Hostelworld.com

Ferah Pension/Monica's Place

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Ferah Pension/Monica's Place Located at Ordu Cadessi, 2 Karagozler Orta yol Nr 23, Fethiye.
Ferah Pension/Monica's Place
Turkey
Fethiye Fethiye 48300 Fethiye T Ordu Cadessi, 2 Karagozler Orta yol Nr 23
88% 154
36.6200312 29.0949618
Ferah Pension/Monica's Place
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2015
10.0

This hostel was amazing from arrival to departure. Quaint little home style . Place very friendly and always wanting to do more for me . I only wished I had stayed longer !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2015
7.1

L atmosfera nei luoghi comuni molto bella, con attenzione dei dettagli e con i bellissimi quadri di Monica, ma le camere piccolissime e il bagno molto scomodo sia il lavandino che la doccia

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2015
8.6

All up decent place. Lovely staff. Location is probably 10-15 minutes too far a walk from town so the location is average. Whilst we got a room out back which was slightly small, there are sea-view upstairs rooms which looked nice. Also it had a combined shower and toilet area so after using the shower the whole space is wet. Good wifi and great air con. All up it was a relatively nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2015
8.0

We booked a twin share private room at Ferahs and had a great time. The air con was fantastic (needed in summer) and the pool was great to cool off in. The location is a little bit of a walk from town but only 10 minutes and there is a nice quiet atmosphere at this pension. This place is well suited to a one night stay before going on a blue cruise (which I highly recommend).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2015
8.6

friendly family members. good location, walking distance to fish market

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • micky1212929248
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
24 jul 2015
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Everything was very relaxed and easy. I would defiantly recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2015
6.9

The staff were very kind, knowledgable and helpful. We had booked a private room & got a tiny room out the back. The sheets were thread bare and towels were very old. The bathroom was tiny with shower being merely a shower head over the bathroom floor, which wet everything including the toilet. On a positive the aircon worked well. We also found the location too far for our needs. Overall I feel it was overpriced for our two nights here, maybe request a sea view room for a better experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2015
9.4

Great hostel, first night in Fethiye was spent here; Arrived very late at night via transfer from Dalaman and the staff were very accommodating and happy to welcome me into the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2015
10.0

Tuna, Monica, their daughter and the cats were all lovely hosts. Great value for money, clean facilities and just wonderful location and hosts. I would recommend for anyone and everyone if you want a nice quiet place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2015
8.6

Owners are lovely. Breakfast was great. If in a private room the shower has see through glass - but why not embrace that? Lovely quiet place to stay. Great if you're departing for a sailing trip as its a short walk to the harbour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.