Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 70 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 70 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe Located at 125 Trok Feung Thong, Feung Nakorn Road,Pharnakorn, Bangkok.
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 125 Trok Feung Thong, Feung Nakorn Road,Pharnakorn
93% 70
13.7491319 100.4978871
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
8.9

This hostel felt more like a motel with dorm rooms, which is fine. It was clean and comfortable, the free breakfast was well above average and the location is great for walking to most major attractions. It is a quiet place, not for the partiers. When I was there, the average guest age was closer to 40. The restaurant is good if a bit expensive. Staff are helpful and easygoing. The 24 hour security is usually a guy sleeping near the main entrance, which is almost hidden from the street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.1

This a part hôtel part hostel type of place. Very clean. The location is great if you want to visit the old city which is in my opinion the most interesting part. The staff are helpful but limited by their language skills. Some are very helpful some less. So if you are asking for important information on intercity buses or trains and how and when to go, make sure you confirm, ask twice. The only downside for sole travelers is that there isn't much of a backpacking ambiance. Mostly families

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.3

I only spent one night in an 4 bed dorm. In this night I was the only one in the room. It's a nice place close to the grand palace and wat pho. There are some more in this area... breakfast was good, location really relaxed. But there is something negative. I couldn't close the door from outside and the hotel is accessible for everybody. So I felt a little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente de todo punto de vista MUY RECOMENDABLE

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.4

We chose to stay in after a hectic week in Thailand, walking distance to a lot of sights. Stayed in a 4 bed dorm with a friend, dorms were a good size, very clean and big lockers to lock bags in. Shared bathroom which was very big and clean. Yummy breakfasts which you can enjoy next to a koi pond. Staff were very helpful with giving advice on where and how to go to places. Would definite recommend for those wanting to stay in quiet area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
10.0

Perfectly located in the heart of Bangkok! We enjoyed it a lot to stay there. Breakfast was amazing! Everything was clean and very cute decorated. Love the location! Thanks for all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.9

Ein gutes Hostel mit einer guten Lage in der nähe der Altstadt von Bangkok. Es ist per Fuss alles zu errichen. In der Nähe von der "Backpacker Street" gelegen. Sehr sauber Zimmer, Handtücher for Free. Wir waren im 4 Zimmer. Personal konnte gut englisch war alles gut. Lärm ist eher nicht gegeben trotz der Lage an der Straße

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
10.0

Very close to the temples (5-10min walk) but still very quiet at night. I recommend it for solo traveller's, couples, families. Breakfast included is delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.