Hostelworld.com

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel Located at 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills, Bushmills.
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills BT578SU 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills
86% 553
55.2297939 -6.5157401
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
4.3

Between getting stuck with the worst roommate ever, and the place being held together with duct tape and still leaking everywhere, and a fire alarm went off in the morning, it was the worst place i've ever paid to stay in my entire life.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
6.0

Old home that needs some work. Showers need replaced. Friendly staff and adequate. Walking distance to giants causeway.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

The staff was incredible. So accommodating and genuinely nice! I loved my stay here. So convenient of a walk to the causeway and distillery! They even made a to order bit breakfast!! Incredible. Highly recc

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.4

Perfect spot for our visit to the Giant's Causeway. Comfortable beds, nice location, good views from the conservatory.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

Näher zum Giant's Causeway geht es wirklich nicht! Man kann schön noch abends hinlaufen und den Sonnenuntergang von den Klippen anschauen. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

Right next to the Giants causeway, very personal and comfy place to stay!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

We stayed two nights here and loved it. You can walk to the causeway in 3 minutes ! It's also a short distance by car to the Carrick-a-rede rope bridge and the town isn't too far either with great shops and the bushmills distillery. We loved the free got breakfast and if you need a little more food it's super cheap to add to your breakfast request. The guys who work there were so nice and fun to hang with in the evening. really great calm fun atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.4

Finn McCool's was great! Location to the Causeway was great and made for an easy walk up there. The staff were volunteers who were there to learn English, which could make phone calls a little tough I imagine, but there were fun and very helpful and their English was getting much better. They made great breakfast in the morning and were able to answer any questions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

J y suis restée deux nuits . ... personnel parfait ... L endroit paradisiaque. .. propreté nikel .... je reviendrai .... Les personnes venant dans l auberge sont à l image de l endroit et du lieu ... Parfait ....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
9.4

Absolute value of money particularly considering its 10 minute (walk) location from Giant's Causeway, and the Causeway Coastal way Walking trail. Close to public bus stop. Stayed in 6 bed dorm which was adequate for my needs. Bathroom fine, powerful hot shower. Complementary breakfast a plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.