Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
8.9

Highly recommended in terms of location. I would definitely stay there again because it was so relaxed and so close to Giants Causeway. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.4

Great for one night but wouldn't stay longer. The staff where friendly and helpful. At first i thought it was quirky but it just really needs some basic maintenance. In my room there is electrical tape holding the wall paper up and the latch was sticking out the door frame so its wasn't very secure. The decking in the garden was...interesting! If you want to see Giant Casueway then i'd recommend it for a night. A cooked brekkie was a nice touch, not had that in other hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

Great location for causeway etc... loved the house and staff!!! Food was great in morning! Yummy breakfast! I would totally recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel just 3 minutes walk from the entrance of the Giants Causeway. Cooked breakfast was perfect to get me going for the day. Rooms, toilets, showers are nice and clean. Just a pity I could only stay for one night. Thank you to all the staff for there help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, staff was very helpfull, toilets showers are clean, one of the showers had just been refurbished. And the atmosphere in the hostel is the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

I couldn't say enough good things about this hostel! The staff were AMAZING; helpful and friendly. They even offered to do our 2 loads of laundry so we could go enjoy the day. It came with a hot breakfast staff would make for you every morning. No nearby market, so they have lots of dinners you can buy for cheap. Views were amazing as well from the back patio! The only thing I would've liked were bigger lockers, there were only 1/2 sized ones. Everything felt very safe regardless! Will be back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.6

Great budget accommodation in the best location for anyone who loves nature. Bus stop directly across the road and Giant's Causewayis located just five minutes walking distance from this place. Breakfast was not our cup of tea, but a nice stay nonetheless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.1

Tres bien situé, staff est super gentil! Chambres petites mais les matelas sont confortables. La cuisine est bien aménagée. Seul bémol, il n'y a aucun condiment disponible pour les clients, outre le sel et l'huile (aucune mayonnaise ou autre à partager). Boissons disponibles sur place, ce qui rend le séjour encore plus agréable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
7.7

Fantastic location, couldnt be better, but for this price I would definately expect cleaner place. Everything in the kitchen dirty and very sticky, place to make tea in conservatory also very dirty Bathroom mouldy. The volunteers who run this hostel are great people , full of passion and very informative

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

Emplacement idéal pour aller a pied a la chaussée des Géants (200 metres du visitor center), les chambres ne sont pas très grandes mais tout le reste est parfait. Petit déjeuner inclus délicieux dans le style irlandais. Très bon accueil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.