Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 feb 2017
8.9

Really helpful staff! They even helped us split up our bill three ways! The rooms were comfortable and clean. Bathrooms were fine as well. Lobby was a little loud when we were trying to go to sleep (our room was just off of the lobby space), but it was definitely comfortable for 2 nights in Barcelona! Location is not the greatest if you're trying to see the main tourist things, but it's definitely manageable if you have a metro pass (metro stop is not far!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

Exelente lugar! El personal muy atento y simpatico, gracias Niki, Adel, Lorenzo, Heaven, Jamie y Felipe por haberme hecho sentir como en familia! Habitaciones bonitas y muchas zonas comunes, tienen una amplia cocina, comedor, sala de juegos y hasta un cine! :D Bien conectado con el centro de la ciudad gracias al metro y super cerca a la estacion de trenes. Volveria sin lugar a duda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
9.7

Estancia agradable y recomendable por calidad precio y ambiente. Gente joven viajando y compartiendo experiencia es todo lo que podemos esperar de un hostal. Por la noche algún ruido pero nada molesto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
7.7

Lindo hostel. Retirado del centro, pero cerca del metro y de la cancha del Barcelona. El área común se encuentra en en subsuelo, por lo que no tiene buena ventilación. Una noche los empleados hicieron paella para todos, lindo gesto

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
9.7

A mí me gustó bastante el sitio y la gente es muy amable. Muy destacable la sala común y la limpieza de las habitaciones. El baño también estaba limpio. :) Volveré seguro!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • patriciakarageorgos
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
9.7

Amazing stay at this hostel, was very clean and very organized, staff was extremely helpful and the people here were great :)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.9

I definitely recommend Yellow Nest. The location is great (both near the metro station and Camp Nou). The rooms are large and you don't feel stuffy. The bathrooms are clean. The staff is cheerful and very helpful when it comes to guiding you. Although it lacks behind in a sense of community but I had a great 2 day stay as a solo traveller. Dont think twice.. book them!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
9.1

Yellow Nest was very comfortable. I got all the tourist things I needed like maps and recommendations, but also felt total able of having some lazy days of hanging out to recover from my travels. The staff and fellow travelers were easy to connect and share common areas with. I'd gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
9.4

Fantastic experience at the Yellow Nest Hostel. Huge common area and kitchen, great atmosphere, lovely staff (you rock, Beth!). Very conducive to making fast friends and getting to know everyone while still feeling at home. Location is a bit out of the way, but not inconvenient. 5 minute walk to the metro. Overall great value, great vibes, great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

Great hostel.great staff.the terrace is a big plus (if it doesnt rain).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.