Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2,328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2,328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
88% 2328
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • gaburdina
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.9

El personal fue muy amable; me dieron indicaciones para desplazarme y tours por la ciudad. Repetiría.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Was a very nice place to stay if you guys are in Barcelona. Located very near to the Stadium Camp Nou

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

The best hostel i've stayed in! Really nice, open atmosphere, great facilities with the kitchen and games room, and really friendly staff (particularly Kristina!). About a 15 minute walk from Sants which is a nice location for bars and nightlife, and next to a few metro stops if you want to head into the centre. Honestly couldn't recommend this hostel any more, we had a great stay. All the best, Mike.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel. La primera noche llegue muy tarde por la noche y sin reserva, y me consiguiero la lugar. La ubicación es muy buena, se encuentra a pocas cuadras del metro que te lleva al aeropuerto y otro que te deja en el centro. Altamente recomendado!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

A great hostel in Barcelona. Especially if you love a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.3

The super awesome staff made up for some of the downsides of this hostel. The second floor female showers never got warm and it wasn't the cleanest. They offered a bunch of fun tours and opportunities to meet people. It's a little overpriced, kind of far from everything, and I was unlucky enough to stay here while a huge family with a bunch of loud kids were staying here as well but I'd recommend staying here nonetheless. You'll definitely become a pro at taking the metro by the time you leave!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

フリーツアーがあって、初日助かった。 キッチンが今までのホステルの中ですばらしい。バルサの会場にとっても近い。スタッフが親身。mapもくれる。電車もわかりやすい。WiFiがよくない。部屋は狭い。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

L'auberge est bien situé par rapport au stade du Barca. C'est d'ailleurs pour ça que j'y suis aller. J'étais dans un dortoir de 10 personnes assez coincé... Il faisait chaud, l'air climatisé n'était pas en marche. Au niveau de la cuisine, elle est super!! Très complète et propre, rien à dire là dessus Je suis satisfait de mon séjour là-bas :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
6.3

It should have been a quiet place because it is located in residence area. However, it was super noisy when I stayed there. There were night people shouting and chatting, kids screaming and crying. Besides, passers-by could easily look into the room adjacent to the road through the window. That really made me alert all the time. I could not have a good rest during my stay there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.4

A bit out of the way about 20/30 min tram ride to city center, nothing going on in the neighborhood but the place it self was good, great staff, nice terrace, big clean rooms and bathrooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.