Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2567 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2567 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
8.9

Great place to stay-the staff were super friendly and had a lot of good suggestions. One of the cleaner hostels I've been in, and even though it wasn't in the middle of the city it was so close to the metro that a 20 minute ride and you were where you wanted to be. Beds were ok, lockers were secure. No real issues staying here, it was good value for money overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
8.9

Amazing staff, super friendly and helpful. A lot of cool programs, and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
9.4

Super helpful staff. Actively invited people to spend the evenings together and get to know each other. I really enjoyed my time there and would come back any time. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
9.1

The place was really nice and cosy and the location well connected to the center. Also, the staff was very friendly and willing to help! We liked our stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
9.7

Muy contento, especialmente con el staff. Limpio, con sala de juegos, terraza para tomar el aire... Lo malo es que el desayuno no está incluido y son 3€ extra.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por el bonito review! y nos esperamos a verte de nuevo pronto!! xx

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2017
10.0

The Yellow Nest was the first hostel I have ever stayed at, and my experience was absolutely fantastic. The staff was so incredibly kind and welcoming (Jeremey and Rhiannon were so sweet), and the atmosphere was so friendly and social. I traveled alone for the first time but met so many people during my stay here. I would recommend this place to any of my friends, and would gladly return to the Yellow Nest!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
7.1

Great terrace on the roof but sadly you had to leave it at 10 pm because of the neighbors. They have free food, a big kitchen and even a cinema room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes it makes us sad too that we have to close our amazing terraze so early as well! Thanks for the review and hopefully we see you back soon!

  • helent0720045681
  • Skottland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2017
9.7

Location was great to be away feom the hussle but direction from hostel were spot on and very easy to follow (new to tubes). Staff were very helpful and energetic and smiling the whole check in process. Pad locks available to buy at reception. Large social area. Spacious rooms. Only negative was no aircon. There were fans but for bottom bunks only.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry about the aircon! We´re happy you had an amazing time with us here in the hostel and wish you´d come back!! x

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly staff with great facilities! This hostel is very easily accessible with use of the Metro and it's located in a calm area of town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the lovely review! We´d happy you had a great time with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future!!

27 aug 2017
9.1

El hostel esta muy lindo, en un barrio muy tranquilo, como a 40 min de la playa en Bus. El staff es lo mejor! Son todos super amablrs y Hacen comidas comunitarias gratis varios días a la semana en la terraza. Volvería a hospedarme en Este hostal y lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por la muy buena review! Y nos vemos muy pronto!!!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×