Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel Located at 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills, Bushmills.
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills BT578SU 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills
82% 650
55.2297939 -6.5157401
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 nov 2016
10.0

Great! Friendly, comfortable, and the location is wonderful! 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
8.9

Auberge bien située, à quelques centaines de mètres de la Chaussée des Géants. Beaucoup de balades sont possibles et superbes. Je suis restée 6 nuits en dortoir. Mais il a fallu 3 jours pour avoir du chauffage dans la chambre et de l'eau chaude le matin ! En plus, il n'y a que 2 douches pour 25 personnes. Pas pratique du tout. Le parking n'est pas adapté pour recevoir beaucoup de véhicules. Le proprio ne s'occupe de rien. Heureusement, le personnel est très accueillant et efficace.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
8.6

The beds are not confortable but the location and the team are perfect !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
8.6

Great place if you are going to see the causeway,only a 5 minute walk! The hot breakfast is really nice too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
5.4

Friendly staff but hostel is in disrepair. There's mild everywhere, duck tape is holding the place together and the mattresses feel like a bag of springs. This place is fine for a one night stay after hiking but nothing to rave about.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
8.0

Great location - right next to casueways. I had a car so was easy to get to the shops etc or it would be a long walk or wait for public transport. Clean rooms. Bathroom could do with an upgrade, in the mean time a simple thing like a new shower curtain would really help

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a very good position, at about ten minutes by walk to the Giant Causeway. The personnel is warm and kind, in general we found a nice and friendly atmosphere. The rooms are quite small but confortable, and there is a big living room with a wide panoramic view on the ocean. The kitchen is well provided and they include for free a small breakfast in the morning and coffee and teà all the day. Least but not last there is a free parking in the court of the building. I reccomend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
8.6

I really liked my stay at the hostel. I mainly choosed it for the location and was not disapointed. From the hostel, we had a view of Giant's Causeway visitor Center. I also appreciated the warm breakfast in the morning cooked by the staff for us (eggs, sausages...) And the staff were si accomodating and nice. They were making sure that we were having a good time and were always willing to help out. But the beds were not confortable and the kitchen, with the bathroom,often, was not always clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
6.0

Das Hostel ist mehr oder minder in einem katastrophalen Zustand, da es ein immenses Schimmelproblem aufweist. Sowohl die Zimmer, trotz Renovierung, als auch die Badezimmer sind total verschimmelt. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit. Jedoch würde ich das Hostel trotz super Lage zum Giants causeway nicht weiterempfehlen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.6

We were staying in the 6-bedroom and it was quite packed with all the beds occupied. Bedroom was clean but the bathrooms were quite moldy but alright for the weekend. Breakfast was ok (not suitable for vegans, sad to say :-( ) but the view from the winter garden was amazing and also the location right to the Giant's Causeway Visitor Centre is just awesome. Anyways, very friendly and helpful staff and very good atmosphere! Give it a try!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.