Hostelworld.com

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
90% 2182
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.1

Auberge très propre ! Le personnel était très sympa et a répondu à toutes nos questions ! Elle est aussi super bien située, proche du Camp Nou, et très proche du métro et du bus D20 qui nous emmenés directement sur La Rambla ! Je recommande vivement cette auberge !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.1

Good location good price great staff 😉

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
5.4

Alerta, puedes tener habitaciones vecinas realmente ruidosas... Recepción no actuó para solventar esto, simplemente dijeron "Ah!"

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.4

Hola, mi estancia en el hostel yelow fue muy buena. Muy buen staff todos son Excelentes. Especialmente angelina que siempre fue muy amable y me ayudo en todo lo que necesite. Después la instalaciones son excelentes muy limpio, seguro y agradable Un saludo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

can highly recommend this place! I had such a great stay! metro station just around the corner! clean! nice chill-out area! cinema room! full equipped kitchen! Staff is always friendly and helpful. Special thanks goes to kristina - if you are looking for someone to party with, stay close to her :-)). The guy from Greece, I keep forgetting his name (sorry bro) :-D. Fillipo - the hostel champion in pingpong (at least when I am not there) haha :-P. And Angelina, the beautiful voice at the rezeption

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.7

Absolutely wonderful hostel! Very lively common room, plenty of activities to do within the hostel. Cheap bar, excellent kitchen and comfortable beds. All the staff are extremely friendly and you stop seeing them as staff and more as friends but they are always there to help however they can. Angelina in particular made my stay so much better! This hostel has paella night, tapas and sangria night, and a brunch, all very cheap and very delicious! Sowers could be a bit better though...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. It's a little far from the city center, but the metro is very close. Everything was very clean and the staff was realy helpfull and awesome. Thanks to Yiorgos, Filippo and Angelina!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
7.7

Picked it because it was on the cheaper side for Barcelona. Bit far from Rambla, but metro stop is super close and I don't mind walking anyway. Right next to football stadium if you want to catch a game. Place itself was nice and clean, no complaints - but be warned minimal traveler vibe. Feels like my old elementary school. Big thick metal doors. But good enough stay overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.1

Per my high scores, generally very good. I will say that Barcelona is HUGE, me not realising that location was such a distance, though local METRO station very close if you need it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.3

Very well run hostel. Very close to the airport by metro. Really close to sights in the center by metro or bus. I would stay at this hostel again. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.