Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fethiye Guesthouse

  • 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Fethiye Guesthouse Located at 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye.
Fethiye Guesthouse
Turkey
Fethiye 1. Karagozler F 57 Fevzi �akmak Street, 1. Karag�zler Fevzi �akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe
88% 251
36.6220204 29.1015601
Fethiye Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

It was great accomodation! Cheap, clean and good location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

Fethiye Guesthouse is a great hostel. Location is great. Short walk down to the markets and Marina. The breakfast is awesome Turkish Traditional. The staff are always willing to help and they are always working hard together to maintain the hostel. The older guy on the desk is a laugh! One of the cleaning staff sat down with me and offered me fresh picked figs! They were all really kind! The Guesthouse was really good accommodation for my pre and post sailing tour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

Our group had a lot of fun at this place, mainly because of the staff! We had a warm welcome and some of the guys took us for a night out in Fethiye which was great! The place was clean and tidy and very convenient for us as we were getting on to a Blue Cruise the next day (it was just across from the Marina and up the road from the cruise office). They had heaps of tours on offer. We loved staying here and wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.4

Breakfast spread was great with lots of options and open buffet, staff helpful, wifi strong in common area. Only 2 power points in cramped 6 person dorm (very small). No lock on dorm rooms and no lockers in room, there is a safe behind front desk but seemed that many people had access to this. We spent 7 days in this hostel and overall we had a good time and would come again! Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.7

Great location, nice free breakfast, good place when you're just passing through Fethiye. No powerpoints near beds which is annoying and no lockers / doors are always open so it's risky leaving devices in the room to charge however it feels generally safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.4

Very good hostel!!! Best breakfast ive ever had in turkey. Clean, doog air conditioner and nice personel. Totally recomend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
7.4

Great price, and best breakfast ever! Really quiet and good place to rest. You can leave your bags after check out. But no wifi in the dorm room, no locker or key working, and couldn't get a useful information.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel in perfect location for the port and town. Very clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
8.6

Great guesthouse/hostel with a great view especially when considering the price. An awesome breakfast provided in the morning with friendly staff who are willing to help organise trips and tours around Fethiye. Only slightly lacking are powerpoints within the dorms which can be quite tight with limited space for bags. Overall the stay there was great (3 nights) and would definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.3

The location was great, as were the showers. The wifi was strong, but only in the public areas, not in the rooms. There were no lockers for belongings and the dorm room was often kept open. I did worry about my things being safe with everyone coming in and out, but nothing ended up happening. (Turkish hostels typically don't have any security lockers.) A typical Turksh breakfast was included, which does include fresh cucumbers and tomatoes. (Most area hostels don't include anything fresh.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.