Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
88% 2287
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.7

The hostel is a little further out, but right off of the metro line (which you will be using regardless). On the metro it takes 15 minutes to get to the heart of the city. The staff are incredible, and will make sure your stay is great. If you plan on cooking, or want to spend a night in watching a movie, or want to join in a spontaneous jam session, or just want a place to lay your head at night, this place is a really safe bet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.6

Mi estancia fue muy agradable la verdad, Felipe muy atento a todo, el brunch muy rico, su servicio de lavandería entre los mejores debido a que ellos hacen todo y así tú no desperdicias 1-2 horas de tu día. Mis únicas dos quejas son que el mini-split de nuestra habitación nunca fue prendido y en las noches nos estábamos muriendo de calor todos los de mi cuarto y que en el baño había agua caliente por 2 minutos en las regaderas y después solo salía fría o a temperatura ambiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel, The staff are amazing, heaven thanks for your hospitality!! The vibe of the hostel is great The only down point was that there were no sockets to charge your phone beside your bed Tips for future travellers If you want information about the city ask the GIRLS they generally know what they are talking about. I chose this hostel soley on the reviews and I am not disappointed I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Very good. I enjoyed my stay at the Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel. Clean rooms, lots of activities to get to know the city and meet new people, kind and helpful personnel, especially Christina and Eliso 😘 My compliments.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Joaopauloll
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.9

Hostel com boas instalações, limpo e ambiente agradável, otimo custo e benefício.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.1

The staff was very friendly and eager to help in anyway they could especially Jaime. I would stay there again in a heartbeat

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

Amazing atmosphere, there's always something going on. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Ended up staying an extra few nights and they managed to fit us in. Showers aren't great but I'd still definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Mi_n
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

It's so nice staff and nice room! But if you stay in here everydays you have to take bus or subway. Everythings is good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Me enamore del chico de ojos azules jaja okno! Todo súper bien! Solo la localización, pero para caminar, esta chido! ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.6

lugar increíble con equipada cocina, una sala de juegos y todo lo que necesitas. el personal son maravilloso y atento; el ambiente es divertido.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.