la recepcionista fue descortés. Nos dieron inicialmente una habitación con una cama rota y posteriormente la cambiaron por una en la que la persiana estaba arrancada y todo estaba sucio. La ropa de cama tenía manchas de dudosa procedencia. La puerta del baño no cerraba... El único punto favorable era la ubicación.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.7

Excellent location in town centre. Good continental breakfast. Nice tea room and restaurant in basement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
2.9

Schimmel, Gestank, Betrunkene, kein Schlüssel, keine Steckdosen, wackeliges Bett, muffiger Teppich.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
7.4

This isn't really a hostel, it's a B&B with one dorm room that has a ton of beds and one bathroom in it. Luckily there were just a few other people in the room, otherwise it would have been crazy. You have to go sideways between the beds because they are not shoulder-width apart. Dorm sleepers can use the kitchen, which is a plus. The place is a little run down but charming and clean. Breakfast in the morning was a nice bonus at only 10 Euros a night. They served coffee and toast. No room Wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.