Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my time there. The atmosphere was great, we were sitting together almost every night and had a beer and played some pool. The area is nice, a little outside of the city, but you can get really easily to the city by taking the bus or metro. I met some amazing people there and the staff was very welcoming. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay here! Everyone was very friendly and the beds were comfortable. I wish they provided free breakfast but you can purchase breakfast for 3€. They do have free dinner several nights a week! And it's a great way to meet people. I was not thrilled about the price bc I have found much cheaper hostels in other cities but at the time I was looking this was one of the cheaper ones in Barcelona that also had good reviews.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad you had a great time here with us at Yellow Nest!

10 jul 2017
10.0

Muy completo, un poco alejado, pero cerca a la línea de metro del aeropuerto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias!!! Que tengas buenos viajos desde el equipo de Yellow Nest!!!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

Very helpful & friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Garrison, very friendly and helpful review! Just be careful for those french teachers ;)

  • patrickmilton974853
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
8.6

We had a great experience at the Yellow Nest hostel especially with the staff. They were absolutely amazing and the guy working the front desk named Brendon/Brandon was one of the chilliest dudes I've ever met. 10/10 would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you guys! We hope you found the remedy you we looking for! All the best for the rest of your travels! Love Yellow Nest!

6 jul 2017
8.3

One of the best staffs I have encountered. Wish it was closer to city center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So do we Zachary! But we're glad you had a great time and wish you the best on your travels and if you're back in town we hope you come back!!! Yellow Nest Team!!!

4 jul 2017
9.7

Staff was really nice and helpfull. The rooftop was a good place to hang out and meet new people. Free diner was simple but tasty and everything was clean. Liked it and would love to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Jacqueline danke schoen! We cant wait for you to return!! See you soon love Yellow Nest!

4 jul 2017
10.0

In Barcelona for 2 nights! Had lots of fun here, easy access to the metro etc. The rooms and bathrooms were super clean, staff were awesome and the free dinners at the terrace area were so good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Siobhan for the lovely review! Hope everything is going great on your travels. Love Yellow Nest!

4 jul 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel! I met some great people here. Great atmosphere. Stellar location. I had some valuables stolen from me while in town and the staff was great with helping me out with everything. Great kitchen. Really tasty paella nights. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Laura it was our pleasure to help you in your time of need! Hope everything is going great with the rest of your travels and remember to keep your FeetUp!

2 jul 2017
8.6

Overall a solid place to stay! All staff were super friendly except one... the security guard at night was so rude and unprofessional. He wouldn't let us in even with out security cards and ID. Finally let us in then threw our IDs at us. Other than that great place to stay! Clean rooms and bathroom and nice common area... one downside to the rooms is there are no outlets near the beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there Sarah! Sorry you had a bad experience with the security guard sometimes working night shift can put you down! Glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay here and thanks for the feedback!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.