Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
10.0

The staff was incredible and very helpful. I met a lot of great people and would stay again. Nightly activities was a fantastic way to meet new people and make new friends. Andrea was amazing and a lot of fun to go out with each night for the pub crawls.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.1

A bit far from the city center but easy to get there by metro, great hostel, super clean, friendly staff and good vibes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.6

Excelente el personal. EL hostel está un poquito alejado de las principales atracciones con lo cual siempre hay que tomar el metro pero esto no me pareció un problema.Lo único malo es que el fin de semana aumentan ridiculamente el precio de la noche y tuve que irme por eso pero en cuanto al resto de las cosas todo mas que bien. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.3

I'm a heavy sleeper, and I'm well travelled, but this hostel was SO LOUD when I was there. The beds squeak anytime anyone moves, the doors slam, and the staff didn't do anything about the people yelling and playing music all night. When I got up to leave at 6am for a flight, there was someone playing a drum on their room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Libanon, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
6.9

A hostel's main purpose is to sleep and this one was way too loud to get rested properly. Staff should be less lenient regarding noise inside the lounge, in floors and in front of the building. It felt like a teenage trip all the while because of all the groups screaming. Otherwise an okay hostel, okay bed, okay cleanliness and a really nice neighbourhood.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.1

Cosy hostel, but slightly off. I enjoyed my stay. The staff were lovely and everyone I met here was great. The bed is ok, not every bed has plugs, but there are plugs in the middle of the room. There were decent lockers and facilities, never had to wait to shower. It's not very central, but close to metros and busses, so in the daytime it's not a problem, evenings a bit harder to get back and the area goes pretty quiet at night, but nothing too bad. Would definitely recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.1

A little bit out of the way if you're coming from Sants station, but otherwise a solid value hostel. All the staff are absolutely fantastic and will help you out with whatever you need help with. Beds are comfortable, lockers are big enough to keep a 60l pack in, and safes are available from reception for free for all high value items.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

I loved Yellownest Hostel in Barcelona. It took me out of a bind when I was in Barcelona and the rest of the hostels were priced through the roof. I found their facilities very comfortable and best of all, their charismatic staff, among them Alex from Germany, the multilimgual Natasha, and this young Italian guy, and a guy with long bushy Afro blond hair. You can tell they really value customer satisfaction and work very well together. I recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.0

Staff were super lovely, helpful and organised. Bedroom was in good condition, well ventilated and very clean although for the high price of this hostel very cramped. The communal areas are very large and also clean which I imagine would make you feel more comfortable if you have a stay of 4+ nights. My 1st hostel night in Barca was much more central and much cheaper. Yellow Nest is nice but being much less central than other hostels I'd suggest grabbing a cheaper hostel in advance if you can

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.1

Excellente auberge , petit bémol un peu loin du centre ville mais ça reste une excellente auberge avec un staff sympa , une cuisine , une salle commune et une salle de jeux .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.