Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fethiye Guesthouse

  • 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
8.0

Awesome spot with friendly staff. Free brekkiw is great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, good location. Only stayed for one night but I enjoyed it a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

Clean rooms,aircon, nice bathrooms and an amazing breakfast! The staff are incredible, we left our GoPro on one of the buses with 3 months worth of photos on it and the owner spent two days tracking it down and managed somehow to get it back for us! Great location close to the marina and a short walk to the local fish market which has amazing seafood! Great place to relax and get an amazing nights sleep!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
7.1

This hostel is very basic, but is what you pay for. Cheap deal. Great breakfast, staff are lovely. Perfect location for any cruises. We were getting on one and it was literally a 2 minute walk - very easy. Rooms are basic and a bit small, but there is air con which is a plus in summer! There is space to lock your stuff which is good. I wouldn't stay here for a long time as there wasn't much of an atmosphere, but I'd recommend for short stays or for transfers to any cruises .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
6.9

It's ok for a night if you need a bed close to the port . Don't set a high expectation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

This places is a really good one. Location is very good and has amazing scene. Workers are all great. Rooms have air condition and warm water all the time. Most important is they give us a perfect breakfast. I advice everybody stay in place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
5.1

Decent location, easy to find, staff were friendly and helpful. However was let down by dirty rooms and poor security. Dorm room floor was filthy and rubbish was piled in the corner, bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a very long time either. No room key provided, anyone could have literally walked in or out of the room. Lockers were provided with keys for valuables but were small which meant having to leave other items exposed. Wifi was also very good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
10.0

The guys were great. The most welcome I felt in my whole trip. Beautiful location to relax but also super central to all the gems in the area. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.0

Super friendly staff and amazing free breakfast, they even had vegemite! Rooms are squishy and only two power areas and not much space. Springs in my bed were all over the place but it was good for a cheap stay considering the location, breakfast and great staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, staff at very helpful, can easily book activities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×