Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finnegan's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.9
Betyg 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 4.8
BOKA NU
5.9
Betyg 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 4.8
Finnegan's Hostel Located at 17 Denny Street, Kerry, Tralee.
Finnegan's Hostel
Ireland
Tralee 17 Denny Street, Kerry
59% 358
52.2679144 -9.7056591
Finnegan's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
3.1

Ma pire expérience en auberge jusqu'à présent. Arrivé 17h30 avec sac de rando, la patronne pas là on m'a gentiment remercié de revenir dans 30 mn, mais pas proposé de laisser mon sac bien sur. Et puis: la patronne ne savait pas combien je devais payer (c'est son job il me semble); lumière cassée dans la salle de bain; 2 prises dans le dortoir (pour 10 personnes donc); breakfast 9h (tant pis si vous avez un bus avant). Patronne pas avenante du tout. Pas de règlement par CB

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.3

Hello, When we arrived we found out that there was a mix-up with our 5 beds which wasn't really resolved. The location and building itself are ok but the biggest problem is that there are absolutely no power outlets in the rooms! It appears that they were all removed. How are we supposed to charge our phones???? The internet also wasn't working on the 2nd floor where we were staying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
5.1

Very unpleasant experience overall. One staff member (presumably the owner/manager) in particular was very rude. Some of the remarks made by this women (in relation to a lost booking) were more then unprofessional (to say the least). The 10 bed dorm only had 2 plug sockets for the whole room. I've stayed in a lot of hostels over the years but all i can say is that the atmosphere in this hostel is the worst I have come across and I wouldn't stay there ever again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.7

Hôtel bien situé en centre-ville, les dortoirs sont équipés d'une salle de bain individuelle qui donne dans le dortoir, pas très pratique quand on est 10 à vouloir l'utiliser en même temps, ou pour les levés nocturnes de certains... Bon petit déjeuner servi dans la salle du salon de thé, très agréable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.0

Weiß gar nicht, warum das Hostel so schlechtw Bewertungen hat. Nunja, es gibt keinen wirklichen Gemeinschaftsraum, aber Mary Ann's Tearoom ist echt süß und in welchem Hostel bekommt man schonmal das Frühstück an den Tisch gebracht? Sauberkeit war auch ok. Lage top! Einzig blöd war das fehlen von Steckdosen. Gab nur eine im Flur..zumindest bei uns im Schlafsaal gab es keine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
7.7

去的时候说是满了,让我去别家住的

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
3.1

Kritikpunkte: Management überaus unorganisiert; trotz Reservierung vor Wochen Unterkunft in der Teestube auf Matratzen auf dem Boden, Tische & Stühle daneben, ganze Nacht Lärm; wurden die ganze Nacht von Kamera gefilmt; hatten kein Bad, große Küche zum Kochen nicht verfügbar, da komplettes Chaos und limitierte zeitliche Nutzung; wir sollten ein Bad eines anderen Zimmers nutzen, hier jedoch defekte Toilette, mussten trotzdem vollen Preis zahlen. Schreckliche Erfahrung, Entschädigung angebracht.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
2.0

We booked a room (we already paid with hostelworld), when we arrived there, they told is that they cancelled our booking and that the entire hostel was full. We had no place to sleep in Tralee. The girl over there wasn't friendly at all and she wouldn't help us to find another place to sleep.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.1

Auberge bien placée (près du centre) mais un peu déserte, petit déjeuner inclus mais à partir de 9h seulement (donc trop tard pour nous; pas testé)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.4

This hostel was a wonderful surprise: very cheap but nice, well placed and clean. The breakfast take place in a lovely Tea room and the scones were excellent ! Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.