Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 585 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 585 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel Located at 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills, Bushmills.
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills BT578SU 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills
86% 585
55.2297939 -6.5157401
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
7.7

Great location for getting to the Causeway - I went at 8am and it was so lovely to see it before the hoards of your buses arrived! Staff were helpful. There were tons of people there - which makes for good atmosphere, but too many for the amount of toilets/showers as campers come in too. I'd still recommend it as a one night place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
5.1

They definitely need to fix the hostel and be quite during the night

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.4

Super auberge, je conseille et reviendrai là au cas ou je repasse dans le coin !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse à 2 pas des Giant's Causeway et d'une magnifique plage. Bon accueil, staff aimable et prêt à nous conseiller. Magnifique vue depuis la véranda, d'où prendre du thé ou café à discrétion, ce qui est très agréable. Les chambres sont en ordre, seul petit bémol: 2 douches pour tout le monde, si l'auberge est pleine il faut s'attendre à devoir faire la file.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

Great place to go see the Giants Causeway but it's also very far from town

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.9

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was a little tight, but not bad. The bathrooms could use some improvement. The one shower was a bathtub that had a wall built at the one end to try and keep water in. There was good wifi in the rooms. It is a 5 minute walk from Giants Causeway so we walked down there after hours and watched the sun set at the the suggestion of the staff. It is super amazing and you should do it. All in all a great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Without disrespect to the Bushmills hostel, Finn McCools is the best place in the area. Amazing staff. Great facilities. Clean. Well located. You'd be silly not to go.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our time here. Areas to chat with friendly staff and guests!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay with he best proximity to Giant's Causeway! The staff were incredibly nice and the overall atmosphere was very friendly and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.7

Location is really great, people working there are more than nice. What a pleasure to wake up with this view, to see the Giant Causeway at sunset without the crowdf and for free, and to walk along the beautiful clifts ! I highly recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.