Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fawlty Towers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 615 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 615 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Fawlty Towers Located at 216s Musi o Tunya Road, , Livingstone.
Fawlty Towers
Zambia
Livingstone 216s Musi o Tunya Road
86% 615
-17.8542092 25.8552289
Fawlty Towers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
7.7

Very nice. Will recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks very much for the lovely review and recommending us. We so appreciate the positive feedback. With thanks and best wishes, Elissa

  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.6

Nice place to relax when you don't have any activities. The pool is nice and the atmosphere is relaxed. There is no aircon and only one fan per room, so the sims get almost unbearably hot during the night. The community kitchen is clean, spacious and well functioning. The free pancakes at 3 o clock tastes amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. We do not have airconditioning in our dorms or our basic suites but do have airconditioning in our standard and deluxe suites. This time of the year is the hottest period and the heat is oppressive, but perfect pool weather. We recommend the old tradition of going to bed covering yourself with a wet chitenge (sarong); it helps hugely. Thanks again for the feedback. We are delighted! Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa

17 sep 2016
9.7

Great place to stay at the heart of Livingstone. Relaxed, well kept, clean, nice rooms, nice beds, convenient... Good choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for a wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking time to send feedback. With best wishes, Elissa - Lodge Management

13 sep 2016
9.1

ドミトリールームに泊まりました。 多くの人の言う通り、清潔で共有スペースが充実した、素晴らしい宿でした。 長距離バスやシェアタクシーの拠点となるステーションまでも歩いて10~15分程でしょうか。明るいうちであれば問題を感じませんでした。 道路を挟んで向かい側にATMやファストフード等を備えた大きなスーパーがあります。 宿のカウンターやビーチサイドで飲むべく、レセプションでビールを頼みましたが、330ml瓶で日本円で120円ほどでした。向かいのスーパーで買えば 70円ほどだと思いますが、夜間外出したくない人は重宝すると思います。 マイナス点は蚊が多かったこと。ただし、きれいで穴のない蚊帳も用意されてはいました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

すべての正のフィードバックを使用して、徹底的なレビューをありがとうございました。我々はそれを感謝しています。地元当局は今年リビングストン・下水池を散布していないよう蚊について、リビングストンは現在、蚊の大量発生しています。リヴィングストン観光協会は、地方政府とそれを取り上げており、我々は町の改善を見てほしいです。フォルティ・タワーズをいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。

  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at the Fawlty towers. The staff is welcoming and so helpful they will help you book all your activities and answer all your questions. The room was clean as well as the whole place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing to stay at Fawlty Towers and for taking time to review us. Your positive feedback has made us very happy. Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa - Lodge Management

8 sep 2016
8.9

綺麗で安くて居心地が良かったです。でも、利用者が多くてWi-Fiがゆっくりでした

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

あなたの肯定的な反応をいただき、ありがとうございます。それにあまりにも多くの人々が存在する場合はい、残念ながら、私たちの無料のWiFiが遅くなることがあります。残念ながら、それはアフリカでのインターネットの性質である - 非常に頻繁にゆっくりではあるが、非常に高価。私たちはあなたの滞在を楽しんで聞いて喜んでいます。フォルティ・タワーズをお選びいただき、ありがとうございます。

  • Anonym
  • Namibia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.9

Awesome clean place right in the centre of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for a succinct and wonderful review. We're delighted! Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
7.7

The accomodation was good and the FT was ideally located. But I found the staff unfriendly. No welcome greeting and to busy to acknowledge you. My girlfriend and I then went to stay at the Zig Zag lodge, which has similar accomodation. Thestaff and owner could not do to much for you. A welcome greeting from everyone and the food was excellent. I would therefore say that the Zig Zag for us was a better place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for all the positive scores regarding value for money, location, atmosphere, security and cleanliness. I am so sorry our staff let you and us down. It is a pity when we have so much else working in our favour. I shall address this matter. With best wishes, Elissa

1 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place. Nice environment, friendly staff. I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awesome! We love you! Thanks for the fabulous feedback! With best wishes, Elissa

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
9.4

Very nice, relaxing, beautiful and clean place to stay. We had a double private twin room and it was very comfortable. The wireless internet connection is awful at most times but apart from that it is a perfect place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your lovely review with very high scores. We really appreciate the feedback. I am sorry you had trouble with the free wifi. I am aware that when a guest comes from a 1st world country with fast, cheap internet, our Zambian internet can seem very frustrating. Unfortunately, internet is very expensive and temperamental here in Zambia and we cannot give you better internet without increasing our accommodation rates. (And at the moment our accommodation rates are extremely low.) We would rather give our guests a better accommodation deal and if they want faster internet. there is an internet café nearby. Thanks again for the super review. With best wishes, Elissa

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.